DJ Teg Entertainment Reviews

9 | Vega Baja, PR
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for DJ Teg Entertainment

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

9

2 User photos

DJ Teg Entertainment 1
DJ Teg Entertainment 2
Order by:
  • C

    Chez · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was on point

    I would book again. I am from Trinidad and Tobago I love soca music, it is not something you can just play. He nailed it.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Encantada con sus servicios y precios. Me ofrecio servicios de luces decorativas, música, KARAOKE y fotos booths, para la ceremonia y recepción (fiesta) de mi boda; todo fue espectacular. El es flexible, responsable y muy profesional. Thank you for making our wedding ceremony & reception beautiful and stress free!

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • F

    Frank · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent service, i hire him for my son wedding

    Sent on 09/22/2013
  • G

    Gilberto · Married on 08/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent servicios, We support This company

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • W

    wendy · Married on 01/05/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    hi, it was a Christian wedding and the service was perfect, excellent music and decorative lighting

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 05/19/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ and Fun Entertainment

    Really great DJ for a good price. Professional and showed up on time. He communicated directly with our venue, which helped us out and saved us time. Good music and my guests seemed to have a lot of fun!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/30/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    So accommodating

    Gilberto was a pleasure to work with. We had a friend coming to our wedding as the DJ and we needed equipment for him and Gilberto offered us by far the best price, as well as providing a TV for us free of charge.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Mireya

    Mireya Matos · Married on 01/06/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Bundle Offer

    This company have a complete service of Karaoke, DJ, Photobooth and many mores. The only thing that we where upset is we have a surprise with my mom with some singers and dancers but they arrive a little late because they where stock in traffic. But they never call us. But I send a email to the owner and he take cares of the situation and apologize for everything. At the end of the day everyone had a blast.

    DJ Teg Entertainment 3
    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 07/13/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great time

    The D.J was great he had everyone on the dance floor all night. Was always attentive to us and our Wedding Coordinator. Open to playing any requests that our quest had. He was very nice and respectful.

    DJ Teg Entertainment 4
    Sent on 07/29/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review