Skip to main content
Weddings

Dream Paris Wedding Reviews

Dream Paris Wedding

Dream Paris Wedding

Paris, FR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
26 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • N
    Nora A. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfectly Enchanting Experience!

    I recently had the incredible opportunity to have my dream wedding planned by the exceptional team at Dream Paris Wedding, and I cannot express enough how enchanted and thrilled I am with the entire experience. From the very beginning, they exceeded all expectations, making our special day an unforgettable journey filled with beauty, romance, and pure magic.

    The team demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, attentiveness, and passion for creating extraordinary weddings. They took the time to understand our vision and desires, ensuring that every detail was carefully planned and executed flawlessly. Their expertise in Parisian weddings and the local culture truly shone through, adding an authentic touch to our celebration.

    From selecting the perfect venue to coordinating vendors, every aspect of the planning process was handled with utmost care and attention. They guided us through every step, providing valuable insights and expert advice that made the entire journey stress-free and enjoyable. Their dedication and commitment to bringing our dream wedding to life was evident in every interaction.

    On our wedding day, everything surpassed our wildest dreams. The venue was breathtakingly beautiful, capturing the essence of Paris with its elegant architecture and picturesque surroundings. The decor and floral arrangements were nothing short of perfection, reflecting our vision and personal style with exquisite taste. Every detail, from the table settings to the lighting, was carefully curated, creating an ambiance that was truly enchanting.

    The team's seamless coordination and attention to detail ensured that our day unfolded effortlessly. They managed every aspect, ensuring that the ceremony, reception, and all the little moments in between flowed seamlessly. Their presence allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the joy of the occasion, creating cherished memories that will last a lifetime.

    Dream Paris Wedding turned our wedding day into an absolute fairytale. Their passion, creativity, and commitment to excellence made every moment extraordinary. We are forever grateful for their expertise and for turning our dreams into a reality that exceeded our expectations.

    If you are considering a destination wedding in Paris, I wholeheartedly recommend Dream Paris Wedding. Their exceptional team will go above and beyond to create a truly magical experience, leaving you with memories that will be cherished for a lifetime. Thank you, Dream Paris Wedding, for making our special day an unforgettable and truly perfect celebration!
  • Mimi
    Mimi P. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful work

    Vanessa and Audrey were so helpful with planning our wedding in Paris! We worked with them for over a year, and they made planning very easy by going one step at a time. But where they really, really shined was making all the details come together on the day of our wedding. The flowers and decor were beautiful, and we had to change some plans due to weather and they were amazing at having a backup plans and helping us enjoy the perfect day (despite some crazy rain showers)!
  • M
    Mia H. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Planning with Audrey and Vanessa!

    My wedding planning experience with Audrey and Vanessa from Dream Paris Wedding was absolutely outstanding! Their expertise, professionalism, and attention to detail made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I cannot thank them enough for creating a dream wedding that exceeded all expectations. If you're considering a wedding in Paris, I highly recommend Audrey and Vanessa at Dream Paris Wedding. They are truly exceptional!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicolette Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making Dreams Come True

    Audrey & Vanessa at Dream Paris Wedding turned our dreams into reality. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and passion for creating unforgettable experiences made our wedding day truly magical. Thank you, Ladies and the entire team at Dream Paris Wedding, for making our dreams come true!
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Parisian Wedding

    Dream Paris Wedding truly made our dream wedding come true - a magical evening under the stars! Every detail was delivered with such care and precision.
    We had a small wedding (only 12 people). Vanessa and team helped create an intimate, beautiful setting with a perfect view of the Eiffel Tower.
    I absolutely adore this team - they are responsive, detail-oriented, creative and fun! We are so grateful for them - as they made this the BEST DAY EVER.
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan H. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Paris Wedding helped us realize our dream wedding

    The Dream Paris Wedding team helped us realize our perfect wedding. We met them in May, for a wedding in October. Dream Paris were our partner and helped us find the perfect vendors for what we wanted. Execution was perfect, and we would recommend them to any couple who's looking to have a beautiful Parisian wedding!
  • Y
    Yolonda B. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    We couldn’t be happier to be apart of the Dream Paris Wedding family! It can be absolutely nerve wrecking planning a wedding from across the country and communicating in different time zones can be a challenge but the team put that all to ease when we saw the finish product. I don’t think there is any other team that could have delivered our dream, resolved issues and went far and beyond our expectations. Your great efforts are very much appreciated! Vanessa, Audrey and Fatiha again, thank you for everything. Extraordinary work!!
  • M
    Mariana A. Sent on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team!

    We can't recommend the team at Dream Paris Wedding enough! We started planning our wedding in Paris a year and a half ago and in the last 16 months Audrey and Vanessa helped us each step of the way - from sourcing vendors and negotiating to get us the best deal - to helping our vision for the day come to life. Our wedding was even more incredible than we even could have imagined. The day of coordination by Vanessa and Fatiha was seamless as the team dealt with unexpected weather and last minute changes with grace and positivity. So many of our guests have said it was the best wedding they've been to and there's no way it would've been possible without Dream Paris Wedding!
  • Lamya
    Lamya F. Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wonderful team!

    Audrey and Vanessa are absolutely wonderful! We so recommend Dream Paris Wedding! They are super friendly, highly professional, great with people, hospitable, and KEY for your BIG DAY!!! They truly deserve an award. 
  • D
    Danielle L. Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Planners, forever grateful!

    Forever Grateful for Audrey, Vanessa, and their coordinators at Dream Paris Wedding. Ladies, you have exceeded all expectations as the best wedding planners in France. Their expertise, attention to detail, and warm professionalism ensured our wedding became a reality. Highly recommended for an unforgettable wedding experience in the City of Love. Danielle & Ryan
  • K
    Kay S. Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Where should I begin? Being a LA native, planning a proposal in Paris was a daunting task but Dream Paris Wedding literally took all my worries away and brought my vision to life. Vanessa, Tatiana and their team went above and beyond to meet every requirement of mine. I am a meticulous person, keen on detail and not to mention the difference in time zones. They were always responsive and tried their best to accommodate every single wish of mine. I will forever be grateful to Dream Paris Wedding for making my proposal one for the books. It was the best moment of my life thus far. I'm hoping they will once again join me in my venture when we're ready for the wedding, albeit it will be a destination wedding but I'm sure Vanessa nd team will find a way to make it work for me. Thank you once again for being exceptional, caring, understanding and also in tune with your clients' wants and needs. You guys are amazing!
  • V
    Vanessa K. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Wedding planner Ever

    If you are looking for a wedding planner that is into taking care of their customers, then Audrey and her team at Dream Paris Wedding is the right choice. More than making my wedding an incredible experience, she made our wedding a memorable one. She took care of us from start to finish without complaints or exceptions. She truly understood how much me and my husband loved each other and made that the focal point of our unique experience. Thanks for being part of our wedding and helping us achieve our perfect moment.
  • L
    Lorena B. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Dream Paris Wedding

    Our guests are still talking about how beautiful everything was, we couldn’t have done it without Audrey and her team. Coming from the event world I can tell you it was hard to let go and have someone else’s hands in charge but I am glad I did... Audrey took care of everything and I was able to relax and enjoy.Thank you Dream Paris Wedding!!!!
  • R
    Rebbeca S. Sent on 06/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Our Expectations!!!!!!

    Our wedding wouldn’t have been what it was without Audrey! She is smart, organized super friendly and wise with time. We had so many compliments about how amazing our wedding in Paris was and it truly would not have been so wonderful without her. She kept us organized, and on time. She made my wedding vision come true! I felt she went above and beyond. You cannot go wrong hiring her and her team! She was by far my favorite vendor and I don’t regret a penny spent on her! Thank you so much for making our Dream Paris Wedding come true!!!
  • L
    Larry W. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect

    Audrey is such a pleasure to work with! She's detail-oriented, incredibly caring and committed to making her client's dream and vision a reality. She made everything work in perfect harmony throughout the planning process and on the day-of. Love her!
  • C
    Chantee A. Sent on 06/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!!! Thanks Audrey!

    Audrey made what could have been a stressful wedding planning process a fun one! Aside from being a pleasure to work with and having a calm yet energetic personality, she is amazingly organized, accommodating, and efficient! No request of ours was too much for her, and no task too small or too difficult (in fact, she'd have a list of follow-up ideas waiting for us within 24 hours).The big day went absolutely perfectly (beyond our wildest dreams) and we can't imagine having gotten married without Audrey by our side!
  • L
    Laura P. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I HIGHLY recommend Audrey and her team

    Audrey was beyond incredible to work with!!! I seriously CANNOT imagine getting through our wedding without her, especially living almost 4500miles away from Paris! She was so on top of everything and coordinated with all the incredible vendors she recommended during the planning process. Having her there for the rehearsal was so helpful. There are SO many little things leading up to the big day and she was such a great sounding board for any questions that we had. I HIGHLY recommend Audrey and her team. We had several guests attend our wedding who are in the process of planning their own weddings and we told them that they simply MUST work with her. Audrey is simply amazing at what she does and was our advocate every step of the way.
  • E
    Erica H. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Job

    If you are looking for a magical wedding, Audrey at Dream Paris Wedding is the person to make it happen. She was there from beginning to the end. More than anything we loved how much we communicated before and during the wedding, and how easy she understood what we wanted. Shes the perfect planner.
  • K
    Kate G. Sent on 06/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Audrey is such a nice person to deal with! she made us feel completely comfortable and our Big day went so smoothly. Can't recommend her and her team enough. She will do anything for you to make sure your happy and even beyond. That was perfect!
  • R
    Rita N. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank Audrey and her team

    We couldn’t imagine getting through the wedding planning without Dream Paris Wedding! Audrey put her heart into planning our special day and it absolutely showed. From the beautiful décor to the smooth flow of the day. Our wedding day was everything I dreamed of and much more. The best thing of all is that we actually had fun at our own wedding! Audrey and her team were with us every step of the way, running the show. Every detail was executed perfectly and on time. Thank you so much Audrey! We’re so happy we found you!
  • C
    Caroline A. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Thank you Audrey

    Audrey is simply amazing and such an incredible planner. I’m very picky and interviewed 5 other planners before her but nobody could match my expectations for my dream wedding in Paris. I never had to worry about anything with her involved. I would definitely recommend Audrey and her team!
  • N
    Nicole W. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE person to work with

    From the beginning up until the end, you can relax and know that everything will be taken care of. Deciding to choose Dream Paris Wedding was the best choice. Audrey is such a hard worker and gives her all to make your experience perfect! Every detail is covered as her main concern is making sure your concerns are addressed and you are happy. from the music to the food and decorations, I must say we could not be happier!! If you’re looking for perfection Audrey is THE person to work with!
  • C
    Celia W. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Audrey

    Don't wed in Paris without Audrey! I was eyeing her instagram for months and finally was able to have the opportunity to work with her. Once I decided she was my girl everything started falling into place. She gets me, she has made my vision start to come to life, even when I changed it three times! She is patient, kind, she knows people in the bizz who can help you make your dreams come true!
  • C
    Christina B. Sent on 07/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Audrey is simply incredible! she is so organized and on top of everything, responsive no matter what time of day and just generally a delight to work with. She made the process so easy and stress-free by recommending great vendors (with as many or as few options as I wanted) and making sure everything stayed on track / got done when it needed to, all with a calming and patient demeanor. She made our wedding absolutely perfect and we couldn't have done it without her. Would highly recommend her services to anyone planning a wedding in Paris--you won't regret it!
  • J
    Jennifer W. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you a million times

    Audrey is brilliant. Dream Paris Wedding was such a pleasure to work with. To have the perfect planner, one who’s personable and genuinely caring was important to me. Audrey is a blessing; She got to know us and worked diligently to ensure everything went smooth for me. I will recommend her forever. Thank you a million times Audrey!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours