DJPF Panagiotis Fanis Reviews

87 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for DJPF Panagiotis Fanis

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

87

13 User photos

DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 1
DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 2
DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 3
DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 4
DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • C

    Christina Mitrou · Getting married on 12/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Περάσαμε υπέροχα!

    Είναι άψογος επαγγελματίας που συνδυάζει την οργάνωση και την ψυχαγωγία με τον πιο ξεχωριστό τρόπο! Απίθανες εναλλαγές, on spot επιλογές, με αποτέλεσμα ένα φανταστικό βράδυ που μας έχει μείνει τόσο ευχάριστα αξέχαστο!!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • I

    Ioanna Georgiou · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect job

    Best wedding dj ever!!everything was amazing!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 6
    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • E

    Eugenia Sitouni · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most incredible dj

    What can we say about Panagiotis.. The quality of his service is amazing.. Knows everything and helped us a lot. About the party, one thing we can say is that the dancefloor was overcrowded until the sunrise.. His equipment is also beyond every imagination. The sound is sooo clear and the lights are amazing. The hole atmosphere is like a fairytale.. Panagiotis you are an incredible person and an incredible dj.. You are a pro! We couldn't ask for a better dj.. Thank you for being a part of the most beautiful day of our life! Lots of love Bill&Jane! ❤️

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 7
    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • G

    George Mitrou · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Expectations!!!

    The best DJ!! Professional at all means, friendly and great DJ! Our wedding party couldn't be better!! Thank you DJPF Pangiotis Fanis!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • E

    Eleni Spilioti · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    Our wedding party started at afternoon and with his excellent music we were dancing all night long till next morning. His music selection is up to date, his equipment is incomparable. He is so professional and always kind. Panagiotis is undoubtedly the best dj we could have for our special day!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 8
    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Ioannis

    Ioannis Arvanitis · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations !

    Panagiotis performed beyond our expectations! He made us believe in him during our prewedding meetings and we were finally relieved that we chose him to be our Dj on this unique moment of our lives. We got noumerous positive comments regarding music flow and that was mirrored by the fact that all our friends filled the dance floor!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 9
    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Christina

    Christina Marinou · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations !

    Thank you so much for your performance to our wedding ! You made us dance till the morning! We appreciate you not only as professonal but also for you character ! Keep going 😉

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Christos

    Christos Dokos · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The party of our life!

    From the very first time we met each other, Panagiotis became a part of our life. His unbelievable sense of music vibes among with his perfect planning made our wedding an unforgettable experience for us and our guests! He is the best DJ we could ever have for our parties! Thank you so much!!!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 10
    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • Z

    Zografos Giannis · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dj ever

    Ήταν καταπληκτικός
    περάσαμε πολύ πιο όμορφα από ότι νομίζαμε
    οι μουσικές επιλογές και το στήσιμο της όλης δεξίωσης από μεριάς του ήταν κάτι παραπάνω από εξαιρετικός
    απλά ήταν τέλειος
    τον ευχαριστούμε πάρα πάρα πολύ και σε οποιαδήποτε χαρά μας δεν τον αλλάζω με κανέναν τον συστήνω
    Θα περάσετε μοναδικά

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 11
    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Ilia

    Ilia Paizi · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding party!!!we had the time of our lives

    Panagiotis is an amazing DJ and person!!!He made an unforgettable soundtrack to our wedding dinner and an amazing wedding party!!!Thank you!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • P

    Penny Sklavounou · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent job! great dj!!!

    He was our best choice... by all means a professional with a great appearance
    (lights, sound etc).....awesome party!!!!!
    invest in music at your wedding!!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • E

    Efi Gatsiou · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ at our wedding and our son’s christening

    Panagiotis is an amazing person and exceptional DJ. He made our unique moment even better with his music, his passion and enthusiasm and all our guests congratulate us! We really hope to meet him again and have the same fun!!!
    Kostas - Efi

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 12
    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • I

    Izabel Ivanova · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!!

    Panagiotis made our day even better!!! We became Friends and our party was amazing!!! We recomend him 100%!!!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 13
    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • M

    Maria Nakoy · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Μαρία και Δημήτρη

    Περάσαμε υπέροχα,είναι καταπληκτικός κ πολύ επαγγελματίας 😊😊😊 ευχαριστούμε για όλα!!!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • A

    Anna Konstantagka · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful party!!!!

    A great dj,full of energy and joie! A great choice for our wedding and the baptism of our little girl. Thank you for Panagiotis!!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • G

    George&katerina · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding!!!!

    https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2536853092999828&id=100000254860186

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • G

    George &katerina · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    Σ ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ ήταν όλα άψογα....υπέροχα.....
    Μας χάρισες μεγάλο κέφι στην ωραιότερη μας μέρα!!!!
    Ήταν όλη η βραδιά φανταστική....ξεσήκωσες όλον τον κόσμο με τις μουσικές επιλογές σου και με τον τον απόλυτο έλεγχο και επαγγελματισμό σου....
    Και πάλι χίλια ευχαριστώ!!!!
    Ο DJ της της καρδιάς μας!!!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • D

    Dimitra Darioti · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience.

    Ευγενικός, οργανωτικός και άψογος επαγγελματίας, με πολλή όρεξη για διασκέδαση. Μπορεί να αποθεωσει το πάρτι του γάμου σας και να φτάσει το κέφι των καλεσμένων σας στα ύψη!!! Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα Παναγιώτη, να είσαι πάντα καλά!!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 14
    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • D

    Danai Sazakli · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    https://youtu.be/_J664Dq5Rbo

    Crazy party, perfect music and dance until the final fall !!!! We could not have made a better choice !thank you for everything!!!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 15
    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • K

    Katerina Baxevani · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Άψογος σε όλα! Επαγγελματίας στη δουλειά του!

    Επαγγελματίας και πολύ καλός άνθρωπος! Άψογος σε όλα!
    Καταλαβαίνει αμέσως τι είναι αυτό που ζητάς με αποτέλεσμα να απογειώσει την βραδιά του γάμου σου στο έπακρο!
    Ήμασταν πολύ τυχεροί που τον γνωρίσαμε αν και ήταν μονόδρομος γιατί η καλή δουλειά του στην περιοχή ήταν πασίγνωστη!
    Παναγιώτη συνέχισε αυτό που κάνεις με επιτυχία! Είσαι ο καλύτερος!!!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 16
    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • Ioanna

    Ioanna Sakatzoglou · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Dj ever!!

    Panagiotis is an exceptional Dj! Hiring him for our wedding party was the best choice that we made. From our first call we understood that he was truly interested to make our party the best it could be. He understood from the beginning the kind of music that we wanted him to play, he sent us lots of sample songs and we arranged all the details together. He is very responsive, kind and friendly, and most of all he cares about his clients! We recommend him without a doubt! Panagioti thank you for everything! You are the best!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 17
    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • Μ

    Μαργαριτα Αλεξιου · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just a great experience!!!

    Παναγιώτη μου σε ευχαριστούμε από καρδιάς για όλα !!!! Κατάφερες μια από τις πιο σημαντικές στιγμές της ζωής μας να την κάνεις μοναδική !!!!!! Και όταν λέω μοναδική το εννοώ ... από το κέφι, την πληρότητα συναισθημάτων και το πιο σημαντικό δεν μας έφτασε ο χρόνος .. η νύχτα να ακούσουμε και να χορέψουμε όσα θέλαμε καθώς το πάρτι ήταν ασταμάτητο !!!!!! Συνεργαστήκαμε υπέροχα ... σχεδιάσαμε ομαδικά την βραδιά και εσύ εκτέλεσες άψογα το έργο σου !!!! Ευχαριστούμε που προσωποποίησες το πάρτι μας στα δικά μας γούστα και το έκανες να έχει προσωπικότητα !!!!! Και το πιο σημαντικό μας ζητάνε όλοι κ άλλο πάρτι γάμου ....βρες μας λύση !!!!!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • Lemonia

    Lemonia Gkofa · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εxcellent!!!

    Εxcellent, professional work, the best choice to have at your wedding!!!

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our lovely friend Panagioti.We are very glad because of our meeting and our collaboration.You are an exceptional person and professional.Except for your friendly character anf your nice smile you have got the greatest knowledge about music.We had the greatest wedding party and we danced until the oter day.I am sure that i will choose you for our parties from.now on..Keep going Panagioti..Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • K

    Konstantinos · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is a fantastic man. His work of excellence and the quality of sound and light was something unique. His musical perception of music alternation was perfect!!

    DJPF Panagiotis Fanis 18
    Sent on 09/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review