Skip to main content
Weddings

East Coast Event Group Reviews

East Coast Event Group

East Coast Event Group

Feasterville Trevose, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 1,345 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
1,345 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

1,345
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • K
    Kristen B. Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Eric went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. He was better than we could have imagined and had everyone up and dancing all night. he did more than he needed to and helped the whole event run smoothly. Would absolutely recommend for anyone looking for a wedding DJ in the area!
  • Marchese
    Theresa Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend this talented team for any celebration!

    Delighted to give a 10-star review to this outstanding Entertainment company and most importantly Vince, as he made my daughter’s sweet 16 truly magical! From the energetic tunes to the captivating photo booth moments and dazzling cold sparklers, every entertainment aspect was flawless. Their commitment to excellence and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. Every speech and trust me there was a lot, lol he moved everything along seamlessly while in a timely matter. He was so easy to work with and other hired professionals working with him that evening raved about how great he was. Thank you for creating lasting memories on this special day! 🌟🎶📸
    Wish I could take them to Cabo for my wedding weekend! If I were hosting my wedding here, hiring this company would be a no brainer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • H
    Heather G. Sent on 04/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vinny is the best!

    We got married on 4/13 and we had Vinny as our DJ! He was incredible! He was so responsive and flexible, and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! We would recommend him and East Coast Event Group to anyone needing a DJ for an event! 100000/10!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alex L. Sent on 05/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Vince - Highly Recommended

    We hired Vince from East Coast to DJ our wedding and he was awesome. Vince was highly experienced and worked with the venue staff to arrange mics for the wedding ceremony. Later on, the cocktail hour dinner and dancing all were great. Vince played all the tunes we requested and made sure all guests had a good time. Would highly recommend Vince and East Coast.
  • M
    Maureen F. Sent on 05/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five star experience

    Anthony did a great job of understanding our preferences and incorporating them into our day. He was so flexible for our ceremony as we were back & forth on location due to weather. We had a few playlists made for recommended songs and he was great about featuring those. He kept the dance party going all night and our guests were happy to hear some of their song requests. We highly recommend working with him & East Coast!
  • J
    Jennifer H. Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 5/10/24

    We hired East Coast Event Group for both our DJ and Photo Booth for our wedding. Both were amazing! Vince Patrick played the best variety of songs to get everyone dancing - he even taught our older wedding guests how to do the Cupid Shuffle, which became a crowd favorite! Our guests also loved the Photo Booth, which had a lot of fun accessories. Each guest was able to get a printed copy along with a digital copy of their photos sent to their phone. We also all have the digital copies of all of the Photo Booth photos taken. We’re so happy we hired East Coast!
  • Marina
    Marina Sent on 05/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best!

    I cannot say enough good things about EastCoast Event Group we used Dj and Videographer. From reaching out, answering every question I had, and follow-ups they were so on top of everything and easy to communicate with. DJ Jimmy Seravalli and Videographer Andrew Johnson were the absolute best I couldn’t have asked for a better fit for my family and friends. They fit right in with my big crazy family. Dj Jimmy had everyone dancing all night long and I had so many compliments on how much fun people had and I owe that all to him! We cant wait to see the video and relive the night, because I know Andrew was getting all of the best shots. We had the time of our lives if you are looking for the best go with EastCost Event Group!
  • A
    Anthony R. Sent on 05/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience!

    My wife and I used East Coast Event Group for our DJ and Videography and it was an amazing experience. The team was very responsive and flexible with any requests we had and made sure it was a perfect day! Vince was an excellent and entertaining DJ/MC and really got the crowd on the dance floor! I definitely recommend them for anyone looking to have an easy yet exciting experience!
  • J
    James T. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Day

    We hired East Coast Event group to DJ at our wedding and they exceeded our expectations! DJ Jimmy Seravalli was amazing, great choice in music and accommodated any requests we or our guests had! He also has an amazing voice and sang some songs himself, who knew we were getting a band and a DJ! Highly recommend this company for any event you may have!
  • M
    Mike S. Sent on 05/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anthony V, Schaller wedding May 4th 2024

    Anthony was very professional and made the night memorable and fun. Did a custom sign for my my wife and I. Would recommend for any occasion. Worth every cent.
  • S
    Sarah P. Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    East coast event group is AMAZING!!

    Just got married 5/4/2024. We chose this place because we knew how great they were since they did my sisters wedding a few years ago. Vince ( Vinny ) is awesome! We specifically asked for him and so glad we did!! if you are looking for a Dj for your wedding i HIGHLY recommend calling East Coast event group! Thank you for helping to make our day so amazing vinny!!
  • C
    Chris D. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent choice, it was exactly what we were hoping for.

    Great group to have. Vince helped us through the process from the beginning all the way up to DJing our wedding. He made sure we knew what to do and what to expect and also made sure that our wedding party knew what to do at our reception as well. He knew what our music tastes were and crafted a perfect setlist and also read the crowd well. Most guests were on the dance floor for two hours straight until the end. Joe did a great job with the magic mirror which a lot of our guests enjoyed. It was a wonderful experience. We asked for a party and we got a party.
  • Nicole
    Nicole F. Sent on 04/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding!

    We had Eric as our DJ and he was AMAZING. Starting from playing all of the music for the ceremony, to the introductions into our reception for the parents and bridal party, and helping us come up with the best entrance as bride and groom. My husband and I wanted to play the Seth Rollins Mummers theme music to come into but Eric had a better idea, he wanted to add Charlotte Flair’s theme music into the entrance. Eric is so dedicated to his job, making sure everyone is having a great time and enjoying themselves. Eric has the biggest heart of gold who puts others needs in front of his own. He made sure my husband and I were taken care of the whole time at the wedding. I knew picking Eric as our DJ was going to be the best thing for our wedding. I cannot recommend him enough to people. He stuck to our song list that we gave him but he also played his music and everyone was for it! He kept the music going until the end. I got to walk in with his wrestling belt that he got made and I got to play the last song of the night. To make the belt official, he got it blessed by the priest that married us. If I could give Eric more than 5 stars, I absolutely would. Thank you Eric for being the absolute best DJ and also an incredible friend!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 04/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eric is the best!!

    Eric was the perfect dj for us!! He made the wedding so fun and memorable and had everyone on the dance floor all night. He did the ceremony, cocktail hour, and the reception. He played all the songs I requested and more!! He really took the time to get to know me and my husband to make the playlist to match our style and it was absolutely perfect! He was fun and professional and kept the wedding on track too. I would definitely recommend him and east coast entertainment for any weddings/events and they literally do it all!
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 4/27

    OMG! This team was absolutely AMAZING. I did their package of dj/photo/video and everyone was so personable and really great to work with. I do have to give a special shout-out to the Dj Jimmy Seravalli, he kept the dance floor going the entire night! I don’t think I seen it empty once and also, his vocals?? Such an amazing dj/singer to get my guests moving and grooving. Also, a shout out to Adam, Anthony, and Vince for their photo/videography, I’m not one to love getting photos taken but they made it as fun and to the point as possible so that I actually enjoyed getting it all done. If you’re looking for the people that don’t make your wedding day an even bigger stressor, hire them. They easily made my day worthwhile.
  • D
    Denise G. Sent on 04/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with, reasonable pricing, great service, all around A++

    Vince did an incredible job working with me to set a timeline and kept people on the dance floor all night long. From first communication to follow up after the event he made everything easy to work with to execute my vision. Cannot say enough good things!
  • N
    Nick N. Sent on 04/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    East Coast- Best Event Group

    I would recommend East Coast to anyone looking for an all-around entertainment company. Vince and his team were amazing! They were very professional, responded quickly and were there to answer questions whenever I needed help. 10/10!
  • D
    Danielle B. Sent on 04/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Packed dance floor all night!

    From the understanding of what we envisioned for our wedding in the beginning, EastCoast NAILED it!! Our DJ Jimmy Seravalli kept our dance floor packed all night long, even during dinner!! He interested with the crowd the perfect amount and everyone thoroughly enjoyed his. The Music choices were exactly what we wanted and the party wouldn’t stop. Absolute perfect for our dream day and will be using them again!!
  • Angela
    Angela M. Sent on 03/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great vibes, affordable price

    When we booked a DJ for our anniversary. We just expected a DJ to bring equipment and play music. Jimmy Seravalli really made our day more special than expected. First thing we noticed is how personable he was! He really cared about the details, brought his light and sound system, was the MC, played awesome music that got our families dancing, and surprised our friends and families when he started singing. Thank you for making it even better Jimmy!
  • J
    Jess E. Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The DJ was amazing, made my wedding so awesome!

    East coast event group was so amazing! All of my guest were up and dancing the entire time, I would definitely hire them again!
  • A
    Alexis H. Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bergey Wedding 2024

    Anthony was absolutely amazing!!! Helped us tremendously figuring out everything we needed for our special day! Also this man has a voice of an angel! So glad I didn’t turn him down to singing at our wedding! ❤️❤️10000% recommend this company and Anthony personally!
  • G
    Gabby B. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable New Year's Eve Celebration Thanks to DJ Vince!

    We recently had the pleasure of having DJ Vince at our New Year's Eve wedding, and we cannot express how grateful we are for the incredible experience he provided.

    Vince's attention to detail and commitment to understanding our musical preferences ensured that every moment of our celebration was perfectly accompanied by the right tunes. He seamlessly blended a mix of genres that appealed to guests of all ages, creating an electric atmosphere that had everyone on the dance floor from start to finish.

    One of the things that stood out the most was Vince's ability to read the crowd and adapt his playlist accordingly. He effortlessly transitioned between upbeat dance hits and slower ballads, catering to the diverse tastes of our guests. His music selection had everyone raving about how it was the best wedding they had ever attended.

    Vince's charisma and engaging personality added an extra layer of entertainment to the evening. He not only played fantastic music but also interacted with the crowd, creating a lively and fun atmosphere. It was evident that he genuinely cared about making our celebration unique and memorable.

    The attention to detail extended beyond just the music. Vince worked seamlessly with our other vendors to ensure that the entire event flowed smoothly. His timing during key moments, such as the grand entrance, toasts, and cake cutting, was impeccable.

    We also appreciated Vince's willingness to accommodate our special requests, making our wedding truly personalized. He made sure to incorporate our favorite songs and even surprised us with a few selections that perfectly captured the essence of our relationship.

    Overall, DJ Vince played a pivotal role in making our New Year's Eve wedding an absolute blast. If you're looking for a DJ who not only understands the importance of music but also goes above and beyond to create an unforgettable experience, look no further than DJ Vince. We wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking a talented, professional, and personable DJ for their special event. Thank you, Vince, for making our wedding night the best celebration of our lives!
  • Anisha
    Anisha L. Sent on 01/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Night!!

    We used East Coast for our DJ, Photo, Video and Magic Mirror Photobooth at our wedding, and were thrilled with their services! DJ Vince kept the energy high throughout the night and brought everyone to the floor. Photographer, Anthony and Videographer, Vince, were very accommodating and went above and beyond to capture the special moments of the night.
    The Magic Mirror was a hit amongst all of our guests. They were raving out it to us even days after!
    The team was very responsiveness, easy to work with and made the night as seamless as possible.
    Definitely recommend them, especially using them for multiple services as they work effortlessly with each other to make the event as memorable as possible!
  • Joe
    Joe W. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best in the Business! Recommending them!

    Our wedding transformed into the perfect show and best party imaginable thanks to the expertise of Vince at East Coast. From start to finish, they did a phenomenal job and they made sure the dance floor was full all night! They played all the wedding hits and Vince understands the crowd like no one I’ve ever seen. Our guests loved the music and they couldn’t leave the dance floor. Vince’s run of show and ability is second to none. Their professionalism and responsiveness is top notch too. They just make it easy for couples and they run the party seamlessly. I will definitely recommend East Coast to family and friends every time!
  • Gina
    Gina G. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will 1000000% be referring him to our friends and family.

    I would pay for them 3x's over. Eric was AMAZING. He is professional, engaging, fun, and knew exactly how to make our special day perfect.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours