DynamiKos Events MG Reviews

12 | Guaynabo, PR
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for DynamiKos Events MG

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was amazing!!! She is very knowledgeable and super organized!! The rehearsal went smoothly (even though we had a big wedding party) and on the wedding day everything was flawless. I really did not worry about everything!!! She even made sure we ate and always checked with us if any decisions needed to be made.

    I would hire her again in a heartbeat!!

  • W

    Wanda · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dynamikos make your event their event, you will feel relax over the process of the coordination. The day of the event you will enjoy your event from the beginning to the end.

  • A

    Alina · Married on 08/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is amazing! We hired her a few weeks ago for our July 2012 wedding. She spent almost an hour with my mom and I on a conference call from Florida, and answered many emails and phone calls without us even confirming our contract. We flew down to Puerto Rico this weekend to meet, greet and secure vendors and just met with her today. Again, she was prompt, courteous, thorough, extremely knowledgeable, incredibly supportive and "carinosa" (sweet). She is our "Day Of wedding coordinator" and already could not have imagined planning without her.

  • A

    Angelica · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a destination wedding and this was the most special day of my life so far, and it was flawless. We had a 30 minutes surprise musical act planned. It ended being a “No Show” the day of the wedding (2 hours before show time), but there was Mrs. Miranda on the phone without me even knowing about it, and she found another group, last minute, that showed up as the closing act. It was amazing how she pulled it off. Mrs. Miranda and her team of professionals were amazing in the planning, coordination and execution. Their service was superb. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much, I could not ask for more! You will always be in my heart. Angelica Hoffert

  • A

    Aida · Married on 07/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff of Dynamikos was great. On the day of our wedding I didn't even hear about a couple of snags the day had. Nicole took care of me and I got everything I wanted. She guided and helped in the selection of vendors, which were all great. I know my wedding day and the whole wedding planning process wouldn't have been the same without her.

  • V

    Kathleen · Married on 03/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great at getting back promptly (by email, phone calls and text messages, even facebook hahahaha!!!). Nicole is VERY rpofessional and great to work with I literally had NOTHING TO DO but be a bride on my wedding day. Thank you Nicole!!!

  • N

    Natali · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole made my wedding a true bliss!! She is a very professional person and has the most awsome personality. She kept me calm when I needed and was very reasuring.

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 08/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Dynamikos was the best decision that we made through our wedding planning. Nicole and her team helped us solve all the problems that we faced while planning our wedding, they gave us great ideas, helped us stay withing our budget and took care of all the details of the wedding. Because of her I was able to fully enjoy my wedding day. If you are planning a wedding in Puerto Rico you need to hire her!

  • L

    lisette · Married on 07/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a destination wedding in Puerto Rico, I'm from the states near Chicago. So I hired Nicole from Dynamikos Events as a wedding coordinator/planner from Puerto Rico to help with any of my needs for my dream destiantion wedding! She was helpful and patient. She also did negotiating on many of the prices for banquet and other vendors that I was intrested in for my wedding.

  • I

    Zaira · Married on 12/18/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding planning experience with Dynamikos was excellent. They made my wedding day flawless and the preparation process was very good. They always paid attention to details and they helped me pick the greatest vendors for the food and wedding cakes (both received rave reviews from all the guests). Their work was an essential part of making my wedding day completely special and personal and I highly recommend their service.

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 09/03/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole did such an incredible job. She really understood what was important to me and made our special day truly amazing. Everything I envisioned, she was able to execute with such ease. Couldn't have done it without her.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/27/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was really the person I could rely on to be my ears and eyes for a destination wedding. To have someone that understood the culture, already have existing relationships with MANY vendors, and to really pull everything together was truly a blessing. It was terrific to have her speaking on my behalf making sure I didn't pay extra for services not needed and reassuring the decisions I had made. Her assistant was just as knowledgeable and was there every step of the way for the rehearsal and we were all truly impressed. To hire a wedding coordinator was the best decision I made. I was able to even save money because I had already contracted with my vendors so Nicole was really great at being the day-of coordinator (even though she went over and beyond and started assisting months prior to the wedding). Nicole and team are an absolute must have; they came highly recommended to me from the Gran Melia Resort where my wedding block was and I can see why!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review