EC Photo Booth Reviews

41 | Norfolk, VA
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for EC Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4900322 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    E.C. Photobooth provided a wonderful atmosphere for my daughter's wedding. Latoyia was welcoming to anyone approaching the photobooth, and made sure that people had an opportunity to write in the scrapbook. I highly recommend using them for any occasion.

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • R

    Robin · event on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth is the BEST! Not only extremely professional and great at what they do (from all areas of service, arrangements, communication, arrival, during, departure, follow-up posting pics)...they are SO. MUCH. FUN.

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shanta Bailey Photography is one of the best in Elizabeth City! Impeccable work ethic, timely shoots and posing, creativity in posing and capturing the purity of the moment, the ability to give you your money's worth whether in a photoshoot, photobooth, or event photography, she commits and delivers every time. She has a natural gift to capture your precious moments.

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • J

    john/shawanna · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family absolutely loved the Photobooth at our wedding. My husband and I are so thankful we decided to include it as part of our special day. It is so delightful being able to see the pictures and read everyone's remarks in the photo album. Love it and we would definitely use it again!!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • E

    Ericka · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome event! The photo booth was the perfect thing to keep guests entertained. I truly enjoyed it.

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • User4236125 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional & easy to work with!

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • User4074198 · event on 04/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best idea given to me by my friends and family and East Coast Photobooth made it possible. It will be memorable event that we will cherish for many generation. 11 out of 10 in all categories... Our Photo Booth attendant Francisco did an amazing job. Thank you for all the help.

    Patel Family

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth was a true hit at our wedding! Jeromy and LaToya were fabulous! From the time they arrived at the venue until they broke down the photo booth they interacted with the guests, made sure everyone had a good time while in the booth and communicated with us throughout so no one missed the opportunity to take part in the photo booth experience! I actually wasn't sure if this was something I truly wanted at the wedding and honestly hesitated booking, but had it to do over again, they would be first on my list of vendors to book! Almost all of our guests commented on how much fun the booth was as well as how great Jeromy and LaToya were! They were wonderful and we greatly appreciated the part they played in our special day!

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • C

    christi · event on 10/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Latoyia and her husband are a dream to work with. I was working with her from long distance and called several times reguarding our event, she was always johnny on the spot with a call back. She even wanted to dress according to our celabration atire. The photo booth was a wonderful addition to our celabration of a beautiful girl's ending of 3yrs. of cancer treatments. I would highly recommend this great team if you are looking for a photo booth. Christi

    Sent on 11/03/2013
  • R

    Raven · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys were absolutly awesome!! Thank you so much for helping us celebrate this special day and making it even more fun and memorable :))

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • User3134483 · event on 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so sweet and helpful to all of our guests using the photobooth. Great customer service! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • D

    Daniel · event on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, very professional, and on time.

    Sent on 07/21/2013
  • User3378924 · event on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fun time was had by all. Individuals of all ages were waiting to get into the photo booth!

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • D

    Donnisha · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth was AMAZING. Our guests truly enjoyed the photo booth and loved taking their pics home as favors. We would recommend EC Photo Booth for any and every event! Thanx for making our "Big Day" extra special!

    Sent on 04/24/2013
  • R

    Ross · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo booth was at the event in plenty of time to set up. They were better than I anticipated in every respect. Not only were they punctual, they were exceptionally professional. They interacted with all the guests fabulously and everyone had a great time dressing up with props (EC Booth) provided. Although I got a good deal on the price (GROUPON) I would have gladly paid twice the amount because of all the fun our guests had. I predict that these photo booths will become a permanent part of all weddings plans. Its a great way for guests to spend time between the ceremony and the reception, and two hours gives everyone plenty of time to enjoy it.

    Sent on 05/09/2013
  • J

    Jim · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with the service and professionalism that EC Photo Booth provided to my daughters wedding reception. Throughout the entire planning process they quickly communicated with me and answered all my questions. They were very flexible with some last minute changes I requested. They provided outstanding service and their photo booth was a HUGE success. I would highly recommend this company to anyone interested in hiring photo booth services.

    Sent on 03/22/2013
  • V

    valerie · event on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having EC Photo Booth at my 50th birthday party. This booth rental was the TALK of the party. The proprietors were gracious; encouraged my guests to take photos and gave many helpful suggestions for using the props that came along with it. Oh, btw, you must must use the props!!! They are hilarious. You can fit up to 8 guests in the booth and believe me..........the More the Merrier-:0. Guests of ALL ages will really enjoy this. Trust me when i say it is.......... a blast, "off the hook", entertaining, "all that and a bag of chips", humorous, engaging, "the bomb"..............get the picture.........dail 252-455-0768 right away. DON'T HESITATE, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT-:) again, it will be the highlight of your event!!!!!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2013
  • T

    Tameika · event on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth added a creative, fun-filled flair to my daughter's "teenBirthday bash!" I must admit; the adults had just as much fun as the children. The service was excellent! They were very professional and friendly! EC Photo Booth was very flexible with their schedule when I was implenting plans for my daughter's party. I would definately be looking forward to rendering their services again! I would also recommend them to YOU! :)

    Sent on 03/03/2013
  • C

    Casey · Married on 02/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both my husband and I were extremely pleased with our experience with EC Photobooth and our guests loved it. We highly recommend the scrapbook option they offer, it is such a wonderful keepsake. This was one of the highlights of our wedding and have nothing but great things to say!!

    Sent on 02/28/2013
  • Q

    Quincina · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth was jus Excellent!!!

    Sent on 11/27/2012
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The EC Photo Booth is a wonderful presence to have at any occassion! Everyone has a blast!

    Sent on 11/28/2012
  • L

    Leonda · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was a major highlight at my wedding, excellent customer service, friendly owners, and will have a ball right along with ur guest!!! Highly Recommended!!!

    Sent on 01/08/2013
  • T

    Terrence · event on 10/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photobooth was Great! A must have at any special event.

    Sent on 11/07/2012
  • B

    B · Married on 10/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing time, Amazing memories, AMAZING staff! Thank you for making my event something my guest and I will NEVER forget! Your professionalism and charisma was the icing on the cake for any already perfect experience! Not enough words could express how pleased I am with my whole EC Photo booth experience!

    Sent on 11/16/2012
  • User1587965 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth provided their services for my wedding and they were fantastic. Not only was it a hit with my guests but we also got a copy of every photo taken.
    EC Photo Booth also manned the booth the whole time, helping my guests and family into and out of the booth. They also made sure my husband and I were able to get in and take some photos. If they hadn't reminded us we would not have remembered.

    Thank you for being one of the hits of our wedding and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 10/23/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review