Dolce Floral Design Reviews

13 | Roseville, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Dolce Floral Design

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5315440 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Dolce Floral for my Bridal bouquet and I was blown away! I worked with Jamie and she was amazing. I'm from out of town which can make things harder but she was able to create exactly what I was looking for and in fact it looked even more beautiful. I definitely recommend hiring Dolce Floral! Jamie did an amazing job and was so easy to work with and I absolutely had my dream bridal bouquet.

  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! She made my wedding look beautiful! I LOVED my bouquets, I wish they lasted forever. The flowers she chose and the colors were perfect! She was easy to work with and all the flowers were fresh and beautiful. I wish I could have her fill my house with flowers everyday!

  • User4421430 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love how the flowers turned out for my wedding, Jamie Chae was so great to work with!

  • Melisa

    Melisa · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie made my day absolutely beautiful! Everything was exactly what i wanted, and more! When i arrived to the venue and saw everything set up, I couldn't believe my eyes. Her attention to detail and understanding of what i was envisioning was amazing. She made the best day of my life, the most beautiful.

    She was so easy to work with and very responsive to all of my questions and changes. She made deliveries to three different locations, which made everything go so smoothly. I can't thank her enough and I would absolutely recommend her to everyone! Thank you Jamie!!!!! :)

    Melissa & Dustin
    Married July 23, 2011

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie did an outstanding job! Out of all the vendors we used she was best BY FAR!!! Before we even booked her she went to our location took pictures and had ideas set up in an entire pamphlet based on our color and flower preferences. We booked her over a year and half out...and she managed to stay in touch just enough to let me know we were still on the books without being in constant need of hand holding (as many of our other vendors did). We even got a cute new years postcard specialized just for us with our colors and flowers on it! When it got closer to the wedding day she contacted me to verify everything and even gave us a LOWER price than initially quoted...I mean who does that?!? I wanted gardenias for the smell, but because we were trying to cut back on cost I said I didn't need them....Jamie put them in the fountains and bathrooms at NO cost just because she knew I really wanted them. The day of she was on top of everything and managed to set up without any help from any of us! Everyone was talking about how amazing everything looked and my parents and myself were amazed with how outstanding everything about working with Jamie was. We had our share of horrible vendors, but having Jamie on top of the Flowers and Decorations made me know that at least one thing would come out picture perfect and it did! If you want your wedding day to be anxiety free(at least for flowers and decor!) and you want to have a gorgeous set-up go with Jamie and Dolce Floral....If i could give her more than 5 stars I would. She was fantastic and I will always be grateful for everything she did to make my wedding day easy and beautiful!

  • K

    Kali · Married on 02/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is such a dream to work with! Although we never met in person, the responsiveness through email was amazing. The welcoming, professional, and efficient level of service is a rarity. The concepts were unique and creative and Jamie was so creative when working with my concepts. I'd highly recommend Dolce and look forward to working with Jamie in the future!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truely loved all the flowers. Jamie did a wonderful job! Last minute, I emailed Jamie. She was responsive and very professional. Even though I had many last minute changes/requests, Jamie handled it with ease. When the flowers came they were gorgeous! It is so wonderful to have someone like Jamie who was reliable, easy-going and who intuitively knew exactly what I wanted.
    I absolutely adored the bouquet!

  • G

    Goranka · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers for my wedding were the hardest to plan, and I was fortunate to find Dolce Floral Design and talk with Jaime. She was awesome! I had no clue what I wanted until I started talking to her. The best thing is I found a picture that I liked, and I got exactly that! I don't know about anyone else but to me that is really hard to find. Also my bridesmaids had these blue/purple dresses and she created bouquets for them to match exactly. I was really pleased and impressed. Jaime is awesome! Every time I had a question she was right there to answer it right away. I live in Bay Area and she was very flexible to meet with us as well as her payment options. Overall, I am highly satisfied with service I got with Dolce Floral Design. Jaime made it very easy for me and stress free, and her sense of detail and style is impeccable!

  • A

    alex · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding flowers were everything we wanted and much more beautiful than we could have imagined! Many of my friends are recently engaged and I will absolutely be recommending Dolce Floral Design to them!! Dolce rocks!!!

  • K

    Kaleigh · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding last month with them and it was beautiful! I wasn't sure of the process at the start but they walked me through it very nicely and the end product was nothing short of what I pictured my perfect wedding to be like! They definitely know what they're doing! Check them out.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Dolce Floral Design to anyone who thinks flowers are an essential part of their wedding. They did a BEAUTIFUL job interpreting what I asked for and creating bouquets, centerpieces and everything. They were very helpful and worked to stay within my flower budget. I feel so lucky to have worked with them for my special day.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our special day so perfect and beautiful!! Everything looked awesome and what I really liked about their work was the presentation - all the bouquets were delivered in a nice box and corsage boxes were placed in a beautiful bag.. I love their attention to detail. It was such a flawless wedding and highly recommended!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Jamie. She always got back to me right away, and accommodated even the last minute changes. I am very thankful for such beautiful, elegant and detail-oriented work- I received many compliments!!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review