Skip to main content
Weddings

EBE Talent Reviews

EBE Talent View more information

2,181 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 2,181
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

240 User photos

  • Osas
    Osas Getting married on 07/08/2026
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service, would recommend Dreamtime

    The reader can infer that the author uses an object to describe the reader

    EBE Talent's reply:

    Thank you Osas, Dreamtime is a one-of-a-kind experience that needs be seen to be believed. Congratulations, and all the best to you!
  • G
    Gabrielle Getting married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    La starz is the best

    We had a to rocky start to our wedding reception due to issues with caterer and the florist. All of my worries melted away the second LA Starz started the show. They were absolutely unbelievable and made my wedding so memorable. Don’t think twice about hiring these guys.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kyle C. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rio was great and made the Wedding a success

    Jonathan and Rio were fantastic. This is the second time we used Rio for a family wedding and the third time we used EBE. We have recommended them to fiends for their weddings and everyone had a great experience.
    Rio had everyone up and dancing right away and it continued all night. We had a great experience with them and EBE. Once again Jonathan all I can say is THANK YOU!
  • V
    Vh Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Made our wedding part of the dream we envisioned!
  • E
    Ej Carannante Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    EBE provided audio for the ceremony and DJ'd our wedding.
    With regards to the DJ and MC:
    I cannot emphasize enough how good of a job they did. Everything for the ceremony went perfectly during it. We had our wedding on the beach and were quite stressed about it all, but day of everything went smoothly and beyond our expectations.
    As for the the reception, the DJ and MC Frankie Marcotti: wow just WOW! We gave them our ideas on how we wanted the night to go and they executed it perfectly. They both were fantastic. We got an extraordinary amount of compliments as well on how great everything for the reception went.
  • A
    Alyssa H. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect match for the perfect day!

    Sydney was incredible. We are from South Jersey and have heard many EBE bands but Sydney was by far our favorite. Our guest absolutely loved them and have been raving about their performance. Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with: professional, kind, responsive, and genuinely cared about helping make our wedding day perfect. From booking to the day of everything was perfect. Cannot say enough good things.
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ and drummer

    It was absolutely amazing! It felt like we were alive at a concert while enjoying a wedding
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST Wedding Band!!!!

    We hired Fiji to play at our wedding and we couldn't be happier! Marcia, the band leader, was the most amazing person to work with during the wedding planning process. She made the process fun and easy. The entire Fiji band was FANTASTIC on our wedding night! Guests couldn't stop raving about them. They kept the party going and kept the energy up all night long. Archie and I are already trying to think of how we can plan another event just so we can hire Fiji again! Thank you, thank you, thank you Fiji and the entire EBE team for making our wedding day so fun!!! We love you guys!
  • A
    Adam T. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We had Milan 77 perform at our Wedding at The Lucy on September 10th and they were absolutely amazing and made for such a fantastic night and great party. All we kept hearing from our guests all night and the next day was how awesome the band was. Lauren and the Milan 77 Team were so great to coordinate with. They had never played our first dance song prior to our wedding night and they absolutely killed it! Sounded just as good if not better than the original artist. I would highly recommend Milan 77 and EBE if you are looking to party all night long at your wedding and make a night to remember for you and all your guests. They helped make the night perfect.
  • G
    Gabrielle R. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!!

    EBE was phenomenal. They played exactly what we wanted and kept the guests on the dance floor all night. We truly couldn't have asked for a better experience.
  • Kevin
    Kevin K. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    We had such an amazing experience working with EBE. From our initial consultation with Joel, to the band's execution on our wedding day, everything went about as smoothly as we could have possibly imagined. The band, Dreamtime, was phenomenal and somehow managed to exceed our super high expectations. We have been told by countless wedding guests that this was the best wedding band they have ever heard, and we couldn't agree more. They brought the energy all night and the dance floor was electric. Can't recommend them enough!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EBE and Verona were amazing!

    EBE was so easy to work with and we loved our wedding band Verona! They truly made our wedding day! They helped schedule our reception and it went smoothly. Our guests were on the dance floor all night! We would definitely recommend EBE and Verona!
  • J
    Julie Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EBE made our guests tear up the dance floor!

    Jesse did a phenomenal job! First, the form that Ebe sent us to determine the order of events for our reception was incredibly helpful- otherwise I would have had no idea how to structure it. (Fortunately they have done this before ☺️). Jesse spoke with us about a month before the event to go over everything that we wanted. He was quickly responsive to changes that we made closer to the date. For the reception itself, he played a perfect set to keep the party going! We had the time of our lives and Jesse made everything seamless.
  • L
    L Hantverk Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in every way!!!

    Carmen was amazing and made the wedding planning so smooth. The entire Monte Carlo band was fantastic. The music and vocals were fabulous. Love this band and they made the party so much fun
  • A
    Ann B. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding band ever

    RIO from EBE Talent exceeded all of our expectations. Their energy matched ours and dance floor was packed the entire evening. The band leader was a great master of ceremonies, the musicians were so talented, and all of our guests remarked that RIO was the Best Wedding Band they’ve ever heard. The vibe was live concert, beach bar, and classy wedding rolled into one. Can’t say enough positive words about this Band and the EBE Talent team.
  • T
    Thais Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just a fantastic DJ. Did everything he promised and more.

    You can't go wrong choosing EBE and Matt as your DJ vendor. They did a fantastic job and had everyone up and dancing for the entire night. They were flexible and reviewed all of our guest choices before the venue. I can't say enough and we were so happy with the outcome. People were talking about it well after the event.
  • Caroline Otten
    Caroline O. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amsterdam!!

    Amsterdam was such a great time! From the first meeting to the last song on the dance floor, they exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend EBE!!!
  • B
    Bryan C. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience start to finish!!

    We had a great experience with EBE. They came highly recommended from a few friends who got married before we did. We hired Jon Mulhern from EBE as our wedding DJ, and could not be happier with our decision. Right away, Jon was so great to work with. He was responsive every step of the way, took plenty of time leading up to the wedding for calls with us, and was extremely thorough to make sure he fully understood our vision for our wedding. He delivered us the best reception we could have wished for! We had such a blast, and for weeks after the wedding we kept receiving compliments from our wedding guests about the music and how much fun they had. Thank you Jon and EBE for a night we will never forget!!
  • S
    Sarah E. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely phenomenal band

    Pop Philly was incredible from start to finish! The ease of communicating with the band leader, Santo, throughout the planning process was so smooth. The band was able to learn songs that meant a lot to our group. They were flexible when details changed as the event approached, and the professionalism of all band members was incredible. This band is it! Our guests have been non stop talking about them and we are so lucky that we had Pop Philly at our wedding. Pop Philly, you made our wedding night so memorable. You will not be disappointed in booking this band!!
  • Meghan
    Meghan M. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night!

    Having Sydney play at our wedding was the best decision we made in the planning process. From start to finish, Nick and the rest of the band created such a fun atmosphere. We would absolutely recommend Sydney to anyone planning a wedding!
  • W
    Walter W. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone loved the band. They were off the charts wonderful!!!?

    The band was sensational not only in their performance but in the enthusiastic that they brought to our celebration. Could not have been better. They were engaging and totally in tune with their audience.
  • Marie
    Marie G. Married on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Garden Soiree 60th Birthday

    EBE Talent came as a referral from our banquet manager. I was so glad to follow the lead as it saved me hours listening to a multitude of other bands that didn't quite fit. I wasn't actually looking for a wedding band. I wanted an eclectic range of music with a full band presence for my 60th Birthday party. EBE Talent provided a handful of extremely talented bands to choose from. We settled on RIO and boy did they deliver! My party attendees are still sending messages a week later! Everyone simply LOVED the band, the range of my playlist and the extreme attention to detail, professionalism and the synergy each band member contributed to my milestone Birthday! Cheers, Marie and Family
  • Carly
    Carly G. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!

    Dreamtime from EBE was truly INCREDIBLE!! They made our night the best of our lives and put on a show for everyone!! I even had a friend who cancelled her own band for her wedding and hired them right after seeing them perform at my wedding! They brought energy and excitement to the night and I am non stop getting compliments from my guests about them!!!
  • Sherri
    Sherri B. Married on 08/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous From Beginning to End

    EBE exceeded ALL of our expectations!

    EBE Talent's reply:

    Thank you Sherri, that was what we aim to do on every event. Congratulations and many years of happiness to you.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message