Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ's Limousine Service Reviews

DJ's Limousine Service

DJ's Limousine Service

Garwood, NJ
4.5 out of 5 rating, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

8 User photos

  • L
    Laura S. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent vendor

    EXCELLENT!! We had our wedding on Saturday and everything went smoothly with the service. Responded quickly to my request for a quote and friendly on the phone to make all the plans. Armand was a on time and professional including the toast after the church. I would HIGHLY recommend using this vendor for any service! "
  • Peter
    Peter W. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Loved our experience with DJ's Limos. We got married at Our Lady of the Mountain with reception at the Olde Mill Inn, and they were on time and very polite. Our limo and partybus were clean and well air conditioned (a crucial fact, since our wedding day was over 95 degrees!), and filled with cold water bottles. They were very accommodating when we went overtime on our services due to taking photos for a little longer than we thought. Would definitely recommend!

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Peter! It was undoubtedly our pleasure to work with you and your family for such an amazing day. Thank you again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Suzanne R. Married on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    From start to finish DJ's Limousine Service was amazing. The owner returned inquiries !promptly, the driver was professional, on time, helpful and kind. The antique Rolls Royce was beautiful and made my daughter's wedding day extra special. It was the icing on the cake!!! I am so glad we decided to use this service and this special automobile.

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much, Suzanne! It was our pleasure to be apart of such a special day with your family. Very much looking forward to working with you again in the future!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    We are so happy we found DJs Limousine Service for our wedding.

    Right from the start, Dominick was quick to respond to every inquiry we made and was super helpful. David was our driver for our ceremony, photos, and to the reception. He was amazing! He was quick to help us in every way that he could and was very attentive. Mike was our driver at the end of the night and was very polite and great!

    Dominick, David, and Mike all were great and helped make our special day perfect!
  • C
    Christina C. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service at an affordable price

    It was really easy booking with them. They were very quick and responsive to my inquiry. I booked the 14-person executive shuttle for transportation for us and our wedding party. The driver was on time, patient, and very friendly. Highly recommend DJs!

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much, Christina! I am so glad we could be apart of your big day and make things go that much smoother. If there is anything we can assist with in the future please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again!!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ’s Limo is the best of the best!

    DJ’s limo was by far the most responsive and professional company we reached out to for limo pricing and availability. The limo driver was polite, professional, and funny! He got us where we needed to be on time and safely. The vehicle was clean and very spacious. I would recommend using DJ’s limo time and time again!

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much!! It was such a pleasure working with you on your big day. If you ever need anything in the future please keep us in mind!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie H. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Transportation

    DJ Limousine was GREAT! We used the 26 passenger limobus and the Rolls Royce Phantom. Throughout the entire wedding day, DJ Limousine was punctual, fun, and professional! The drivers were safe and polite! When we had to reschedule our wedding day because of COVID, Dominick was understanding and made the process as easy as possible. It is evident the company takes great care of their vehicles. They were clean and had no scratches, making them picture perfect! I definitely recommend DJ Limousine Service for anyone looking for transportation, you will be extremely happy when you book with them!

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    First of all, you looked amazing on the big day!! Those photos are absolutely perfect. I am so glad you were able to get such amazing shots!
    Second, thank you so much the incredible testament!! It was our pleasure working with you and your family. COVID wasn't easy for anyone, but I'm so glad we were able to make everything work!
    If there is anything we can do for you & your family in the future please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again!!
  • N
    Nicole B. Married on 01/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing everything!

    Amazing value, top of the line limo quality, extremely punctual, and excellent customer service. Our driver was Mike and he was amazing, showed up early, helped us into the limo, and he even helped hold open the church doors for guests to enter which I thought was above and beyond.

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    I texted Mike your review and he said "We aim to please! Happy to see they were pleased with my service!"

    Thank you so much for allowing us to be apart of your big day!! And of course, Congratulations!!
  • B
    Brian S. Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Using DJ’s Limo Service was the easiest and best choice for our wedding day. Consummate professional throughout the entire process. We reached out to many other companies and they were by far the best price with the most inventory. Will be using them for all our future events

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    Wow Brian thank you so much!! It was our pleasure working with you on such an important day. We hope you both nothing but the best in the many years to come!
  • A
    Ashley N. Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life Savers!

    DJ's Limousine took a huge weight off my shoulders for my wedding day. In a pinch, I needed transportation to and from my venue for myself and my hotel guests. Dominic gave me a great deal for the use of two shuttles. He was very accommodating, and he made sure we were taken care of. The drivers were on time, personable, and respectful. I would highly recommend them for your transportation needs for your next event!

    DJ's Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the glowing review! We were very happy to provide luxury transportation for your big day and we hope to hear from you soon!
    -Dominick
  • G
    Gabriella Married on 08/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Vehicles & Wonderful Service

    DJ is such a pleasure to work with! He made the entire booking process seamless and had his team running things perfectly on the wedding day. The vehicles are newly renovated-gorgeous- and held our very large 22 person wedding party with plenty of extra room. His drivers were lovely and very experienced. Perfect for getting around Brooklyn on a summer Friday! Thanks so much DJ & Team!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used DJ's for our wedding and were so happy that we did!! Dominick was so nice and easy to work with! He let us tour the limos before deciding which one we wanted to use. On the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly. They drivers were so professional and helpful. They gave us champagne, helped me in and out of the limo, helped me at the church, and made sure that everything was the best that it could be. I felt so comfortable with them and we are so happy we found them!! We couldn't have asked for a better group of people to work with. We highly recommend them and plan to use their service again in the future.
  • S
    Suly Married on 08/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ's Limo service was a great experience. Very flexible with all the last minute changes we had to make! Limo looked great and was so comfortable, the driver received us with a red carpet, champagne and was very attentive! Excellent services!
  • User1600591 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I rented the Phantom Rolls Royce from DJ's Limousine and it could not have gone any better. The car was extremely clean and was without a doubt the best car I have ever been in, in my life. The driver was very friendly and thankfully early just as I was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who doesn't need another worry on their big day.
  • User1523642 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Limos are the best!!! I booked the 52 passenger party bus for an evening trip to Mount Airy Lodge in PA. Cynthia was the BEST, she was attentive, experienced and really helped me plan a fun trip. The staff both in the office and on the bus were so helpful and friendly as well as patient with my crew! Would definitely use them again for any other party. They also had the best prices in the area. The bus was beautiful and very clean! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

    Maria V Pires
    Hillside
  • L
    Leandra Married on 11/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Limousine was very nice. Dominick was great and the prices were the best we could find. There was one other company that gave us about the same price as them but Dominick’s personality and customer service couldn’t be beat. I needed the Limo to also pick up my grandparents after dropping us off and bring them home after dinner. Dominick said he would most likely drive that night and made sure everything went smoothly. He gave me his cell phone number and told me to text him a few minutes before my grandparents wanted to go home so he could warm the car up. He was great and he was the reason we went with DJ Limousine. The limo was very nice and clean and I would recommend this company to anyone. The prices can’t be beat, the limo’s are spotless and the customer service and attention to detail makes them the best choice.
  • User920383 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After calling several places looking for the Rolls Royce Phantom (which is not easy to find), I called DJ's. They had the car available, so I booked with them right there over the phone. I was sent an e-mail confirmation and was told to come into the office at my convenience to finalize the paperwork (which I didn't get around to doing for about a month, and it wasn't a problem). We originally booked the 18 passenger cadillac escalade for our wedding party, but unfortunately, the day before our wedding the air conditioner broke. We were called immediately, and they were very apologetic - offering us a few options as a replacement. They wound up providing for us the Party Bus at no extra charge which worked out SO well. The wedding party said it was fun, very spacious, and the perfect transportation for the 40minute drive to the venue. Overall, I was very pleased with DJ's limo. Their prices are reasonable, our drivers were extremely nice and professional, they were on time - and everything ran very smoothly.
  • Magen Oliveira
    Magen O. Married on 06/26/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ's limo was great. They were on time and the drivers were great. Very friendly. They were a huge help at the church with the doors and getting the bridal party ready to walk down the aisle. We had no issues what so ever with them. We will def be using them in the future. We have nothing bad to say about them. Thanks guys!!!!

    Thanks again,
    Steve & Magen Oliveira
  • T
    Theresa Married on 10/12/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service. The Rolls was wonderful and our driver was fantastic. Our bridal party took a party bus which was a lot of fun. the only issue I heard about months later was that the music on the bus was not working. all in all, however, they were a pleasure to work with
  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/24/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    joey is great. very good wedding coordinator as well
  • S
    Liana Married on 04/11/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJs Limos were the best! They were so courteous with everything. We had booked a smaller party bus, but something happened the day before our wedding and so they sent us their biggest one to compensate. The staff both in the office and in the bus were so helpful and professional as well as a lot of fun! Would definitely use them again for any other party. They also had the best prices in the whole area.
  • B
    Bonnie Married on 07/28/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had used DJ's for my sisters wedding the prior year and they were amazing so we booked them to do my wedding last summer. We booked the "party bus". It is beautifu. The inside is like a club w/ the lights. Joe was the driver and Erin was there to help w/ the bevrerages and really anything else you could imagine. I felt they both went above the call of duty. When we were getting pictures done they were both right there to help w/ the train or hold my flowers or get me a drink...I highly recommend them. They were great!!!!
  • S
    Sonia Married on 08/19/2006
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot even begin to explain how great this company is. They provided transportation for my wedding, my sister's wedding and my sister in law's wedding and they are exceptional. Their drivers are wonderful and the company goes above and beyond to please their customers. I had booked their speciality tax limo for my transportation and the axle broke on it 2 days before my wedding. They called me and asked me what I would like in its place. I requested a bus. They sent me their biggest bus, plus a 1/2 keg of beer plus an extra attendent to help serve on the bus and who also carried the train of my dress. This company is wonderful!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 09/25/2005
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Great job and great experience!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message