DNewton Photography Reviews

6 | Nassau, BS
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for DNewton Photography

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

16 User photos

DNewton Photography 1
DNewton Photography 2
DNewton Photography 3
DNewton Photography 4
DNewton Photography 5
DNewton Photography 6
DNewton Photography 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • E

    Eugena Hunt · Married on 01/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth sailing

    I would definitely recommend this company

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    DNewton Photography 8
  • L

    Lajuana · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Dnewton was hired to shoot my wedding day on November 10th 2018, and his services exceeded my expectations. He was punctual, professional and fun. He made us feel very comfortable. The quality of his work is superb and made my final selection very difficult because I wanted them all!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
    DNewton Photography 9
  • Frank

    Frank Bethel · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Dnewton Photography gives you professional, quality and dream making experience every time. Most of my experiences and photo shoots were an idea and a camera man! All they needed me to do was show up and give them a taste of what i wanted and i got a five star dish. Never had a disappointment of their service, response time nor quality of my photos. Most of the time they had me waiting in suspense of the excitement I'm about to get. With Dnewton you do not just build a photo studio experience, you build a relationship that will last a lifetime between a customer and a company. I thank and appreciate all the memories I've build and shared with them.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
    DNewton Photography 10
    DNewton Photography 11
    DNewton Photography 12
    DNewton Photography 13
    DNewton Photography 14
  • C

    Cheerio Frazer · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding day

    I must say from start to finish D Newton was very professional! I am in love with my wedding photos and the quality of my album. D Newton captured my entire day and all of its intimate and off guard moments I can say my money was well spent and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
    DNewton Photography 15
    DNewton Photography 16
    DNewton Photography 17
    DNewton Photography 18
    DNewton Photography 19
    DNewton Photography 20
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Engagement & Wedding To Remember Thanks To DNewton Photography!

    DNewton Photography beautifully captured our engagement and wedding! Our sessions were a breeze and done without a hint of stress. The photography was professional, well executed and seamlessly done. We have beautiful drone shots, canvas prints, and a gorgeous album (and video) that we'll cherish forever!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
    DNewton Photography 21
    DNewton Photography 22
    DNewton Photography 23
  • S

    Shakeisha Johnson · Married on 03/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They treated us like we were the most important wedding they’d ever shot!

    DNewton photography did an amazing job with our wedding. Not only were they on time, courteous and professional; when it came time to shoot our wedding photos - they went above and beyond to get the perfect shot.

    Sent on 01/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review