Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ MOBILE - "WHERE MUSIC MAKES A MOMENT" Reviews

DJ MOBILE -

DJ MOBILE - "WHERE MUSIC MAKES A MOMENT"

Stamford, CT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 78 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
78 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

78
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • N
    Nathalie O. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 amazing

    DJ Too Much (Loren) was just amazing! I gave her a whole list of genres that I wanted for my party and she hit every single one while working the crowd all night! We had a mix of 30-60 year olds and everyone hit the dance floor throughout the night. Shes super professional and sweet! I got so many compliments from my guests about the DJ and how they loved the music. Definitely made my party a night to remember!
  • Deja'
    Deja' J. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The ONLY DJ you need to hire!

    Loren (aka DJ Too Much) carried our wedding! She and her MC, JT had the party turnt up to the MAX, and all our guests were on the dance floor the whole time. No need to give her a set list, just let DJ Too Much do her thing...she's a total pro, and she will not disappoint!
  • M
    Malik Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ & MC Ever!

    We booked DJ Too Much & Julian for our Wedding, and it was the best choice we made. They made our wedding a day our families will never forget. Everything was perfect. Our friends and family danced all night. Thanks so much for a great day! Will def recommend their services too anyone I know getting married.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Chadia
    Chadia M. Sent on 07/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Mobile - DJ Too Much provided the best music choices for my wedding reception. Not once was the dance floor empty, literally !

    I love how well DJ too much took the time to get to know the crowd well before the event. She made an effort to communicate whenever necessary with any questions or clarifications about desired song requests. The entire dance floor remained packed from the first song, to the last!! All who were in attendance keeps raving about the music/DJ weeks later still!
  • A
    Alicia R. Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj!

    Let me start off by saying me and my husband aren’t traditional so we didn’t do first dances or speeches but She (DJ) and the MC made the night insanely fun for everyone. My shy niece was the FIRST one to get up and dance with my dad which was an absolute shocker LOL. They really made the night special and enjoyable for everyone! Everyone was sweating and said that this was the best wedding they have ever been to and it wouldn’t of been possible without this DJ. I will definitely be using their services again!
  • S
    Sierra Sent on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    She was one of the best Dj’s ever! We did not sit down not even once ! Very friendly , down to earth and professional! Thank you for making our day even more special !
  • S
    Sophia L. Sent on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing vibes!

    We had an amazing time at our wedding and left most of the music choice up to our DJ. The team was very accommodating. We had zero issues even with a few last minute changes and a storm on our wedding day. I highly recommend! Thank you guys!!
  • D
    Denise Sent on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ! Everyone Danced All Night!

    I recommend DJ Mobile to anyone looking to have a perfectly epic wedding! Our guests can’t stop raving about how much fun they had at our wedding! The dance floor was packed all night! Thank you again DJ TooMuch!
  • B
    Brittany M. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and party starter

    I have recommended Loren for 3 of my clients’ weddings and they all loved her! She arrived early to set up and kept the music on point the whole night to match each couple’s crowd. I will continue to use her future events.
  • S
    Shanique C. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    DJ Too Much was amazing! She listened to the vibe we wanted & made sure my wedding was LIT!! Don’t hesitate to book her!
  • A
    Amber W. Sent on 03/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ! Great Services

    DJ Mobile created the perfect day for me on my wedding! Everyone danced and the photo booth was so fun! We had the dancing on the cloud and sparklers. Everything was set up beautifully. I would definitely recommend their services to my friends and family.
  • D
    Delphine R. Sent on 12/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST DJ - came through for me on such short notice

    My original dj cancelled 2 weeks before my sister’s wedding. I contacted Loren (Too Much) to DJ. I have been to many events where she DJed so I had full confidence she would do great. Loren got back to me within an hour. She was able to work within my budget and sent me the contract by the time we got off the phone. She is very professional and accommodating. The day of the event she came early to set up for the ceremony. She even did a virtual set up for those assisting the wedding via Zoom. Her assistant was a big help in coordinating the reception entrances. He is also a very good MC and hype man. All my guests loved the music and said the Dj was great. We are Haitian-American and Loren was able to play music for both cultures. TOO MUCH IS FOR THE PEOPLE! Do not hesitate to book her! Thank you Loren !
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 11/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Does not disappoint!!

    Don't even consider booking anyone else! DJ Too Much will be the talk of your event! She is one of the best Djs out there, efficient, professional and aims to please! She goes above and beyond for her clients I cannot recommend her enough.

  • R
    Rachel Sent on 11/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Virtual Event

    We hired DJ Too Much for a virtual event, and she was amazing. We reached out to her a few weeks before and she knew exactly what to do. She had great ideas to make sure the event felt like we were all together! And the music selection was awesome. She kept everyone dancing virtually all night. I would definitely recommend her services for virtual events and I am planning to book her for an in person event next summer.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So fun and professional

    Loren was the DJ for our daughter and son-in-law’s wedding and we were so impressed. Many of our guests said that she was the best DJ they have ever heard. Her playlist was amazing and her ability to read the crowd and respond was spot on. Prior to the event she conducted herself very professionally, ensuring that the bride and groom’s requests were heard and cared for. The wedding itself was so much fun and the dance floor was packed the entire time. We only wish it could have gone on longer! Thank you, Loren, for helping to make their wedding a memorable one.
  • M
    Medina Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ for the ages

    Alright so let’s start with her professionalism. She thoroughly considered not only what we wanted as a couple but she also paid serious attention to the dynamics of the crowd. Transition between songs with mood and vibes to get the crowd involved as well as the uplights and decorations is very important and difficult to nail for some. For her, however that wasn’t the case. She effortlessly mixed old school r and b with current vibes, Caribbean and Spanish. If you’re looking for a professional DJ for the most memorable day of your life I highly recommend her.
  • J
    Joanne Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Dj Too Much djayed our wedding and was the best DJ we could have asked for! She played everything that kept our guests on the dance floor all night!
  • B
    Britney B. Sent on 08/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work and expectations exceeded!!!

    Loren from day 1 was always quick with responses and insuring me that this day would be 100% taken care of and it was. I would use her again and again and again!
  • W
    Wilma B. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent music selection for occasion

    This was our second event we used Loren and she gets every single person on the dance floor. Your will definitely not be disappointed.
  • M
    Maia Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Party Ever

    DJ Too Much was amazing! She was the dj for my high school graduation party, She played all the songs I had specifically requested and songs from music genres I asked for. Their was someone on the dance floor at all times. We danced so hard people couldn’t breathe! She was the best, family from out of town requested her contact info for future events.
  • J
    Joy H. Sent on 05/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Number One DJ

    She was the absolute best! Professional, reasonable, flexible, responsive, courteous, accommodating, friendly, great music, played every song we requested and then some! I can’t say enough about “My DJ” (as I refer to her). She really knew her audience/crowd and played music everyone of all ages enjoyed. We all had a great time, thanks to her. Everyone complimented her. We want to hire her every year for every party we throw!! She rocks!!!
  • J
    Jason S. Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    If you want the right DJ, look no further.....you found her.
  • K
    Krystin Sent on 07/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    DJ Too Much was fantastic! Kept the crowd going very professional and communicated well with us for our small intimate wedding. Would recommend 10 times over.
  • K
    Kate B. Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party never stopped!

    DJ Mobile was professional, takes the job seriously, and keeps the party going all night! Our guests never stopped dancing! DJ Mobile mixed songs I wanted to hear along with songs that we crowd pleasers! I highly recommend DJ Mobile!!
  • A
    Amber Sent on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJs Ever!

    Best DJs Ever! Thank you so much for creating the perfect wedding! Music was amazing from start to finish and our guests can’t stop talking about how much fun they had! Would definitely recommend DJ Mobile to anyone getting married!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message