Skip to main content
Weddings

Doughlicious LLC Reviews

Doughlicious LLC

Doughlicious LLC

Scottsdale, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Loryn
    Loryn N. Sent on 02/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Catering for our special day!

    People have not stoped talking about the food from the wedding! And the leftovers were gone in minutes!

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to be part of your special day and for this nice review. We are so pleased to hear. Wishing you all much happiness!
  • K
    Kodi S. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect choice for wedding

    The pizza was phenomenal and the salad to die for! I had a few gluten free guests which I hadn’t accounted for, but they whipped up 2 gluten free pizzas on the spot and my guests were so pleased. Everyone raved about the salad, especially the spinach salad. And I loved that people could take the leftovers home that was really a cherry ontop.

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review and for the opportunity to be your caterer. We wish you guys and your family and friends lifelong happiness.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly A. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!

    Doughlicious exceeded our expectations from the very beginning. They went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding and experience with them was unique to us, with a menu that has a flavor for everyone’s taste! Vicki and Mike were an absolute joy to work with, they are so kind, so flexible and absolutely wonderful people. We were able to enjoy our day, know that our guests were in great hands and everyone would leave fulfilled! They even had leftovers! Great pricing for such incredible tasting food! We will be watching for their next stop because I can’t get their mushroom pizza off my mind!!! Thank you guys so much!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kj Struz Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food, fantastic experience.

    Mike and Vicki made our night so special! Great food and even better service. We had so many compliments on the pizza and the pizza cookies and they were so helpful with allergies and accommodating all of our guests.
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Sedona, Az

    Absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend, nothing could have been better. Thanks again Mike and Vicki!!!

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your business and review! Wishing you and Michael forever happiness! It was such a beautiful day!
  • L
    Lindsay O. Sent on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Pizza Truck in AZ

    When we first got engaged my husband and I both knew we wanted to have a pizza truck for the reception. After talking to our venue owner, we landed on Doughlicious and Mike and Vicki did not disappoint! The pizza and salad were so good, our guests we full and happy after dinner. We even had enough pizza to give as wedding favors and have for a late night snack. Mike and Vicki were really flexible with everything, I will definitely be recommending and using them again in the future!

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing us to be part of your special day!
    Beautiful wedding! Congratulations and best wishes to you all!
  • Joey
    Joey L. Sent on 02/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Doughlicioius

    What an absolute pleasure it was to have Doughlicioius be a part of our special day! They went above and beyond to make sure that we felt taken care of from the very first moment that I started communicating with Michael and Vikki.

    The food was delicious and not only did they cater our dinner with a great selection of pizzas but they also catered our cocktail hour which was beautifully displayed and such a big hit because of the charcuterie board that they put together!!

    I’d recommend them for anyone who wants to guarantee that their guests will be happy with a timely, professional, and enjoyable meal for weddings or any large parties (ours was 160!)

    Thank you Doughlicioius for taking care of us and our guests :)

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review and foremost for the opportunity to be part of your special day! We enjoyed serving you and your guests and want to wish you all the very best, forever happiness!
    Thank you again!
  • S
    Sabrina B. Sent on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A MUST for your events!

    Doughlicious was phenomenal! They provided the food for our wedding and everyone thought it was such a fun idea! Not to mention the amount of compliments we got about the food! Mike and Vicki went the extra mile to make sure this was a great experience! Doughlicious is a MUST for your next event! You and your guests will be well taken care of!

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much! Beautiful wedding, couple and families! Wishing you and Cody forever health and happiness!
  • Gaby
    Gaby S. Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them!!!

    Doughlicious was the perfect choice to cater our wedding! We are beyond appreciative of the amazing and professional service Vicki and Mike provided us. The food was delicious! Our guest had so many compliments, not only about the taste but the presentation of our food as well. We will 100% recommend them and hope to book them again in the future.

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much! Beautiful wedding, and such a fun setting in a wonderful setting! Wishing you all forever happiness! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
  • A
    Ann Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible in every way!

    Mike and Vicky created MAGIC for the night of our 250 person wedding. The pizzas, the charcuterie boards, the warm chocolate chip cookies, the cheesy bread, the late night pizzas- everyone was RAVING about this incredible food. 5 stars on EVERY FRONT!
  • Daisy
    Daisy Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Vicki and her crew are great! The food is outstanding, the presentation and the service was a total hit with guests.

    Doughlicious LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much! We appreciated the opportunity and it was so fun to serve you! Beautiful backyard and amazing people! It was one of our favorite caterings in 2021! Thank you again! Wishing you all our very best!
  • T
    Tara Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing everything

    Amazing food, beautiful presentation and outstanding employees. Everything about Doughlicious was fantastic. The appetizers (charcuterie & Bruschetta) were displayed beautifully. The pizza was out of this world. Everyone raved about how good it tasted.