Skip to main content
Weddings

DJSdot Reviews

DJSdot View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

12 User photos

  • K
    Kylee M. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Fun DJ!

    Sean was very fun and energetic at our wedding! He perfectly timed the important songs for our ceremony and first dances. Our guests loved his song choices and had a blast!
  • Jimmie
    Jimmie R. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communicator, professional, have all the latest DJ equipment, professional Rich sound and a 10,000 ft rooms.

    I highly recommend DJSdot, was easy to work with, he made my reception flow smoothly by being the MC. Help with my agenda. DJSdot work with me throughout all my craziness and he remain polite and professional doing such a stressful time planning my wedding. Once again I highly recommend him and I personally we'll hire him in the future.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicholas C. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!!

    DJ sdot crushed it with our wedding. Would highly recommend.
  • S
    Spencer D. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Dawson - Groom

    Sean was great. He had everyone dancing the entire night. I got so many compliments on how awesome he was.
  • Marquis
    Marquis R. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Sdot was amazing

    He came on time and was very accommodating. He feel like he was about of the family. He played great music that we picked and he has great energy.
  • Tyeisha
    Tyeisha Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zero complaints

    We have absolutely no complaints about him. He was punctual and very friendly. The photo booth was a hit!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Time

    DJ Sdot was wonderful!! We partied & danced the whole time! He keep it fun & exciting! I would definitely book him again!!
  • Sonya
    Sonya K. Married on 08/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding event

    Awesome and interacted with the wedding party!
  • S
    Shonda S. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An excellent vendor

    Great Dj for my wedding event. Made things easier for us. Guest we’re happy they were allowed to request music. Dj Sdot read the crowd and help us learn a new dance haha!! He is really good at what he does. I will be recommending and hiring dj Sdot for future events. Everyone had a great time made my wedding.
  • T
    Tyrieka Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tavis and Tyrieka’s wedding

    Although I was late to my wedding, I was told sdot held it down, but from the time we walked down the aisle to the time it end sdot was on point from old music to new and keeping us dancing all night .he don’t know this but he is apart of our family now lol . I dearly in courage people to go with dj sdot he’s the best !!!
  • D
    Dilynn R. Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Alexandria VA

    It’s been a pleasure working with Sean! He answered all of my questions in great detail! He was available whenever I needed him and he made sure I had everything we needed for our day...from the music playlist, the up lighting, song recommendations for the bridal party and he even asked if we needed a fog machine for our first dance! He thought of everything. I really appreciate his professionalism and down to earth personality. His energy was positive and fun, I’m so glad we chose him!
  • B
    Joelle C. Married on 05/02/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    I was happy with DJSdot service. Let him know what you need and he will do his best to accomodate you. I would hire him again in the future. Thank you!