DJ Pete Productions Reviews

60 | Fall River, MA
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for DJ Pete Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

60

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Z

    Zack · Getting married on 09/25/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome had a great time everything was on point couldn't ask for more.

    Sent on 11/08/2013
  • N

    Nicole V. · Married on 07/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ and company

    Pete Botelho was so responsive to all of my emails and was one of the first venues to reach out to check in closer to our wedding. Songs that we wanted for our aisle songs that he didn’t have he was able to get. Our wedding was actually changed last minute due to rain and he was fully accommodating with that. The MC with him was also phenomenal. I would highly recommend DJ Pete Productions.

    Sent on 08/01/2021
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We recently had DJ Pete Productions dj our wedding and we were not disappointed. DJ Pete was informative from the start and has an online music planning system that was so helpful and easy to use! He followed up to be sure they were on the same page with our musical vision before the wedding. Day of, he and his MC Derek were great. They filled us in on every detail of the night so we were constantly in the know of what to expect. They had great energy and got everyone on the dance floor. Best night of my life! Highly recommend DJ Pete productions!

    Sent on 07/13/2021
  • Jason

    Jason A. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, book him

    Peter is very well organized, efficient, and professional. He asked the right questions at the right time throughout the process, and provided us with the tools to make sure we get exactly what we wanted. The music was great, and the MC helped set the vibe so all guests had a great time

    Sent on 08/27/2020
  • Laura

    Laura B. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Pete was a joy to work with, and so accommodating. He picked up our vibes so well and everyone from 20 to 80 had a blast!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs a dj, and very reasonably priced! 11/10!

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • Tanisha

    Tanisha C. · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic job!

    Everyone had a great time dancing the night away. The monogram and uplighting made the decor that much better. Pete did an excellent job finding music to accommodate our taste for all parts of the reception. He was also very flexible whenever we decided to change our entrance song last minute. His partner did a great job announcing and keeping us in the loop about our time line. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking for a wedding DJ 10/10

    Sent on 12/23/2019
  • Paul

    Paul R. · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job

    Pete and George did an amazing job. From the first meeting we had with Pete until the final song at the reception everything went perfect. I would reccomend Pete for any occasion. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

    Sent on 12/23/2019
  • Brenna

    Brenna C. · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsive and fun!

    DJ Pete was great. He was super professional, responsive to emails, and helped make both our ceremony and reception smooth and engaging. Many of our guests have commented that they danced much more than they thought they would. We didn't have a lull on the dance floor at all!

    Sent on 11/23/2019
  • D

    Danielle F. · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guys and value!

    They made it so easy to do everything either online or in person. Great value by far! Had a back yard wedding and they were so much fun.

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • E

    Ethan K. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    DJ Pete was awesome! He was extremely flexible and was very patient since we were very last minute in planning much of our event. He knew how to read the room and play the right music at the right time! Our wedding would not have been the same without him!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • D

    Danielle M. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ

    Fantastic job! Played all the music we had requested and they were able to keep our guests dancing all night! They made great choices based on our requests which was spot on. I can’t say enough good things! Also super accommodating! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • Deborah

    Deborah A. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Great wedding/party DJ!

    Bride and groom input to play list was easy to do. The morning of the wedding, the kids in the family requested a song be added for a dance they choreographed and Pete made it happen. Talk about flexible! Everything went off smoothly. They interacted with the wedding guests and everyone had a marvelous time! They provide DJ services for my nephew’s wedding last year and now my daughter’s wedding this year. I expect to see them at more family weddings in the future! Great job guys!!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • M

    Matt E. · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent job. The lighting was right on and the music was a hit.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was so much fun, great DJ!!

    DJ Pete & Jon did such a great job with my wedding. I had a blast and did not leave the dance floor. They played all the songs I requested and I was very happy with their service.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • J

    John · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter and his partner were excellent. Peter was able to include and mix songs that we recommended both in Spanish and American songs along with others and read the crowd very well. There was lots of energy under that tent that night in which Peter had a lot to do with. Was able to customize and get specific songs played in Peru on his list. Highly recommended, great service with a great price!

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • B

    Brian · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've known DJ Pete for a long time and he was my #1 choice for djing our wedding. The whole process was very simple and everyone had a great time at the wedding. Super affordable compared to the industry average. We would recommend DJ Pete to anyone. Thanks for making the big day perfect.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Pete did an absolutely incredible job and made our wedding day even more perfect! The online playlist you can build is so helpful and he was really great about playing the music we wanted (a mix of things to keep people of all ages on the dance floor!). He was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns and very accommodating. His setup and lighting is great and the MC he brings with him is just as fun and professional. Pete is very laid back and made the entire process of planning the layout of the reception so easy. The cost was also extremely reasonable! Would definitely recommend DJ for any wedding or event!

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • Esmeralda

    Esmeralda · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PETE AND HIS CREW HAVE THE UTMOST PROFESSIONALISM A BRIDE COULD ASK FOR, ON TIME, ACCOMADATEING AND VERY AFFORDABLE PACKAGES. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY BRIDE THAT WANTS A BEAUTIFUL WEDDING WITH DANCE FLOOR ALWAYS FULL. THANK YOU AGAIN DJPETEPRODUTIONS.
    ESMERALDA AND GUALTER SOUSA - JULY 15 2017

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Pete Productions was super reasonable in price, very accommodating when it came to our unique venue and playlist, and had amazing up lighting. I highly recommend! They had us dancing all night long.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was flawless from beginning to end. The guests loved the music. Wouldn't change a thing about my dj service! Book them!

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • E

    Erik · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was exactly what we wanted and so easy to work with throughout the whole process.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter is as professional and accommodating as it gets! He has a very easy to use online website that makes it super easy to keep track of what songs for different parts of the reception. You won't be disappointed if you pick Pete, but you will be if you pick someone else!

    Thanks Pete!
    -Mike & Monica

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • F

    Filipe · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pete and Mike did a nice job for us at our wedding! Pete's professionalism really stood out, which helped us feel comfortable in hiring him for our big day. We also received some compliments afterwards on our choice in DJ and MC, so I am glad that this could help generate new clients for this business.

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter was the first and only DJ we met with for our wedding. We knew right away we wanted to work with him. On our day Peter and DJ Mikey V made sure ram smoothly. The up lights really made the tent look magically; it was more than I had ever envisioned it would be. They kept the party going and the dance floor occupied. We couldn't have asked for any better!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Pete and the MC were great. They made sure to play all of the songs we wanted and kept the party going. One of the best things was being able to put all of the information into an online database, since we were from out of town. They made sure everything went well and we could not have asked for anything better.

    Sent on 09/04/2016