DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center Reviews

9 | Englewood, CO
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center

Recommended by 98%

9

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Amber · Getting married on 05/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome place

    I went in and looked at the area it is beautiful and clean and friendly.

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • T

    Tom · event on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the setting was fabulous for Friday night event....as well as the food Tammy picked out....she was wonderful to work with....Saturdays food was exceptional. I heard many comments from our group how wonderful the hotel was. Many thanks to the whole staff

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • LovelyLewis

    Candice · event on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently had my event called Everything Baby Expo an at The DoubleTree Hotel DTC. I was extremely happy and very grateful to have been given the opportunity to work with Spencer Taillon. I personally found it amazing to see how much passion Spencer showed for my event, his willingness to help and offer suggestions was completely unexpected. Just to have someone in your corner that wanted to see the success of your event was very humbling and comforting. I honestly can say that Spencer was a KEY component in making sure my event was a success. Not only was I satisfied with Spencer’s work ethic but I kept receiving compliments about him from our vendors and even our guest. Not to mention the comments we received about how beautiful the venue was and the ease of access from I-25.

    We are currently planning for our event next year and without a doubt we plan on using The DoubleTree by Hilton DTC again – we are hoping we can work with Spencer. Again, thank you for having such a valuable person on your team.

    Thank you Spencer for helping me to make my dream and vision a reality and being so flexible and willing to make planning an event successful! I wish you the best of luck and I can’t wait to work with you on the next event!

    Sincerely,

    Candice Lewis
    Event Planner
    Everything Baby Expo

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • R

    Robert · event on 03/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hotel has newly renovated meeting rooms. Staff was terrific, helpful and accommodating.

    Sent on 03/11/2016
  • C

    Christy · event on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the first event I have ever been responsible for planning, and I couldn't have done it without Spencer Taillon. Spencer provided invaluable guidance in all of the planning and preparations, menu selections, and working with outside vendors, and the communication was steady and clear. The venue was beautiful, the food was great, and the staff was very professional. Many thanks to Spencer and the Denver Tech Doubletree staff for making our company anniversary party a huge success!

    Sent on 11/16/2015

    DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center's reply:

    Christy,
    Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure serving everyone. You were great to work with as well!
  • D

    David · event on 12/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The venue was great. Spencer did a great job in the planning and communicating through the whole process. He made it very simple for someone like me who doesn't plan these type of events. The staff that nigh were all friendly and pleasant. The food was remarkable, the best.. Overall the best time and event.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • R

    Rene · event on 04/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, attentive Staff. Just a few small glitches with timing of set up. All the attendees were very complimentary of the venue. Parking and location were very convenient. Hotel event coordinator was very knowledgeable and did a superb job. We plan to use this venue again in the future.

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • User6430795 · event on 02/03/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used them twice now, and plan to continue using them. The atmosphere is always excellent. They do a great job setting up the place, and have great service. More people came than expected, so we ran out of some of the food. They didn't have any more of what we originally ordered, but they were quick to find us a replacement so that we didn't have hungry people. Their food is a bit pricier than other places, but it tastes great!

    Sent on 02/29/2016
  • J

    Jill · event on 11/14/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall we had a wonderful experience with the staff and venue.

    Sent on 11/22/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review