Skip to main content
Weddings

Dream Maker Bakers Reviews

Dream Maker Bakers

Dream Maker Bakers

Killington, VT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • Isolde
    Isolde D. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    We opted to do sheet cake style for our wedding but wanted to make sure it still felt elegant. Dream Maker cakes helped us choose fillings, flavors, customize for nut sensitivities, and make that vision come true. Delicious!
  • J
    Jess Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Delicious Desserts

    Dream Maker Bakers hit the nail on the head. Our wedding cake was delicious and beautiful. We wanted an array of small options and went with a small cake, matching cupcakes, and a bunch of little shooters, cheesecakes, and cannolis. Everything was picturesque with a flavor to match. (Photos by Juniper Studios)
  • S
    Sam G. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Desserts! Flexible & Accommodating!

    Dream Maker Bakers provided absolutely delicious desserts for our wedding and were super accommodating and flexible in helping us to craft a delicious and beautiful dessert table while staying within our budget. We had many conversations back and forth adjusting calculations of certain desserts up and others down to get the absolute most bang for our buck. I have had a lot of dry wedding cakes over the years, and I have to say that the one Dream Maker Bakers made us (chocolate cake, raspberry filling, cream cheese frosting) was super moist and delicious, as were the eclairs, doughnuts, and fruit tartlets. Highly recommend working with Dream Maker Bakers!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Courtney
    Courtney S. Sent on 07/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding cake = achieved!

    They really are dream makers! We had a vision, sent a few photos with our online order, and received an email to confirm everything in advance of the big day. It was the perfect set-up, coming from out of state to get married in Vermont. And the final product was even better than we could have imagined! Not only did our wedding cake look beautiful and match what we were going for (exactly), it was delicious, too, every layer (they were all different - we couldn’t choose just one flavor when they all sounded amazing)! Thank you to Megan and the rest of the Dream Maker Baker team, we are so very lucky to have found you!! ❤️
  • K
    Kirsten H. Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing for wedding desserts!

    We loved, loved, loved working with Dream Makers for our wedding desserts!!! We went with a collection of hand pies, cupcakes and cheesecake bars and they were absolutely phenomenal. We loved working with these guys. They dropped off and arranged the desserts day -of and it was perfect. Please use them for your wedding desserts! Delicious!
  • Lauren
    Lauren L. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bakery :)

    Megan and Dream Makers were so much fun to work with! Our wedding cake and desserts were just as delicious as they were beautiful. Our guests can’t say enough about how tasty the wedding cake and other treats were. We also had Dream Makers cater our Sunday brunch and we could not have been more impressed with the spread they put out. Aesthetically, everything was displayed beautifully and everything tasted amazing! Megan was so easy to communicate with, very helpful and laidback. We had a lot of fun working with her and can not recommend her highly enough to others. We will definitely be stopping by the bakery any time we are in the area :)
  • K
    Kristina C. Sent on 10/14/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    Dream Maker Bakers was wonderful to work with for our wedding in Killington this August! Megan and her team created a beautiful dessert bar for our guests and the perfect personalized wedding cake for me and my husband. We ordered a maple cake with blueberry filling and with real blueberries in the homemade filling, it was absolutely delicious! Dream Maker Bakers also put together a great farewell brunch for us and our guests with hot and ready breakfast sandwiches of all varieties, fresh pastries, doughnuts, quiches, bagels, and more. We highly recommend choosing Dream Maker Bakers for your dessert, breakfast, or wedding needs! - Kristina & Jeff, Trailside Inn, 8/28/21