Skip to main content
Weddings

The Fiesta Pros Reviews

The Fiesta Pros View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
64 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa D. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ for a Latino-American Wedding

    Having a DJ for our wedding who understood the Latino and American culture was an absolute MUST for us. My American husband has assimilated into my Mexican-Salvadoran culture in our 5 years of dating so representing that via music at our wedding was essential. At our wedding, he wanted to hear our Latino favorites (Bad Bunny, Ozuna, J Balvin) and some classic American hits. With the mix of cultures in mind, Arnold took his knowledge and created an unforgettable dance floor for our wedding reception.
    Arnold was very receptive to our comments and requests. Filling out his form before our wedding day was very helpful for both us and him, so wedding day Arnold knew what we wanted to be played and what we didn't.
    ALSO!! The photobooth add-on was so so fun! Our guests were obsessed with taking funny boomerangs and classic photobooth pics - we also loved how we received copies of everyone's photos :)
    We highly recommend The Fiesta Pros for any event that may require a DJ!
  • A
    Amber M. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best DJ I've ever heard anywhere

    We just had our 250 person Italian/Mexican wedding this weekend. Arnold was absolutely amazing, had ALL of the guests on the dance floor ALL night!! I couldn't believe it. Before we knew it, it was like a literal club scene and it was amazing with the glow sticks and dog head fans in the air! We received SO many compliments on this DJ. We loved that he was able to keep the music switched up between English and Spanish songs to favor everyone's preferences. He was absolutely incredible. So professional, so kind too! If I could rate them higher, I would. I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone's next event
  • LAURA
    Laura F. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent for Quince's

    DJ George was outstanding, received compliments from everyone on the music and the professionalism. George made sure everyone was on the dance floor having fun. He was very attentive to the details and stayed on point with the timeline of events. Arnold was great to work with, he took the time to listen to our ideas. They are the perfect DJ for all events, especially for a bilingual/multi cultural party. Thank you Fiesta Pros for making the day memorable.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maribel W. Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 10.06.23

    We hired Fiesta Pros after hearing them DJ my friends wedding. I was so impressed with the diversity, it being an interracial wedding, that I just knew I had to call them when I was planning my own wedding. Arnold was great at listening to what we wanted and even helped mash up a Spanish/English version of our first dance which we loved! Our actual DJ at the wedding was George and we could not have been more happy with him! He was amazing! So attentive to both mine and my husbands needs/wants. He had a great mix of English and Spanish music, so much so that the dance floor was NEVER empty! George was also great at “go with the flow” , my mom ended up surprising us with a band which could have thrown any DJ off, but not George. He knew how to make it work and most importantly made sure that we were happy with the changes and at the end it worked out perfectly! And our guest loved him too! We will for sure be reaching out to Fiesta Pros and requesting George for our future DJ needs! Wonderful job team!
  • A
    Angel D. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and amazing DJ

    Arnold was awesome to work with. From the first time we spoke, we knew right away we wanted him as our DJ for the wedding. His transition from English to Spanish was smooth. He had both sides of the family dancing to all the music. The dance floor was packed the whole night. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
  • I
    Isaac J. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest night ever!

    The Fiesta Pros were recommended to us by friends and we are so glad we booked them for our wedding. Dj Arnold was welcoming and always kept an open line of communication. Dj George was amazing at our reception. He made sure the night ran smoothly so we didn’t have to worry about a thing. He was also so kind and very friendly!! Will definitely book for any future events.
  • Mariana
    Mariana Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Arnold was the best choice we could've made. He made our wedding day so fun and kept us on time while still letting us enjoy ourselves. He kept us dancing the whole night! We would choose Arnold again and again for our future events!
  • L
    Lily Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stellar job!

    I just got married and we were lucky to find The Fiesta Pros for our reception. The reception was so fun and we got so many compliments on the music! EVERYONE was on the dance floor. George played the perfect combination of music in Spanish and English. 100% recommend! George did a stellar job! Thank you!
  • Tabitha
    Tabitha M. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fiesta Pros = Amazing!

    The Fiesta Pros did a FANTASTIC job at our wedding! They kept the party going all night long. DJ Arnold was so easy to work with and was super helpful. Our day truly would not have been the same without him! We have already started brainstorming when we can hire him for another event. I cannot brag on Fiesta Pros enough!
  • T
    Tracy R. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience with Fiesta Pros!

    We used Fiesta Pros for our wedding at the Woodstock Gardens and we are so glad we did! Arnold was easy to get in touch with, which made the wedding planning process so easy! He kept our dance floor alive and the additional services they provide (we used the Satellite Speaker, Fiesta Roamer, and Hora Loca props) made our night so fun!! He provided both Spanish and English announcements for our guests and we would recommend Fiesta Pros to anyone looking for a great service!!
  • E
    Elizabeth M. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Fiesta Pros are amazing!

    Words can’t express how amazing Arnold was during our wedding! From announcing our entrance to getting everyone on the dance floor for 4 hours straight, Arnold is truly the best. His mix of Spanish and English music was perfect for our guests and his professionalism is above and beyond. I’m so so so happy we booked him, our wedding would not have been the same with out him! 😊
  • C
    Chris K. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arnold was simply incredible - he kept everyone on the dance floor all night!

    Arnold was the glue that held the day together. Unreal energy and professionalism and he was able to merge a Venezuelan family and traditional Irish family into one epic dance party. Thank you again - we would recommend 10000 times out of 10
  • E
    Edgar G. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arnold=Amazing

    A little late on the review but this company was amazing! Especially Arnold, made my wedding super fun and unforgettable!
  • Laura
    Laura C. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our beacon of relief & our party-starter!

    My experience was 1000% positive and I can't recommend the Fiesta Pros enough!
    I had a hard time finding bilingual wedding DJs/emcees in Michigan, and when I finally found the Fiesta Pros, it was an immediate must-book just based off of the ability to emcee at my Mexican-American wedding and ability to travel. However, we soon discovered that Arnold and his team are SO much more than that! Arnold was very responsive and easy to communicate with via text whereas I had to mainly email a lot of my other vendors. Every conversation was productive and took a big weight off of our shoulders. The additional services and upgrades he offers range from very elegant to very fun!

    I planned my own wedding, which came with lots of stress the day-of and many people referring to me, and the last person who I thought would ease the stress was our DJ- but he did just that! He took the reins and made the night go way smoother than I thought! Also, my husband and I are big music people and thought we would be too picky, but Arnold knew exactly how to read our minds from the time of booking through our reception time, and he's great at reading the dance floor! He knows all the music from older to newest (one of the pictures shows the moment I can tell he started playing his Bad Bunny mix). He knows all of the trends and Mexican traditions (vibora de la mar, etc.). Everyone from both my family and my husband's family was running off of a high after the reception from how much fun they had. I selected to have the digital photobooth too, and that was a major hit! So much fun!!
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Arnold!
  • N
    Noemi G. Sent on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're awesome!

    DJ George was recommended to me by Arnold. Arnold has been our dj in the past and he is just awesome is such a great dj and so easy to work with. He wasn't lying when he told me dj George wouldn't disappoint, he had my whole family on the dance floor!! He was also so sweet and did such a great job!! I highly recommend using Fiesta Pro, they always come thru and deliver such great music to make our parties memorable!!
  • I
    Isamar A. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    My husband and I hired Arnold to DJ for our wedding and he was absolutely the best! He had everyone dancing the whole night and answered all of our questions!
  • I
    Ivonne S. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ service!

    We came in contact with Arnold (The Fiesta Pros) after he was recommended to us by our friends that utilized him for their wedding back in Aug 2019. Thankfully he was available for our wedding on 9/30/22. Arnold was able to answer our questions we had leading up to our wedding. The day prior, we made the last minute decision to add “La Hora Loca” and Arnold was very accommodating and went above and beyond to ensure he had the supplies for it. We are so appreciative, as our guests loved it! The photo booth was a hit with our guests as well! Everyone enjoyed it! Arnold did an awesome job utilizing his bilingual skills to ensure everyone understood the events and overall was a great master of ceremonies. He was able to rile up our guests and played great music that kept everyone dancing and having a great time. He did an awesome job finding a balance of Latino music that our guests enjoyed, as well as American/English music. The dance floor was never empty! We would highly recommend Arnold/The Fiesta Pros to anyone wanting to have a great time!
  • V
    Veronica Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeds expectation

    A DJ makes wedding. It could really make or break the wedding. Fiesta Pro’s exceeded our expectations. The inital communication with Arnold was great. He helped keep my fears at ease. He took me through the step by step process. We were able to provide music we wanted to play and a list we did not want played. We did take request previously and did not want request played on the actual day. Our DJ was great. He did not allow song request and did allow us to approve any request when there was one. The music selection went along with our pre-selections, but he also played off the crowd. Which was perfect ! Our crowd never left the dance floor and there was never a time it was empty. I am extremely impressed with the quality of work our DJ provided and how extremely outgoing and kind he was. He helped keep the wedding on time and really made this milestone in life one of the best.
  • C
    Chris H. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arnold is an amazing dj. We strongly recommend you go with him

    We had a Mexican/American wedding and Arnold knew all of the songs to play to keep everyone dancing the entire night. During intros, dinner, speeches, etc, he made us feel at ease by handling everything very professionally. He was even will to travel almost 2 hours to our venue.
  • S
    Salie D. Sent on 09/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    Fiesta pros are great ! They work together to make everything perfect. The photo booth was so fun and everyone enjoyed. They made the whole process easy and coordinated everything perfectly. Great mix of Spanish / American music ! If you need bilingual DJ these are your people ! Jorge was awesome ! Arnold was great at communicating with us
  • H
    Hayley S. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Amazing

    Arnold was amazing. Every song he played hit perfectly. He did everything exactly as we asked & better. He read the crowd and literally made the party. Truly couldn’t recommend more.
  • M
    Mario V. Sent on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arnold is the perfect guy for your bilingual event!

    Arnold is great! If you want to hire a DJ that understands your music language, Arnold is the guy - he will keep the party going. He is easy to work with and made our special day run smooth and magical at the same time. He is the perfect guy for a bilingual event! Don't think it twice.
  • C
    Carl C. Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!!!

    Arnold was a fantastic DJ for our wedding!!! He really overdid expectations. He was so helpful and easy to get in contact with and always timely with responses. He made sure the day of the wedding that everything went smooth his equipment is top notch and he really listened to the vibe we wanted it made it happen!! I would highly recommend him to everybody!
  • N
    Noemi H. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nonstop Dancing!!!

    They kept the party going!! They really got our vibe right and showed no mercy for anyone on the dance floor!! We appreciate that Edward checked in with us throughout the night on timeline and worked with our adjustments as the night went on. Arnold in planning was so communicative and supportive of our ideas and made everything come together. We’re so happy with the music, we’re definitely coming back for the then for our next event!
  • M
    Melina G. Sent on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great entertainment!

    The Fiesta Pros are top notch professional. We had George as our DJ. And Chris in charge of the photobooth. Both gentlemen were professional and great. Arnold provided us with clear communication all throughout our planning. Our guests really enjoyed the music. Would definitely recommend 1000%!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message