Dynamic DJ Productions Reviews

94 | Montgomery, TX
See photos, pricing and details

94 Reviews for Dynamic DJ Productions

Recommended by 99%

94
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jack L · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding DJ & Sound Services!


    Simply stated, Cory Bean did an outstanding job at our daughter’s wedding in early December. From the beginning, and throughout the planning process, Cory was very professional, responsive and easy to work with. We had never hired a DJ before and, before we spoke with Cory, we were getting pretty concerned as most of the other DJs we spoke with seemed like “Me Monsters”. Cory was just the opposite...he was very friendly and humble and signaled very strongly that he would be focused on making sure that our daughter and son-in-law felt special and had a great time at their reception. Cory did all that and more. He really knows his music and is excellent at reading the crowd and keeping folks on the dance floor. He also got along extremely well with all of the other vendors and has a good sense of humor. All in all we were extremely happy with Cory and highly recommend him.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic job

    The few weeks leading up to the wedding they did a good job communicating with us to make sure we had everything in place for what music we wanted for ceremony, first dances ect.
    Cory did a fantastic job keeping the crowd up and on the dance floor the night of our wedding. He played a good mix of all music. Changed it up when it was needed. We have nothing but good words for the work DJ Dynamic did for us on our wedding night!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Abagail

    Abagail · Married on 02/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dynamic DJ Productions was incredible. We could not have asked for a better quality DJ service than them, they really are the full package! Our wedding was a total hit all thanks to Cory's expertise. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was absolutely wonderful. He was very easy to work with and he worked great with my vendors. In all the chaos of doing a wedding I had overpaid him. He easily could have kept the excess cash but he found me during the reception and returned the money !!! I was so mpressed as we're all my friends that saw it happen. Thank you Cory, you were an absolute delight.

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are SO happy we hired this guy for our wedding!!! You won't be disappointed! Cory is not only a great DJ, but his personality is perfect for weddings or any event! He was always in communication, responsive, understood our needs/wants, on time, and throughout the process was very organized and upbeat. He's a person you can trust to get the job done right! Also, for the wedding the bride and I (maid of honor) coordinated the entire thing and Cory was able to play the coordinator role (to our surprise he really stepped up) with us so we could really let loose a little more and enjoy the event. Since we had organized schedules, line up order - he was able to play a more active role. He went over name pronunciations beforehand and cued everyone throughout the night on what's coming up! I can't say how amazing he is!!!!! He's more than a DJ! In my almost 10 years of recruitment experience, he's a top find. Skill is something that can be found, but personality is something very hard to find and makes the biggest difference in the quality of work. Cory, thank you much! We really enjoyed this wedding with you and it wouldn't have been the same without you!!!!

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST DJ OUT THERE. Cory is INCREDIBLE at his job. I'm convince our whole night ran as smoothly as it did because Cory was there to help. He kept the ceremony and reception moving while making sure everything was on time. His main priority was making sure that the bride and groom were happy. Everyone loved the music he played and had such a fun time out on the dance floor! So blessed he was a part of our day!

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • H

    holly · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Cory was great! He was so professional and played all of our favorite songs. He really knew how to keep the party going and get the guests involved out on the dance floor.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory is by far the best choice when it came to DJ's. He not only played the best music but helped the night go as smoothly as possible. All the guests were impressed with him!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • A

    Angela · event on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was awesome! He was extremely helpful in helping me make decisions and he was very knowledgeable about what he offered.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • User5126149 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Dynamic DJ Productions. Cory was helpful and responsive during the process of choosing the right music and had ideas for looping music for a little different processional.. Our wedding ceremony was outdoors in July - in Texas. He brought cool towels, water and fanned us between photos (he was amazing!) Then the reception... He kept the dance floor full and adhered to the timelines! It's been 4 months since our wedding and everyone is still talking about how much fun was had, and I've passed his number along to several friends planning their events. I would hire Cory Bean over and over again!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • R

    Raegan · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a blast at my wedding. He read the party well and played a great selection. H e provided great song selections. My guests were constantly asking where he was from and how they could contact him. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth, and I loved that he posted the pictures on facebook as well!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • A

    Alli · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory did an amazing job keeping our party going all night!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory with Dynamic Dj Productions was fantastic from the moment I made my inquiry. He was professional and quick to respond anytime I had a question. His expertise really shined during the wedding, and he was able to keep people on the dance floor having a great time all night! He really did a wonderful job of making sure that he knew what we wanted on our wedding day to make it perfect for us. Your DJ can make or break your wedding, so having someone like Cory was such a relief!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was awesome! We requested several hard to find songs sang by musicians we found on sound cloud and Cory was able to use the music with no problem. He played a lot of fun music that got people dancing. Cory was very personable and checked in on my husband and I multiple times throughout the night to make sure we were happy and had drinks in our hands :) we would definitely suggest him to anyone needing dj services!

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory, I cannot thank you enough for making our wedding such a dream. Cory was so easy to work with and responsive. He went above and beyond, even helping the photographers, bringing the wedding party drinks during pictures, helping the catering company and overall was my "Go-To" for anything I needed during the night. Over the next few days after my wedding, I received more calls/texts about who my DJ was than anything else. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, CORY!!! You really are the best in the biz!!!

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • R

    Richard · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corey was so professional and awesome for our big night! He has excellent stage presence, and is great at getting people on the dance floor. He provided us with a very detailed form to fill out with regards to what types of music we'd like, order of wedding festivites, etc. and he followed it perfectly. He truly makes it a wonderful experience by doing things like bringing the bride and groom drinks while taking pictures and taking requests. He was extremely personable and fun and I'd gladly use him again in a heartbeat for any kind of party we may have!

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • K

    Kim · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Mr. Bean. Professional, attentive, and quality Dj and lighting service. Worked hand in hand with the wedding coordinator to provide an outstanding service!

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • C

    Christa · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at Olde Dobbin Station back in June. Cory did an AWESOME job!!! He was very attentive, professional, and did a great job getting people on the dance floor. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • C

    Christa · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at Olde Dobbin Station back in June. Cory did an AWESOME job!!! He was very attentive, professional, and did a great job getting everyone on the dance floor! I would highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very worried in choosing a DJ for our wedding day. Cory was actually recommended to us through the Olde Dobbin Station. I cannot express how thankful we were to have him as our DJ. He did an AMAZING job. We love old country / texas country and he hit every song perfectly. Along with that he was able to mix it up to have music that fit everyone who attended our wedding. We had numerous compliments about our music! Not only was he great with the music, but he was very helpful and flexible with my husband and I. He came around and filled our drinks while we were eating. He also moved things around the day of to help fit our schedule better without any question or complaint. He always made sure everyone was having a great time. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • A

    Adam · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Corey through Olde Dobbin Station open house. My goal was to find as many vendors for our wedding that were Aggies, and Corey happened to be a great one. His attention to detail during the ceremony and reception are second to none. He would continually seek out my bride or myself and ask if we need anything to drink or just anything in general. His choice of music and ability to get people on the dance floor was great, and we constantly heard from numerous friends and family how amazing the DJ was. We also purchased a photo booth rental from Corey, who brought his kids out to set it up and help run it. This was another hit throughout the night with friends and family. Corey's kids did an excellent job running the booth and making sure everyone had all the props that they needed. We both would highly recommend Corey!!!

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • K

    Katy · Married on 05/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was great!! He was great at keeping me updated on what was going on, getting back to me, and answering questions. He took the stress off for music because he had it totally covered. About two weeks before the wedding, he asked enough questions to not stress us out but to get to know us, and the music he played from there was perfect. He has a fun personality. You can tell he just wants everyone to let loose and have a good time. Our dance party was EPIC. Everyone that I talked to afterwards said that it was a blast. He did a great job!!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was outstanding! He was super professional and fun and really kept our event moving. He went above and beyond what I would have expected his job duties to be . All of our guest loved him and my daughter felt like he made her wedding perfect ! We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for a special event!

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dynamic DJ Productions did a fantastic job at our wedding! They provided the music for the ceremony as well as the reception. They also provided the photo booth...which was a huge hit!! I am not a "music" person, so Mr. Bean took extra time during the planning process to help me make my selections. The day of the wedding, he went above and beyond and made sure my husband and I had our plates of food (without having to stand in line) and even went and got me a glass of wine! Mr. Bean kept everyone engaged during the reception and everyone had a great time! A big thank you to Dynamic DJ Productions for making our wedding night so memorable!!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I won't repeat what the other reviewers commented on, because I wholeheartedly agree with all of them. Cory was amazing DJ at our daughter and son-in-law's wedding reception. At the beginning of the reception he came over and introduced himself to me (my daughter had been the main contact) and told me to let him know if there was anything I needed him to do during the reception. The only request I had had was that the music remain low enough for people to hold conversations during dinner; he did a great job with that. At the end of the evening, as he was signing off, he reminded the guests of our county's drinking/driving rules, which as a mother and the hostess I REALLY appreciated. I would recommend Dynamic DJ Productions in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 09/27/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review