DJ RKade Events Reviews

5 | Rowland Heights, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for DJ RKade Events

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rajiv was prompt, had great suggestions for music, and kept the wedding on track. He seemed to be playing the perfect song for every moment during the night. He knows his stuff and is very personable.

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rajiv did SUCH an amazing job. The lighting and music videos mixing that we agreed to have was a PERFECT addition. Little memorable things like that went a long way for our guests. The music was ON POINT, Rajiv consulted with us to ensure he was going to play the music we WANTED and not just filler. Rajiv was always great at responding back on things that were changing with our venue, but he was great about it. He did a fantastic job at staying flexible, and added so much ambiance with the lighting and the video mixing that he had. LOVED that he had the equipment and seemed to have access to every song under the sun and moon! Much love DJ RKade!

    Sent on 06/27/2013
  • L

    Linh · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ RKade is awesome! He is very professional, friendly, and organized. He made our wedding day the best with great music and mixes. We really enjoy working with him. We highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 05/28/2013
  • User3293272 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rajiv Kothari of DJ RKade Events was a great dj for our wedding. He mixes and blend genres seamlessly, and has a friendly but not obtrusive presence. We really enjoyed working with him and recommend him!

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ RKade was everything I could of asked for in a DJ for our wedding. He is wonderful at communication, extremely punctual and always professional. Everyone enjoyed his music and choices and his energy was perfect for my guests. He is also very nice so he was easy to work with!

    Sent on 05/31/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review