Weddings

Reign Kelly Event Company Reviews

Reign Kelly Event Company

Reign Kelly Event Company

Baltimore, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 19 Reviews
View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Shante M. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dance the night away

    Tahj was absolutely amazing! i had no idea about what kind of music i wanted at my wedding. he provided me with a template and suggestions to guide me through the process. Also the quality of his sound was impeccable! We had our ceremony outside and you would hear us and our wedding singer so clear! Then at our reception he had us dancing all night long! i was horse afterwards from saying “Ayyye” all night long from the song choices lol Overall AMAZING experience and i will definitely be booking him again
  • Indya
    Indya J. Married on 08/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    He did an amazing job, with great music choices. He is a very easy person to work with, and is super helpful! Thank you Taj for being apart of our wedding! Definitely recommend anyone and everyone to you!
  • R
    Russell Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    From initial contact all the way till the end of our wedding reception, Tajh was very accommodating. When we told him the song selections for the ceremony, he took his time to mix them the way we requested and sent them to us ahead of time to make sure we were satisfied. He also mixed mashups for us so that my wife and I could rehearse our first dance routine. Even on the day of, I was able to text him the reception introduction songs while we were in the limo en route to the reception venue and he had them cued up and ready to go by the time we arrived. Other than dinner time, the dance floor was never empty! He and his partner also provided beautiful uplighting for our reception space as well.

    All around, it was a great stress free experience and we appreciate him very much.

    All the best,
    The Harrisons
  • J
    Jessica H. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Professional
    Kept The Crowd On Their Feet All Night
  • L
    Lawrynn B. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super professional, great experience

    Have used this company 3 times now and will never use anyone else for events for my party. Always an easy booking process, everything is explained thoroughly and when we had questions, our questions were answered quickly. Has always been professional, always on time, and provided everything we stated we were looking for when booking. Had nothing but compliments when our events were over and even had a few people request cards. Reign Kelly event company has everything you need when planning an event and there is no need to look anywhere further.
  • C
    Clay N. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Event Party

    DJ Tajh was great, his set up was amazing, the lighting and whole presentation was perfect. Let’s not forget mention that his set/playlist was perfect. It got everyone up and moving. If you need a DJ Tajh is it.
  • K
    Kim B. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made my party a GREAT event

    The 2nd event I’ve used them for and they NEVER disappoint. The dance floor was NEVER empty the entire night. I will use again and and again
  • S
    Steve G. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent. Great to work with!

    Always on time and always professional….
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    They really made the party come to life. We had a blast.
  • W
    Whitney Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best in the Business

    Extremely happy. Let me say this…. They are beyond amazing!!!! I was extremely happy with everything. Music on point, professionalism on point. Will definitely be using them for all future events. Definitely support black owned businesses.
    5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • R
    Rita Married on 06/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    Hello,
    He was very nice and easy to work with. Responded, in a timely manner and prices were very reasonable. Also, arrived on time. The best part was the music, definitely rocked the house!

    I say, Yes!
  • Dawn
    Dawn T. Married on 03/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    fun,attentive,professional,personal,

    we had an amazing wedding experience with DJ Taj. due to covid we had to reschedule more then 3 tines, Taj was always accomodating, professional and very personal. I have recommended him to a few friends in need of a dj.
  • C
    Camisha Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ.....

    Kind, professional, affordable! Everyone had a great time. I would definitely hire again.
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 06/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    Taj was a great DJ. He kept our small wedding party on the dance floor all night! Our family and friends complimented Tracy and I about the DJ throughout the night. I'd recommend Taj to anyone.
  • B
    Bradley Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Taj was simply OUTSTANDING!!! My wife left me in charge of hiring the DJ and Taj made sure that this decision she did not regret. I will recommend Taj to all of my family and friends for any event!!!
  • T
    Tamar Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Taj Official was exceptional! He was very patient and professional through the entire process as we changed our minds on things multiple times. :-) The music was great and a lot of my guests commented on how good of a dj he was. I will definitely recommend him to anyone i come across planning a wedding.
  • K
    Kenisha Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj Tajh was absolutely amazing!! He worked with me from the time I reached out all the way to the day of our wedding. He ran through segments thoroughly to avoid any hiccups! My guest absolutely loved him! Thanks again! I seriously am recommending you to everyone at this point
  • D
    Destiny Married on 10/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Married in Vegas

    10•12•14 was the date in Las Vegas. This was a while ago I know, but since he just getting on wedding wire I figured I’d put my review in because he was just that impactful. The perfect music is a must and thank you for making my day so special. Very professional and worked on the fly with all of my requests
  • J
    Jenn W. Married on 06/13/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Tajh - 5 Stars!

    DJ Tajh was very easy to work with and so pleasant. We felt like he truly had an understanding of what music we liked and went above and beyond for my sons graduation party. His selection of music and timing of songs could not have been more perfect. He kept the dance floor full for the entire event. I can’t wait to book Tajh for my next event!