Skip to main content
Weddings

Dom Chiera Photography Reviews

Dom Chiera Photography View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • N
    Nikki Married on 11/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom was amazing for our wedding. He was so patient with us and my 4 year daughter. I would recommend him to anyone. He was so creative for posing us.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had so many people say that my wedding pictures were the best they have ever seen! Dom is such a professional and creative photography and we were so happy to have him a part of our special day!
  • D
    Dominic Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dominic was amazing to work with. He is very talented and has many years of experience. I will definitely use his services again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom was amazing to work with and tool the most amazing pictures. He communicated quickly and answered all of my questions. He has an amazing eye for taking pictures! He was very timely about getting them finished, and had the photos ready for us to look at and buy within 2 weeks of the wedding! I would definitely recommend him to anyone getting married!
  • T
    Traci Married on 12/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom took the most beautiful pictures of my Daughter's wedding, she was married October 22 at Springlake Party Center. It was a very cold windy day and the pictures came out better then we could have expected. He and his wife were fast with the bridal party so that they could still get pictures outside and stay warm. Picture Perfect as they say!
  • T
    Tina Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photographer has a creative ability to include all elements of design in photography. He and his wife are accomidating with traveling to various settings for photos. I recommend them for their talent and professionalism. We are very satified with out wedding day photos.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 09/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chad and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! We did engagement photos and wedding photos. We have nearly 600 images from our wedding, capturing so many special moments and memories! Our guests are still raving over our photos!
  • N
    Neeley Married on 07/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom was amazizing and totally made the best of my rainy day! He even had the patients of a saint with my rowdy wedding party! Best decision I made for my wedding!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 07/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom was very professional. He communicated with me every step of the way. He showed up on time and started working the second he got to the venue. A few days after my wedding he sent me an e-mail with several photos to view. Every photo was just beautiful. Dom was very professional and amazing to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a photographer.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom and his wife are a wonderful team. Very professional, and we are extremely pleased with all our photos. They turned out beautiful! We would definitely recommend them to you, as your wedding photographer!
  • Marissa
    Marissa Married on 07/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom and his wife were absolutely wonderful to work with! He was recommended to me and I loved his portfolio of pictures from Springlake Party Center which was also our venue. The value of his services and products were totally worth it. Our preview of pictures came right before we left for our honeymoon and our full package came in very quickly after. My husband and I along with our family and friends are in total aw of how stunning they turned out. I give Dom Chiera photography my highest recommendation!
  • T
    Tara Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom created such an easy and enjoyable experience from engagement pictures to wedding pictures and everything in between.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As a bride living in Dallas TX planning a wedding in Ohio most of my correspondence was through email and phone calls. Dom was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. His payment plan broke down into small easy payments was very helpful. Our first face to face meeting was a month before the wedding at the venue so we could discuss a shot list as well as locations to take photos. Dom and his wife arrived on our wedding day on time and ready to work for us we ended up with over 200 beautiful shots. Although Dom was always around taking shots he never interrupted the festivities he blended seamlessly with the crowd. I recommend him 1000 times over again for his professionalism and wonderful abilities with the camera.
  • C
    Christy Married on 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom has great photography taste and is willing to improvise at any time during your day.
  • S
    Susan Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughters photos were absolutely gorgeous ! I was very please with the service I received and would highly recommend Dom Chiara Photography to anyone who wants beautiful , professional wedding pictures .
  • C
    Caysie Married on 08/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom Chiera was absolutely incredible! I would recommend him to anyone and will absolutely use him again for future events! He did both our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos and I couldn't be happier with the results!!! :)
  • User2217449 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Dom through Wedding Wire and my parents met with him since I lived out of town. They were impressed with his work that he showed them and we quickly saw how his packages were better priced in comparison to other studios. He runs the business out of his home and does it very successfully. He is quick to reply to emails and is an EXTREMELY hard worker. His wife helps him out a lot too so it is nice to have an extra pair of hands for lighting and to fix dresses, etc. My wedding pretty much took the whole day and evening, and he was working every second--even during dinner! If there was an idea someone had or if I wanted a few minutes for a break, he was accommodating and understanding. I would definitely recommend him to other local brides. He does WONDERFUL work!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom did an amazing job taking photos at our wedding! He captured every moment we wanted and the photos turned out beautiful! We can definitely cherish them for years to come. The professionalism of his work is just outstanding!
  • D
    Dana Married on 06/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom is a wonderful photographer!! Being a fellow photographer, I was extremely picky when it came to hiring someone to photograph my wedding. He is extremely professional, and responds to emails quickly. He listened to all the requests of specific pictures I wanted and did his best to get those shots for me. My pictures turned out beautiful and I couldn't be happier with who I chose to photograph our day!
  • User2186907 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom is a wonderful photographer!! Being a fellow photographer, I was extremely picky when it came to hiring someone to photograph my wedding. He is extremely professional, and responds to emails quickly. He listened to all the requests of specific pictures I wanted and did his best to get those shots for me. My pictures turned out beautiful and I couldn't be happier with who I chose to photograph our day!
  • T
    Trisha Married on 05/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom did an awesome job. I know quite a few people that went through him and I've heard nothing but good things about him. He made me feel very comfortable and knew exactly what he was doing.
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Weddings are stressful and expensive! Dom Chiera Photography was the easiest vendor and made the entire process smooth! The memories in the pictures we got are worth a million dollars! I would highly recommend him!
  • K
    Krista Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dom and his wife were amazing! Our friends used him as their wedding photographer and loved him! He was absolutely wonderful to work with, even though we had a large wedding party, he got the job done beautifully and was very professional! He captured some of the best memories of our lives! I would 100% recommend Dom to anyone who is looking for out of the box photography with a unique touch!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing photos! Everything was documented perfectly and better than could be imagined!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't be happier with our choice of photographer for our wedding. We spent a lot of time researching different photographers and we chose Dom based on previous reviews, his website, word of mouth and price. Dom was very professional and if we had any questions or concerns, he addressed them promptly. He was very well organized and contacted us before the wedding so we didn't have to track him down. We highly recommend Dom Chiera Photography! Our engagement and wedding photos turned out awesome and now we have these great photos to remember our day special forever!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message