DJ TKO Entertainment Reviews

167 | Spring City, PA
See photos, pricing and details

167 Reviews for DJ TKO Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

167
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

DJ TKO Entertainment 1
DJ TKO Entertainment 2
Sort by:
  • P

    Pam Trowery · Getting married on 05/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the time of our lives! DJ TKO is definitely our , " Musical Go To Guy"!

    DJ TKO helped to make our event memorable. His music selection covered all ages and several genres of music! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • Phoenixville

    Phoenixville First · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ TKO Entertainment - Great Music, Great to Work With!

    We have used DJ TKO Entertainment services for multiple events in Phoenixville, PA and Martelle (owner), and all of the DJs in his hire are professional, friendly, and play great music! I would recommend this company to anyone in need of music for an event whether it be a wedding, party, or community event!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    DJ TKO Entertainment 3
  • User7371465 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martelle was a great professional and we enjoyed him throughout the entire process. He scheduled several meetings prior to the wedding to ensure he understood our needs and preferences. The day of our wedding, Martelle had the party jumping. The dance floor was full before the salad was even served. After every transition, Martelle knew exactly what to play to keep our guests engaged and entertained. A month later, guests still talk about how great of a DJ he was. We really can’t say enough about how grateful we are to have had Martelle and his emcee at our wedding.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at the wedding wanted to know who Martelle and MC Eric we’re, and how they can hire them! The party was non stop! People are still talking about the awesome energy and music they created! Top dollar experience for all!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martell is by far the best in the business. He gave us everything we wanted and more! Beth and I cant thank him and his staff enough, and we're so glad we chose him for our special day!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • J

    Joann · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martelle and Matt were fantastic DJs for our wedding. We met with Martelle three times prior to our wedding. Martelle made sure that our favorite music was included in our playlist. Our guests were all up on the dancefloor. We would highly recommend Martelle and Matt.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • D

    dianne · event on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martelle has been our DJ for all of our fundraising events for three years running. He always plays terrific music and knows how to read the crowd. I always receive compliments on our choice of DJ and I've had many requests from friends for his contact info for their events as well! He's the best around!

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • B

    Brittany · event on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ TKO is amazing! Every year he donates his time to the Rebecca Melvin Foundation, a nonprofit assisting kids with disabilities. He is always willing, and enthusiastic. He's a great DJ with talent!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • M

    Melissa · event on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolute love using DJ TKO & Martelle. This is the 2nd event (first time being our wedding) we've used them for and the music has been awesome every time. People couldn't stop talking about how great the music was. Martelle really knows how to judge the vibe of the crowd and get them moving. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • K

    Kevin · event on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!!!! The party was on the floor all night. It’s great when a dj knows his crowd and can keep them moving.

    Sent on 02/25/2018
  • K

    Kristy · event on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used DJ TKO Entertainment for my daughter's 13th Birthday party. From the moment I made contact and throughout the entire party Martelle was the best. All the kids were raving it was the best party they have been to. We also used the up lighting package and that was the best decision as it just added to the party vibe. I would definitely recommend Martelle and DJ TKO entertainment to anyone looking for an amazing DJ.

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • K

    Korlu · event on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used DJ TKO for several different events including 13th bday party, house party, backyard bbq and most recently my 40th bday party. Martelle is very professional, always on time, kind and always always consistently plays incredible music. He has a very good read of the crowd at all times.

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • C

    Christiana · event on 12/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ TKO Entertainment and Martelle, our DJ were fabulous! Martelle kept our guests on the dance floor all night and everyone was excited about being able to request their favorite songs online before the event.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Martelle since High School and so has my fiance, so when we were looking for a DJ for our wedding there was no doubt he would be it! The meetings we had were great (he is very patient, coming from a bride that had a hard time making any type of decision) and he kept up on track! The music was awesome! You wont be disappointed going with this DJ. Our day went fantastic, I wish we could do it all over again! Thank you again TKO for making our day so special! Xo Chris & Jill A.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • R

    Regina · event on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ TKO was excellent! We loved the music he played and he inspired a great vibe for our event! We can’t wait to use him again.

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • L

    Letitia · event on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martelle, our DJ, came highly recommended by a friend. He was very professional and reasonable priced. The teens at my daughter's birthday had a BLAST!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast with DJ TKO at our wedding! Martelle is great and very organized and professional. We loved the feature of having a website guests could make requests through. I'd highly recommend DJ TKO to anyone looking for a fun time!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Martelle closely, and he was such an integral member of our vendor team. The first time we met him (before we booked), we ended up talking for almost an hour, and didn't even ask about some of the details we set out to find, just because we were really into the conversation. We met up many more times after that point to go over details. He was extremely thorough, and his online portal was simple to use and had a large catalog. For all the services he provides, he's extremely well-priced. We also used him for uplighting, and a monogram light, and his DJ booth blended in so well with the reception space.
    The day of our wedding was PERFECT. Both our families are big dancers, but he had them on the floor before we were even introduced!!! We also had a mini dance session after our first dance (his suggestion), which worked really well. The dance floor was packed the entire night. He played great songs and knew how to read the room perfectly.
    Highly, HIGHLY recommend this company, and especially Martelle to anyone we know!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh man, I can't say enough about how incredible Martelle and Matt were at our wedding. Our main goal (other than getting married, of course) was to throw a great party and they facilitated that effortlessly. They kept the dance floor packed from start to finish which was exactly what we wanted. Not to mention, their attention to detail and our music preferences was incredible. I don't know what I expected from working with them but they exceeded my expectations by taking their role in our day and the planning of it very seriously. If you're interested in making sure your wedding is an absolute blast and the best party of your life, these are the guys to make that happen. Thank you so much, Martelle and Matt!!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • A

    Alanna · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure getting to have a friend you have known since high school to be your DJ on your wedding day! It was very important to my now husband and I that are guests enjoy the music and be on the dance floor all night! Martelle did not disappoint and had the crowd dancing all through the night! He played all our song requests we had asked and made sure to do some special dedications to our family. Our wedding day was perfect and we are so glad we choose Martelle as our DJ!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found DJ TKO through suggestion from our photographers and they are so awesome! We didn't have a clear idea of what we wanted in the beginning, but Martelle was super nice and helped us figure out what we wanted. He accommodated all the special songs that we wanted and did a great job the whole night. People had a lot of fun and I couldn't be happier about having them as our DJ!

    Sent on 09/16/2017
  • B

    Brielle · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martelle was absolutely amazing! He was very accommodating for meetings, and any requests we had. He was with us every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for anything better. For the wedding, he really read the crowd and played different types of music. He kept the energy up and I've received so many complements from guests about how great the DJ was! We had him provide music for ceremony, cocktail and reception. Best decision ever!

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martelle and Eric were AWESOME! They really made our event something special and so much fun for us and our guests. They each took the time to meet with us before the event to get to know us a little better. That day they were upbeat, personable, and SO much fun! Everyone had a blast - thank you so much DJ TKO for making my wedding seriously the best day ever!!!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ TKO entertainment is head and shoulders the best and most elite entertainment service out there period! If Chuck Norris was a DJ service her would be DJ TKO! They made our day simple, easy and extremely entertaining! We had multiple meetings to make are things were flawless before the wedding and as you can imagine everything went without a hitch! Anyone thinking about possibly going with these guys, should stop thinking and start signing contracts!!!

    Sent on 08/31/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were extremely pleased with the DJ services we received! Our guest are still asking who was our DJ and MC. There was never a down time they kept the music and entertainment flowing all night long, including adjusting for some last minute surprises. Special thanks to Martelle, Matt and Eric for making my wedding day a day I will never forget!

    Sent on 06/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review