Skip to main content
Weddings

Dynamic DJ Productions Reviews

Dynamic DJ Productions

Dynamic DJ Productions

Montgomery, TX
4.9 out of 5 rating, 96 Reviews
View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • M
    Myriam F. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Cory did an amazing job at our wedding, everyone had a great time and enjoyed the music! We loved working with him and would definitely recommend using him for your DJ needs!
  • J
    Jack Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding DJ & Sound Services!


    Simply stated, Cory Bean did an outstanding job at our daughter’s wedding in early December. From the beginning, and throughout the planning process, Cory was very professional, responsive and easy to work with. We had never hired a DJ before and, before we spoke with Cory, we were getting pretty concerned as most of the other DJs we spoke with seemed like “Me Monsters”. Cory was just the opposite...he was very friendly and humble and signaled very strongly that he would be focused on making sure that our daughter and son-in-law felt special and had a great time at their reception. Cory did all that and more. He really knows his music and is excellent at reading the crowd and keeping folks on the dance floor. He also got along extremely well with all of the other vendors and has a good sense of humor. All in all we were extremely happy with Cory and highly recommend him.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic job

    The few weeks leading up to the wedding they did a good job communicating with us to make sure we had everything in place for what music we wanted for ceremony, first dances ect.
    Cory did a fantastic job keeping the crowd up and on the dance floor the night of our wedding. He played a good mix of all music. Changed it up when it was needed. We have nothing but good words for the work DJ Dynamic did for us on our wedding night!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Abagail
    Abagail Married on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dynamic DJ Productions was incredible. We could not have asked for a better quality DJ service than them, they really are the full package! Our wedding was a total hit all thanks to Cory's expertise. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!
  • S
    Susan Married on 01/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory was absolutely wonderful. He was very easy to work with and he worked great with my vendors. In all the chaos of doing a wedding I had overpaid him. He easily could have kept the excess cash but he found me during the reception and returned the money !!! I was so mpressed as we're all my friends that saw it happen. Thank you Cory, you were an absolute delight.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are SO happy we hired this guy for our wedding!!! You won't be disappointed! Cory is not only a great DJ, but his personality is perfect for weddings or any event! He was always in communication, responsive, understood our needs/wants, on time, and throughout the process was very organized and upbeat. He's a person you can trust to get the job done right! Also, for the wedding the bride and I (maid of honor) coordinated the entire thing and Cory was able to play the coordinator role (to our surprise he really stepped up) with us so we could really let loose a little more and enjoy the event. Since we had organized schedules, line up order - he was able to play a more active role. He went over name pronunciations beforehand and cued everyone throughout the night on what's coming up! I can't say how amazing he is!!!!! He's more than a DJ! In my almost 10 years of recruitment experience, he's a top find. Skill is something that can be found, but personality is something very hard to find and makes the biggest difference in the quality of work. Cory, thank you much! We really enjoyed this wedding with you and it wouldn't have been the same without you!!!!
  • Casey
    Casey Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    BEST DJ OUT THERE. Cory is INCREDIBLE at his job. I'm convince our whole night ran as smoothly as it did because Cory was there to help. He kept the ceremony and reception moving while making sure everything was on time. His main priority was making sure that the bride and groom were happy. Everyone loved the music he played and had such a fun time out on the dance floor! So blessed he was a part of our day!
  • H
    Holly Married on 11/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Cory was great! He was so professional and played all of our favorite songs. He really knew how to keep the party going and get the guests involved out on the dance floor.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 10/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory is by far the best choice when it came to DJ's. He not only played the best music but helped the night go as smoothly as possible. All the guests were impressed with him!
  • A
    Angela Event on: 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory was awesome! He was extremely helpful in helping me make decisions and he was very knowledgeable about what he offered.
  • User2867327 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had an amazing experience with Dynamic DJ Productions. Cory was helpful and responsive during the process of choosing the right music and had ideas for looping music for a little different processional.. Our wedding ceremony was outdoors in July - in Texas. He brought cool towels, water and fanned us between photos (he was amazing!) Then the reception... He kept the dance floor full and adhered to the timelines! It's been 4 months since our wedding and everyone is still talking about how much fun was had, and I've passed his number along to several friends planning their events. I would hire Cory Bean over and over again!
  • R
    Raegan Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had such a blast at my wedding. He read the party well and played a great selection. H e provided great song selections. My guests were constantly asking where he was from and how they could contact him. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth, and I loved that he posted the pictures on facebook as well!
  • A
    Alli Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory did an amazing job keeping our party going all night!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 01/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory with Dynamic Dj Productions was fantastic from the moment I made my inquiry. He was professional and quick to respond anytime I had a question. His expertise really shined during the wedding, and he was able to keep people on the dance floor having a great time all night! He really did a wonderful job of making sure that he knew what we wanted on our wedding day to make it perfect for us. Your DJ can make or break your wedding, so having someone like Cory was such a relief!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 11/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory was awesome! We requested several hard to find songs sang by musicians we found on sound cloud and Cory was able to use the music with no problem. He played a lot of fun music that got people dancing. Cory was very personable and checked in on my husband and I multiple times throughout the night to make sure we were happy and had drinks in our hands :) we would definitely suggest him to anyone needing dj services!
  • H
    Haley Married on 10/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory, I cannot thank you enough for making our wedding such a dream. Cory was so easy to work with and responsive. He went above and beyond, even helping the photographers, bringing the wedding party drinks during pictures, helping the catering company and overall was my "Go-To" for anything I needed during the night. Over the next few days after my wedding, I received more calls/texts about who my DJ was than anything else. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, CORY!!! You really are the best in the biz!!!
  • R
    Richard Married on 08/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Corey was so professional and awesome for our big night! He has excellent stage presence, and is great at getting people on the dance floor. He provided us with a very detailed form to fill out with regards to what types of music we'd like, order of wedding festivites, etc. and he followed it perfectly. He truly makes it a wonderful experience by doing things like bringing the bride and groom drinks while taking pictures and taking requests. He was extremely personable and fun and I'd gladly use him again in a heartbeat for any kind of party we may have!
  • K
    Kim Married on 07/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommend Mr. Bean. Professional, attentive, and quality Dj and lighting service. Worked hand in hand with the wedding coordinator to provide an outstanding service!
  • C
    Christa Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married at Olde Dobbin Station back in June. Cory did an AWESOME job!!! He was very attentive, professional, and did a great job getting everyone on the dance floor! I would highly recommend him!!
  • C
    Christa Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married at Olde Dobbin Station back in June. Cory did an AWESOME job!!! He was very attentive, professional, and did a great job getting people on the dance floor. I would highly recommend him!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 06/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very worried in choosing a DJ for our wedding day. Cory was actually recommended to us through the Olde Dobbin Station. I cannot express how thankful we were to have him as our DJ. He did an AMAZING job. We love old country / texas country and he hit every song perfectly. Along with that he was able to mix it up to have music that fit everyone who attended our wedding. We had numerous compliments about our music! Not only was he great with the music, but he was very helpful and flexible with my husband and I. He came around and filled our drinks while we were eating. He also moved things around the day of to help fit our schedule better without any question or complaint. He always made sure everyone was having a great time. I would highly recommend him!
  • A
    Adam Married on 05/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Corey through Olde Dobbin Station open house. My goal was to find as many vendors for our wedding that were Aggies, and Corey happened to be a great one. His attention to detail during the ceremony and reception are second to none. He would continually seek out my bride or myself and ask if we need anything to drink or just anything in general. His choice of music and ability to get people on the dance floor was great, and we constantly heard from numerous friends and family how amazing the DJ was. We also purchased a photo booth rental from Corey, who brought his kids out to set it up and help run it. This was another hit throughout the night with friends and family. Corey's kids did an excellent job running the booth and making sure everyone had all the props that they needed. We both would highly recommend Corey!!!
  • K
    Katy Married on 05/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory was great!! He was great at keeping me updated on what was going on, getting back to me, and answering questions. He took the stress off for music because he had it totally covered. About two weeks before the wedding, he asked enough questions to not stress us out but to get to know us, and the music he played from there was perfect. He has a fun personality. You can tell he just wants everyone to let loose and have a good time. Our dance party was EPIC. Everyone that I talked to afterwards said that it was a blast. He did a great job!!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 05/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cory was outstanding! He was super professional and fun and really kept our event moving. He went above and beyond what I would have expected his job duties to be . All of our guest loved him and my daughter felt like he made her wedding perfect ! We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for a special event!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dynamic DJ Productions did a fantastic job at our wedding! They provided the music for the ceremony as well as the reception. They also provided the photo booth...which was a huge hit!! I am not a "music" person, so Mr. Bean took extra time during the planning process to help me make my selections. The day of the wedding, he went above and beyond and made sure my husband and I had our plates of food (without having to stand in line) and even went and got me a glass of wine! Mr. Bean kept everyone engaged during the reception and everyone had a great time! A big thank you to Dynamic DJ Productions for making our wedding night so memorable!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message