DJ Russ Hamilton Reviews

9 | Salem, NH
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for DJ Russ Hamilton

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Jen · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Russ was fantastic! He was very flexible when setting meeting times and set me at ease right away. He listened to everything that we told him and asked for and made our wedding day amazing! Everyone was on the dance floor all night and people are still telling us how much fun they had. Russ' music choices were perfect.

    Sent on 08/28/2011
  • J

    Jen · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Russ did a fantastic job at our wedding! He really listened to what we wanted and helped bring it to life and create the day we had imagined. Our guests continue to tell us how much fun they had at our wedding and how great our DJ was. I highly recommend Russ to help you make your event perfect!

    Sent on 08/10/2011
  • J

    Michael · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great time with you as our DJ. Everyone had a great time and you were very observant to sound levels allowing those who wanted to talk to talk while the rest of us lit up the dance floor. We couldn't ask for a better response to the party. You were as crazy fun as we were and we loved that.

    We're still hearing from people over a week later saying they still love the guitars.

    Thanks again
    Mike & Janet

    Sent on 10/11/2010
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had such a great time at our wedding and was talking about it for weeks! Even the tough critics said it was top notch :) and that is thanks to Russ for keeping all ages entertained the entire night and packing the dance floor. He was very organized and easy to communicate with making the entire process stress free for my husband and I. By choosing Russ as your DJ you can confidently move forward with your planning knowing that you made a terrific selection with one of the most important components of your event.

    Sent on 10/12/2010
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You did a great job at the wedding, we would recommend you to anyone! The music was great and was a good variety and the price was the best we saw. Thanks so much for being part of our day!

    Sent on 10/05/2010
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Russ was the best DJ. He listened to what we wanted for our wedding and went over and above what we expected. We have had so many compliments about the DJ and some of our guests said if they ever needed a DJ they would call him. He helped make our special day wonderful. Something we really liked was that he made a CD of the special songs played at our wedding for us, we did not know he was going to do that but we love the CD it is such a nice keepsake. We would HIGHLY recommend him.

    Sent on 10/06/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Russ was fantastic! He was very professional and well prepared. He had everything we needed and more. We had a fantastic time at our wedding!

    Sent on 10/18/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/31/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We requested Russ to be our DJ after many top notch reviews from friends and family and we couldn't have had a better response from our guests at our wedding. The dance floor was packed the entire night. Everyone was talking about how great the music was months after the wedding. Russ does a great job of meeting with the couple before the wedding and getting to know the couple and what type of music they want, props vs no props, games vs no games etc. It was very nice to see all of our guests having a great time. Russ throws a very up beat party. He definitely has the personality and energy to keep the party going all night long! Great memories of our special day!

    Sent on 10/13/2010
  • N

    Nicolle · Married on 08/21/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Russell was the consumate professional. He was timely, in control, fun, and kept the entire attendance engaged in the wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ to help make our big day perfect.

    Sent on 10/24/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review