Skip to main content
Weddings

Eagle Photography LLC Reviews

Eagle Photography LLC View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
95 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Blair
    Blair J. Sent on 07/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joseph Made Our Wedding Unforgettable

    We recently had the pleasure of working with Joseph as our wedding photographer, and we couldn't be happier with the results. From the moment we met him, Joseph's professionalism and passion for photography were evident.

    He captured the most stunning sunset photos that beautifully reflected the magic of our special day. The family photos he took are cherished keepsakes, capturing the joy and love of the occasion. His creativity shone through in the unique mirror photos, which added a special touch to our wedding album.

    Joseph made me feel like a true bride, ensuring I was comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. His attention to detail and ability to capture candid moments made our photos truly special. We highly recommend Joseph to anyone looking for a talented and dedicated wedding photographer. Thank you, Joseph, for giving us memories that we will treasure forever!
  • P
    Patricia B. Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eagle Photography created masterpieces for us!

    Hiring Joseph (Eagle Photography) was the smartest choice we made for our wedding. He is unbelievably talented and incredibly organized. If you do nothing else, you need to hire this man for your wedding! He listened to my concerns and my desires and made all of them come to life.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Michael
    Michael M. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eagle Photography WOW! AMAZING!

    The quality of Joseph's photography is truly amazing!! My wife, Patty and I are so pleased with Joseph's work. He communicates extremely well. His 30-day communication was very helpful for us. Joseph took all the worry out of what types of pictures to take, location, subjects, he had everything so well planned. Joseph was very professional, fun to work with and exceeded all of our expectations. He knew the names of every member of our wedding party!! We HIGHLY recommend Joseph Sher & Eagle Photography for your special occasions!!! Thank you Joseph for capturing our magical day!!
  • J
    Justin K. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    We had Joesph as our photographer for our wedding and it was amazing he was very informative and took amazing photos I would recommend him for any event.
  • K
    Kayla K. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and caring.

    Joseph was an absolute perfect choice for our wedding. He did an amazing job at paying attention to every detail we wanted or needed. He took into carful consideration of our time line. Even when things got off track he wasn’t stressed at all and gently put us back on track. We have the most beautiful pictures I could have asked for to remember this day for the rest of our lives. I couldn’t be more thankful for this experience and finding a photographer like Joseph to see my beautiful day through. All his knowledge, tips and tricks, and chipper attitude was such an irreplaceable trait for our photographer. He got our pictures back to us right after the honeymoon and ahead of schedule. He had the most beautiful usb drive keepsake for us.
    We will never get married again but I would recommend Joseph to anyone for their wedding!
  • Y
    Yvonne K. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything You Can Ask For and Dreams Captured

    So, before I begin writing this, you need to know that I am the amateur photographer of my family. I typically am the one to take all the pictures, so I am pretty picky about the pictures I receive.

    Joseph blew me and my family away. His ability to capture your dream day exactly how you want it. His ability to make everyone look their best self in the portrait pictures.

    I requested a lot of candid photos and he did not disappoint! He was patient and kind and went with the flow of my wedding. I am now able to look back on my wedding and see exactly what I saw that day (and a few things I missed). He went above and beyond my expectation, and now I have hundreds - yes hundreds - of amazing pictures to reminisce over.

    Before the big day, I thought that I wanted a large amount of portraits. On the day of my wedding, this was the last thing on my mind. He was able to take what I originally wanted and quickly transition to what I wanted in the moment. I have absolutely gorgeous portraits of me, my now husband, and my family. He then went into candid photos and was able to give me the memories of those around me and the enjoyment we all felt on that day.

    His communication is great. He makes himself available long before the wedding, on the wedding day, and sets easy to understand time frames on what to expect after the wedding. I truly appreciated not ever having to stress about my photographer.

    Seriously, if you aren't sure if he is the right photographer for you, let me tell you he is. I am so thankful I had him as part of my team. I now have beautiful pictures that ultimately are priceless. The day goes so fast, and he makes sure that he understands what your top priorities are and that you have an album full.

    I could go on and on. He is amazing. So thankful for you Joseph!

    Yvonne & Jeremy
    10/20/23
  • Heidi
    Heidi M. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joseph Was Very Kind and Flexible

    Joseph is a wonderful photographer, who worked with both mine and my (then) fiancé's busy schedules to complete the engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. Even when we became sick, and had to cancel/reschedule picking up the finished photographs, Joseph was understanding and flexible.
  • A
    Ashley R. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joseph was such a pleasure to work with😊

    Not only was he the photographer for my wedding, but he also was the photographer for my sister’s wedding🥰 he did such an amazing job! Not only is his work beautiful, but he was such a pleasure throughout the entire experience. He had the best attitude and was super accommodating if we needed something changed or fixed. If anybody is looking for a photographer for their special day, I highly recommend Joseph you won’t be disappointed.
  • A
    Annie T. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer Ever!

    I used Joseph for both my daughters' weddings and their engagement photos. The quality of work is amazing. We had a grandchild that was not available to be in the family photo and he was able to photo shop him in and you can't even tell. He went above and beyond for us. I will continue to use him for any professional photos I need. I 100% recommend!
  • Ariana
    Ariana V. Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't ask for better!

    My husband and I are incredibly thankful to have found Joseph. The quality of his photography is unmatched and he does far more than just take pictures. His photography is stunning- crisp, clean, well-coordinated, and perfectly thought-out. He organized our thousands of pictures wonderfully and the editing was astounding considering how quickly he got the whole collection back to us. The quality of his work and the effort he put in to help us have the most beautiful day we could hope for did not go unnoticed- he was one of the best parts of our wedding, haha!
    He met with me multiple times before the big day to make sure our visions were heard and planned for, and did everything in his power to make sure the day went smoothly. He worked well within the schedule we decided on together and I never felt rushed or nervous that I wasn't going to get the photos I was hoping for. He was one of my biggest advocates as a bride and would often jump in and defend me when others were pushing me to skip over something that I wanted and protected not just my schedule, but my vision and happiness throughout the day too. I can't thank him enough for doing this- I'm a little bit of a pushover and try to make everyone happy, and he consistently made it clear that it was mine and my husband's day, and did everything in his power to support that.
    He has always been prompt in his communication and there was never a time that I was worried he wasn't hearing me or I couldn't get ahold of him. He was very receptive and easy to reach throughout the planning process and was there to support us through the entirety of the wedding! The 30 day communication/planning session he provides was marvelous. It made me feel very comfortable that we had everything figured out for the big day, and helped everything go seamlessly!
    My family, friends, and guests absolutely adored him as well. Everyone could tell that he's the real deal and knows exactly what he's doing and how best to do it. He did a great job coaching us for pictures and posing- most of us needed extra help, as most of my family isn't used to getting professional photos done. He was patient, kind, and great at communicating what we needed to do to get the best pictures. In particular, one of the most meaningful moments he encouraged was asking my bridesmaids to tell me why they're thankful to be my friend and what I mean to them. It led to some beautiful photos and tearful, joyful memories.
    Overall, our experience with Joseph couldn't have been better. He answered every question we had, helped us get every photo we wanted, and was one of the biggest advocates for us and what we wanted on our big day. I'll forever cherish the memories he was able to capture and I am endlessly thankful for the significant work he put in making sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend him to ANY bride and/or groom who is looking for remarkable photos, great communication, and someone who will really protect your vision and advocate for you on your big day!
  • R
    Rachael P. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eagle photography

    Joseph sher was an absolute blessing to have as our photographer for our wedding . His passion for making sure to have the best and most beautiful pictures was an amazing experience, not only making the entire process easy and welcoming , the pictures and angles caught made our wedding day come alive on film. I would definitely recommend him and his services to upcoming couples for any occasion if you want the best of the best memories to keep.
  • Z
    Zach L. Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Caring

    Joseph is absolutely wonderful to work with. He works incredibly hard to ensure all your requests and visions are met. He goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable on your big day. I cannot recommend his services enough.
  • C
    Christine W. Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best!!!

    Joseph is the most amazing photographer and the most genuinely kind person! He is one that truly tries to get to know you and capture your most precious moments that you will have for the rest of your life to remember! He is very easy to contact and so quick to respond with all the information you need! He is very reasonably priced for all the hard work, time, and effort he puts in to his work! The quality of his photographs are stunning! We truly feel blessed that we found him to take our wedding pictures! We would highly recommend him to be your wedding photographer!
  • S
    Shayna Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winter wonderland wedding

    Not only did Joseph do his job as taking pictures of our wedding but he did it in the snowy cold weather. He took us above and beyond for our engagement pictures to price he was the best. Never complained once. He then responded every time I had a question and needed something. Kept me calm from start to finish. He showed up to our wedding looking over the top professional. He was all over the place. Took every single picture even in the snow with us. Climbed mountains for us. Even after has kept us happy and making dreams come true. You want the number one photographer, he is your guy! Choose him and know you will have no worry in the world he will put you and your feelings first!
  • Nichole
    Nichole Sent on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Joseph was so wonderful to work with and his photos are absolutely gorgeous! Our entire family and wedding guests loved him and thought we “had the coolest photographer ever”! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking for epic photos! He adds a touch of class and fun to the whole experience and leaves you smiling and satisfied with your choice.
  • M
    Micheal G. Sent on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Joseph photographed my wife and I for our 25th anniversary vow renewal and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. He was easy to work with, friendly and very professional. Our guests absolutely enjoyed his presence there and had so much fun being photographed. The magic he creates is absolutely mind blowing, we couldn't be happier with the final product, our photos look like something out of a fairytale or dream.Thank you so much for everything. You most definitely can't go wrong choosing this photographer. Our engagement photos were stunning as well and included in our package. Our package literally covered everything. And Joseph goes out of his way to customize your experience so you get exactly what you want. Eagle photography is a great route to go if you want memorable photos that will last a lifetime.
  • M
    Megan P. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Of Our Life!

    To start off, my fiancé and I got engaged, had no idea where to start with wedding planning.. we had went to the wedding expo and there we found Joseph!
    From the start of the process all the way through, Joseph was always flexible and willing to always work around our busy schedule! He was great at communicating with us, and gave us so many helpful tips for our wedding day! He went above and beyond in every aspect.
    He took the most amazingly perfect pictures I have ever seen on our wedding day, and made me and my wedding party feel so important!
    My husband and I are so lucky we had Joseph as our wedding photographer. He gave us the best day we could imagine and made us feel so special, and we now have gorgeous pictures that will last a lifetime and we will always be bragging about lol!!
    Thank you so much again Joseph, we recommend you to every couple we see getting engaged!
    #BestPhotgorapherEver
  • Baylee
    Baylee P. Sent on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Experience with a Great Photographer

    I could go on and on about what makes working with Joseph special but I think what sums up our experience with him the most is that he is passionate! He works so hard to not only make sure you have beautiful photos but to really make the whole experience a great memory. He is detailed and takes the time to create special moments. We recieved over 1400 edited photos and I'm beyond happy with the service and product we were provided! Thank you for all you do Joseph.
  • T
    Taylor M. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    Joseph was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and proactive in his communication. We are so happy with our engagement and wedding pictures. Our engagement pictures had our dog in them. In our very favorite picture we forgot to get rid of the dog leash that was over my husbands shoulder, but Joseph edited it out and you couldn’t tell it was ever there. Our wedding party had a great time. He made all the group pictures so fun. He went out of his way on the little details and was very thoughtful. Joseph is obviously very skilled and passionate about what he does. He goes above and beyond!
  • E
    Elizabeth R. Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rain or Shine

    Joseph is pure perfection. If you want to hire a photographer that will go above and beyond in order to make every shoot you do perfect, and even more so your wedding day perfect, then hire Joseph!! Joseph is so professional in everything that he does, he will go above and beyond to make sure that your photos are gorgeous and you feel stunning in every shot. During the entire course of our engagement Joseph made sure to help me in anyway that I needed, including a list of other reputable vendors that we happened to use many of. He has a way with people that makes everyone have a great time during his photography and while some of the poses feel funny the shots are amazing! If I had to do it all over again I would want to have met him even sooner, he is a wonderful person and photographer and I think anyone who hires him will agree.
  • Jackie
    Jackie Sent on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had the most amazing experience and Joe did a great job

    I just want to say that Joseph did an amazing job and went above and beyond to give us the best pictures we could ask for. He traveled to cascade and was so good and organizing and getting everyone together especially with the huge group we had. I would recommend him for any kind of photos that you are wanting cause he does an excellent job and is so great with little ones. THANK YOU JOSEPH 😊
  • J
    Jackie C. Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You Joseph for giving us the most amazing experience

    Joseph did an exceptional job taking Our Son and Daughter n law wedding as well as travel to Cascade to take them. They turned out amazing and would recommend him.
  • Matthew
    Burns M. Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very knowledgeable and flexible

    There were multiple package options that Joseph provided and we were able to modify one to exactly match our needs. He took hundreds of excellent photos and provided products that were absolutely stunning, the leather album is my personal main reason we went with him. The guests all loved him and he definitely advocates for you to make sure you get the pictures that you want. He event went as far as too memorize almost everyone in the bridal group before the wedding started. He is dedicated to his work and obviously loves what he does.
  • Vivian
    Vivian T. Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience & Beautiful Pictures -Engagement, Wedding, Bridal Photos

    Joseph is a wonderful man and truly a professional in his field. He was able to instantly put my husband at ease after our meet and greet. He is the most personable photographer I have ever met. He was energetic, engaging, and a lot of fun throughout every session! He is always on time, and he followed through on everything he said he would do. Joseph was able to coordinate with all other vendors at ease on my very long wedding day. He has a way of finding the perfect angle, lighting, and expressions to capture some captivating photographs. I will treasure them forever. I simply cannot recommend him enough.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours