Skip to main content
Weddings

East Coast Event Group Reviews

East Coast Event Group

East Coast Event Group

Feasterville Trevose, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 1,101 Reviews
View more information

1,101 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 1,101
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

143 User photos

  • Emma
    Emma P. Getting married on 10/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with East Coast Event Group!

    My husband and I are so happy we used East Coast Event Group for our wedding. Our DJ Vince was amazing! He was so helpful and responsive when we had questions leading up to the big day and it was so appreciated throughout our wedding planning process. He made so many great suggestions about song choices, order of reception events, etc that we hadn’t thought of and that worked so well for our event. On the day of he worked perfectly with our other vendors and venue coordinator and made sure timelines were very well organized. He kept the energy up all night long and our dance floor was always packed! We’ve had guests rave about him. Nick was our photo booth attendant and he was also awesome. He was so fun and my guests loved the magic mirror. These guys really put their heart into making sure my husband and I and all of our guests had a great time celebrating. Thank you all for executing a flawless and unforgettable night for us!
  • E
    Erica Z. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute Perfection!!! Look no further!!

    DJ Jimmy was the most amazing DJ from start to finish. He kept everyone up on the dance floor the entire night, played great dance music the whole time and even sang Frank Sinatra! He was a dream to work with through the planning process and really took the time to listen to our every want and need for each detail of our wedding. He came up to us periodically throughout the night to check on how we were doing and if we wanted anything changed- he was flexible with our needs. Our wedding guests were super impressed and raved about him the whole night. Multiple guests even pulled me aside to ask for his information to book him in the future. Guests told me he was the best DJ they have ever had at a wedding, and my husband and I totally agree. He made our dream weeding come true. If you are looking to have the most incredible DJ experience, look no further and book with East Coast - ask for DJ Jimmy!!!

    We worked with Andrew for our videography and he was such a pleasure to work with! He made my husband and I feel super comfortable and confident with his skill- he has shot over 1000 weddings!! He was super friendly and fun to work with and we know we were in great hands with him. I cannot wait to see the finished product of everything that he captured on our special day. He listened to every detail we wanted and was very professional throughout the entire experience.

    After meeting with Eric at East Coast, we knew without a doubt this was the company we wanted to use for two super important areas of our wedding day. Eric provided a stress free planning experience and was super easy to communicate with. They were super flexible with us when we had to postpone our wedding from covid multiple times. They answered every email at lightning speed and made sure we were totally comfortable and confident with every detail with DJ and videography. Look no further for your DJ/Video needs for wedding planning - these guys are the BEST!!!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren G. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience with Jimmy P. !

    Our whole experience with East Coast was great and our DJ, Jimmy P., did a fantastic job! Not only was he so professional that we didn’t have to worry about anything, he was also great at getting people on the dance floor. We had so much fun and he really made the party happen!
  • Leah
    Leah F. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely AMAZING!!

    Dj ESG, was absolutely AMAZING! He was our officiant and Dj and he was such a big part of making our day so special. He went the extra mile to make us feel so special and entertain everyone! We would recommend him a million times over! So many of our guests loved him as well! I am so happy with our experience!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Married on 05/13/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We used East coast for all of our wedding needs. They went above and beyond for us on our wedding day and we really appreciated it as it unfortunately rained the day of our wedding.

    We had Gina and Anthony for photography and Will for videography who I would recommend 10000 times over, they really made my husband and I feel comfortable and made the whole experience fun!!

    We also had Jimmy Seravalli as our DJ and he was great! I don't think anyone was sitting down the whole night. He even sang a couple of Frank Sinatra songs which was awesome! I highly recommend using him for your special day as well!
  • C
    Caitlin F. Married on 05/13/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Jimmy P and photography Jamie

    Dj Jimmy P went above and beyond!! He made our wedding entertainment and had everyone on the dance floor! We had a blast! Communication before the wedding to make sure everything we wanted happen. He lead of what our crew had to do for the introduction!
    Photographer Jamie she was outstanding thought of the perfect picture and poses for us. Took charge in tell our wild bridal group what to do and not do. She made laugh and smile to make sure she got the not so scared or fake smiles happen!
  • A
    Amber W. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Everyone at East Coast was incredibly helpful with answering our questions and helping us plan our wedding! We had DJ Jimmy P, who took our very short "please play" list and added in similar music (style, time period, etc) to help go along with the mood. He also collaborated with the maitre d on our behalf to make sure the music aligned with dinner, cake, dancing, etc. Highly recommended!
  • Samantha
    Samantha M. Married on 05/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Most Fun Dance Floor!

    We highly recommend East Coast Event Group for your big day! The rates for their services were extremely reasonable, and Eric/Krysta were fabulous about responding to all our questions prior to the big day. Our DJ/MC on the night of our wedding was Jimmy Seravalli, who was absolutely amazing - so many of our family and friends raved about how great he was! I was impressed by the extra effort he took to introduce himself to my parents & in-laws - he clearly had spent a lot of time reviewing the information we'd sent over to him. We owe him a million thank you's for facilitating all the big moments of the evening and making sure that everyone was out on the dance floor enjoying themselves throughout the evening.
  • P
    Pete R. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great time

    He was fun, professional, and played all the right music
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    East Coast Event Group was a fantastic videographer!

    We were thrilled with the decision to work with East Coast Event Group for our wedding video. Andrew & team did an incredible job capturing the joy on our big day, and we loved the final productions they provided us --- both a 3min highlight reel, as well as a full-length video of our wedding day. We also really appreciated working with Andrew throughout the day. He was friendly, very professional, and our guests mentioned that video was "not at all intrusive" (which was our goal!). We would highly recommend this vendor for videography - 10/10!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Will not disappoint

    I want to give a shout out to our DJ Jim Pembroke. East Coast is a preferred vendor of Peddlers Village, our venue. They work well together. Jim has done several weddings at Peddlers Village. He kept everything running smoothly. We upgraded to purple uplighting- it made our reception absolutely gorgeous. He gave good ideas about song selections and he kept the party going. I appreciated that he sent some pictures and videos he’d taken to me at the end of the night. He pointed out our caricature artist (served as our favor) to guests and also our home run plate (served as our guestbook). He was professionally dressed and so fun, engaging and professional throughout the entire event. One of the highlights- we had a baseball theme. He had blue/white/red uplighting on the ceiling above his DJ booth. He also played High Hopes a song Harry Kalas famously covered. East Coast does not disappoint! Also will give a shout out to Eric Scott Gold- we mostly dealt with him throughout the process. He was always professional, engaging, & responsive.

    *I will post photos when professional pics come back
  • C
    Carmen E. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever

    Eric was a phenomenal dj and such a responsive, kind assistant while getting everything together for our big day. His excitement was palpable and really brought a great energy to our wedding. He listened to my requests for specific songs and everything he picked on top of that fit the vibe exceedingly well. He was also great at ensuring our schedule was kept and ensured nobody saw me (bride) before it was time. Truly an outstanding experience with the entire East Coast Event crew!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent crew and followed through with every request!

    We worked with Vince as our DJ from East Coast Event Group and had a one-on-one chat with him. We went over everything we would like and need for the wedding over a call before the wedding. Any special request for song was made to the best of their ability (including some video game songs)! We couldn't be happier with how well and smoothly the team did!
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 4/22/22

    DJ Jimmy Seravalli and East Coast Event Group are amazing! Jimmy called us a week before the wedding to go over details and was very responsive and professional! During the wedding, Jimmy got everyone on the dance floor and played songs for everyone, but also listened to all of our requests. He even sang a little bit during dinner which was a major crowd pleaser! Would highly recommend East Coast Event Group and DJ Jimmy for any event!!
  • Alison
    Alison Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    April 22,2022

    We used East Coast Event Group for our DJ, videographer and photo booth. Everyone who worked our wedding was amazing and so helpful! Our family has not stopped talking about how awesome Eric was as our DJ and how cool our mirror photo booth was! We are so thankful for ECE being such a big part of our day!
  • R
    Ryan G. Married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond a DJ

    I know that Eric is a professional and does this for a living, but we really appreciated everything he did. All of the guidance, the prompts, getting people together and where they needed to be, the music and flow. It was perfect, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the way everything turned out.
  • Kelly
    Kelly K. Married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever!!!

    Vince understood the assignment!! We told him we wanted our wedding to feel like a party and totally informal. He had everyone on the dance floor all night and kept playing banger after banger. Highly highly recommended!
  • J
    Jackie A. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding with East Coast

    We had the absolute best experience with East Coast Events! We were supposed to get married in April 2020, and you can probably guess that came with a few bumps in the road. Andrew and Eric were so great with assuring us that we were in good hands and that they would take care of us. We were able to reschedule multiple times with zero issue. Our wedding finally came last weekend 4/2/22 and we had Danielle as our photographer, Andrew as our videographer, Jimmy Seravalli as our DJ and Jackson attending our photo booth (we did the silver package which included all). Danielle was so personable and chill and made taking photos all day a breeze! She listened to my concerns and what I wanted photographed and she made it happen. Andrew, who helped us plan everything was our videographer. He made us feel comfortable with his happy/funny personality. DJ Jimmy absolutely rocked our wedding. Our family was out in the dance floor from the first song (dinner) until the end of the night and even surprised us with some impressive singing. Everybody RAVED about him during and after the wedding. Thank you all for such an amazing night! I would highly recommend using East Coast for all your wedding/event needs.
  • Richard
    Richard C. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Responsive, and Outstanding Work

    We used East Coast Event Group for our photographers, videographer, DJ, and photobooth. We could not be more pleased! Everyone was a pleasure to work with, incredibly professional, and did absolutely outstanding work.

    Our photgraphers, Adam and Gina, were amazing to work with and made the entire process as painless as possible. Our main photographer, Adam, also did our engagement photo shoot. On our wedding day, they took amazing photos (both candids and portraits), extremely efficiently. We had time scheduled between our church ceremony and reception for family and bridal party photos, with the goal of being done so we could enjoy our cocktail hour. We kept to schedule and were able to fully enjoy our cocktail hour, while still getting a ton of amazing pictures.

    Our videographer, Vince, was also a pleasure to work with and did amazing work. Our footage turned out great, and both our short and long edits look and sound amazing. In particular, he got really fantastic footage of the dance floor, and captured some really sweet and hilarious moments for posterity.

    Our magic mirror photobooth was really nice and very popular with our guests, and the operator Nick was great to work with. He opened the booth a little ahead of schedule to take advantage of the interest and vibe of the cocktail hour, and we got a huge amount of great pics out of it, which we got at the end of the night on a thumb drive.

    Our DJ, Jim Pembroke, was truly amazing. He gave us a call the week of the wedding to go over all of our song choices, name pronunciations, reception schedule, etc. On the night itself, everything went without a hitch. Intros, toasts, cake cutting, all went smoothly. He played all our must-play songs, and a few spontaneous requests throughout the night. He kept the dance floor absolutely HOPPING for the entire night. Once dinner was over and the dance floor really got going, it just did not stop until the end of the night, where he ended it with our chosen finale song. An absolute perfect mix of our requested songs and lively wedding songs to keep guests dancing.

    We were a little stressed and overwhelmed going into our wedding day, but on the day itself, we knew we were in good hands and made the right choice of vendors. Between our excellent venue staff and the crew from East Coast, all we had to do was sit back, relax, and enjoy the day.

    On a personal note, my father-in-law became severely ill shortly before our original wedding date, and would ultimately spend almost two full months in the hospital. We had to make the decision to postpone at the last possible second, weeks before our wedding. Eric and Andrew at East Coast were incredibly understanding and supportive in helping us move our date, during what was a very terrifying time for us and our family. Fortunately, my father-in-law recovered and was able to walk my wife down the aisle, and we are forever grateful to everyone at East Coast for minimizing the stress we had about having to postpone.

    We could not recommend East Coast Event Group more strongly!
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING, definitely recommend

    I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day!! Adam and Danielle were our photographers and were absolutely amazing. We got all pictures done before the ceremony, so we were able to spend all the cocktail hour and reception with our guests. Anthony was our DJ. I asked him to keep our guests dancing all night and he truly delivered. Every guest said it was the most fun wedding they’ve been too. BEST DAY EVER
  • M
    Maria C. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eric from the East Coast Event Group was awesome!

    Eric from the East Coast Event Group was awesome! Everyone was up and dancing the whole night! After the wedding, guests told my husband and I that they would love the playlist Eric played. We also had the mirror photo booth which was so much fun! Loved looking through all the pictures after the party. I highly recommend the East Coach Event Group to everyone in need of a great DJ!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth L. Married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow is not enough!!!

    We booked East Coast Event Group because we knew about their outstanding reputation. It was so easy easy and convenient to book our DJ, up lights, photo booth, and videographer all through one company (they offer so much more). Everyone was so communicative and responded very quickly though out the entire process. You could really tell that they were a team and were comfortable with each other. Everyone knew exactly where to be at all times.

    Our DJ was Eric and I cannot speak highly enough about his level of professionalism. He was so fun to meet with and was so great at taking our ideas to the next level. We did not give him a must play list at all and it didn't take him any time at all to feel out the room and absolutely crush the dance floor. His introductions were on point as well. He was a phenomenal MC.

    We hired Vince to be our videographer. He was also immaculate in all aspects of the day. He showed up early to get things set up at the venue and then came to meet us at the hotel so that he could help us capture our first look. He even got on the bus with us to get some video of us travelling around the city. He has a wonderful eye for detail and a true artistic vision.

    The mirror booth was an absolute hit! We still have people commenting on how much fun it was and how unique it was compared to other photo booths you may see at weddings these days. The props were hilarious and the attendant (Joe) was incredibly personable. He even gave us a flash drive to take with us that night of all of the photos that were taken in the booth. It was truly incredible.
    David is so warm and down to earth, which is a quality that should not be overlooked when booking a wedding photographer. I had a few surprises for my husband on our wedding day which I wanted photographed, such as a “surprise” first look with our daughter, as well as a surprise wedding gift waiting for him at the venue (a live wedding painter). David took the time to have several phone calls with me leading up to our event in order to understand exactly what I wanted, and he captured the vision in the most perfect way.

    David understood exactly what I wanted. In my conversations with David, he exuded the utmost professionalism while also chatting with me like I was an old friend. He finds the shots and captures the moments that matter the most, often when you are least expecting it. I have these precious moments from the best day of my life to cherish forever.

    Out of every wedding vendor we booked, the photography was hands down the most important for me. Everything else lasts for the day, while your photos are forever. Since our wedding day, we’ve had many wedding guests, friends, and family comment on how stunning our wedding photos are. I cannot emphasize enough, if you are looking for a wedding photographer who will deliver the most beautiful art, connect with you on a personal level, and go with the flow of your day exactly as you envision it, look no further. David Naples Photography will be my go to, and my recommendation to others for all future photography needs.
  • Kelly
    Kelly A. Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Helped us to have the best day of our lives

    Everyone at East Coast Event Group is professional, incredibly nice, great communicators and AMAZING at their jobs. We had Danielle (main) and Gina as photographers. Both women were fantastic to work with. We had Anthony V. as our DJ. We were on the dance floor all night. He listened to the music we would like,played ours and others requests as well. All three were professional and extremely nice. We absolutely made the right decision going with them.
  • Shane
    Shane D. Married on 02/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony and East Coast get 5 Stars!

    East Coast Event Group came highly recommended by our venue coordinator, WeddingWire, and close friends who used them for their wedding DJ needs. We even received the same DJ, Anthony Vee, and he absolutely knocked it out of the park. We had some special requests for Latin songs to be included in the reception, and the dance floor was bumping all night long. Anthony sat down with us ahead of time to review everything we would need for the ceremony and reception, and he alleviated all the anxieties we had about hiring our DJ. We also opted in for the mirror photo booth, and our guests had a blast using the props and taking home a souvenir photo strip. Highly recommend Anthony and East Coast event group for their services.
  • Rachael
    Rachael B. Married on 01/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond amazing!

    I do not even know where to begin with how amazing East Coast Event Group made our picture perfect day! We used East Coasts Videographer, Photographers and DJ.

    DJ Jimmy Seravalli was amazing!!!! He listened to our every request and went above and beyond in every single way. He had people dancing ALL night long! He even sang to our guest during dinner and sounded incredible!!!! We have received SO many compliments for DJ Jimmy. He truly made us feel like family. Everyone was asking for his name, card, number. We truly cannot say enough good things about him.

    Andrew was our videographer, AMAZING!!! Truly made us feel so comfortable like he was just one of the guys hanging out with us. I cannot wait to see our video! He was right there for every special moment and was so sweet with a smile on his face all night long!

    Gina, Rick and Marvin were our photographers, SO creative and friendly! Made us feel special all day and made sure to capture all the pictures we could imagined. The most down to earth crew ever and there to capture ever single moment. We cannot wait to see the pictures they captured with us. All 3 of them helped keep everything smooth and running right on track in all of the hustle and bustle of the night!

    I will be recommending East Coast Event Group to any and everyone. We could not be happier with the entire crew on our special day. They all meshed SO well and really felt like they were friends and family celebrating the day with us. Thank you will never be enough!!!! I cannot wait to see the great work that they did!