Skip to main content
Weddings

DJDone Entertainment LLC Reviews

DJDone Entertainment LLC

DJDone Entertainment LLC

Englewood, CO
4.7 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
  • Shayna
    Shayna G. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joe is a rockstar!

    Joe is a rockstar! For someone with so much experience, his prices are extremely reasonable and he makes you feel like you are the only client. We clicked with him from the first telephone conversation and he enthusiastically accepted all our custom requests (tempo-changing, edited music clips for our ceremony, etc.) He also handled uplighting for our reception hall and it was gorgeous. Numerous guests complimented it! Most of all, Joe is so fun to plan and celebrate with. He genuinely loves what he does and it shows. As a musician, I was incredibly apprehensive over hiring a DJ. Joe put all those fears to rest and more. He made us feel like a guest at our own wedding. Please don't look any further - hire Joe for your big day :)
  • Alex
    Alex B. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ!

    Joe better known as DJ Done was by far one of the coolest DJ's I've had the pleasure of working with. My wife and I just got married in Colorado and we live in Tennessee, however, Joe made the entire process easy. From quick responses via email and setting up Zoom meetings, Joe was always there and ready. He kept us dancing all night long and everyone at our wedding had nothing but positive things to say about him. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!
  • Angel
    Angel Sent on 02/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Option

    Joe was awesome in the fact that he took time aside to be sure that he had the exact songs we were wanting for our wedding since we weren’t being overly traditional about our choices. He was kind and easy to work with and made our reception a blast.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anna W. Sent on 07/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further, Joe is THE best!

    Working with DJ Done / Joe Caracciolo was an absolute dream. When our original DJ couldn't work with us due to a reschedule, we were referred to Joe and it was the best thing that could have happened to us. Joe is a professional in every way. Top notch equiptment and lights to compliment the music and an excellent value for money. His style is perfect balance of great music taste for the younger generations (without being to stiff) while still making sure our more conservative guests weren't offended. He was the perfect MC for the evening. The thing I liked best was how he read the energy of the dancefloor and faded the music in and out nicely to keep the dancefloor filled all night long. He really listened and understood the direction we wanted to take the evening and used his professional expertise to fill in our blindspots. I would recommend Joe for any occassion. Couldn't be happier!!!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren A. Sent on 09/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ! Made our wedding such a fun memorable night!

    Highly recommend working with DJ done! Always quick to communicate, easy to work with, listened to what we wanted and made our wedding night a blast! Kept everyone on the dance floor all night!! So much fun
  • K
    Katie Sent on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe is an absolutely AMAZING DJ! My husband and I were lucky enough to have him as our DJ for our wedding at the Bella Sera Event Center on 9/9/17. He made the process of choosing different songs and playlists so incredibly easy! He is so professional and knowledgeable with what he does! He is also one of the nicest people I have ever met! Joe understood exactly how we wanted certain songs played and when and it was absolutely perfect! I would recommend DJ Done to anyone who is looking to hire a DJ for their event!
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn Sent on 09/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After our DJ had to back out at the last minute, DJ Done was ready to take on our wedding with only a week notice. I cannot imagine a better DJ- it was probably my favorite part of our wedding. He did an INCREDIBLE job of tailoring the music to what the guests wanted to keep the party going all night! The songs we wanted for the ceremony he put together in the most beautiful way! Joe was the MOST kind person and so easy to work with. I could literally go on for days about how much I recommend him! If you're looking for a DJ, your search stops here.
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 07/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was the best DJ ever! Played great hits all night long and kept the wedding night going! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
  • B
    Breanna Sent on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Done did at great job during our ceremony and reception! He kept the music playing smoothly throughout. He took the time to meet with my husband and I before the wedding and gave us some great suggestions. I had planned a special dance for my parents since they never got the change to dance at their wedding almost 29 years ago. DJ Done not only kept my secret, but he made his announcement for this dance really special. Thank you DJ Done!
  • M
    Mikayla Sent on 01/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Done did an amazing job at my wedding! We had very specific songs we wanted at very specific times (and some started in the middle of the song) and that was no problem for DJ Done. The music was perfect for the wedding and DJ Done made it fun and got people dancing. I'd recommend DJ Done for anyone looking for a great DJ!
  • User2100546 Sent on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dj was included in our package at our venue, which was extremely lucky, because we wouldn't have found Dj Done otherwise. Joe is such a fantastic Dj. He's personable, fun, friendly, and extremely accommodating. My husband and I are geeks, and definitely had a very diverse playlist, and Joe came through and provided us with every song request we had, as well as playing some fun tracks that are fun and appealing to all age groups. It was a great pleasure, having him Dj our wedding for us. We plan our recommending him for family and friend's events in the future, as well as any future events we may have ourselves!!
  • A
    April Sent on 12/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe is AMAZING!!!!!! He was the only DJ we interviewed that actually had his own turntable and was so outgoing and friendly. As soon as we met him, we knew he was the one for us (he was about the 10th DJ we interviewed so he literally blew us away). He was on time and a GREAT MC. Everyone commented on how wonderful he was. We had so much fun. I can't recommend him enough!!!!!
  • L
    Lora Sent on 03/28/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    DJ Done was great and well prepared. Al the songs requested ahead of time were correct and the guests were very happy with him as well. I can't rave enough on how DJ Done Entertainment made my wedding day special!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 06/16/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was amazing! He did a fantastic job with my wedding. We had some special requests for family members who were hard of hearing and others were sensitive to loud music...he was awesome and helped adjust to all of it. One of my guests called him a professional smiler! I just loved him.
  • User2383908 Sent on 10/22/2015
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was so great! He really kept the party going. He made it so much fun! Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!
  • E
    Eaton S. Sent on 01/19/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Horrible dj done

    This DJ is a joke! I hired him for a company banquet and his music sucked! The guests were so irritated by him refusing to take their requests. He was paid very well that night and he did a lousy job for us! He refused to turn down the music during meal time, he blasted music in between awardees getting their awards, even though he was told to stop!! Don't waste your money on his services because you will be very disappointed!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message