Skip to main content
Weddings

Ecstasy Limousine Service Reviews

Ecstasy Limousine Service

Ecstasy Limousine Service

New York, NY
4.8 out of 5 rating, 214 Reviews
View more information

214 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 214
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

37 User photos

  • M
    Michael H. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!!

    All staff members were extremely helpful and professional. Our limo driver Joey was so attentive and a pleasure to work with. He helped us with anything he possibly could. Would absolutely recommend this vendor!!

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Michael and Ashley for sharing your experiences with our company. We appreciate you and wish you the best.
  • A
    Anna S. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Excellent service and very professional. Valerie was great to work with. The antique car was beautiful!

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Anna for sharing your experience with our company.
    It was our pleasure to be a part of your son's special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mr.
    Mr. M. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Recommend This Car Company

    Valerie was attentive, responsive, helpful, and friendly. The antique rolls royce princess vehicle made us feel like royals on our wedding day.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations to the new Mr &Mrs Darshan!
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience, it's appreciated.
  • S
    Stephen H. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A plus Service

    I’ve been using this Ecstasy limousine service for over 10 years, to take me to different events throughout New York and New Jersey. Valarie and Joe make a great team together they Handle all my events From JAy Z to Beyoncé To John Legend and just recently Mark Anthony concert just a name a few. I give ecstasy limousine company 2 thumbs up the best limousine service in town. Thank you.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Dear Mr. Stephen H,
    Thank you for being our best client. We're always grateful for your business and loyalty.
  • Stephen
    Stephen H. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great A plus Service

    I’ve been using ecstasy limousine service for 10 years Valerie and Joe have been taking care of all my limousine ride for all of my events to Concerts and sporting events these guys are the best and I will recommend them to anyone. Good professional work. Thank you

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Hello Mr Hatcher,

    Thank you for being one of our loyal and best client. Your business is always appreciated.
  • Pamela
    Pamela H. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Excellent service provided by the host Valerie she was very helpful, courteous and professional at her job I can recommend this company to anyone she explained the issues about wedding tardiness and this help us to choose and adjust the time to fit the schedule. The driver was also professional, friendly and very helpful in many ways… again I can recommend this company to any future bride and groom.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your experience and our service. We appreciate your business.
  • J
    Jennifer D. Married on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Limo Service!

    The limo service was simply amazing! The Chauffeur was prompt (he came 15 minutes early!), kind, and very helpful! He made my sister’s wedding day less stressful with his cool and cam demeanor.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Hi Jennifer,
    Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. We will share with your chauffeur.
  • J
    Jennifer D. Married on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Job well done by Ecstasy!

    The service was outstanding. The driver was prompt, helpful and very kind. This company definitely delivered and made my sister’s wedding day a stress free and easy one!

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Hello Jennifer,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. It's appreciated.
  • K
    Kristina A. Married on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were excellent and they even took pictures for me!

    They were punctual and very accommodating

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Kristina for letting us be a part of your special day. Happy holidays to you and your family.
  • E
    Erica K. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Limo driver was very patient and professional.

    The office staff was very accommodating and the driver was patient, professional and pleasant.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Dear Erikan and Darryl

    Thank you for your kind words. We wish you both all the best. Thank you for using our services.
  • Narissa
    Narissa P. Married on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy tale wedding!

    One of the most special things about your wedding day, is being surrounded by people that care and want you to have the most fairy-tale like day that is possible. This limo company (which also has other great Wedding services) did just that. My mom and I got the Rolls Royce Phantom and the Land Rover limo for my sisters wedding as a gift to her and her husband and for the rest of the bridal party. We were so happy because the pictures were amazing, and they even took us to another beautiful park after the wedding and my sister got gorgeous waterfront photos. You will be so happy if you choose them for your wedding; they will help you make everything go smoothly and their drivers are so personable and kind, as is their management. Highly, highly recommend them!
  • C
    Cesar L. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Pleasant

    Wonderful and delighted experience.
  • Elaine
    Elaine W. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day!!

    They are very professional. Was on time my driver have a great sense of humor. Price was very good for the service. I would highly recommended ecstasy limousine service for all events. Ps.. limousine was very clean 😊
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra K. Married on 03/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ecstasy Limo

    We are very satisfied with the service that Ecstasy Limo provided us on our wedding day. From beginning to end, the process was seamless. Valerie was super easy to work with. She made herself available even after office hours. The communication was great and truly everything went smooth. The chauffeur was helpful and knew how to calm the bride’s nerves. Lol. He even knew which would be good angles to photograph! Thank you, Ecstasy limo for making my big day special.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your wonderful experience. We appreciate your business.

    Once again, congratulations to you and Jack!
  • D
    Debra R. Married on 10/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny

    They were easy to work with. The driver made sure we arrived on time and made it back safely, excellent driver. I believe they upgraded me at the last minute which was a nice surprise.
    Not one complaint and I would totally use them again.
  • M
    Marc R. Married on 06/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    Professional services from booking to day of experience!

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Marc. We appreciate your business. Congratulations and best wishes to you and your new bride.
  • J
    Jose Married on 09/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and courteous

    This was one of the best decisions we have made for our wedding day. My wife and I did our vows renewal and reserve one of the antique, old school car and every thing was perfect. Our driver was early before our time and very polite. He assisted my wife with her dress and waited on her the entire time. Thank you to Valerie and her staff for making this happen for us.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Jose,
    Our thanks to you and your wife for using our services. We're happy for both of you and wish you many more years together.
  • J
    Jose A. Married on 08/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service!!

    Driver was very courteous and helped my wife throughout the entire time. He was genuinely a nice person who cared about having the best day ever.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you. Best wishes to you and Tyfanny.
    We strive to give each client the best experience on their special day.
  • Bianca
    Bianca M. Married on 08/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    As the title of my review states, it is the absolute best. I found their information while searching on google and decided to give them them a try. I am glad I did. Valerie, the receptionist I believe, is Great and is very professional. She responds quickly and she is easy to reach via text or phone call. She will work with you to give you what you need based on your budget. I booked two exotic cars: the Bentley Musslane for the wedding and the Black Rolls Royce to return back home. Both cars were very clean and the exterior and interior of both cars looked great. The bride and groom were very pleased with the service as well as the cars. I wished I had booked their limousines as well. I will definitely recommend them.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Hello Bianca,
    Congratulations to Sachi and Karl! We wish the newly married coupe a great and prosperous future together.
    Thank you for considering and using our services and taking the time to share your experience with others. We strive to provide outstanding and personalized service to all of our clients. We hope to serve you in the near future.

    Thank you,
    Valerie & Staff
  • K
    Kelly P. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a wonderful experience.

    Great, professional service, definitely recommend!

    Ecstasy Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you for being one of our satisfied client. It was a pleasure to be a part of your daughter special day.
  • T
    Terry Married on 07/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughter’s wedding

    Very professional, punctual and patient. Joey the driver was awesome and the car was amazing. Would definitely use their services again
  • E
    Evelia V. Married on 04/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service, very professional

    I had an amazing experience with ecstasy limousine service. We hired the limousine service for my daughter’s Sweet Sixteen and we were not disappointed. They were punctual and professional. They had great prices and worked with our budget. I highly recommend them!.
  • V
    Voniesha S. Married on 04/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    I had an awesome experience. The Limo was on time and the chauffeur was very sweet and kind. He catered to our needs and make sure we were all comfortable and smooth ride.
  • Shelley
    Shelley C. Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding

    My husband and I were very pleased with this company. The Driver had to pick me up in Manhattan then to Far Rockaway and then to Ozone Park. He was on time, polite and helpful. He would check up on me from time to time to see if I needed anything. I would definitely recommend this company.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message