Skip to main content
Weddings

Eddie B & Company Reviews

Eddie B & Company

Eddie B & Company

Fort Lauderdale, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 1,538 Reviews
View more information

1,538 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

1,538
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

174 User photos

  • J
    Jamie S. Getting married on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, high energy, and recommend

    Eddie B and his team were amazing! The DJ our wedding back in January in Tequesta Fl. The are very professional, know how to read the room, and played all the songs we requested. I highly recommend them for your next event.
  • C
    Carolyn E. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Party!

    Thank you DJ Marc for taking our wedding to the next level. We had such a blast!! Thank you for making it a memorable night that we will reminisce forever!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leslie G. Married on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rey was Amazing!

    Rey was a fantastic Dj and was very accommodating to our culture. We are glad that he was a part of our special day.
  • Alexa
    Alexa K. Married on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall a wonderful experience

    We had DJ Ray at our wedding. From the first Moment to the last he was so into it and understanding. He even got out on the floor to show how to do different dances. We originally didn’t want to a first dance but he talked us into it and honestly it started the whole party. Would recommend time and time again.
  • A
    Alexis V. Married on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    DJ was awesome! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
  • D
    Debi H. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ did a great job!

    Greg was our DJ he did an excellent job of coordinating the wedding events and keeping people on the dance floor. I have already passed on information about Eddie B to other persons.
  • A
    Angela L. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the night so fun!

    We hired Ray as our DJ through Eddie B and Company and I have to say he was the most fun and personable DJ I have ever met. He met with us before our grand entrance and explained any important details quickly and simply. He also STUCK TO OUR PLAYLIST which was incredibly important to us. Ray took time to speak with us sporadically throughout the night and kept a high and exciting energy which brought guests out to the dance floor, and made us have an even better time. We also included the smoke machine in our package which was used during our first dance- it worked perfectly. I couldn’t be happier with our experience with Eddie B and Company.
  • S
    Staci A. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Our DJ was Chris, and he was great! He kept people dancing all night, and he was very organized and professional throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this DJ!
  • G
    Gina G. Married on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend 10/10

    We hired Eddie B & Company for our wedding in Miami Florida. Eddie himself always answered the phone and when we did need to leave a message he’d return the call quickly. Planning was easy with his website: it has forms for song selections for things such processional as well as others like the cake cutting. Overall the forms helped with our organization and are simple to use. Our DJ was Ray and he did an outstanding job! He was on time, familiar with our venue, set up his equipment in an optimal spot, pronounced names correctly, hit every music que, and was overall a very kind upbeat guy :)
  • Gina
    Gina M. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ Ever

    They really took my love of house music into consideration and mixed that into a playlist that also appealed to everyone at the wedding. My guests told me that they loved the music and it was one of the most fun weddings they had been to!
  • Lindsie
    Lindsie A. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most fun wedding ever thanks to DJ Marc!

    DJ Marc from Eddie B & Company was THE BEST! We were nervous about going with someone we had never met in person since we had a destination wedding in the Keys - but he absolutely crushed it. We gave him a short list of songs to share the "vibe" we wanted - and he ran with it. I didn't want cheesy wedding songs and he totally delivered, the place was like a night club! He was so much fun, the dance floor was absolutely packed and everyone keeps telling us that it was the most fun wedding they've ever been to. He even managed to work with my dad to surprise me with a Britney Spears song after our first dance. 10/10 you need him! :)
  • R
    Robin J. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience. Perfect choice for my wedding

    I got married on 2/26/22 and choosing Eddie B & Company was a great choice. My DJ was Marc and he did a great job. He listened to what we wanted to hear and not hear. He asked all the important questions to make things run smoothly and even stepped in where my wedding venue coordinator failed and kept everyone organized.
    The ceremony and cocktail hour were in a different area from the reception and his setup allowed him not to miss a beat!
  • D
    Deering E. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    These guys were incredible. After meeting with them, we knew immediately that we’d found our Dj team. No more interviews/meetings necessary. Can’t wait to find another excuse to work with Eddie B and his team.
  • W
    Wonmi Y. Married on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing time with Eddie B and DJ Ray

    We had been to two weddings where DJ Ray, one of Eddie B's DJ's, performed at and we had an absolute blast! Because of these great experiences, we booked DJ Ray, even though he was outside of our preferred vendor list because we loved his music and company so much. HIGHLY recommend Eddie B & Company. They were amazing to work with for my wedding
  • J
    Jessica Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party starter

    We didn't have a lot of people who liked dancing but he was still able to get us out on the floor! I did request a specific song for a tribute that wasn't played during reception but even without it was still wonderful.
  • N
    Naomi Y. Married on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Ray was awesome!

    We had a great experience with Dj Ray. He kept the party going the entire time. Great music and great attitude. Would definitely recommend.
  • A
    Abbie A. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ Services - Abbie & Chris 2/18/22

    We had a great experience with Eddie B's. Eddie himself called me on the phone after placing my initial inquiry and made me feel really comfortable and well taken care of from the start. The process for picking my music and payment were both straightforward. Our DJ Chris was so friendly and charismatic and made our reception super special!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn B. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Martin's - 2.12.22

    DJ Ray from Eddie B and Company was amazing!! He emailed and texted me to make sure everything was squared away the week before our wedding. My husband’s only request during the wedding process was to have him there since he was a blast at all of the other weddings we had been to. He played music during the ceremony, cocktail hour, and all throughout the reception. Once he started playing the music during the reception the party did not stop!! Thank you SO much for making our wedding night so fun, we hope to see you at another wedding soon and will be sure to recommend you to friends!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Chris “E-Low” was The Best!!

    We were so grateful to have DJ Chris “E-Low” for our wedding! We had never even met DJ Chris in person, just a phone call before the wedding, & he was 100% on the same page as us. He kept everyone on the dance floor all night long! We got compliments on the wide variety of music to please everybody. I highly recommend DJ Eddie B’s team, especially DJ Chris “E-Low”. Oh & also! We got the photo booth through Eddie B & that was one of the best things. Getting to look through the copies of the pictures, in the book given to us by them, the next day we’re hilariously great!
  • Sema
    Sema Married on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I had a great experience working with both Eddie and our DJ, Angel. Angel did an amazing job DJing our wedding. We had an Arab-American wedding and he was able to accommodate Arabic music and traditions for us. He helped a lot with song selection and our guests were basically on the dance floor the whole night, when my now husband had said his side of the family wasn’t big dancers.

    Eddie was also super communicative the whole time. One of the most responsive vendors I worked with.

    I definitely recommend this company!
  • Michelle
    Michelle A. Married on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ RAY is amazing

    DJ Ray was amazing to work with!! he kept our guests on the dance floor the whole night! Thank you DJ RAY!
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING. Highly recommend!

    AMAZING. Highly recommend using Eddie B & Company! We had DJ Ray and awesome is an understatement. He was upbeat, professional, and listened exactly to our requests and expectations for the wedding. My husband and I love love love music, as well as our guests, and the vibe was on point from the ceremony to the last song. The whole process from reaching out to Eddie, the contract, speaking with DJ Ray about the flow and requests, all the way to the end was all so easy. The music was one of the most important parts of our wedding and Eddie B & Company nailed it. 100% recommend!!! Ray, you're the best!! Thank you!
  • T
    Tayler B. Married on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mike and Tayler Wedding 3/13/2021

    DJ Ray was awesome. He made our wedding day so much fun. Everyone had a good time. He stuck to the songs I recommended but also threw in some song we did not have on the list and it was perfect. I definitely recommend using Eddie B and company for your wedding or special event.
  • Alex
    Alex K. Married on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eddie B and DJ Ray

    Eddie B and DJ Ray were better than expected. Great service, reasonable pricing.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message