Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ PRIME Reviews

DJ PRIME

DJ PRIME

Provo, UT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • W
    Whitney C. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this man, you won't regret it!

    Andres did a fantastic job. Seemless and mistake free procession/recession music with a great playlist and execution for the special dances, background dinner music, and general dancing. 10/10 would recommend
  • E
    Emily B. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The night was such a party!

    He made my wedding a party! He got everyone to participate in dancing, and my family are not ones that dance 😂
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marci
    Marci V. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ PRIME was the absolute best!

    Andres was our DJ last Friday for our wedding and we were so happy with his services and professionalism, people absolutely loved the music and danced the night away, we literally just told him our itinerary and the genres that we liked and he took control after that, he kept the night going with everything we had planned, and made announcements and commented when needed. He outdid himself, and we were so happy we had him. We recommend his services a hundred percent 😊
  • J
    Jake H. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andres was amazing! He made the day go by much smoother and was very helpful in all of the planning.

    Andres killed it at our wedding!!
  • Michele
    Michele R. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very impressed!!

    This guy had to step in for us very last minute and at first we were nervous, but he did an incredible job and kept the day running incredibly smooth, and he played great music!! Would absolutely recommend for a wedding!!!
  • S
    Spencer B. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and fun!

    Great DJ, he took our requests very seriously and delivered on them.
  • M
    Maria R. Married on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! He was great and we loved his work!!

    Andres is an awesome Dj! Our entire wedding guest loved his music and so did we.
  • C
    Chris C. Married on 06/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June Wedding

    Andres is such an outgoing guy and definitely made the night memorable! Recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome DJ!
  • B
    Bienvenido F. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Man For The Job

    So I can’t remember where I heard of Andreas but I will say I’m glad I did. The dude is very professional, charismatic, and has an amazing set up. A big issue we had finding was someone who could travel, and set up for inside and outside. He did it all! He is versatile in his music and language which was great for us having a two different families come together for a celebration. He worked with our scheduled and was on point with making it come together with his commentating. We didn’t realize all the fun we were having and didn’t want to stop. So he was flexible with adding another hour for us. Wether it’s a wedding, party, or just an event… He is definitely the man for the job.
  • M
    Melissa W. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ, Hands down!!

    We had DJ prime at our wedding and people are still talking about it. He Knows exactly what to play and when. I can’t through another party without having him as our DJ. Super professional and amazing quality