Skip to main content
Weddings

Dollface Beauty Reviews

Dollface Beauty View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
14 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner

15 User photos

  • Torin
    Torin Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Jessica was fantastic, I’ve never felt prettier but still felt like myself ten/ten would recomend!
  • J
    Jennifer C. Sent on 12/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural Beauty Shined

    Throughout the entire wedding planning process, from the engagement shoot to the wedding party, my focus was 100% on highlighting the natural beauty of myself, my girls, and my mother in law. Jessica got that, no questions asked and everyone was absolutely stunning. My Mother in law looked as beautiful as she did on her wedding day, I saw a friend who never looks at herself as beautiful take pictures of herself, and I felt absolutely stunning. She highlighted the natural beauty of every person, and I am so grateful I found her. Thank you Jess, you gave so many amazing women confidence myself included.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra H. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for our wedding day!

    Jessica and her daughter were a wonderful part of our wedding day, and made my bridesmaids, moms, and myself look and feel like we were the most beautiful people at the party. In addition to her makeup artistry, she was calm and professional in the chaotic environment that comes with time-crunched wedding day preparation in a small hotel room. Thank you so much for your services, Jessica!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elana S. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly embellished but natural.

    I don’t usually wear a lot of makeup, but now I wish I was better at it and could do it myself, because Jessica’s makeup job on me made me feel so beautiful and confident. Somehow she brought out all the features I wanted and made me look absolutely flawless for my wedding photos and in person! I wasn’t expecting to love having my makeup done as much as I did and i would rehire her for any event that I wanted to look my absolute best. She gave me false eyelashes and artistically put them on, a few at a time, and made them look so natural but way more pronounced. I would say that I had a perfect makeup job for my wedding. Jessica was so sweet and kind and I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Shawnda
    Shawnda Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of Amazing

    Jessica was absolutely amazing. She did exactly what I wanted and made me feel so beautiful. I highly recommend her services. Will definitely use her in the future.
  • L
    Lael M. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    makeup for special events and photo shoots.

    I highly recommend for makeup!
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We absolutely loved working with Jessica, and would highly recommend her! She was punctual, responsive to our needs, and really brought our visions for our makeup to life. She is knowledgable and uses amazing products for great results. She is personable, and made getting ready relaxing and fun!
  • Madison
    Madison Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized and perfect

    Jessica and her sister Lori did such a fabulous job of making me and my bridesmaids as well as my mother look beautiful for my wedding day! There were both organized and professional as well as kind and easy to talk with. 10/10 recommend
  • A
    Angie D. Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience

    The girls were really nice, friendly and super helpful. They replied back to my request in a timely matter. The hair and makeup came out looking great ! And over all she was really happy with their work. Very professional service, I definitely recommend them.
  • N
    Nikaele Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Jessica is amazing! Her responses were quick and she was extremely flexible with getting me in and taken care of. I loved my make up and would choose her again in a heart beat!

    Dollface Beauty's reply:

    It was such a pleasure doing your makeup!! Thank you so very much for choosing Dollface Beauty to glam you up!!
  • A
    Aimee Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Jessica did my make up for my wedding day and she did a phenomenal job. She made me look stunning. I wanted a natural look and she knew exactly the look I was aiming for. I still looked like myself while having beautiful makeup enhancing my features. She took her time and made sure everything was done to the finest detail and made my makeup and skin look flawless. She was also very easy to communicate with and very responsive to any questions I had. Anytime I need to get my makeup done in the future, I’m without a doubt going to her!
  • Amber
    Amber G. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    Jessica was amazing! She did the makeup for my best friend’s wedding and she made me feel so confident and beautiful! I would definitely recommend and use her services again in the future!!
  • D
    Deserae M. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Best!!!!

    Couldn't have picked a better makeup artist for my wedding than Jessica, she is the absolute best!!! She knew her stuff and listened to exactly what I was saying and what I wanted. I still looked like myself and the makeup lasted from 10am until after mid night. Jessica is also such a genuinely sweet person. You feel at ease with her the moment you meet her. Not only was Jessica my makeup artist for my wedding, she has become my go to for every occasion. Family pictures, daughter’s prom, senior pictures, special nights out, to simply dolling me up. I can trust that my makeup will be flawless because of the Jessica’s talent. Do yourself a favor and look no further for your wedding and every occasion makeup artist. Hire her, you’ll be glad you did!
  • A
    Amanda K. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica is the most talented mua

    Jessica did mine and my bridesmaids makeup for my wedding. She’s also done my makeup for several other occasions and I would choose her for all my future occasions as well. She knows her craft and she is also very professional and punctual. If you are trying to decided who to use for your wedding (or any occasion), choose Jessica!
Responds within 24 hours