Skip to main content
Weddings

EBE Talent Reviews

EBE Talent View more information

2,157 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 2,157
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

223 User photos

  • Osas
    Osas Getting married on 07/08/2026
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service, would recommend Dreamtime

    The reader can infer that the author uses an object to describe the reader

    EBE Talent's reply:

    Thank you Osas, Dreamtime is a one-of-a-kind experience that needs be seen to be believed. Congratulations, and all the best to you!
  • G
    Gabrielle Getting married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    La starz is the best

    We had a to rocky start to our wedding reception due to issues with caterer and the florist. All of my worries melted away the second LA Starz started the show. They were absolutely unbelievable and made my wedding so memorable. Don’t think twice about hiring these guys.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle R. Getting married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!!

    EBE was phenomenal. They played exactly what we wanted and kept the guests on the dance floor all night. We truly couldn't have asked for a better experience.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Getting married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EBE and Verona were amazing!

    EBE was so easy to work with and we loved our wedding band Verona! They truly made our wedding day! They helped schedule our reception and it went smoothly. Our guests were on the dance floor all night! We would definitely recommend EBE and Verona!
  • Marie
    Marie G. Married on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Garden Soiree 60th Birthday

    EBE Talent came as a referral from our banquet manager. I was so glad to follow the lead as it saved me hours listening to a multitude of other bands that didn't quite fit. I wasn't actually looking for a wedding band. I wanted an eclectic range of music with a full band presence for my 60th Birthday party. EBE Talent provided a handful of extremely talented bands to choose from. We settled on RIO and boy did they deliver! My party attendees are still sending messages a week later! Everyone simply LOVED the band, the range of my playlist and the extreme attention to detail, professionalism and the synergy each band member contributed to my milestone Birthday! Cheers, Marie and Family
  • Carly
    Carly G. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!

    Dreamtime from EBE was truly INCREDIBLE!! They made our night the best of our lives and put on a show for everyone!! I even had a friend who cancelled her own band for her wedding and hired them right after seeing them perform at my wedding! They brought energy and excitement to the night and I am non stop getting compliments from my guests about them!!!
  • Sherri
    Sherri B. Married on 08/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous From Beginning to End

    EBE exceeded ALL of our expectations!

    EBE Talent's reply:

    Thank you Sherri, that was what we aim to do on every event. Congratulations and many years of happiness to you.
  • Kasey
    Kasey J. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Band Ever

    We cannot express how truly amazing Amsterdam was and how they made our wedding day so special. The dance floor was packed from start to finish! Everyone at our wedding raved how amazing Amsterdam was. I cannot put into words how they made our day perfect.
  • M
    Mark M. Married on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    7/29/22 Milan 77

    What an amazing night topped off by an amazing band. Milan 77 had the party going all evening. This extremely talented and professional group of people made our day that much more special. Lauren the band leader shared her high energy and kept things flowing. Music was fantastic!!! The musical director did a tremendous job and worked in a few traditional songs for us via MP3. It all came together perfectly. I would highly recommend this band!!!!!
  • Tiffani
    Tiffani B. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations in Every Way

    We used EBE Entertainment for a Years of Service company event. We did a DJ, Phot booth, Caricature Artists, the Mentalist Jesse, and last minute a photographer and WOW!! Great communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was so pleased with everything. Our associates said this was the best company event we have every had. Jesse was phenomenal and was definitely the talk of the event. I would highly recommend EBE. It is the true definition of one stop shopping. They exceeded expectation in every capacity.
  • N
    Newman/Galazka W. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj/music ever!

    EBE was great! Eric was an amazing DJ and the team (Sax, Drums, Keyboard) were as amazing! Thank you for the best wedding music ever! Everyone loved it!
  • J
    Jack K. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EBE Sydney - An Incredible Experience

    Words cannot express how fortunate we feel to have had EBE Sydney perform at our wedding. Incredible does not even begin to describe the show they put on for our friends and family.

    We met with Nick, the bandleader, a few months before our wedding day, and he was a pro’s pro. He worked hard to understand the dynamics of our wedding and what aspects of the entire day were important to us. Also, he helped us make informed decisions regarding music selection for our ceremony and first dances, and he created an outline for our reception where there was very little downtime.

    Sydney’s keyboard player played piano music for our outdoor ceremony that added an element of elegance it would have otherwise lacked. In addition, the background music for the cocktail hour added to our beautiful setting but allowed our guests to have conversation.

    The reception is really where Sydney stole the show. Going into our wedding, both of our parents had reservations about us having a band, particularly regarding music selection. However, from the start, Sydney blew our parents and entire family away! They hooked people of all generations, everyone was on the dance floor, and our elderly family members who were not able to were all dancing in their seats. One of the grooms’ aunts commented, “I can’t believe how good this band is - every song sounds like the original. I can listen to them all day.”

    For those thinking of a band, go with Sydney. You will not be disappointed - they keep everyone involved, they meet all the needs and requests of the couple, and they are just incredibly talented. They will make your celebration unforgettable.
  • Cathie
    Cathie A. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    IMAGINE BAND - Perona Farms NJ - July 16, 2022

    We hired EBE's Imagine as the band for our wedding. A week later, we are still talking about them. Music makes the difference in whether guests have a good time or not. We knew from the start we were in good hands with band leader, Janine who helped us plan the musical aspect of our wedding. We hired this band during the Covid19 shutdown, listening to them online which is different experience than seeing a band live. The Imagine Band did not disappoint, they were wonderful with all vocalists having great singing voices and were even better in person. This high energy band kept the dance floor full and all our guests had a great time. The consensus of our guests were "this was the best wedding band I ever heard", "wow", and "thank you for inviting us, the band was great!" Even the wait staff at the reception commented to us that they enjoyed the music and that we had a great band! We whole heartedly recommend the band IMAGINE, there truly were great, top notch. Don't hesitate for a moment to hire them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EBE Talent was also wonderful to work with, very professional and responsive. They also supplied our photo booth which our guests also loved.
  • E
    Elizabeth Z. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best party ever!

    The best DJ in the world! We had Ben for our July 16 wedding, and he was incredible! He helped us run things smoothly despite us having miscommunications that was delivered to vendors! What an incredible night! Our dance floor was packed, song after song. The dance floor was nearly not big enough because everyone was dancing! The music choices were amazing. It felt like Ben was reading my mind, there were songs that didn’t make our must plays or play if possible list but still got played! What an incredible evening. Our guests had so much fun! Thank you EBE for helping us every step of the way and Ben and his assistant for helping us plan and making an incredible party!!!!
  • E
    Erica K. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    My husband and I booked London from EBE Talent for our wedding at Liberty House and it was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!! From the time we booked them, London and their band leader Mike were so easy to work with, extremely communicative, and so helpful in creating a perfect wedding day timeline. Their setlist kept our guests dancing until midnight and we loved every second of it! We're still getting so many compliments about London from friends and family who were at our wedding. Wish we could relive the night with them!!
  • D
    Dan B. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughters wedding

    The entire experience was awesome! Our guests danced from the first song until the last. Sydney was outstanding and would highly recommend them!!!
  • J
    Jessica J. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of excellent!!!

    As we had hoped, we were THRILLED with the band Barcelona! From the band leader, Kinyon, on down to each and every musician, they nailed it. They played all the music we and the guests loved to dance to and would expect to hear from a top band. We especially appreciated how Kinyon handled our special request for the wedding ceremony. We did something modeled after “The Office” and they pulled it off to perfection. They are a professional, tight and supremely talented group of musicians. Thank you so much to Barcelona for really making our party as awesome as it was!
  • Abigayle
    Abigayle Z. Married on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Verona exceeded our hopes and expectations for our wedding! Our dance floor was full the entire night. We received so many compliments on the band! I couldn’t be happier with the music and the quality of service we got from them!
  • A
    Alexandra D. Married on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Party Ever!

    EBE Paris was unbelievable! The band sounds great together and you can really tell the chemistry between the members. They had everyone on the dance floor from start to finish and really brought the energy! The band leader that we worked with to coordinate the songs we liked and the timing of ceremony / reception formalities was extremely responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend EBE (especially Paris) for your wedding or next event! Thank you EBE Paris!
  • C
    Chris D. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EBE Amsterdam were fantastic!

    We originally booked a DJ from another company but after some time passed we thought more and more that maybe we should’ve gone with a band. After looking around online we came across Ebe and started watching some of there bands on YouTube. I got in contact with Joel at ebe who let me know who all was available on our date and what I was looking to spend, Joel was awesome to work with was super helpful and simply said come check out one of the showcases and let me know what you think. We already had an idea going to a few of the showcases who we were interested in but once we saw N’dgo, Stephen, and the rest of Amsterdam live that was it, we were immediately sold. We canceled our DJ and went forward with Amsterdam and it was the best decision we could’ve made looking back. Everything was so easy and smooth in the lead up to the wedding even the week of when I asked Stephen to tweak a couple things that came up last minute he answered me back within 5 minutes and took care of it all. Stephen handled intros and and announcements perfectly and the band had everyone up and on the dance floor all night. We have gotten nothing but compliments from our guests about how good the band was and we cannot thank Stephen, N’dgo, the rest of the band and ebe enough for the job and performance they did, Thank you!
  • Cary
    Cary K. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond our expectations!

    My fiance and I hired Milan 77 as our wedding band and words truly can't describe how incredible they were. I had seem them perform during a local showcase event and was immediately sold on them. They
    without a doubt exceeded our expectations on our wedding day. The energy that this band puts forth and the enthusiasm among the entire band is palpable. I don't think one person was sitting at our wedding. Everyone was having a blast on the dance floor the entire night which is exactly what we wanted. The band members would come out onto the dance floor and interact with the crowd and they even partook in the limbo! The band leader, Lauren, was an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely responsive, willing to learn personalized lyrics that my father and I came up with to honor a loved one, and she goes to bat for you to ensure the most flawless and efficient event is put on for your big day. They truly don't miss a beat and delivered everything you ask for and more. Matt, who was our original contact with EBE Talent is extremely responsive, helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with. I would recommend EBE Talent and Milan 77 over and over again and would hire them time and time again if only we could relive our wedding day as many times as we pleased!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Married on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced the night away!

    Our DJ Jon Mulhern was wonderful to work with! Ben Ostroff of EBE Talent recommended him to my husband and I as we looked into hiring a DJ for our wedding. Jon was personable, and made sure that the music reflected our tastes and the occasion. He also offered great suggestions for special songs and kept our reception well paced. Jon did an excellent job coordinating all of our reception activities such as the bridal party entrances, cake cutting, and shoe game. He also helped ensure that the final dance of the evening, a private dance with just my husband and me, was truly a magical moment. Thank you so much Jon and EBE Talent for helping make our wedding day so special!
  • C
    Christopher G. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Father of the bride

    Josh made my daughters wedding a fairytale like she and I wanted for her. Josh and the rest of the group the drummer, saxophonist and DJ had the party going all night. I can’t thank the enough for what they did for us if you want a party that people will talk about forever I recommend hiring Josh and the team we had. I don’t want to forget the pianos and violinist that did the ceremony and cocktail hour it was epic. Thank You,
    C . G and T. G
  • Mary
    Mary L. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Wedding band ever!!

    My son and new daughter-in-law just held their reception where Dreamtime from EBE Talent provided the entertainment. From the first chord that they played until the final encore, Dreamtime kept the dance floor full of people of all ages and musical interests. They played a non-stop set, and organized their playlist so that songs where the crowd was "all in" were followed by a more mellow melody allowing people to grab that drink or sit for a minute. There was not a guest in the ballroom who was not enjoying this band and the entertainment they provided. In addition, working with Matt for the booking (and re-booking due to covid) was easy and seamless. The value of the band for what they provide is a steal. I really cannot provide enough positive praise. Do NOT hesitate to book through EBE -- you will not be led astray!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message