Ecstasy Limousine Service Reviews

182 | Rego Park, NY
See photos, pricing and details

182 Reviews for Ecstasy Limousine Service

Recommended by 95%

182
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
182 Ecstasy Limousine Service Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Shobha · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend this limo services anytime really appreciate it very much

  • J

    jahangir · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was once in a life time experience. The limo was immaculately clean and the driver was extremely professional.

  • L

    Letizia · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best limo service ever. Drivers were attentive kept us on schedule. We truly got red carpet treatment. What limo company owner shows up to wedding photo session?! The best personal attention ever. I would highly recommend this limo company & have already. Love them! They made our day memorable. A day we will never forget !

    Ecstasy Limousine Service 1
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 2
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 3
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 4
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 5
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 6
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 7
  • L

    Letizia · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best limo company ever! Drivers professional & attentive. Truly got red carpet treatment. What owner shows up at photo shoot?! Such personal attention is unheard of. Limos awesome. People cane out of homes thinking we were movie stars. I would highly recommend them. They made our day so memorable. Truly an Unforgettable day.

    Ecstasy Limousine Service 8
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 9
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 10
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 11
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 12
    Ecstasy Limousine Service 13
  • R

    Rumman · Married on 12/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was absolutely amazing, I would recommend to everyone who needs a limo!

  • N

    Nahid · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, they were very nice and sweet! I would recommend to everyone! Made my day very special!

  • T

    Taq · Married on 11/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, amazing cars.

  • L

    Lachmin · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vendor was on point very professional and the service was great thank you.

  • L

    Latasha · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ecstasy Limousine Service was the best decision I've made when searching for the PERFECT car for my sisters wedding. The driver Woody was professional and very sweet. Valerie helped me search for the perfect exquisite antique car!! My sister and husband LOVED the car!! It made their day special!!! Thank you Valerie :)

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The antique rolls looked amazing and the driver was lovely and very professional. I would recommend them.

  • C

    Christopher · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ecstasy limmosine service is an excellent choice. I had wedding party during peak traffic hours in New York City. The driver was professional and prompt upon arrival. He catered for traffic to make sure we had enough time to take wedding pictures as well as make it to our venue on time. I highly recommend this company, Valerie was a pleasure to work with as well. I could not have asked for a better experience.

  • R

    roody · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very good people, arrival time was perfect definitely I would recommend them to other people, I gave them a 10+++

  • V

    Vashti · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    would definitely recommend!!!!

  • S

    Shakila · Married on 06/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The limo is very beautiful inside and out. The driver is excellent. There were no bumps on the road no swerving. It didnt even feel like we were in a car. We're allowed to play music as well. It was definitely a smooth and enjoyable ride.

  • User7525871 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a Rolls Royce from Ecstasy Limousine. The service was outstanding! The chauffeur was on time and very professional.

  • S

    Sherry · Married on 12/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended - very professional and responsive. Looking forward to using Ecstasy Limo for all of my future events. Thanks for making my party an memorable one!

  • P

    Pooja · Married on 10/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a Maybach 62 and the service was professional and courteous.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver David was amazing! He was very professional and made me feel like a princess. Keep up the good work David!

  • A

    Arthur · Married on 06/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price , outstanding quality vehicles, professional service door to door. You will not go wrong.

  • User5160527 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Ecstasy Limousine Service numerous times in the past for different occasions, so it was my go to for my wedding day transportation. My wedding is in Spring 2016 but I am confident that they will deliver exceptional service as usual. Their limos are always clean and look brand new. Every driver I've had is extremely courteous and accommodating. I am sure that Ecstasy will deliver the same service for my wedding day.

  • User4376392 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David, our driver, was amazing, and took such great care of us on our wedding day, really going above and beyond! He treated everyone with such courtesy --- really made us all special. As my dad and I were waiting to walk down the aisle at the church, David came over and made sure my dad's tie was straight, and my wedding gown train was perfect. When we had our wedding party photos, David helped with the photographer with the props. Not to mention, he arrived early, and made sure we all got to the church on time. Valerie was also a pleasure to work with and booking our vehicles was so easy. We are very grateful we went with Ecstasy Limos for our transportation needs!

  • R

    Rifat · Married on 08/16/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ecstasy limo was truly professional and deleibered everything they said they would. Valerie and her husband has been doing this for years. Definitely one of the best if not the best there is.

  • R

    Rashida · Married on 08/16/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend this vendor they were wonderful

  • J

    Joanna · Married on 07/25/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very helpful with booking and making sure I got the right limo. They had someone at the church to make sure everything was going well. The limo was nice and clean inside. The driver helped us to place our gifts in the trunk. He also helped us bring our gifts inside the house. I would definitely recommend this service.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review