DJ Trey Entertainment Reviews

10 | Columbia, SC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for DJ Trey Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

DJ Trey Entertainment 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Trey did an absolutely amazing job. He keep the life of the party going!!! He is truly an amazing DJ that knows what he is doing. If you want to have a blast all night long this is the man for you. Very professional, trustworthy and always available when you have question. He is truly amazing and I will be booking him again for any of my future events !!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • D

    Danna · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Trey was truly amazing, and it was a pleasure having him DJ for my wedding. The setup, including the lights were professional, and it made the experience feel more festive! I highly recommend DJ Trey for your upcoming event!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Trey was awesome at our recent corporate summer picnic celebration! He played a great variety of music and kept it family-friendly, let us use his mic when we had announcements, and really made the event fun & upbeat. He was really responsive to all my inquires and easy to work with. Already looking forward to next year! Thank you, DJ Trey!!!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • C

    Candice · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and I decided to use DJ Trey for my grandma's 90th birthday party in Aiken, SC. (he was not used for a wedding lol) He was very professional from throughout the booking process, during the event and even after the event. We provided him with some songs before the birthday party and he played almost everything on our list. We told him that as long as he played select songs from that era or genre it would be ok. I can't speak on mixing or scratching because we didn't need that for the event , but he definitely played everything we wanted to hear!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • T

    Tamika · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Trey was very professional. He accommodated all of our requests. We would definitely use him again.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj trey and his team are phenomenal. I would recommend them to any event I host as well as my friends! All fives fabulous!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Trey did a fantastic job for the Davidson 8th grade prom in Augusta, GA! He had a great sense of what they kids wanted to hear and what they didn't. He took requests and changed up the music style based on what he observed on the dance floor. He was very personable and friendly with everyone. His pricing was more than fair compared to his competitors. He arrived on time, set his equipment up efficiently, and was very professional. I would recommend him for any event!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
    DJ Trey Entertainment 2
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This young man goes above and beyond to make your event awesome. He's very professional and attentive to his clients. I would highly recommend DJ Trey for any event you might have. I will not be calling anyone but him in the future.

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • M

    Marian · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ with awesome packages. I needed a last minute DJ who could fit me in their schedule and someone who would work within my price range and DJ Trey came to the rescue. I can’t thank him enough for putting up with my crazy family and entertaining us as long as he did. Would definitely recommend him for your DJ needs!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    In addition to organizing his own set, DJ Trey is very open to requests from his clients. Timely communication, professionalism, and an overall great job made DJ Trey a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 10/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review