Skip to main content
Weddings

Doral Park Country Club Reviews

Doral Park Country Club

Doral Park Country Club

Miami, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 89 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
89 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

89
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 89 reviews
Google
4.7/5 587 reviews
  • L
    Loidandjinny S. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wonderful day experience. Recommend 💯 %

    Ana And her team are fabulous. They are super professional, kind and make your party’s an experience that you will never forget. This place is 100 % recommended will not regret. Thank you Ana for everything you did for us on our daughter 15th birthday. May God always bless you. ❤️

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank YOU!!!
    You have a beautiful family...it was so easy to work with you all.
    I will share this with the entire team that made happened!
    All the best,
    Ana West
  • R
    Rosario C. Sent on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience

    The facility beautiful, well kept and has plenty of room for your private parties. Plenty of free parking for your guests.
    Ana West, the catering sales coordinator, is a very professional and diligent person. She makes your experience the best.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words...thank you for trusting.
    It was an absolute pleasure to assist you.
    All the best,
    AW
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mariam
    Mariam F. Sent on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My beautiful wedding reception

    I couldn't have chosen a better place for my wedding reception. The space was just right for my small wedding reception. Ana is so attentive, it was amazing to work with her. The place itself it's beautiful, the food was sooo good and the service was outstanding. Me, my husband and our guests were delighted, we had an amazing time. I'm so happy with the memories I have from our wedding, everything was perfect.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    I am beyond grateful for your kind words. I was so easy to assist you throughout the entire process.
    Wish you both the best!
    AW
  • M
    Monica M. Sent on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories that last!

    There are no words to describe the customer service at Doral Park Country Club. You could drop a pin and the staff would automatically, out of no where, be at your side to assist! This is the 4th main event that I have held at the venue as all have been amazing. If you have an event that you want to be memorable contact Ana and she will guide you in the right direction from the first step to the last with a smile on her face. I am still recovering from all the fun we had! Beautiful venue with a beautiful view.
  • F
    F Pena Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, Fantastic

    Excellent place, Service and Food
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 11/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding come true

    Gorgeous wedding venue with everything on site. Ana is amazing to work with and she made sure our day went as planned. It was a dream wedding thanks to her!
    The place offers several options for any bride, you can’t go wrong.
  • Kika
    Kp Sent on 04/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection is an Understatement

    Our wedding event was so on point, it felt like a Hollywood producer was behind every scene. And she was: Ana West was the loveliest, smartest, most organized, and most attentive event planner in history. She went beyond the expected to deliver us a luscious but quaint, abundant but elegant and fun but responsible reception. And what can we say about the service? Simply splendid. The staff was so efficient and kind with every one of our guests, reminding us that more than fancy food, drinks, music and decoration, what truly matters is the generous attitude of those giving their all for you on your special celebration. We are overflowed with joy. Thank you, Ana and thank you, Doral Park Country Club. You made us feel like royalty, if only for a day.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    THANK YOU so much for taking the time to share your experience, and for your for your kind words,. Thank you for trusting us!
    You are definitely a bride that I won't forget :)
    Best wishes to both of you!
    AW
  • P
    Pamela Sent on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service and venue!

    I recommend this venue 100 percent! Thank you Ana and thank you the whole team!! Our wedding was much better than we imagined! The food was amazing and most importantly the service and whole team was extremely AMAZING too! All of them really take care of you and your guests on this important day. Ana is really flexible,
    patient and really cares about you, doing what is in her hands to make your day perfect. Just wanted to thank you for making It happen!

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Expected of a sweet and beautiful bride!! You both do a lovely couple. Wish you a life full of laughter, love, happiness & Health!
    Ana
  • Rosa
    Rosa Sent on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I enjoyed my wedding because of how awesome they are!

    Absolutely the best wedding I’ve been to- not just because it was my own! They are very organized!! That is super important for your wedding day! I feel like I got to enjoy my wedding because of how organized they were, and how attentive they were to details, including my own server the day of! I was able to eat dinner! We were able to tailor the wedding details to my desires! Ana West is just awesome to work with! Look no further!

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Rosaaa! You are a sweet heart!
    Thank you for you time and kind words. I wil share your comments to the entire team that made it possible.
    Wish you both a Happy and healthy life together! :)
    Warm Regards,
    AW
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby Shower

    Ana West was attended to the baby shower I offered to my daughter and I want to thank her for her professionalism and attention to my event. Everything was excellent. Ana is very kind and dedicated to her work. I don't hesitate to contact her again for future events because I know everything would be very good if she is in charge.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Lisa for your kind words. It was definitely a team effort. It was a pleasure working with you, and your beautiful family.
    Regards,
    AW
  • J
    Julia Sent on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couples Shower

    ❤️the great experience... Made our couples shower smooth Ana and her team were very accommodating.. thank you so very much Doral Park Team!!!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Experience

    Beautiful place! You can really turn this place into any vision you want to create. The service is terrific. The food is amazing!

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Sarah for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for trusting us!
    Best Regards
    AW
  • Karen
    Karen V. Sent on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    The experience my husband and I had at that location was great. Ana was very patient, informant, nice and professional along with her staff. The location has a stunning lake view for the photos taken along with the entrance. The both of us recommended anyone to do consider doing a venue there.

    John and Karen
  • Priyanka
    Priyanka K. Sent on 12/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and customizable space!

    We had a pre-wedding event at Doral Park Country Club in January 2020. The venue was perfect because we barely had to decorate - everything was naturally classy and beautiful! The indoor area has beautiful big windows, the patio has large palm trees and a lake view, and there is a gondola which was perfect for guests to take photos. We chose to do a beer & wine open bar and a Latin/Caribbean buffet diner. The dinner was WAY better than we expected - awesome food that left our guests full and happy! It was also very easy for us to bring in a small band, and we were able to bring our own centerpieces and flowers to decorate the gondola. Overall a great mix of built-in decor and service, along with flexibility to add DIY elements.

    We also attended a family member's wedding party here in November 2021, and it was equally lovely. They used the space in a different way, and had a full open bar option with plated dinner. We could tell this is a venue that allows for customization and can accommodate different sized parties easily. Highly recommend!
  • B
    Bethania C. Sent on 01/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and beautiful

    My husband and I had our wedding here and it was absolutely perfect. All our guests loved the venue.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Bethania for your kind words and time. It was a pleasure working with you. It was a team effort...thank you for trusting us
    Best Regarsd
  • Berenice
    Berenice S. Sent on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best place!!! Had the wedding of my dreams!

    Choosing this place was the best decision. The price includes tables/chairs, food, open bar (with everything), cocktail hour, wedding cake and parking.
    The food was delicious and there wasn’t a single guest who wasn’t impressed with the quality. The cocktail hour was beyond our experience, with delicious appetizers and more food than we could have imagined. The bar basically has anything you want to drink and they made any drink we ordered and they were open throughout the wedding including the cocktail hour.
    The salon is spacious and beautiful. They offer you the tables, chairs, table clothe etc and they have a wide (and beautiful selection).
    There’s plenty of free and comfortable parking for your guest.
    The staff is incredible they will literally help you with every detail before and after the wedding, follow up, confirm and verify that everything goes according to plan. You will not need a wedding planner if you hire them. During the ceremony and the wedding they were always on top of everything making sure everything went smooth. I was impressed with their professionalism. They will make you feel very comfortable and relax. I had the best time during my wedding thanks to them.
    They have a small room for the bride and groom, in case you need to rest, get ready, etc and they male sure you have food waiting there for you after the cocktail hour.
    I have nothing bad to say as they went above my expectations and made mu day very especial and stress free.
    I wouldn’t doubt hiring them again for another event!

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Berenice & Roberto, what an incredible review...we can not thank you enough for your kind words. It was a delight to assist you throughout the entire process. You both have lovely families.
    We wish you a life full love & happinnes!
    Best Regards
  • N
    Nany Sent on 11/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue in Doral

    My husband and I just got married here and will recommend this venue to anybody for all types of events. We had the best time and didn't go through any issues since we started planning our wedding with Ana West! Ana is extremely detail oriented and will ask you all the questions necessary to accommodate your needs. The Venue & Quality of Service will exceed your expectations Guaranteed!!! The staff/servers made sure we ate and accommodated our requests PERFECTLY! Is truly a great experience to work with Ana and her staff. The Venue is clean and beautiful, we were able to transform it and have everything we wanted. Also the quality of the food/beverages is amazing. We had the time of our lives and got to enjoy every second of it. Thank you Ana for your professionalism and amazing staff. Best of Luck!!!

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind and amazing words!...and thank you for trusting us. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.
    Wish you both a life full of Love and Happiness!
    Regards,
    AW
  • S
    Sofia C. Sent on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maravilloso

    En este lugar encuentras la magia que envuelve esa ocasion especial en la que deseas vivir un dia lleno de recuerdos bonitos para ti, familia y amistades. Ademas de un menu variado y accesoble es DELICIOSO y ni se diga la atencion, con los ojos cerrados revivo nuevamnete mi experiencia con Ana West 🎊 gracias recomendado 100%

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Muchas gracias por tus comnentarios. Agradecida que haz confiado en nosotros una y otra vez. Siempre un placer asistirte
    Sinceramente
    AW
  • Y
    Yuneidy B. Sent on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The vendor was great

    Everything was perfect for us in this especial day thanks to Ana she so sweet and the staff too ..the food was great and the drinks increíble
  • M
    Maria Sent on 06/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great price and beautiful!

    This venue exceeded my expectations. Ana was great and very helpful. The staff were extremely professional and with great attitudes and the venue itself is beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to do my wedding reception.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience @ Doral Park Country Club
    Best Regards
    Ana West
  • H
    Happy M. Sent on 04/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Bridal Shower to Remember!

    Everything was "Perfect"! Ana West and her staff went above and beyond to make my daughter bridal shower one to remember. This place is truly a hidden gem. I highly recommend them.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.. Love to hear "Happy Mom"
    I can assure you I will share your comments to the entire staff :)
    Best Regards
    Ana West
  • A
    Aurora Sent on 01/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this place!

    I grew up about 5 minutes from this Country Club so I knew it was beautiful and that it would be the perfect place for our reception. What I didn't know was that their events coordinator, Ana West, would be a complete lifesaver! She says she's the events coordinator but honestly she is so helpful and so attentive that it ends up feeling like she's your personal wedding planner! We had various meetings with her and she was always bringing things up we hadn't thought of at all! Plus she always has a smile on her face and is the very essence of professionalism. The venue is gorgeous, yes, but Ana is really what puts it over the top.
  • Kelly
    Kelly Sent on 06/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Ana West and the whole team at the Doral Park Country Club made my wedding an absolutely magical day. From the very beginning, Ana took the time to really personalize the event to fit my needs and wants. She was incredibly understanding with all of my special requests and all of me and my family’s needs. Ana provided us with incredible service at every stage of the planning process. Ana and her team made the week-of and the day-of my wedding absolutely amazing. The location was gorgeous, the food was delicious, and everything went perfectly. Having my wedding at the Doral Park Country Club was an absolute dream.

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:


    Thank you for your kind words Kelly :). It was so easy to assist you. You were a delight to work with......I will relay your comments to staff
    I wish you guys a life full of love and laughter
    Warm Regards
    Ana West
  • C
    Carmelo Sent on 01/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent place

    Beautiful location, excellent service. The manager was excellent and helpful. Food was really good

    Doral Park Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Carmelo & Gabriela for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you :)
    Regards
    Ana West
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours