Duck Duck Booth Reviews

14 | Anaheim, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Duck Duck Booth

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mike Lord · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    They were excellent! Our venue was changed 24 hours prior to our wedding because of the fires in the Venture County area and they were so helpful and professional to make our special day happen. Even with the extra stress, they were on time, happy to be there and knew exactly how to make our wedding guests feel special. We highly recommend them! Thanks so much, Duck Duck Booth!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • J

    Jonelle · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!
    We first learned of Duck Duck Booth at our friend's wedding last February. The quality was so good we had to have them for our wedding. The staff was wonderful throughout the entire process. Trisha was our main contact and maintained great communication and was very patient with all of our questions. She really helped us understand the process and design our photo layout for the event. Adrienne staffed the booth for us. She is so sweet and was invited into a few photos with the guests!

    Thank you Duck Duck Booth for the wonderful memories we now have!! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!!

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was used at a friend's wedding, and the experience led us to book them for our wedding. Trisha was easy to work with and extremely accommodating. The attendant, Adrienne (hope I spelled correctly), was very sweet and patient for all our shenanigans. I would absolutely recommend using Duck, Duck, Booth for an event when you want to have a fun time with pictures to remember it by afterwards.

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great service! We used them for our wedding this past weekend and they were absolutely amazing. The entire experience was wonderful, they were on top of everything and answered all my questions promptly. My guests loved the booth, and image quality. I love that it doesn't look like your typical tacky photo booth. Overall, great experience!

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was so much fun and what a great addition to our wedding! I highly recommend them and Trisha is so awesome!

    Sent on 09/04/2016
  • T

    The · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After hearing JJ at a friend's wedding just a few weeks before our own, we decided to hire JJ and are so happy we did! Leading up to the wedding reception was efficient and fun, there was always clarity with what was needed / expected and always a quick response to any call or email. JJ played every song on our diverse list, and fulfilled our most important request - keep the dance floor packed! Trish was awesome to work with and was amazing with our guests keeping the photo booth fun and efficient, always with 4 great shots that went in a memory book that guests signed on-the-spot. Both had great energy and positive vibes and made our big celebration a huge hit!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6736144 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duck Duck Booth was hands down the easiest vendor I had the pleasure of working with. Especially considering we hired them 2 wks before our big day. The quality of pics were great as well. No complaints, just high praises and recommendation. Do it!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • J

    John-Michael · Married on 03/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duck Duck Booth provided the photo booth for our wedding. We got married on a boat, so the space and timing of everything needed to be very particular. JJ, Trisha and all the staff were very helpful and proactive in helping us stay on top of all photo both related details in preparation for our wedding. We actually hired them because we saw them at another wedding, where they were booked with the DJ. That wedding was also very well done. Overall, we have nothing but good things to say about Duck Duck Booth, from the speedy replies to emails to the attention to detail in the font on our photo strips. Everything was GREAT!

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • A

    Alexa · event on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had Duck Duck Booth at my fashion show and I am SO glad I did! Trisha was so helpful with getting everything I needed for the booth since I wanted to do a custom background. She referred the best place to get my background done, which was great since it eliminated having to do that research! Her team that assisted the booth at the fashion show was awesome - so friendly! All of my guests LOVED the booth so I will definitely rent again for my next event!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duck Duck Booth was phenomenal! Throughout the entire planning process of my wedding they were prompt in their communication. Mimi was very professional and really easy to work with. She made sure my husband and I were able to take some photos during the chaos of the wedding reception, which I'm very grateful. The photo book at the end of the evening was awesome and when we want a laugh we'll look through it. Everything turned out amazing and was stress free. I'm really glad we went with a photo booth for our wedding and even more glad we went with Duck Duck. Thanks Mimi and Duck Duck Booth!!!

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided last minute that I wanted to have a photo booth at my wedding but I wasn't all too familiar with who to book. I was worried about prices and my wedding was already fairly small, so I had to find a company that was affordable and in our range. I had to do a lot of searching, but then I stumbled upon the cutest website. Decorated with playful colors and quirky little puns, I thought to myself that I had to check out what this company was all about. I called Duck Duck Booth and the lady that helped me was really friendly and accommodating. She let me know that they were fairly new, but definitely not at all inexperienced. She even offered to show me samples of their photo strips and showed me that they could change the text and borders at the bottom to match my own occasion! Best of all, the price was really fitting for my budget. I chose their LED booth and my guests really loved it! They said it was like having their own little party within the booth. I was happy with the way it turned out and I am glad that I chose Duck Duck Booth because they are really well run and personal and made sure that I would enjoy having their services. I would most definitely recommend working with them!

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • B

    Betsy · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Duck Duck Booth for my wedding last month and they did an awesome job!! I called a number of different companies looking for a photo booth and found some things I liked at one and other things at another. When I spoke to Bella at Duck Duck I was really impressed. They literally had everything I wanted and she wasn't pushy telling me I had to book today unlike some of the others. She also didn't make me feel bad when I asked my ton of questions. I ended up going with the Papa Duck (loved how they named their booths), custom backdrop and social booth. Everyone had so much fun and I loved the book they gave me at the end of the evening. They were awesome from the start to finish. I highly recommend them and plan on using them for my company's holiday party. Thank you Duck Duck you really did "Quack" us all up!!

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 quacks!!
    I hired Duck Duck Booth for my wedding and they were amazing. I was referred to them by my wedding planner and couldn't thank her enough. Me and my now husband :) look through the book they gave us of all the photos and just crack up!! I loved the props they provided and the staff was really helpful, both before the wedding and on the day of. I highly recommend them for any future events as well for my friends and family! Thank you Duck Duck Booth =)

    Sent on 06/07/2015
  • A

    Adrian · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duck Duck Booth was the perfect addition to my party! From start to finish, the booth was filled with my friends and family, laughing, smiling, taking pictures and just having a good time. The attendant was very sweet and helpful and made the entire process simple and fun for everyone. I was also super happy because they provided me a cute little album at the end filled with all the pictures that were taken that night. The quality of the photos was better than I could have imagined! The photo booth attendant did very well to ensure that the booth did not overshadow any of the speeches, performances and other activities that went on. Overall, I could not have been any happier with their service. A definite must-have!

    Sent on 07/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review