Dramatic Innovation Reviews

118 | Suffern, NY
See photos, pricing and details

118 Reviews for Dramatic Innovation

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

118

28 User photos

Dramatic Innovation 1
Dramatic Innovation 2
Dramatic Innovation 3
Dramatic Innovation 4
Dramatic Innovation 5
+ 24
Order by:
  • Liza

    Liza Reagan Franco · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easily made my vision come to life!

    Dan was absolutely fantastic. He easily took the vibe I was going for and made it happen! Sent me a visual plan of what he was thinking of within a week and everything was perfect! He also made a chuppah and decorated it and did the lighting for the dance floor and decorated my cake. Working with Dan was very easy, he is very flexible. We wanted to use our own bonsai's for centerpieces and he let us drop them off early and still set them all out of the tables for us with greenery. Would recommend to everyone!

    Dramatic Innovation 6
    Dramatic Innovation 7
    Dramatic Innovation 8
    Dramatic Innovation 9
    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • Alliana

    Alliana Semjen · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No drama here

    Dan was a pleasure to work with! He listed to my likes and dislikes, and was able to give me exactly what I was looking for. He was also willing to work with our budget, while still delivering beautiful work. His pricing was extremely reasonable, and everything photographed beautifully. I can't recommend Dramatic enough.

    Dramatic Innovation 10
    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • S

    Schuyler Daum · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is a joy to work with

    Dan is a wonderful human and a terrifically talented florist. He was easy to work with: he met us at our venue multiple times and even brought a sample of our flowers the last time. He is also flexible: we changed the flower plan multiple times and he took it in stride each time. We even switched up the ceremony arrangement the day before and forgot to tell him and he repurposed everything the day of to make the ceremony beautiful. And he has great vision: the flowers he designed were both exactly what we wanted and so much prettier than we could have imagined/described. One more thing I appreciated about Dan: he will tell you what a good use of money is and what isn't. He's not just trying to sell you more flowers, but do what would be the biggest bang for your buck. Dan even helped me make a present for my mother the week of the wedding.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie Vagnone · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favorite vendor to have worked with!

    Dan from Dramatic Innovation was my FAVORITE vendor to have worked with throughout the long year of wedding planning. Not only is he extremely talented but he is so responsive and truly cares to go out of his way to create your vision. His professionalism & talent goes a long way!!! My guests couldn't stop complementing the gorgeous centerpieces, bouquets, EVERYTHING! He makes the process of planning a wedding so much easier!!! I couldn't recommend Dramatic Innovation more!! Him and his team were the reason for my dream wedding!!!!

    Dramatic Innovation 11
    Dramatic Innovation 12
    Dramatic Innovation 13
    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous flowers

    Dan is the best! I know nothing about flowers but he came highly recommended from our venue and from our first phone call he totally set me at ease and was able to figure out what I wanted without me being able to articulate it very well. He was very upfront about costs and ways to save money which I really appreciated. And on top of being an all-around amazing person, his flower arrangements are drop dead GORGEOUS! He made the perfect centerpieces and bouquets for our special day. On the day of, he arrived early to where the girls were getting ready with our bouquets and had boutonnieres set up at the church for the guys. His flowers made our ceremony and reception space absolutely stunning and we couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • Y

    Yuki · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented, professional, and amazing

    We were so fortunate to have Dan as our florist for our wedding in November.
    From start to finish, the process was personalized and organized. The floral design with details on the exact flower type, and pricing information was fabulous. His professionalism and ability to get things done were second to none.
    Dan spent quality time with us throughout the planning process to ensure that our vision would come to fruition. He made time for us to meet at his studio on a weekend, as we were driving from the city. He was responsive via email, and was a pleasure to work with. Despite the biggest snowstorm in 10+ years the night before and the morning of, Dan communicated with us promptly, and delivered and set his gorgeous flowers up as promised. We had the best time of our lives and Dan was a big part in making it a beautiful, memorable day. We would highly recommend Dan to any couple looking for a talented florist who is also honest, creative, and fun to work with.

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • B

    Brianna Palazzo · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    We used Dan from Dramatic Innovation as our florist for our wedding as well as using him as our month of coordinator and day of coordinator. I could talk for hours about how great of a person Dan is. He is so creative and talented at what he does, if you have a vision he will be able to execute it perfectly and even if you don't have a vision he is amazing at coming up with ideas just by talking to you about what you like. From the first meeting with him he was extremely pleasant and up front about everything. I felt so confident in his work after only 10 minutes of talking. He was able to create the most beautiful floral arrangements for us and I couldn't have been happier. Choosing to book him as our coordinator for the day was the best decision I could have made for the entire wedding. He and his assistant Megan truly made our day COMPLETELY stress free. The amount the two of them did for us was remarkable. I am the type of person who hates making any sort of decision or telling anyone what to do and Dan totally took over that roll for me which made our day run so smooth and on time. I seriously could not even imagine not having them for our wedding. They are truly incredible people and we were blessed to be able to work with them. I would recommend this company to anyone in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book Dramatic Innovation for your wedding before your date gets taken! Dan is simply amazing- I cannot even find the words to describe how happy I am with choosing Dramatic Innovation for my wedding florist. Dan was the first florist I met with, and I stopped there. I knew from the very first meeting with him he was the right person to trust with my flowers. I had a vision of what I wanted everything to look like, but found it hard to convey since I don't know much about flowers! It was like Dan was inside my head, because he created my dream wedding and beyond- even better than I could ever imagine. He is more than just a florist- he spent hours with me discussing plans/options, offered to meet me in the flower market in NYC to set my mind at ease on colors, and set up every single detail the day of meticulously. The week before my wedding, Dan even let me know that one of the roses we had chosen was going through a shortage and showed me what his substitute would be. He runs EVERYTHING by you which I truly appreciated and made me feel so confident in what everything would really look like. Not only that, but I loved that he was also really savvy with costs. He consistently offered options that could save money (like moving outdoor ceremony arrangements inside later for the reception) and was always honest when asked his opinion on whether or not to add certain elements. Dan is not the type of florist that just delivers your flowers in a box to your venue and you never even see them (which is the experience I have seen so many times with other weddings). He is truly invested and a part of your day- he even came to show me my bouquet the morning of my wedding to see if it was OK and if I wanted any changes! (It was so perfect in fact that I cried at the first sight of it!). I cannot say enough about Dramatic Innovation and I'm still hearing from our guests how gorgeous our flowers were. He has impeccable taste and I am in awe of his talent.

    Dramatic Innovation 14
    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • K

    kristina · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Dan and Megan was an absolute dream. With out them none of it would have been possible. They went above and beyond for us in every way imagineable. There were so many details that went into our day and some last minute weather issues that came up and They handled it with ease and made sure that we were going to be covered no matter the outcome. On top of them being amazing at their jobs they are two of the nicest people you ever want to meet. I would work with them again at any given chance. I can not recommend them enough

    Dramatic Innovation 15
    Dramatic Innovation 16
    Dramatic Innovation 17
    Dramatic Innovation 18
    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • P

    Pete · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan and his team we’re phenomenal and that probably doesn’t do it justice. From the flawless arrangements, to the spectacular center pieces, the work was perfection. I can’t say enough about how great they are.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan came highly recommended to us by our venue. We were told that he had done many events there and was familiar with the space. After we went to meet with him, we really didn't feel the need to look anywhere else! Dan clearly knew what he was doing and we really trusted his creative judgement each step of the way. We loved all of his ideas and he had some great advice for us. I had originally wanted to have our ceremony in an outdoor patio space at our venue, but the weather was not going to cooperate on the day of. Dan created an incredible indoor ceremony space for us that brought the outdoors inside and it really blew everyone away. Our Chuppah was STUNNING with real leaves covering it. The leaves were also incorporated into our beautiful tall centerpieces that guests raved about. Dan went above and beyond all of our expectations to make our event truly magical!

    Sent on 11/26/2017

    Dramatic Innovation's reply:

    Thanks so much Brooke for letting us big a part of your day! So glad you loved as much as we did the outcome of everything!
  • Kay

    Kay · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Dan. As a florist myself, I knew I might be a pain to deal with when it came to designing my vision, but Dan just let me talk and then pulled together arrangements that looked like he had taken them directly from my brain- but better, Our initial consultation happened over the phone as I was planning my wedding out of state. He followed up the call with an email explaining prices, and a detailed description of every piece we would be getting. A few months before the wedding we set up a sample at his shop in Suffern. After chatting through a few things we got to see our centerpieces and I instantly fell in love, everything was simply perfect. He even managed to get some of my favorite (usually out of season at the time) Ox Blood Peonies into my bouquet, and honestly I'm still crying over how perfect everything was. Dan goes above and beyond for his clients; he is always available to talk through any worries you may have, and I'm so glad we chose to work with him.

    Dramatic Innovation 19
    Dramatic Innovation 20
    Dramatic Innovation 21
    Dramatic Innovation 22
    Dramatic Innovation 23
    Dramatic Innovation 24
    Dramatic Innovation 25
    Sent on 02/13/2018

    Dramatic Innovation's reply:

    Thanks so much Kay! You were a true Gem to work with!
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not recommend a vendor more than Dramatic Innovation. Dan was UNREAL. From our first meeting, he completely understood what I was looking for and executed that above and beyond what I could have imagined. For someone who didn't have a huge floral budget, he worked closely with me to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He is a dream to work with, was extremely responsive and I truly appreciate his expert advice and opinions. He goes above and beyond what any other florist would do and I truly appreciated it. I couldn't have been more happy with the end results and SO many of our guests came up to us during / after the wedding to comment on how gorgeous the floral arrangements were. Thank you, Dan!!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough about Dan and his entire team. We chose him as both our florist and day of coordinator. Hiring him was the best decision we made and best money we spent during wedding planning. On top of his passion for what he does, his calm and patient attitude, his work is absolutely gorgeous. Throughout the wedding planning process, he was quick to respond, informative and answered questions before I could even think to ask them. If anything was off, he dealt with it in respectful but no nonsense sort of way. We got married right after Hurricane Irma, and when he realized that getting our flowers might be difficult, he was calm and honest about it and ordered them early. We knew whatever he was going to come up with would be magnificent anyway, but he was able to complete our original design because he thought ahead.

    The flowers the day of truly took my breath away. They pulled my whole vision together in spite of my inability to articulate exactly what I wanted- they completely exceeded my expectations! It wasn't just me, my guests and bridal party were all saying the same thing- they were amazing quality, gorgeous and we definitely got the most out of our money.

    As far as day of coordination is concerned, I couldn't be more happy with Dan and Megan. My bridal party, our mothers and my husband and I were able to enjoy the day without worrying about ANYTHING! He communicated with the vendors, made an amazing timeline, and insured everything ran smoothly- we were actually AHEAD of schedule, and my husband and I were able to enjoy the entire cocktail hour with our guests. Thanks so much for making our wedding day much more than we ever dreamed it could be, Dan !

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • K

    kimberly · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dramatic Innovation was hands down the easiest vendor we have ever worked with. I reached out to Dan over a year before our wedding date and he worked so meticulously with us to design every detail of our event. He was able to translate very vague ideas and color preferences into a gorgeous, romantic, vision that we could manage in our tight budget. The team is so incredibly thoughtful and professional in every detail, that they exceeded every vision we had for the day. I can't thank Dan enough for so effortlessly translating our vision and making sure that we had absolutely nothing to worry about during our wedding day. We can't recommend them enough!!

    Dramatic Innovation 26
    Sent on 11/08/2017

    Dramatic Innovation's reply:

    Thanks so much Kimberly for those kind words! We had so much fun working with you both and your families! Wishing you both all the happiness in the world!
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for your wedding floral needs - Dan and Dramatic Innovation are the absolute best! Dramatic innovation was one of the suggested vendors through our venue and when I looked them up on Wedding Wire, I knew I had to meet with Dan. When I went for our first meeting, I had pinned so many different ideas I was a bit overwhelmed. But, Dan could clearly see the vision I was going for and went through different flower options and looks to really hone in on the vision I had for my wedding day. He was such a pleasure to work with and is so passionate about what he does. I am going to 7 weddings next year and suggested to every bride they should go see Dan...he really is that awesome.

    When I went in a few weeks prior to the wedding to see the bridal bouquet and table arrangements (we were having two different styles) Dan was very honest that one of the original table arrangements just wasn't as put together as he liked and made some changes. Of course it was even better than the changes. I still cannot get over how beautiful everything was.

    The other thing I really appreciated is that Dan really works with your budget while giving you the vision you want. I went in with a budget and while the total came to just over, he kept it as close as possible and it was worth every penny.

    Dramatic Innovation 27
    Dramatic Innovation 28
    Dramatic Innovation 29
    Dramatic Innovation 30
    Dramatic Innovation 31
    Dramatic Innovation 32
    Dramatic Innovation 33
    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • B

    Berit · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our venue coordinator recommended Dramatic Innovations to us and we are SO happy we listened to her! From start to finish, Dan and his team (shout out to Paula!) were great to work with. During our initial conversation, it was clear that Dan was really listening to what my “vision” was for our wedding. He was patient and not pushy at all, but was happy to offer me suggestions when I asked him to (which I really appreciated given I know very little about flowers!). Dan really worked with us to pull off exactly what we wanted within our budget, and I really appreciated how fair and transparent Dan was during that process. We were also able to see a sample of the reception table centerpieces a couple months before the wedding, offering us the chance to tweak things if needed. On the day of our wedding, everything made it to the venue in plenty of time and looked absolutely beautiful. I was floored when I saw all the centerpieces in the ballroom, and the bouquets were gorgeous. Dan’s recommendations for flowers, design, and placement were all spot on given the color palette and environment we were aiming for. We couldn’t be happier that we hired Dramatic Innovations, and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in the NYC/Hudson Valley area. They delivered everything we could have hoped for and were so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you, Dan and team!!!

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is such a pleasure to work with! We were so happy that we received Dramatic Innovation as referral. Our flowers were absolutely beautiful. Dan really helped capture the vision of what we wanted. He is very accommodating and makes wonderful suggestions where needed. I highly recommend using Dramatic Innovation for your special events!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, you have found everything you need with Dramatic Innovation! Our wedding was on July 1, 2017 and I cannot begin to describe how happy we were with everything that came from Dan and the amazing staff at Dramatic Innovation. You know how people say that they don't really notice flowers at weddings? Well, people at ours noticed because they were so incredibly gorgeous! Dan helped us form our vision for our wedding and then exceeded every expectation we had. He was a pleasure to work with! He was honest with us, down to earth, patient and extremely helpful. In addition to flowers, we also use Dan's day of coordination services for the day of our wedding. Second to getting married, this was the best decision we ever made. Everyone told us that the two weeks leading up to our wedding would be the most stressful, but because of Dan and Megan we got to enjoy the last two weeks of our engagement and relax as best we could. Dan and Megan communicated with our vendors, made our timeline, checked in to make sure we were okay and made sure our special day ran smoothly. And the day went off without a hitch! From getting ready in the morning, to getting dressed, to getting to the church on time, to moving our photographs along so we could make it to cocktail hour, to saying goodbye when the wedding was over, Dan and Megan were there. They did a perfect job of being present, but not crowding us and it was so comforting to know that if I needed something, they would be right there so that not only my husband and I, but also our families and bridal party could enjoy our wedding. I cannot thank Dan, Megan and the entire Dramatic Innovation team enough!

    Sent on 09/13/2017

    Dramatic Innovation's reply:

    Thanks so much Jen!
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin with how pleased and ecstatic I am with Dan and his team. I never thought I could be this happy over flowers, but that's honestly how amazing my experience was. He literally took my vision and brought it to life. Not only was everything we discussed exactly that (and more), but they lasted for a week after the wedding! They were the most fresh, perfectly picked flowers and the arrangements were done elegantly and tastefully. Dan totally got my vision and delivered! In addition to the centerpieces, bouquets, and floral arrangements being PERFECT, everything else from the lanterns, candles, and little extras were everything I could hope for. Drammatic Innovation is one of my most favorite vendors from the wedding!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy that we found Dan and his team at Dramatic Innovation! We had spoken to a few florists but none of them matched the enthusiasm, passion and professionalism of Dan. He made our English garden themed wedding come to life- it was absolutely perfect! The thing I appreciated the most was how much Dan kept in touch with us throughout the entire process- he over delivered on everything from the proposal to checking in the day before to make any changes due to weather. I would highly recommend Dramatic Innovation to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is beyond amazing! He takes the time to understand your wedding day vision and goes the extra mile to make it come true. During our trial he did not rush us at all and took every step to make sure the center pieces would come together perfectly. On our wedding day I met him on arrival and was blown away by the beauty of his flowers. They were all incredibly fresh and really the most beautiful I have ever seen. Words cannot even describe the emotions I felt walking into our reception and taking in the pure perfection of my wedding vision Dan had created. He added touches to everything from our cocktail hour tables to our cake. Our bridal pieces for myself and my bridesmaids were so beautiful as well and our ceremony arch was breath taking. Dan, words are not nearly enough to thank you for being such a special part of our wedding day. You are a true artist and an amazing person. We will greatly miss working with you but are so happy our paths crossed in life!

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan went above and beyond from the moment we walked through his door. Everything exceeded my expectations and we got so many compliments from our friends and family all night. I was afraid our budget wouldn't allow us to have everything we had hoped for, but Dan worked well within our budget and I have no idea how he made it work but everything came out even better than I had hoped. Our centerpieces were the biggest amazement. Half were low with a moss base, a few stacked vintage books, a wood slice with a birdcage filled with flowers, and some dainty vases with flowers. The other half of the centerpieces were tall and I like to describe them as trees because they were ginormous and the vases held so much greenery that they looked like trees. Everything about them screamed whimsy, woodland, and fairytale. Also, our birch arch for our ceremony was GORGEOUS, covered in greens and some white florals. Immediately following the ceremony my husband said, "Did you see Dan? Because that arch was AMAZING!" Thank you, Dan!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were simply gorgeous and exceeded our expectations!! Dan was easy to work with, responsive, and flexible. He took our planning meeting, created a beautiful floral outline, and was flexible with questions/requests. We loved the review meeting where we were able to see samples of our centerpieces - which were spot on and gorgeous! The floral team was on site the day of our wedding, creating the beautiful arrangements! We received many compliments throughout the night from our guests.

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whenever I bring up my wedding, everyone always comments on how GORGEOUS my flowers were. The bouquets were breathtaking, centerpieces perfect, and the flowers on the arch were the big WOW factor. Dan really works with you to keep things within your budget and doesn't make you feel bad for it like some other vendors. When a cold front blew through a few days before my wedding, he drove around looking for the perfect dahlias that weren't affected by the freeze. He is dedicated!!

    Sent on 11/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review