Skip to main content
Weddings

Drakewood Farm Reviews

Drakewood Farm

Drakewood Farm

Goodlettsville, TN
4.9 out of 5 rating, 54 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
54 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 54 reviews
Google
4.8/5 112 reviews
  • Bethany
    Bethany M. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Absolutely perfect from start to finish. The team made sure we had the best day ever! If you want a stress free wedding at a beautiful enchanting venue pick Drakewood Farms! Truly a magical experience!
  • Gail
    Tara L. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding at the Perfect Venue

    We just held my daughter's wedding at Drakewood this past weekend. They exceeded our expectations in every way. My daughter knew from the moment she toured the property that she had to have her wedding at Drakewood. She fell in love with the wedding ceremony site in the woods. From the initial conversations to our amazing day this past Saturday, the people at Drakewood, especially Aubrey, took care of us and every detail. We gave her staff a Pinterest board and they made it come to life, even better than we imagined. The property looked beautiful. The flowers and decorations were gorgeous. The food from Crave was just so good, people are still talking about the Bourbon Braised Short Ribs. Aubrey helped to pin down every little detail with us so that the day flowed beautifully. Our guests had so much fun. They couldn't stop talking about the beauty of the location and how wonderful everything was. Many told us it was the best wedding they have ever attended! The bride and groom were glowing all day and we are so happy to have been able to provide this perfect day for them and for everyone who attended. I cannot recommend Drakewood enough. It was so nice to have so many things included and taken care of in the package we got and then Aubrey helped us to add other perfect touches. We are on cloud nine! Do not hesitate to choose Drakewood for an absolutely perfect wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin Z. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Flawlessly Executed Wedding Day!

    This is perhaps the easiest review I’ve ever written. Drakewood Farm was the most perfect wedding venue that Andrew and I could have picked. Not only is the entire property gorgeous, but the team there made our planning experience so easy and our wedding day absolutely seamless. We were having a destination wedding, and were planning this day all the way from California, never having seen the venue in person until the week of the wedding. You could say that we were nervous. What if the place wasn’t as pretty in person? What if our vision didn’t translate well over email and things weren’t how we envisioned them? As soon as we saw everything and met the Event Manager, Aubrey Doyle, and the rest of the team in person, our concerns melted away. Not only did they understand our vision, but they executed it perfectly. On the day of, we didn’t have to do or think about a single thing. We brought some of our own personalized decor, and we barely even had to explain where we wanted them or how to set them up. The Drakewood team just GETS IT. They handled every aspect, and did it all in-house. The decor, the catering, the florals, the DJ… Aside from alcohol delivery for the bar (which they helped with) and a photography and videography team, we didn’t have to hire any outside vendors. Thinking about how stressful a wedding day can potentially be, compared to the complete absence of stress that I felt on mine, lets me know for sure that we chose the right venue. Everyone there was so kind, so helpful, and absolutely professional. I couldn’t recommend them any higher! ❤️

    Drakewood Farm's reply:

    Kaitlin, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share about your experience with us! We loved celebrating you and Andrew! We're so honored to have been a part of your big day.
  • Elisa
    Elisa E. Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Amazing Drakewood Farm!!

    Wedding planning can be the most stressful time, Drakewood takes ALL the stress away!!!
    I worked with Aubrey from the first tour of the property to wedding day. It was the best experience! It’s an all inclusive venue but they make your wedding feel and look so uniquely yours!!
    The moment you step on the property you will feel party of the drakewood family! They make you feel so welcomed and through the entire planning process they are so good at listening and communicate with you and Aubrey can truly bring your dream wedding day to life!!
    On my first tour of the property Aubrey told me on my wedding day I wouldn’t have to stress about anything, and that was absolutely true! From set up to take down me and all my guests were able to just enjoy the entire day/night with no worries at all!
    Thank you Drakewood for giving me my dream wedding!!

    If you want a stress free wedding planning and wedding day and a beautiful wedding, Drakewood is your venue!
  • Sara
    Sara R. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing- would do it all over again in a second!

    Drakewood is phenomenal! The venue, the staff, it’s all just amazing and we couldn’t be happier that we chose them for our big day! The staff made planning a destination elopement super easy and blew me away with the final outcome! I’m obsessed with my florals and photos/video and our guests are still raving about it! 10/10 highly recommend- we’d do it the same way in a heart beat- only we’d have a reception to enjoy the beautiful scenery a little longer!
  • M
    Morgan M. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Team You Could Ask For!!

    I absolutely love the Drakewood team!! They were all so helpful, all of my family is out of state and I was so worried with planning a wedding, but Drakewood made it so easy!! It was absolutely beautiful, and even my husband said it was the smoothest wedding he’d ever seen! Thank you again to the team for being so amazing!!
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 12/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding!

    I chose Drakewood Farms so that I wouldn’t have to do anything and could know that it would be exactly what we wanted! It was very easy to pick our micro-wedding package, let them know our style, pick out details, and add-on extras. They were very responsive and not at all over bearing. There were so many beautiful details that I would’ve have had trying to plan it on my own. The location is beautiful and the food was delicious!

    Drakewood Farm's reply:

    Sarah so glad you had a great wedding. Thank you for the kind words. You were joy to work with. Hope you get a chance to come back to visit in the future.
  • Cindy
    Cindy K. Sent on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    I really don't even know where to begin! Our November wedding was everything I dreamed of for my daughter! The beauty of the mansion, "wedding in the woods" ceremony area, groom's cottage, and barn--combined with the attention to every detail by the staff--made my day as mother-of-the-bride enjoyable and stress-free. No worries about setup or cleanup for the reception. The sweetheart table they set up, guest tables (with real china, flatware, glasses, linens, etc.), were exquisite. The florals were more beautiful than I imagined, too. My husband and I traveled in from out of state, so having everything taken care of was perfect!

    Each and every staff member was attentive, catering to our every wish--from the owners, Arline and Doug, to the coordinators (three on site that day, but Lizzie and Kayla were the main ones for us), caterers, florists, DJ, bartender, and groundskeeper. All-inclusive at Drakewood Farm is definitely the way to go! The only thing not included was the photographer, but the photographer they recommended, Tiffany with ACE Photography, did incredible work!

    Drakewood Farm's reply:

    Cindy we loved having your family at Drakewood Farm. Bekah and Shepard are the sweetest couple. Bekah's choice of wedding colors and decor were beyond beautiful. We are so glad we got to share such as special day with you.
  • Abby
    Abby I. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best all-inclusive venue!

    If you're looking for a venue that has it all, Drakewood is the place for you! Our wedding package included pretty much everything we could have possibly needed: ceremony & reception decor, catering, cake, floral arrangements, a whole house for our bridal parties to get ready in, a live musician for the ceremony, a DJ for the reception, bartenders, and so much more. It took one planning session that was about 2 hours long to go over our Pinterest board/vision for our wedding day and to choose our food menu. The only big things we had to worry about on our own was stationery, alcohol, and our wedding attire. The team at Drakewood was so fun to work with and made sure we had everything we needed to make our day as relaxing, fun, and beautiful as possible! Special shoutout to Bekah for being the best day-of coordinator ever!
  • Brie
    Brie D. Sent on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    I knew the moment I walked onto the Drakewood Farm property, that it was going to be my dream wedding. Not only is the venue absolutely breathtaking, but the staff is so well organized and genuinely sweet. Every single corner of this property is photo worthy; starting with the bridal suite, groomsmen suite, outdoor ceremony and reception barn. Our guests could not believe how beautiful everything was, there truly is nothing like this in the country (believe me, I looked)! Arlene was there during the planning process to answer any questions that we had and put our minds at ease. They even helped sign our marriage certificate and sent it into the county clerk, talk about going above and beyond. There was not one hiccup that day, because the planning was done to perfection. Not to mention, the food was SO tasty as well. I would recommend this place 100% to anyone looking to have the wedding of their dreams without completely blowing out their budget.

    Drakewood Farm, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you for creating a day that we will cherish for the rest of our lives!
  • Stacy
    Stacy K. Sent on 12/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Barn Venue Near Downtown Nashville

    If you are looking for an all-in-one venue that has amazing options for an outdoor or indoor ceremony, gorgeous/natural scenery as a backdrop for photos, and a team that will go above an beyond to make your day perfect and stress-free, then Drakewood Farm should be your venue! When looking for a venue, we knew we wanted an option that spoke to our roots – Drakewood has small town charm just minutes away from downtown Nashville and is a great option for couples who appreciate all that nature and the outdoors have to offer. Even the reception venue, which is an extension of the barn, gives you the perfect balance of embracing the natural scenery with floor to ceiling windows that can be pulled open all while providing a roof over your head. No need to worry about planning a “rainy day” tent. This was also one of the few venues I looked at in the Nashville area that had both a bridal and groom suite on site for the entire wedding party to get ready.

    If you are looking for a planning and a design team that you can trust to take care of all big planning steps and small details, go with Drakewood! We were able to describe and share a few pictures of the vibe we wanted for our wedding and Leann made our vision come true and then some! From the florals, to the color palette, to the design details. Everything was absolutely perfect. And they have great relationships with vendors from catering, to cake/baked goods, musicians/DJs and so much more. If you have an idea, they can recommend a vendor partner. Unlike some of the other “all inclusive” options in the area, you have the flexibility of choosing from so many options from design to vendors so you are able to truly make your wedding your own.

    We had the not so fun task of planning our wedding during a global pandemic. The team at Drakewood Farm went above and beyond our expectations to be flexible with the constant changes in plans and implementation of COVID safety protocols. Major shoutout to Heather for holding our hands every step of the way. And for keeping us, our guests, and all staff safe.

    Our wedding ended up being the BEST day, even if there wasn’t a global pandemic. And we have Drakewood to thank for that. We cannot recommend them enough.
  • Indya
    Indya S. Sent on 03/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Drakewood farm Rustic glam wedding

    Lets just begin with these words: Breath-taking, Beautiful, Elegant, Marvelous! The characterization of detail expressed from our quest as we celebrated the wedding of our Daughter.
    The staff, and I mean every individual made the venue come to Live! Our vision was a bit Challenging as we themed it "RUSTIC ELEGANCE " with lots of bling!!! Believe me they certainly exceeded the challenge. And Asha was ABSOLUTELY ASTONISHING! Mother Nature said "NO" to an outside wedding but Drakewood- Heather LeeAnne & Co. said YES.
    The catering service and choice of DJ was on point. The florist created a beautiful and unique setting. Heather and her crew were fun and easy to work with. I highly recommend their services.
  • K
    Kayla B. Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kayla - Bride

    My *husband* and I were married at the Drakewood Farm September 21, 2019. From the moment we began planning with the Drakewood staff, to the very end of our wedding night, Chris and I were blown away at each step of the process because of these incredible people and their truly breathtaking venue. Our guests, who came from all over the country, are still gushing about so many aspects of our wedding day, including the ease with which the day unfolded, the beauty and décor of the ceremony and reception spaces, the delicious appetizers, dinner and wedding cake, and the extremely well organized and executed special moments that took place, such as toasts, our first-dance, and more. Prior to our big day, friends and family kept telling me and Chris to be sure to eat and take time for just the two of us to breathe and take in the magic. We didn't need to try very hard to do these things because LeeAnn and Heather were there to guide us every step of the way. They made sure we received full plates of food and time together, after pictures, to eat our first appetizers and share some cocktails. They directed our young nieces and nephews and all other participants in our wedding with patience and true hospitality. Our DJ, Justin, was a crowd favorite. The dance floor was never empty! We had a couple of elderly and handicapped guests who did not have to worry about getting around because a staff person was always there to drive them to and from different areas of the property. We had 175 guests at our wedding and the space never felt over-crowded or uncomfortable. Our friends and family are made up of so many different kinds of people: introverts, extroverts, partiers, talkers, walkers, dancers, and all of them (I really mean ALL of them) were more complimentary of our wedding at the Drakewood than we ever could have imagined! Chris and I highly recommend the Drakewood Farm and the amazing and gifted staff who plan the events held at this very holy and special place. It was truly a dream come true for us!
  • Hope
    Hope T. Sent on 09/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever!

    I can’t say enough good things about this venue and all of the staff. Our day was SO beautiful, perfect, and easy thanks to Drakewood. They took care of every single little detail imaginable. I had zero stress the day of the wedding and everything went perfect! All I had to focus on was marrying my love. If you're on the fence about choosing this venue, DO IT! You won’t regret it :)
  • Ashlyn
    Ashlyn G. Sent on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing place for a beautiful Wedding

    Drakewood Farms was amazing as a wedding venue. Heather was our coordinator and she did an excellent job getting the exact vision I had in mind for the day. Everything went beautifully and if there were any issues I never heard about them. This location is an all inclusive venue who uses trusted vendors for catering, DJ, and cake. I believe they actually take care of the flowers themselves. The whole day was like my wedding pinterest board come alive! All the guests raved about the decorations, food, and cake. The DJ was great and kept the dance floor busy all night. I could not have asked for a better day for our wedding day!
  • Greg
    Greg O. Sent on 09/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Wedding

    My wife and I travelled all the way from Newfoundland, Canada to do a destination wedding in Nashville. The team at Drakewood farms were amazing to deal with in figuring out all of the details from a distance to make the day just as we wanted it to be. The venue is absolutely stunning. There are so many areas for great photo opportunities. We were in awe when we first visited upon arrival to TN and then it was even more beautiful when we seen it fully decorated. You could tell the staff care about making things right, having a personal touch and taking all of the stress off the couple. LeeAnn even added me to Facebook afterwards to keep in touch with our journey and see all of our wedding pictures.

    We got married on a Tuesday and the cost was very reasonable. We were able to bring in our own alcohol and just hire the venue's bartender which was great to cut down on cost for an open bar.

    I highly recommend this venue to any couples tying the knot.
  • A
    Ashley S. Sent on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Fairytale wedding, venue takes care of everything

    Our wedding was an absolute fairytale! Drakewood takes care of everything and takes away the stress of wedding planning. I gave them an idea of what we were looking for and they brought it to life. Heather and LeeAnn are incredibly helpful, responsive, professional, and friendly. They made sure everything ran smoothly on our wedding day so we could just enjoy our day. The property itself is beautiful with lots of photo ops. They do an incredible job decorating to your taste. I cannot say enough about this venue/staff.
  • Hannah
    Hannah Sent on 04/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true wedding

    Drakewood Farm is the best! Heather and Leanne were such a dream to work with! They made my day an absolute dream come true! They even surprised me with a few details on the day of that I had dreamed of having! Heather is extremely detailed oriented and Leanne keeps everyone in line the day of! I am not an overly mushy person and loved that I felt like all of the details were taken care of yet they genuinely cared about the outcome of my big day! Cannot recommend enough! All of my guests raved and raved about how beautiful it was! AND THE CAKE, oh my gosh. So good!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca T. Sent on 01/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I could have hoped for

    I fell in love with Drakewood immediately! It's absolutely beautiful! We wanted a small wedding with just our kids, but yet wanted the full wedding experience. Drakewood Farms was perfect! From the very beginning I always received great fast feedback and answers to my many questions. Perfect destination wedding! The weather was not on our side that day but Drakewood was able to coordinate with the vendors and move the time back slightly to accommodate without me even fretting. The day was perfect! Both my husband and I were very pleased with our elopement at Drakewood!!
  • K
    Kendria S. Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free wedding planning!

    I can not say enough wonderful things about this venue. I just had my wedding on December 15th, 2018 and from beginning to end the staff at Drakewood was a pleasure to work with. There aren’t many all-inclusive venues near Nashville and I wasn’t the kind of bride who wanted to be involved in planning every detail of the wedding. Drakewood asked me all the right questions and far surpassed my expectations when it came to the big day. I was warned by many brides to expect pure stress durning the final week leading up to the wedding, but that was not my experience at all. I can not that Heather, Lee Ann and Tiffany enough for the fact that because of their professionalism and attention to detail, I was actually able to relax, enjoy and remember every stunning detail of my wedding! Again, THANK YOU to everyone on staff at Drakewood and all of their superb vendors!
    Also, I highly recommended getting the photo booth as an add-on. You won’t regret it!
  • T
    Tasha F. Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and more !

    We wanted a venue that could take care of all the details for us. I didn’t want to worry about hiring a wedding planner and dealing with finding different vendors. Drakewood took care Of literally everything and let me be involved as much or as little as I wanted to be. Everything turned out so perfect on our wedding day. Everyone at Drakewood is so friendly and helpful. By the time the wedding came to an end I felt like all the wonderful Drakewood employees were family. I can’t say enough great things. It’s beautiful, there are so many options, it’s a county settings without being out in the middle of nowhere! It’s in a super convenient location and easy to find. Go check it out! You will not be disappointed y’all!
  • M
    Molly Sent on 11/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Venue of Your Dreams

    There is nothing that can top Drakewood. They were incredible from the moment we turned into the venue. Arlene and family have done an amazing job of turning this location into a gorgeous fairy-tale venue no matter what your vision. Every corner of Drakewood has something unique and beautiful. It's a peaceful haven away from the Downtown chaos that explodes with character and charm. Every piece of this venue is thoughtful, elegant and romantic with a feel of rustic beauty. (I will note it is very close and extremely accessible to downtown for guests).

    I knew when I moved here and began my search for a venue that I wasn't a planner. I wasn't the girl who gets a thrill from searching for vendors and spending hours coordinating every detail that goes into a wedding. Drakewood DOES. IT. ALL. Everything. Decor/floral/catering/DJ/Coordinating/Cake even a photo booth. Everything can be customized to your taste and they embrace creativity. You don't have to worry about a thing, and I didn't, not once. I knew I was in the best hands and that no matter what, I would walk into that venue on my wedding day and it would be incredible.

    I was right.

    Our coordinators/planners/extraordinaire's LeeAnn & Heather are no doubt the best and most talented individuals. Heather made all of our communication seamless and worked with us throughout the whole planning process and was flexible with any and all requests. We had one planning meeting where we got to try everything, go over all of the details decorations/florals/food etc., and they took it from there.

    They offer multiple ceremony sites, we chose the woods with the comfort of knowing that if there was any inclement weather, the barn would be a fantastic back up plan. Fortunately for us, the weather was in our favor. The ceremony site was unreal. I felt like I was walking into a dream.

    My husband and I didn't have a particular vision, Drakewood threw out an idea and we were in love with it. We trusted them to run with it and it was above and beyond what I could have imagined. What LeeAnn and team created for our wedding day was nothing short of spectacular. I can honestly say, it was the perfect day.

    I can't thank them or recommend them enough. My day was flawless, my worries were none and my heart was so full and we have them to thank for it all.
  • Katie
    Katie Sent on 01/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue!

    My husband and I got married at Drakewood in September and it was nothing short of PERFECT for us! When we got engaged, I knew I wanted to get married around the Nashville area because it is close to where I am originally from. However, we lived in Atlanta at the time so I knew we would have to do some long distance planning and it could require numerous tips to Nashville. This is one of the reasons we chose Drakewood! Arline, LeeAnn, Heather, and everyone else at Drakewood went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed without needing to travel all the way to Nashville. You truly got to know these people planning your wedding and they really took the time to make sure they accommodated anything we asked for! The whole process was very easy since we chose one of their all inclusive packages. They took care of everything from the amazing food through Crave catering, the most beautiful flower arrangements, DJ, setting everything up perfectly, and allowing our adorable dog Knox to be apart of the special day. We could not have asked for a more perfect day for us all thanks to Drakewood and the AMAZING people that work there!
  • K
    Kathryn Sent on 01/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue and great staff!

    Staff was wonderful in making sure I had everything perfect for my wedding and reception. Plenty of beautiful options were available to make the reception area look amazing. Food was excellent, flowers were stunning, would highly recommend Drakewood to anyone getting married!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours