Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ TR3-MATIC Reviews

DJ TR3-MATIC

DJ TR3-MATIC

Frisco, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 64 Reviews
View more information

64 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

19 User photos

  • M
    Michelle L. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Our wedding was 9/25/2021 and Austin was amazing! He was the first vendor we booked when we started planning in September 2020 and I’m so happy we had him! We explained the vibe we wanted our reception to have and he brought it to life! He’s incredibly professional, responsive and flexible - about 4 months or so before our wedding we decided to have him do our ceremony music as well. He made that change without hesitation or issues and we were very appreciative! Everyone at our wedding had such a great time and kept telling us through the night (and even for weeks after!) how much fun they were having and Austin was a HUGE part of that. You won’t regret booking him for your event. Not only did he provide our entertainment but he also provided our up-lighting and a Gobo (our monogram projected onto the wall of our reception).

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Wow Michelle that was so nice of you!:). I still remember how much fun we had that night. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and please keep in touch!!

    Austin
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive

    This vendor will get back with you quickly and will follow up with you to see if you need anything else.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the review. It was an honor to work with you Tara! Have a fantastic week and let us know if we can be assistance if you are ever looking for DJ Services in the near future!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    David R. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job and would hire them again

    They were extremely professional and provided and wonderful venue for the wedding.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the review David. We greatly appreciate your business and support. Please keep in touch!
  • C
    Caroline E. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Tr3 - Matic

    Austin was so much fun to work with and help to make our day so special!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day and provide a review Caroline. I had a ball! God Bless you and the fam!
  • Christie
    Christie S. Married on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ you could hire!

    DJ Tony made our wedding do smoothly. They followed the timeline and even adjusted on the spot when we needed to move up our toss the bouquet activity. They are professionals through and through.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. I greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy day for us! God Bless you and your marriage!
  • Steve
    Steve Married on 12/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    The DJ’s service was exceptional. He was quick to reply to all of my inquiries throughout the entire process. We had the wedding and reception at the same location and used the DJ to MC throughout. He carries a lot of energy and kept the party going throughout the night. We was very interactive with the crowd. He played the songs that I requested but knew the songs to play at different times to keep the people on the dance floor. He created a timeline from the time the doors open, through the wedding, and to our private last song. We also used the Day of Coordinator service through his company and they pulled off a flawless timeline. I am so glad we selected them and will recommend them to everyone that wants an exciting and flawless wedding/reception or any other type of party!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Steve that was so nice of you. We really enjoyed ourselves and can’t think of anywhere else we’d rather be for NYE!
  • Joey
    Joey M. Married on 11/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars all the way across the dance floor!

    DJ TR3-Matic made an already special day that much more special. He was quick to respond to any requests (if there were any) but had everything just go so SO smoothly he left us and our guests talking about him STILL. Absolutely blown away and cannot recommend him and his team enough.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. I greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy day for us! God Bless you and your marriage!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth W. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customized Excellence

    The most important thing for my husband & I was the music for our wedding. We were very picking & skeptical about choosing a dj. But we couldn’t have chosen a better dj! The perfect dj that worked with us to understand our style and over delivered!!! We had so many comments from guests about the good music & dj. Also he’s just really nice, chill, friendly, sooo helpful and totally professional! Seriously soo happy that we found him to put the value in our wedding that we were looking for.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much Elizabeth. We had so much fun working with y’all from start to finish. Fantastic couple!
  • K
    Killian K. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life of the Party!

    Austin was incredible. Super easy to work with, accommodated all our requests, and made our special day absolutely amazing. We wanted to have a unique and fun event with many types of music and a wide audience and he pulled it all together perfectly. As an MC, he got the crowd into the event and kept the energy up throughout the night. Also, he worked seamlessly with the venue and wedding coordinator to run the night smoothly. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Killian, thank you so much. We had a lot of fun and great memories! Please keep in touch! God Bless you both!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    DJ Tr3-Matic is great to work with and has a plethora of knowledge about music that will provide the mood you want for your wedding.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Patience aren't required when you enjoy working with great people like yourselves. Thanks for the kind words and working with us. DJ Th3ory also enjoyed being your DJ for the night.
  • Steven
    Steven Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rowland Wedding DJ

    DJ was the best part of the wedding! It was amazing to have Darius and Austin. They both supported my wife and I from start to finish. They gave us recommendations on our timeline, music if we had questions! We love it. This was by far the best experience of our wedding is having our partnership with these two guys! Hands down the best! Didn’t treat us like a business partner, treated us like a friend and gave us the real! Thanks again Darius and Austin!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review! Darius and I had such a fun time with your family and friends. You truly made us feel at home!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible DJ

    DJ Tr3Matic/Austin was so great. Our initial meeting was fantastic, he understood the flow and vibe we wanted for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He was just a very calming presence to be around. He knew exactly when to get people hyped and when to slow things down so there was a great flow to all of the high point of the evening. It truly made for a magical evening. He was also incredibly sweet and thoughtful by gifting us a mini champagne bottle. I can not express how happy we are with our choice in hiring him to DJ our wedding. I would give 10 stars if I could!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    10 stars?!! Oh, that is soooo so kind of you Christina. I'm very honored to say that I was apart of your beautiful wedding day. God Bless you both and please keep in touch with us!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 04/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ TR3-Matic definitely made the night!

    So great! Definitely recommend!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind review Andrea. Thank you for choosing us for such a special day. God Bless you!
  • C
    Cameron C. Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding/event DJ ever

    Austin is amazing! Best DJ you could ask for. He’s such a personable guy who is open to catering to your event needs. We got countless complements from our wedding guests. We also had a mix cultured wedding, and he played a great amount of diverse music that pleased everybody. Also a flawless MC. Again; you wont find anybody better.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Cameron, thank you for the awesome review. Your wedding will always be remembered, we had such a fun time. God bless you both!
  • C
    Christy Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj in dfw!

    Austin and his team were phenomenal!!! From the beginning of the planning process, all the way to execution, he made sure to take our preferences into consideration and make sure this was the wedding of our dreams. He was seriously our own personal hype man, he got the crowd GOING! Even my mom was on the floor dancing to 2 Chainz!!! We gave hum creative freedom to play to what the crowd was vibing to and he did exactly that. There was a perfect mix of country, hip hop, classic rock, and even our college fight songs! If you are looking for the best DJ in DFW (also, very reasonable I must add!) then DJ Tr3-matic is your guy. He also made the space beautiful by adding up lighting and a personalized GOBO.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Christy. The pleasure was all ours! God Bless you both!

    -DJ Tr3-Matic
  • B
    Becky L. Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Austin and his staff were absolutely awesome to work with. Family and friends commented on how fun, well spoken and entertaining he was at my daughters 3/9/19 wedding.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much Becky. Such a beautiful wedding with beautiful people! The pleasure was all ours. Thank you for the kind review:)
  • Sydni
    Sydni Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You Won't Be Disappointed!

    OMG! DJ Tr3 Matic was AMAZING! I absolutely LOVED working with him, he is an entertainer and kept the party going. Everyone kept telling me how awesome he was. He was so easy to communicate with, during our 30-day out meeting he was able to get the vibe we were looking for for our reception and he exceeded all my expectations. Thank you DJ Tr3 Matic for being a part of our special day!

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind review. It was an honor to work with you Sydni! Have a fantastic week and let us know if we can be assistance if you are ever looking for DJ Services in the near future!
  • Rosy
    Rosy R. Married on 12/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service. I would hire him for all my events. Highly recommend DJ Austin

    I was very impressed by DJ Austin when I attended one of my friend's party a year ago.I made the best decision to hire DJ Trimatic for my event too. He was my Emcee and DJ and I also got the photobooth. They were all a hit in my party. All my guests personally came to me to compliment on the DJ and photobooth.
    DJ Austin is very professional, punctual, funny, fun, friendly and very easy to work with. I could text, call, email him at any time. My bad I was giving him song requests till the last minute and ours was a Bollywood party so he had to find Bollywood songs and Nepali songs. He researched on the ceremony of my party because it was a traditional Nepali ceremony and spoke about it during my event. He played games as I requested. He gave life to my party and trust me I'm someone who is very difficult to please. But DJ Austin and his beautiful wife is an awesome team and I am more than happy with the successful event, thanks to his service. You would not regret hiring them for any kind of event- big or small. He is worth every single penny you pay. I love love love DJ Trimatic. Thank you DJ Austin for being a part of my party and making it a memorable one for me, my family and all my guests. Plz do look into the Hollywood photobooth as well. All my guests loved it. Bryan was great to work with! If I could give ten stars I would and I could go on forever praising this team👍

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Hello Rosy, thank you very much for the kind review. 10 stars!:) That is very sweet of you. It was an honor to be apart of such an awesome event. We hope to work with you again soon!
  • J
    Jenny H. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ!

    Austin and his team were great to work with. They were very personable and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted. Once we had most of the schedule payed out, Austin made sure to call us a week in advance to go through it, step by step, so that we were all on the same page. And of course, they did a great job during our reception and played songs requested by the guests. Coolest DJ. Thanks for everything!
    - Jenny and Matt

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you so much Jenny. You guys are such a fantastic couple with a fantastic foundation of family and friends. God Bless your union!
  • J
    Jenny H. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ!

    Austin and his team were great to work with. They were very personable and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted. Once we had most of the schedule payed out, Austin made sure to call us a week in advance to go through it, step by step, so that we were all on the same page. And of course, they did a great job during our reception and played songs requested by the guests. Coolest DJ. Thanks for everything!
    - Jenny and Matt

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind review Jenny. It was a blessing to apart of your special day. I hope all is well for you both. Take care, and let us know if you ever need anything!
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJTr3Matic & Photobooth Services

    SO. FUN!! Austin and Bryan were AWESOME! They were always super nice and quick to respond. A TON of my guests told me how fun the DJ was and that we had the BEST photobooth everrr! Very happy with our choice and would highly recommend : )

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind review Julie. We had so much fun. You guys had the recipe for an awesome wedding!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The mix's where great and on point. DJ was live and funny

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thanks a lot man. We had so much fun jamming with you guys! Can’t wait to do it again!
  • B
    Brian Married on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Austin does a great job. He kept the energy up all night.

    DJ TR3-MATIC's reply:

    Thanks a lot Brian, you both are such an amazing couple. God bless you both!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ TR3MATIC provided his talents/skills to DJ our wedding and can't say enough positive feedback to justify how happy we were with the experience. He was extremely professional, responsive, accommodating, and overall great to work with throughout the entire process. Prior to choosing DJ TR3MATIC, we researched so many DJs and we were certain after speaking with DJ TR3MATIC the first time, he was who we wanted to DJ our wedding. Looking back, we are beyond happy with our choice and have received so many positive comments about the DJ/music at the wedding.

    In addition to DJ TR3MATIC being great to work with, his wife Dee Dee also was our day of coordinator. Dee Dee's attention to detail, responsiveness, and overall thoughtfulness to make sure our experience was the best still amazes us. Dee Dee helped make sure every logistic was thought through prior to the wedding and then made it her focus that there were no hiccups on the special day. Our families could not stop complimenting how amazing this entire family was and we couldn't agree more.

    DJ TR3MATIC/Dee Dee - Thank you so much for making this an amazing experience. We will be recommending you to anyone who needs DJ/Day of services in the area.

    Ryan and Joanna Tillman
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message