Skip to main content
Weddings

D'Vine Grace Vineyard Reviews

D'Vine Grace Vineyard

D'Vine Grace Vineyard

McKinney, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

81 User photos

  • A
    Armani R. Getting married on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This will %100 be my future wedding location!

    I have been to multiple events held here both Weddings and parties and I was very impressed with EVERYTHING. The building is amazing, the food was ridiculously good, and the staff was all sunshine and rainbows haha. Loved it and I only wish I knew more people getting married so I could come here more often!
  • Ayanna
    Ayanna T. Married on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Magical, Epic experience!

    From the beginning, Kayley at D'Vine Grace treated me like I was the only bride getting married this Summer! Their ability to combine all of our needs into one venue was invaluable. My vision was romantic, Italian, Summer, and they helped me to pull it off perfectly! She and Chloe served as my Day of Wedding Coordinator and Event Coordinator as well, which I highly recommend. I had no worries on the day of the wedding, and my husband and I were able to enjoy the day of celebration stress free!
    Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alba
    Alba C. Married on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect decision for a special day

    Everyone at D’Vine Grace Vineyard did the most amazing job from day 1. Special thanks to Kayley and Chloe for answering our never ending questions always in a short time. The venue was impecable and gorgeous the day of the wedding. Food, desserts and drinks were SO good, some of our guests were still talking about them weeks later. Coordination went on smoothly and communication was always transparent. We could have not picked a better place to celebrate our special day. Thank you guys!!
  • Alexx
    Alexx Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding venue

    We absolutely loved DVine Grace!! It is a gorgeous venue with lots of options of where to have your ceremony and other customization. A lot is included with the price but with the flexibility of bringing your own vendors for other things. The staff are incredible and my event coordinator made my wedding day run so smoothly and everything was absolutely perfect! I will forever have the best memories at the best venue
  • Vicky
    Vicky H. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue and friendly staff

    This venue is BEAUTIFUL especially since they made their recent improvements to the piazza and lawn. We had an outdoor wedding and it was magnificent. The staff was amazingly helpful and patient with all of our questions. A special shout out to our wedding coordinator Kayley who was a super star and made sure that everything went smoothly and let us fully enjoy our special day.
  • Qori
    Qori Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionally Phenomenal

    Thank you Brandon, Kayley, Daniela and Team for providing us with a wonderful & blessed experience a couple could ever ask for! The coordinators & staff were awesome making sure our day was a success! So, thank you D’Vine Grace! We greatly appreciate you! Many blessings! - Mr.&Mrs.McInnis
  • Sierra
    Sierra R. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Romantic Vineyard Wedding Goals

    I cannot recommend D’Vine Grace enough to all the brides and grooms out there! We had to do most of our wedding planning under lockdown last year but as soon as D’Vine came up in our search, we were sold. Initially, we were only able to see the venue using their super helpful 360 virtual tour but when we were finally able to visit in person, it did NOT disappoint. The venue is tucked away from the city on its own which gives it the perfect vineyard atmosphere. We loved that this was a one stop shop for our ceremony and reception including food and the bar. It’s really not hard to see that this place is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. There is so much space and the ambiance is nothing short of a fairy tale experience in real life. From the romantic fountain, to the grand staircase, to the outdoor piazza with stringed lights overhead, our guests could not stop complimenting us on how gorgeous everything was.

    On top of being a breathtaking venue, the staff is just as amazing. Honestly, wedding planning is awful. However, throughout the entire planning process, the D’Vine staff was super responsive, professional and just genuinely interested in making our day stress free. Huge shout out to Kayley, Daniela and Jennifer for dealing with our 10,000 questions! On the day of our wedding, the staff was very thorough in making sure all the details we wanted were in place and that everything ran smoothly. Anything we needed, they were right there to help. They even threw in some extra surprises on our day to make it that much more special for us and our guests.

    Our wedding day was so beautiful and memorable. We owe a LOT of that to D’Vine Grace and their amazing team! We cannot thank you all enough for helping us have our dream wedding!
  • Geraldine
    Geraldine G. Married on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was dreamy! The staff make you feel at home!

    Gaby, Brandon, Ernesto, Daniela, Kayley, Carolina, the staff who planted beautiful flowers and topiaries the day before our wedding, the chef, the servers and the D’vine Grace Vineyard family,

    What a blessing to have worked with you all. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts in helping us make our dream wedding come true. That warmth and kindness that come so naturally from all of you made it easier for us to choose your venue. Just the overall energy around y’all is just so welcoming. Thank you for everything you did for us. For going above and beyond in making adjustments and accommodating our requests. Thank you Brandon for running around the day of our wedding, finding a way to print my vow! Thank you for taking in all the stress for us. FOR ALL THE SURPRISE ADDITIONAL UPGRADES you provided and GIFTED US. JUST WOW. It is really how you made us feel that stands out! We all had a wonderful time! It was a dream to celebrate our special day with you!

    With all our love,
    Ged and TJ
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea W. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Experience

    Venue is gorgeous, but it was the people who made our wedding a wonderful experience. Christina (who also acted as a day of coordinator) made everything run smoothly and kept everything on schedule.
  • Sloan
    Sloan M. Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is your venue! Stop looking!

    Wow. I cannot put into words our gratitude and love for the D'Vine Grace Team! Our big day was beautiful and went off without a hitch....or maybe one hitch :) The staff was extremely professional and responsive to all our questions (and we had several!). We had booked for fall of 2021 but when we found out that my mother's cancer was back and stage four, time was of the essence. Without question, they allowed us to move up our date to January 2021 and made additional accommodations for us. We have so much gratitude for D'Vine for their generosity and kindness and for allowing us to have our dream wedding while being sensitive to our devastating news. This is your venue, no hesitation! It is stunning and they have everything you need. Thank you D'Vine Grace and Kayley, Jennifer, and Brandon! We will cherish this memory for a lifetime and we thank you for that.
  • N
    Natasha C. Married on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Jennifer and Kayley were simply amazing to work with! As a Wedding Planner, being able to work well with all vendors involved with the event is key! ANYTHING we needed they provided without hesitation. They were attentive to the clients needs, responsive, and most importantly professional throughout the process. I'd highly recommend their venue and team for your special day. Teams like this is rare!

    Natasha- JUST4U Wedding Coordinating and More
  • M
    Michael K. Married on 11/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Thank you for allowing us to create a lifelong memory at such a beautiful venue, we couldn’t have asked for a better night!
  • Michelle
    Michelle O. Married on 11/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Venue of my Dreams - In Real Life!

    I do not know where to begin - There are so many great things I can say about this venue. The venue is breathtaking and very exclusive. All of our guests took so many pictures of the venue itself and fell in love with it the same way my husband and I did.

    The food was delicious! I so happy that the food tasted just as good (if not better) than it did during my tasting for my wedding. I have been to plenty of weddings where the food is bland, but their food was SO flavorful! After the wedding my guests even commented about the food tasting great and having generous portions served to them.

    The STAFF! Ernesto! Brandon! Gabby! The Staff at DVG is so hardworking. I always saw then working to make the venue even more beautiful each time I went to visit and they always took time to break away from what they were doing and greeting me and my family with a smile, hug, and genuine conversation.

    If I could give this venue more starts a would. They made our wedding more than I could have dreamed of and we are forever grateful that they were around for us.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Experience!!!

    I cannot say enough about D’Vine Grace and its amazing staff! From the moment I began working with Ernesto, Brandon, and Christina I was beyond impressed with their professionalism and authentic kindness. Their responsiveness and genuine/heartfelt passion to ensure that my wedding day would be remarkable just blew me away! Ernesto and Brandon were both very responsive to the fifty-thousand questions I had during the process. And Christina, is absolutely a-m-a-z-i-n-g! She helped eliminate my anxiety and literally had a solution to every problem I had...all the way from reminding me to breath and ensuring me that everything would be okay to suggesting different ideas for my boutiques, groomsman and bridesmaid gifts, and accessories I could consider wearing in my hair (wow!!!). She even googled what time the sun was projected to set the day of my wedding so that we’d know what time to start our ceremony and reception in order to get good pictures outside on the venues amazing staircase as the sun was actually setting!

    The venue is breath-taking! Absolutely breath-taking! The drive up to the actual property was serene and was almost as if I was driving through the hills of California up to Napa Valley! When we walked inside, I was taken back and in awe by the elegance and style! The property is absolutely-beautiful, from the staircases to the chandeliers, the it is incredibly stunning!
    I highly recommend D’Vine Grace as the staff and the actual property far exceeded my expectations!
  • Ethan
    Ethan H. Married on 06/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow, beautiful

    Christina at D'Vine grace made our experience nothing short of great. We came to her a few months before with cold feet on a previous venue, and she worked with us to set up the wedding of our dreams (and frankly it was even better). The venue is gorgeous, plenty of space, and just an elegant, classy feel. Thank you so much!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 01/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is absolutely stunning! Their staff is amazing and so very eager to help with every detail of my dream wedding!!
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 11/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finally! A venue that lives up to it's name!

    There is almost not enough space to describe the satisfaction we received with this venue. D'vine Grace Vineyards is a rare gem of all the venues we visited. This place was one of the best decisions my wife and I made when selecting a venue. First off, Ernesto (owner) and his team have set the bar very high with their passion and zeal to meet the needs of who they serve. The way they were able to build a genuine relationship with us while providing key suggestions/accommodations to planning our big day provided us much peace and confidence in our decision (we found their level of personal connection uncommon compared to other venues). Secondly, the venue was absolutely beautiful. It is a smart building which gave us freedom to customize and use various uplighting settings to enhance ambiance, spotlights for the dance floor, as well as great speakers that can all be controlled from a smart phone. I can go on and on, but to sum it up, you will not be disappointed with this venue. The only thing more beautiful than the venue itself is the hearts of the staff that serve you at D'Vine Grace.
    - Jon&Kayte 2018
  • S
    Shannon Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I start? Our first impression of D’Vine Grace was “honey we’re home!!” The experience from that moment never dissipated. We still feel as if that is home for us. We felt such a strong sense of humility from Ernesto the first time we met him. Often times once people get your money they instantly change. This NEVER happened with Ernesto and his staff. Ernesto and his staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had the wedding of our dreams. Although we are already married I continue to think of ways to go back and have an event at D’Vine Grace. Little does he know Ernesto and his staff have officially become a part of our family. I honestly cannot express the love that they shared for myself, husband, family, and friends. We are forever grateful for your love and commitment to Christ. I would recommended D’Vine Grace to EVERYONE for any event
  • J
    Jonathan Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let’s start by saying the management staff at D’Vine Grace is AMAZING. Throughout planning and preparation for our wedding, D’Vine Grace was with my wife and I through every step to ensure our night was one to remember.

    D’Vine Grace is a beautiful, semi-secluded event location in McKinney, TX that fit perfectly with the design of our wedding. They have a huge reception hall, as well as a separate chapel that catered to our large group of guests. Accessibility was not a problem for our guests who needed accommodations, as they were able to access the chapel, cocktail, and reception area hassle-free. The kitchen, as well as bar area were available for use (which helped our food caterers, and bartender TREMENDOUSLY), and there was even a outside lounge area for our guests that wanted to enjoy the weather.

    As the groom, I can say that the day-of experience with D’Vine Grace for myself, and my wife was an effortless experience. There were employees frequently checking on us, making sure everything was perfect, and quickly resolving any concerns we had. We really got a sense that D’Vine Grace was as invested in creating the perfect wedding as we were.

    All-in-all I would highly recommend D’Vine Grace. We could not have asked for a better place to make a commitment to one another. Ernesto and his staff treated us like family, and they truly impressed me beyond words. They went above and beyond to ensure myself and my wife had an evening that we will never forget.
  • T
    Trenette Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had our Daughter’s Wedding here this past June. It was an amazing experience. Exquisite Venue and Amazing Staff. Would highly recommend D’vine Grace for any special celebration!
  • Victoria
    Victoria B. Married on 12/16/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue, unbeatable bridal and groom suites, plenty of places to take photos!!!

    The venue is absolutely stunning! I had my wedding here in December 2018 and several guests kept telling me how beautiful the place was! There is an opportunity for both an inside wedding (the wedding chapel that they have onsite) or an outdoor wedding on the lawn! I had plenty of places to take beautiful photos and the bridal and grooms suites were AMAZING... I loved that I got to spend all day at the venue getting ready and watching my wedding get put together after 9 months of planing was so special to me! I couldn't recommend this place enough.... They made my wedding everything I dreamed of since I was little girl and even more!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message