Skip to main content
Weddings

Eddie B & Company Reviews

Eddie B & Company

Eddie B & Company

Fort Lauderdale, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 1,562 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
1,562 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

1,562
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

181 User photos

  • craig
    Craig Sent on 04/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome services. All my questions were responded to immediately prior to the event. They made all the prep for our even easy. Our DJ Handsell was excellent. And the DJ had the whole crowd dancing. What more can you ask for. We could not have been more happy.
  • Olga
    Olga Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision! They are great!

    Eddy b and company are the best! Everything was so easy and they are just great! We had so much fun with DJ RAY!!!! We dance since minute one ! Recommended 1000000%
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor D. Sent on 02/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Barocas Wedding

    Eddie B & Company delivered a 5-star performance as our wedding DJ. From start to finish, their professionalism and musical expertise were outstanding. The DJ's ability to keep the dance floor alive with a curated playlist tailored to our preferences created an unforgettable atmosphere. Seamless transitions, top-notch sound quality, and a keen sense of the crowd's energy made our celebration truly exceptional. We highly recommend Eddie B & Company for anyone looking for a DJ who can turn their wedding into a memorable party. Thank you for making our day absolutely perfect!
  • K
    Katie C. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Ray is the way to go!

    Eddie B & Company and DJ Ray were recommended to us by our planner. DJ Ray was fantastic! I sent him over our Spotify playlist and he made sure to use our songs as well as other songs that matched our style. He kept the energy up on the dance floor the entire night and he was a great MC. He almost forgot to play our last song of the night but made sure to play it during our sparkler exit. Overall, we couldn’t be happier with our DJ choice!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and Company

    We had DJ Ray. He was recommended to us by our day of coordinator and did not disappoint. He really knew how to get the crowd going and played the right songs at the right times. Eddie and Ray were very responsive to every question we had and did a great job guiding us along the way. Thank you for making our wedding day as fun as it could be!
  • Eva
    Eva C. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the process super easy.

    Extremely professional, easy to deal with everything was done with professionalism. Very happy guess dance all night.
  • J
    Jenni K. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding - Scott 10/21

    Eddie B’s DJ Company did a great job with our wedding! We had DJ Marc
  • A
    Alexis B. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dancing the Night Away

    Chris at Eddie B was fantastic! They had easy web forms to fill out in preparation and then on the day of Chris was ready to go with all of our songs. He threw in some great music to tie together some of the times in between and made our night so memorable!
  • J
    Jessica G. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was everything i wanted.

    Dj Ray played the right songs kept us all dancing at least the bride and her friends. He was wasy going,There were a couple of things that were added tonthe agenda like a game and he didnt hesitated and went with it. It turned out great!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie B. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best yacht wedding DJ

    The best yacht wedding DJ we could have ever chosen! We would recommend Eddies DJ service for any occasion. They provided excellent music flexibility to match our preferred music choices for our event.
  • M
    Maria G. Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Ray is the best!

    Our wedding was a couple of weeks ago and our guests are still raving about DJ Ray! We had a few extra videos, dances, etc. in our wedding reception timeline and Ray was on top of every detail. His comments throughout the night were so memorable and he knew just how to smoothly transition between everything. When we opened up the dancefloor almost all 140 of our guests were on the dancefloor. It was incredible! Even our guests from out of state were dancing to Latin music -- and loving it! We cannot thank Ray enough for helping make our wedding reception so memorable! We cannot wait to work with him again in the future.
  • A
    Alexandra M. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eddie B started the party at our wedding!

    As DJ Ray said it best: this wedding was a BANGER! Eddie B was a true professional from the jump and made booking very easy and straight forward. We were lucky enough to have DJ Ray available for our wedding day who kept the fun, good vibes, and dancing going all night. We have gotten countless compliments about how fun our wedding day was thanks to our amazing DJ. We danced the night away and had incredible time thanks to Eddie B & Company!
  • T
    Tamara M. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    professional and very good music

    Marc was our DJ. he was a good entertainer and really made it easy to select our music! he also filled in with great choices for our crowd!
  • S
    Stacy C. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Marc was Amazing!

    DJ Marc from Eddie B & Company kept the party going all night long! With over 25 years of experience, he knew exactly what to play. He worked with us to create a musical timeline for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He played all the songs we requested and then some. He even worked with my MOH when she wanted to surprise us and incorporate music into her speech! Our guests could not stop raving about the music. If you want an entertaining DJ, I highly recommend DJ Marc at Eddie B's.
  • J
    Jamie S. Sent on 03/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, high energy, and recommend

    Eddie B and his team were amazing! The DJ our wedding back in January in Tequesta Fl. The are very professional, know how to read the room, and played all the songs we requested. I highly recommend them for your next event.
  • A
    Amanda J. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Eddie B and company was the best choice for our DJ and Photo Booth. DJ Elow gave us exactly what we wanted and the dance floor was never empty! He did an amazing job and we got so many compliments on the music played! Choosing their company was one of the easiest decisions throughout my wedding process. Oh and the photo booth attendant was an absolute gem! Highly recommend.
  • M
    Mckenna H. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj ray - incredible experience

    We had DJ Ray and he was INCREDIBLE! He played every song we asked / requested (including guest requests) and was very energetic, communicative, & professional. I had trouble filling out the online forms and Eddie and DJ Ray were very communicative and polite in helping us figure it out. We could not have had our wedding without them. From the recessional to the processional, cocktail hour, and PARTY TIME this company knows what they are doing!! Highly recommend to anyone planning a wedding...EddieB & Co. is the way to go!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with them!!

    Chris was an amazing DJ! We danced the night away and got so many compliments from our guests about how good he was!
  • K
    Kendall S. Sent on 04/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj ray is your guy

    Where do I even begin? Eddie is as professional as they come. Working with him from the beginning up until the wedding was a breeze. We had DJ Ray as our DJ and he rocked it! Everyone was so impressed and asking where we got our DJ from. He really brought the personality to the job and kicked it up a notch by mixing songs very well.

    I also contracted my photo and video through Eddie B by way of Ron Wood Photography. Can't say enough good things about them either. They had my photos back to me by the Wednesday after my wedding. Thoroughly impressed with that turnaround time. Also, the photographers and videographer were personable and professional. We had such a great time with them and the whole party was commenting on that.
  • Monica
    Monica M. Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing party!

    Awesome! DJ Ray was absolutely amazing. He kept a great vibe from the ceremony till the end of the night. He even had the perfect sound effects to play during the speeches, it was great. We loved that our package came with all the uplighting we needed, and we were also able to add in a robot for Hora Loca which was one of the best parts of the party! They were able to accommodate our very specific versions of certain songs, and made the whole process easy. Everyone danced their heart out and had a great time. Thank you!
  • Kassandra
    Kassandra E. Sent on 04/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Eddie B & Company was FABULOUS !! They took great care in making sure that all the music we wanted to hear was played, and then sprinkled in some awesome hits of their own. Everybody had a great time dancing and cutting up. One of the best dance parties I’ve ever attended for a wedding! Even stayed for an extra hour at the last minute when the bride asked. We happily paid the fee and enjoyed the party for another hour. Hands down one of the best DJ services I’ve ever hired and I have hired several. Thanks again for a memorable day!
  • C
    Carolyn E. Sent on 03/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Party!

    Thank you DJ Marc for taking our wedding to the next level. We had such a blast!! Thank you for making it a memorable night that we will reminisce forever!!
  • D
    Darcy Sent on 02/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Job!!

    Had our wedding at Dash Stables in SW Ranches a week ago and DJ Chris (ELow) did a great job! He kept the party going! Everyone had an amazing time and loved the music. Would definitely recommend and use this company again. Great job!
  • N
    Natalie H. Sent on 02/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Cherry On Top of a Perfect Day

    My husband and I hired Eddie B & Company for our wedding. They were contracted the to provide our music, photography, and our videography. We haven't stopped looking at our wedding photos and our video. DJ Ray was the absolute life of our party and made sure every single one of our guests had a great time and didn't stop dancing. I would recommend Eddie B & Company to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours