Skip to main content
Weddings

Dolce DaVita Strings Reviews

Dolce DaVita Strings View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5 User photos

  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful music

    Quartet played beautifully, they played all the special requests I wanted. Vendor is easy to work with, they are professional and prompt. Would recommend them to any bride.
  • R
    Randy B. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a great experience

    Excellent job by Dolce DaVita Strings!
    I highly recommend them.
  • Orietta
    Orietta M. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sadowski Wedding

    I really recommend it, they are punctual, professional and well experienced, loved my wedding ceremony with the arp trio because made it look like a fairytale and classy. They have a long list of songs you can choose for your wedding or event.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great string musicians for wedding

    Grace was professional and courteous. She had an extensive playlist to choose from which was awesome! Her team arrived on time and guests loved hearing the strings. Her team played during the ceremony and cocktail hour and it was a smooth transition. Would highly recommend this vendor!
  • S
    Sonika Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy Professional & Amazing

    Wedding planning is crazy — it was nice to work with an easy vendor that listened to my requests and made it happen with very little involvement on my end
  • Madison
    Madison W. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Dolce DaVita Strings was such an amazing addition to our ceremony and cocktail hour. They sounded beautiful and curated the perfect playlists for pre-ceremony and the cocktail hour.

    Making them even better, they were a joy to work with and very professional. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
  • C
    Chris M. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ceremony Music

    Dolce DaVita Strings was excellent. They were organized and met with the organist to coordinate music all on their own time. The music at the ceremony were beautiful and full. I would highly recommend them to all my friends for any event.
  • J
    John H. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Played at our small wedding ceremony. Beautiful music and professionalism!
  • Freeda
    Freeda J. Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent music

    Grace and her team played the music for the ceremony and cocktail hour. The guests were blown away. They elevated the ceremony and enthralled the guests with classic numbers and popular ones.
  • Linette
    Linette S. Married on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Music

    Dolce DaVita Strings LLC were hands down the best decision for my wedding ceremony. Prior to my wedding, Grace made sure every detail was discussed and even prayed music from a composer who was not on their playlist. They came on time, were very professional and played beautifully. I could not ask for more. I was given their information from a friend who highly recommended them and I am so thankful I hired them. They truly are the BEST live music for a wedding ceremony!!!
  • J
    Julie Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience and performance

    Grace and her team were fantastic - they were so patient with my never-ending questions "can you play this" and helped work out a full list of songs for our wedding ceremony. I really wished I was out there listening to the music they played while I was getting ready - my friends and family are STILL talking about how great they were! Don't hesitate to book them before your date is gone - I booked over a year in advance based on recommendations and they were 100% spot on. Great choice for strings!
  • B
    Barry V. Married on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant sound!

    Dolce DaVita Strings helped make our ceremony amazing by playing awesome welcome music and coordinating with our other musician to play an entrance song perfectly. Guests thought it was a recording they sounded so good!
  • Anna
    Anna Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I would highly recommend dolce DaVita strings! They are very responsive and offered such a great experience! They played our ceremony and reception and created a perfect atmosphere.
  • P
    Paige Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for being amazing!!

    I am so happy that we chose Dolce DaVita Strings for our ceremony! They are so great and talented! They were super easy to work with and helped with suggestions so that the ceremony was perfect!! Guests are still complimenting the ceremony music! If you are looking for a String Trio or String Quartet I would definitely choose these guys! Simply amazing!
  • C
    Corwin A. Married on 12/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alston Wedding

    Dolce DaVita Strings were phenomenal!
  • L
    Lynda C. Married on 12/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony

    We used their services for our wedding and we couldn’t have been more pleased - the responses from our guests were overwhelming!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Grace was so easy to work with! Very affordable!! My guests loved the violin music! It was such a romantic touch! Beautiful music! Thanks Ladies!
  • W
    Wilfredo Married on 07/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm a professional musician, and I hired Dolce DaVita Strings because they are the best. I know one of the violinists and the cellist in this group personally. I was unable to hear Dolce DaVita Strings at my wedding reception because my wife and I were talking photos during the cocktail hour, in which they were performing for, but I heard nothing but positive feedback from our guests. This includes nothing but positive feedback from other professional musicians.
  • Barbara & Rosario's Wedding
    Barbara Married on 07/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We engaged the string quartet for 90 minutes. The group was, simply put, fantastic! The musicians are professional and easy to reach. They have an extensive repertoire and even learned a song we personally requested. We are extremely satisfied with Dolce DaVita and will surely hire them again for other events in the future.
  • A
    Alexis Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Grace was so great to work with! I didn't want the traditional wedding songs for my ceremony and they were able to customize the playlist for me. The selection of songs is unbelievable! What a wonderful touch to add romance to the ceremony. I would highly recommend Grace and her team.
  • J
    Jayne Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Dolce DaVita Strings. The quality of their music was amazing and they were so easy to work with.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were SO lucky to have Dolce DaVita Strings perform the music at our wedding ceremony! They had a great list of songs to choose from, but also were willing to perform other songs we chose. On our wedding weekend we had a last minute ceremony location and time change due to bad weather, and they went above and beyond to move around their bookings and perform for us at the later time. Our guests all commented how wonderful the performance was, and it gave the perfect romantic feel for our wedding that we were hoping for. We would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 03/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There aren't enough great things that I could say about Grace and team. They were absolutely wonderful and made our day even that much more special. They performed for our ceremony and cocktail hour. From what I can remember, because the day went by absolutely too fast, the string trio did a beautiful job. I remember walking down the aisle and hearing the music and being very happy. My only regret was not being able to say hello to them because as many of you know a bride's work is never done, especially on the day of. Everyone loved their music! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family.
  • C
    Casey Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can’t say enough positive things about my experience working with Grace and the musicians of Dolce DaVita Strings. Grace was so helpful when selecting songs for our ceremony and played the perfect mix of classics and more modern popular music. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music. My husband and I were blown away by how beautiful and perfect the music was, it really added a special touch to our day.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Music was lovely. Everyone couldn't stop taling about how amazing Dolce Davita Strings sounded. Thank you very much for following my request, my day wouldn't have been perfect without you
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message