Skip to main content
Weddings

Dulles Limousine Reviews

Dulles Limousine

Dulles Limousine

Herndon, VA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
  • James
    James C. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    We hired Dulles Limousine to provide two buses for our wedding. The company was extremely responsive throughout the process, answering any questions we had along the way, and quickly updating our details as we changed things on them (mostly timing changes). The drivers were friendly, and everything ran on time. If you need some sort of large group transportation, we had a great experience with Dulles Limousine.
  • G
    Garrett H. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience with Dulles Limo!

    Dulles Limo and Ahmed were amazing for our wedding. We had multiple shuttles from the hotel and they nailed the timing perfectly, which rarely happens at a wedding. The Dulles Limo team was responsive throughout the whole process and reconfirmed the event information the week before. They exceeded our expectations! Please take out word for it, you will not be disappointed.
  • Ann
    Ann K. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding transportation!

    Dulles limo was very easy to work with. They responded to emails promptly, and were super patient with questions. We booked two coach buses to transport our guests to and from our wedding venue. The shuttles ran perfectly without issues. Would recommend Dulles Limo for your wedding transportation needs!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brianna
    Brianna Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free transportation

    We rented two shuttles and a “getaway car” for our wedding this past weekend and we couldn’t be happier with Dulles Limo. The shuttles were clean, on time and the drivers were friendly, our guests were very happy with the shuttles. Our getaway car was perfect, just what we needed after a long day, we enjoyed a relaxing comfortable drive back to our hotel.
  • M
    Michael H. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dulles Limousine is the Best !

    We rented a white Hummer H2 from Dulles Limousine. It was clean inside and out. The driver was extremely professional. The drive was smooth and easy going. I highly recommend Dulles Limousine for your needs.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Mother In Law arranged this for us for our getaway. It was a quick, but positive experience. The driver was there with plenty of time, and got us to our hotel without a problem.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rented the executive shuttle for my wedding. The driver showed up early and was very professional. I rented the shuttle for nearly 6 hours and the price was very reasonable for Northern VA. Would recommend them to friend, and would definitely use them in the future if needed.
  • User2858787 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't have asked for a more professional business My chauffeured was Allen Menendez awesome he was very attentive into opening the doors and introducing himself and making us feel very important
  • M
    Melissa Married on 01/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were just going about 30 minutes away from our venue to our home, so we booked sedan for our getaway car. The pricing was reasonable and the man driving was incredibly respectful. He made us feel very important and it was honestly an awesome experience being driven home by him. I would absolutely recommend Dulles Limo.
  • A
    Allen Married on 11/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The quality of service was great because we choose the hummer for 5 hours for the weeding we had it was nice clean and it came with water and ice!!! the driver always had a smile on his face with all of our demands.
  • Kristin
    Kristin Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renting our "getaway" vehicle was one of the last things that we did and it was only a few weeks before the wedding. I inquired about a quote from DL&DLC and got a response back very quickly (next day). They offered the most reasonable rate with tip already included. The driver was on time and drove us directly to our destination. He helped us with our bags and allowed my husband and I to talk among ourselves and reflect on the wedding without interruption.
  • User1888055 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a shuttle bus to transport the bridal party from our wedding to the hotel, and couldn't be happier with the service from Dulles Limousine. The driver showed up early and called to let me know he had arrived. The shuttle bus was clean, comfortable, and the ride was nice. The company was very easy to work with, very accomodating, and I will be using them in the future.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 06/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    great company fantastic service.
  • User1750339 2+ years ago
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    For the price of limos in the Northern Virginia area, we found Dulles Limo to be of good value and at the same time good quality. We just used the limo service for transportation from our wedding venue to our hotel, so it was a brief period of time but everything went smoothly and no complaints here! After my initial contact, I was contacted by two individuals and then after my response to both, I had to seek them out a bit more to get further information on the details. But a lot of other limo companies in the area didn't even respond to my inquiry at all and it wasn't hard to get a hold of them once I called.
  • User855292 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    They did the job. Nothing spectacular. We were running a little late and felt rushed out of the limo though.
  • User2132656 2+ years ago
    4.1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    Overall, Dulles Limo gets a wonderful review as their car was beautiful/clean, the driver was friendly and reliable, and they were flexible in getting me where I needed to be, including photos by the Lincoln Memorial. We were about 20 minutes late returning to our final destination and I was not charged. My only frustration with Dulles Limo is with my booking of my limo. They are the best value for the money in the area, but apparently my wedding being on 5/2/15 was prime prom season and I was told my rates were not correct from what I had found online and signed a contract. I was told I could easily be replaced by young teenagers looking for a ride for prom. After much debate, I agreed to pay $100 more than my original price (versus the additional $500 for rates this time of year for prom) because I feared the vendor dropping me as a customer, but I needed a ride on my wedding day! My hands were tied. Luckily the service was great and all went fine minus the unfortunate circumstances agreeing on price.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message