Eagle Photography Reviews

6 | Dorado, PR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Eagle Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Eagle Photography 1
Eagle Photography 2
Eagle Photography 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mar Chiquita

    I could not be any happier choosing Eagle Photography to capture our special day! They build a package designed to fit exactly what I wanted. They were open to what we wanted and not only listened but followed through. We absolutely cannot wait to receive our online gallery. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone getting married in Puerto Rico!

    Sent on 08/12/2019

    Eagle Photography's reply:

    Thanks Kaylee!!

    We had a great time with you and your beautiful family! We enjoyed every minute and know that you guys will have a blessed and happy life together.
    Congratulations!!!
  • V

    Vivian Vega · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love!

    Can’t say enough good things about David and his wife! They made everything seem effortless and made our day even more special! Spectacular work!! Love love love!!

    Sent on 05/18/2019

    Eagle Photography's reply:

    Thanks!!!!
    We Enjoy your day as much as you guys!!! Everything was beautiful and perfect! Congratulations again!
  • Digmarie

    Digmarie · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    spectacular

    The only thing I can say is that from the preparations of my love story to the wedding day, they were all professionals. And we are more than satisfied with your work. Thank you

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • C

    Chris. · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente servicio y profesionalismo. Me encantó!!! Las fotos quedaron hermosas.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • J

    Juliana · Married on 12/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Eagle Photography. They were very professional and made us feel very confortable and special during the shooting process. They went above and beyond to please us. They are very responsible. They are an amazing team and my husband and I are more than pleased with their service. Our wedding was truly special thanks to them. We recommend them 100%!!!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! They made my wedding day the most memorable and special day in my life and I’ll forever be grateful!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
    Eagle Photography 4
    Eagle Photography 5
    Eagle Photography 6

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review