Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility

128 Reviews for EBM Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (6)
Slideshow (6)
Albums (6)
Digital Files (6)
Prints (6)
Destination / Travel (3)
Liability Insurance (2)
Flush Mount (2)
Custom Graphics (1)
Matted Prints (1)
127 EBM Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

My fiancé and I were very pleased with our experience and results from our engagement photo shoot. Mustafa was easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable. He did a great job and we would recommend EBM Photography to anyone looking to have professional photos/videos taken!

Profile Picture Chris , 9/8/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Highly highly recommended. Extremely courteous, professional and friendly service. Very artistic capture, editing and presentation.

Profile Picture Ali, 7/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Can’t say enough of the EBM team! What a great team and company. Money well spent!! My wife was 38 weeks pregnant and wanted to capture this beautiful part of the journey with some photos. Time was of the essence before our baby was born. We reached out to Farhan on Friday night who was able to schedule Mustafa on Sunday morning. Mustafa was execellent. Very professional and knowledgeable on capturing the perfect picture with each snap. Every photo came out perfect! Can’t wait to work with EBM again! The Kusmick Family

Profile Picture Ryan, 12/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Loved our experience shooting a love story with EBM, and it was a nothing but a pleasure working with Mustafa! He made our vision come true and was extremely accommodating and responsive to our ideas. They lived up to their name, and Mustafa is so effortlessly talented at what he does. We will forever be grateful to them for capturing such wonderful and artistic memories!

Profile Picture Annie, 11/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

EBM was absolutely wonderful for our wedding! Finding a professional team that truly encompasses your vision and yet still manages to keep you at ease so your day remains naturally beautiful-was truly a blessing. Mustafa was very professional and easy to work with throughout the whole process. I especially appreciated how responsive he was. For all three of our events the EBM team kept everything moving smoothly and got all the perfect shots we wanted and then some. The final product came out absolutely amazing. The editing, music selection and everything was top notch and I couldn't have asked for more. After all the wedding excitement is said and done, video and photography is what you will have to remember your wedding by, and having such beautifully edited cinematography is irreplaceable. I am extremely happy that we picked EBM for our wedding! Thanks again EBM!!!

Profile Picture Salisha, 8/12/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Slideshow, Albums, Prints, Digital Files
4.8

Wonderful experience. Best photography. Very supportive team.

Profile Picture Satinder, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Excellent company to work with . hard working, on time, professional, and quality pictures and video. Thank you EBM!

Profile Picture MALIHA, 3/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used EBM for our engagement & wedding and have nothing but great things to say. They truly captured our story and we’re so happy with how everything turned out.

Profile Picture nicole, 12/17/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Slideshow, Custom Graphics
5.0

Mustafa took our family pics last year and we could not be happier. His attention to detail is impeccable and the way he was able to manage all our kids was very impressive.

Profile Picture Parag, 10/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

EBM is our go to photography company! The wedding event was captured beautifully and the bride and groom found them very easy to work with. Mustafa made three beautiful music videos for my two brothers and their wives and our family is absolutely obsessed with them. They are on repeat in our house 24/7! You will not regret working with mustafa and ebm! Can’t wait to use you again for my family photo shoot and video!

Profile Picture Suboohi, 6/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mustafa was amazing, his vision for our wedding was beyond what we had imagined. The whole staff was great to work with. From our pre wedding photos in Paris, to our mehndi and shaadi in NJ every photo was taken with great attention to detail. Out of everything we planned for our wedding it was EBM that was the best decision we made. I recommend them to anyone looking to showcase romance and who wants a break from the traditional videos/photos. They truly provide you with your own little Bollywood film. Def opt for the Carousel of Memories package to get the best out of your wedding!

Profile Picture Effi, 12/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Prints, Digital Files, High-Res Images, Slideshow, Destination / Travel
5.0

My wife and I couldn't be happier with EBM. Mustafa went above and beyond what we expected. To be honest, we expected some nice photos and the generic wedding video. What EBM delivered was well above and beyond. Our journey with EBM began in Paris. Mustafa flew out and spent a day taking photos/video. What was meant to be an hour photo shoot wound up taking us around 4. Some of it was due to our inexperience being filmed, the rest was Mustafa's perfectionism. He didn't walk away and say "time's up." We had a lot of fun with him and his lovely wife that day (the video came out amazing). Then the rest of the EBM team came for our Mehdi and Shaadi. Again, everything about the EBM team was professional and thoughtful. My wife and I highly recommend Mustafa and EBM photography. You won't be the least bit disappointed.

Profile Picture Mariusz, 12/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Prints, Digital Files, Matted Prints, High-Res Images, Slideshow, Destination / Travel, Liability Insurance
5.0

Very professional! Absolutely loved my wedding video and photos. Pricing is reasonable as well! So glad EBM was a part of my wedding experience

Profile Picture Anusha, 10/10/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are very pleased with the exceptional service from EBM and the timely reposnse to all our questions after our wedding. Mustafa and Farhan stayed on top of everything.

Profile Picture User6242106, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Slideshow, Destination / Travel, Liability Insurance, Flush Mount, Albums, Prints, Digital Files
5.0

EBM was recommended to us by a relative, so we decided to check it out. We were sold from our very first interaction with Mustafa where he took the time to walk us through the various packages they offer and showed us samples of some of their amazing work.

The EBM team covered all three of our wedding events and two engagement shoots. Mustafa himself suggested we do a summer and a winter engagement shoot so we could capture two completely different looks! Between my husband and myself, we work Monday through Saturday and completely different hours, however both Mustafa and Kristina were extremely flexible and accommodating in terms of scheduling days and times for our engagement shoots. They did an excellent job with both of our shoots and made us feel completely comfortable in front of the camera.

We got to work with several different members of the EBM team during the course of our three day wedding and each and every single person was professional and brought their own perspective to the photography.

It was a pleasure working with Mustafa, Farhan and the rest of the EBM team. Our pictures and videos turned out nothing short of amazing and way beyond our imagination. They beautifully capture all our special moments throughout the events and help us re-live those moments whenever we look at the pictures and videos. We have received tons of compliments on our wedding teaser from all our family and friends who have been completely blown away by the fabulous video that EBM has created for us. We are so grateful to Mustafa and Farhan for all their time and effort in delivering an outstanding product. We love their work and highly recommend them!

Profile Picture Zuha, 8/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Flush Mount, Albums, Prints, Digital Files
5.0

Mustafa had a great vision for our wedding and really understood us as a couple! My husband and I had ideas but we needed someone to bring those ideas to life. We met with many photographers that catered to south asian weddings, however EBM was very different. The videography is really what caught our attention, we sat in EBM's office for well over 2 hours because we were so captured by the videos we were shown. They have a bundle of packages you can choose from, but are willing to customize a package that works for you. We opted for an introduction video that told the story of how we met, it's easy to tell someone that story but it's not easy to capture the feelings and emotions on screen. Mustafa was able to capture all the emotion in a single video and project that to our guests on our big day. He paid attention to every detail, from the selection of songs to which angle the photo should be taken. If you're looking for someone to capture the emotion, the fun, the love and photograph you from your best angle...I'd highly recommend EBM!

Profile Picture Michelle, 8/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
1.0

This was one of the worst experiences I had in working with a photographer. Mustafa especially is not a pleasant person to work with. He is extremely rude and does not handle any situation that may occur with the products he is providing you well. He is makes you pay so much for his services and does not care if they work or not. He is only after making money and absolutely could care less about being respectful to his clients. He also does not care about customer service and what the client wants to requests from him even the slightest bit. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Profile Picture User5639214, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My sis in law recommended EBM and during our first visit at the studio, Mustafa showed us photos/videos of wedding he had done. We were quite impressed and hired EBM on the spot. I love all of our photos and videos. I am currently waiting for my albums and I am sure they'll look great! The photos and videos were ready in a timely manner. Mustafa is very professional and if you have any questions, you can contact him on fb and he usually replies within minutes. My husband and I would like to thank the whole EBM team for everything.

Profile Picture Rohma, 4/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Slideshow, Albums, Prints, Digital Files
5.0

When we saw EBM's work we knew right away we wanted them to cover our events. We hired EBM to cover our three day wedding and engagement shoot. Because of our busy work schedules They were extremely flexible and accommodating for our engagement shoot. They worked around our schedules to make it work for us. The product that EBM delivered was better than we could have imagined. They handled everything professionally and made us feel comfortable at every event. They know exactly what they are doing and could not have asked for a better team to work with. We are so glad we hired and would recommend them to everyone. They know how to handle big events and make sure they capture all the moments.

Profile Picture Annie, 12/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had decided to work with EBM because they were highly recommended to us. Well let me tell you how excellent of a job they did. We had booked them for two days, and each time, they showed up promptly. They did an excellent job during wedding and the photos and videos were excellent. Also, the turn around time was very quick. We would recommend EBM to anyone else in the future.

Profile Picture Aymen, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

My husband and I would like to thank EBM photography and Mustafa for one of the most memorable experiences we have had. We chose the highest package EBM offers and I am SO happy did. We don't know where to start with how great EBM photography was. The team was extremely professional and creative with everything they did and went above and beyond our already high expectations we set. I can't write enough about how many people have asked us who our photography company was and how they have never seen something as unique as what EBM does. We have family and friends who are professional photographers and they too haven't seen videography and photography as high of a standard as EBM. If you want the best, they are the ones to go to! I would recommended EBM over and over again!!!

Profile Picture viraj, 6/7/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

It all started when I happened to meet with the team of EBM Photography at one of my friend's wedding. I had a great time with them at my friend's wedding and was very inspired by the energy and the amount of work they put in into the pre and post production work. As Mustafa, Farhan, Kristina & rest of the Team EBM are all wonderful people, I eventually ended up becoming friends with the team and decided to hire them for my doughter engagement party as well as next all parties insha allah
Thanks from Nagaria's family

Profile Picture Farooq, 5/27/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Very happy with the service and responsiveness. THANK YOU Mustafa and the entire EBM team for making our event so special. You are the BEST!!

Profile Picture User4636428, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

The EBM Photography team did a fantastic job capturing our wedding. They were very friendly and made us feel comfortable from the very first meeting. They are highly talented and creative and know how to make you look natural in front of the camera.

We made a pre-wedding video that was played at the wedding and the crowd went crazy. With a few hours of our time, we ended up getting this romantic music video starring my hubby and me !
Use the link below to watch our engagement video and see their work for yourself "WILL YOU LOVE ME"
http://vimeo.com/75268589

Our family and friends were very impressed by the quality of work and how all the key moments of the engagement and wedding day were edited into the final short film.

I recommend them if you want something a step above the photographers/videographers out there for the same prices. I love the heirloom album that they offer and can't wait to see how ours turns out!

-Binti & Santhosh

Profile Picture Binti, 9/22/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

My husband and I worked with Farhan & Mustafa along with the rest of the EBM team for our prewedding and wedding events. They were a pleasure to work with. We are awaiting our complete photo and video package but the trailers and photos we have seen thus far are beautiful & surpassed all of our expectations. The memories EBM captured for us are priceless :)

Profile Picture Furhana, 9/14/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography