Weddings

Dreamline Productions Reviews

Dreamline Productions

Dreamline Productions

Edison, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Sort by:
  • Nadia
    Nadia S. Married on 02/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dev was great. the quality of the pictures were amazing

    I received my videos and photos so quickly! Much quicker than any other vendor my family and friends used!
  • B
    Briya S. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos, easy to work with, and quick turnaround time!

    I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Dev from Dreamline Productions! He was flexible with timing, got some great shots, had amazing ideas for poses, and a creative eye for beautiful imagery! The photos and video turned out amazing and the best part was the quick turnaround time! The day after both of my events, he sent me samples that I was able to share right away. I am very pleased with the quality of his and his team's work and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a smooth, excellent experience and amazing photos and video!
  • Nidhi
    Nidhi Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    It was Wonderful to work with Deval Parikh and Team. We loved the pictures and our Short Films. Definitely Recommend Dreamline Productions for your next Event.
  • A
    Aisha A. Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Thanks for the wonderful photos, we both loved it too much and so do our family. Nikaah photos are amazing and so do Valima.

    I would definitely recommend for Wedding photography
  • Sonal
    Sonal K. Married on 12/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    Dreamline productions have delivered exceptional quality work for our wedding! The photos and videos turned out absolutely beautiful. They were very thorough, timely and professional for all the events. The entire team lead by Mr. Parikh was dedicated in making sure that our special day was captured in every way possible! I am so happy to have worked with them for our wedding and I highly recommend them for yours!

    Sonal Kapoor Sood
  • R
    Riya P. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved It !! very happy

    it was a pleasure working with Deval Parikh (Dreamline Productions), great professional team and great style, photos and short film came out really great, meeting our expectation, me and family very happy. 100% recommendation.
  • A
    Anila A. Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond Expectation

    Thank you Deval Parikh for everything, you did such a great job, photos from Engagement Shoot came out great, photos & videos from Wedding too beyond expectation, we got too many likes on our wedding films, wedding albums we love it, thanks again for everything. We look forward working with you in future and i recommend Dreamline Productions to everyone who is looking for Wedding Photographers.
  • S
    Suhani R. Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Working with Dreamline Productions

    Rujul and I would just like to thank you so much for our wedding photos, they are absolutely beautiful, We are so happy with them.
    Wedding films were amazing, we all loved the way you shot and edited.
    Engagement Shoot photos at Dumbo were the highlight of the wedding.
    You are very friendly, creative and very professional, we thank you so much for our beautiful photos and will be sure to recommend you to anyone we know who is looking for a photographer and Cinematographer
  • S
    Sunil J. Married on 03/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Great experience working with Dreamline Productions on the Son`s wedding ceremony, very happy with the approach and style.

    Photos, video and albums came out great.

    100 % recommend to others.

    - Jain
  • J
    Jay D. Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous, Efficient & Friendly

    “If you are looking for a wedding photographer & videographer then look no further than Mr. Dev from Dreamline Productions"

    He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding, in extreme weather conditions, we had rain during our Baarat but even though they captured amazing photos and video wearing umbrella.

    Our pre-shoot was great fun and for our wedding day he was almost invisible but captured the most precious moments. We could not have wished for a better photographer.” Jay & Dhara
  • N
    Nidhi R. Married on 07/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Fantastic

    From the very beginning after our 1st meet we felt super comfortable working with Deval, Deval was absolutely fantastic and accommodating, he listened to us and executed per expectations. He captured the wedding the way we dreamed of, he is now like our family member and he working on our other family member wedding too after our wedding. We definitely recommend Dreamline Productions.
  • M
    Mayur T. Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Fantastic Experience

    We had a great time with Dreamline Productions during our wedding & reception, start from the pre-wedding shoot we had a great friendly bonding with Deval, photos came out amazing from Liberty State Park.

    Wedding in temple was shot extremely beautiful, all traditions were captured minutely.Wedding Reception was shot beautifully too. Very happy with photos, albums and amazing cinematic films.

    Mayur & Tania
  • M
    Mr. M. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Above & Beyond

    Hello Mr. Parikh
    Thank you so much for all the excellent photography & videography services you provided during Namita`s wedding & reception. It was above and beyod anything that we had imagined. It made a special event more memorable.
    I would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking for amazing Wedding Photography & Videography services.
  • V
    Vaidehi P. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Awesome !!

    Mr. Parikh (Dreamline Productions) is a very passionate in what he does, every pose and every angle is shot in a meticulous manner. He works with you and listen to your ideas. I would recommend him and his team for your special day.