Dos Goats Plans Reviews

5 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Dos Goats Plans

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Dos Goats Plans 1
Dos Goats Plans 2
Dos Goats Plans 3
Dos Goats Plans 4
Sort by:
  • Catherine

    Catherine Gardner 路 Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, custom, and cost-effective arch

    Christina and Adam were so wonderful and responsive to work with on creating a custom arch for my wedding. I met them at a Forever Bride Fair in the Twin Cities when I was frantically searching for an idea of an arch I wanted as our ceremony centerpiece. Not only did were they compassionate and understanding, they also were excited to collaborate on building a custom piece to match my vision. When I decided to add greenery last minute, Christina collaborated with me to find the best option given the erratic weather expected. Best of all, they handled all of the setup/pickup/decorating for the best price I could find of any similar vendor. I highly recommend Dos Goats Plans!

    Sent on 05/01/2019

    Dos Goats Plans's reply:

    We are so happy we were able to work with you and create such a fun piece! Thank you for being so awesome and allowing us to be creative!
  • Josh

    Josh 路 Getting married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dynamic Duo

    Great team willing to go above and beyond. Very easy to work with and amazing eye for details and creativity.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • K

    Kelly Larson 路 Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Investment Ever!

    Adam & Christina were the best investment we made! We knew we needed a coordinator for the day of, we didn't want to spend thousands of dollars, when we found them, they were affordable, they jumped right in and were always there to answer my questions! It was nice to have the both of them to throw ideas at, Adam always had creative ideas and they both have so much knowledge, we knew we were in good hands! They were such a blessing on the day of the wedding, they took care of everything and we can't thank them enough! So glad we had them by our side!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • M

    Mary Obrikis 路 Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like working with a friend

    I was expecting planning my wedding to be a stressful nightmare. It was exactly the opposite though! I couldn't have asked for a better experience, which allowed me to focus on enjoying the day and not sweating the details.

    Sent on 12/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review