DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) Reviews

11 | Baltimore, MD
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs)

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) 1
DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) 2
DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) 3
Sort by:
  • Megan

    Megan · Getting married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Louie here for my company Christmas party, and he was awesome! We had holiday music, karaoke, and he also acted as our emcee for the day. He was very energetic and engaging, which can be tough with such a wide range of ages (16-65). Would definitely consider using him for my wedding in the future!

  • B

    Brandi · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louis DJ’d my daughter’s wedding at Dulaney Overlook. The day was a washout with the rain and our wedding coordinator completely fell apart but Louis got us through the day! I can’t imagine what we would have done if Louis had not stepped up to the plate. The music was amazing and his master of ceremonies skills were professional fun and warm. He kept the reception going when everything else fell apart. The dance floor was filled all night and he kept the moments coming right up to the final send off! Truly a professional master of ceremonies. Thank you Louis for saving the day and bringing the tunes and celebration to our big day!!!

    DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) 4
    DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) 5
    DJ Louie Flaco (Dapper Appetite DJs) 6
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring DJ Louie was one of the best decisions we made as a couple! He is so personal and accommodating, making sure everybody's names were pronounced correctly at the reception to brainstorming with us over FaceTime meetings. He was such a blast to work with and he made the reception the BEST party ever!!! If we could do it all over again and hire DJ Louie, we 100% would!

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used DJ Louie for multiple events and we are super excited that we have found him. He is an AWESOME DJ and makes the party the best time!

  • J

    Janine · Married on 12/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie is a professional and someone that is extremely passionate about his craft. He makes every event fun and appeal to all types of audiences. We look forward to working with him every year and would highly recommend him to DJ any type of event.

  • C

    Cameron · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie was fantastic!!! Music was very important to us but it can be one of those details that easily slips away. Along with the questionnaire, we were able to send Louie a list of songs we wanted incorporated throughout the night and he made sure to keep everyone dancing and having a great time! We got so many compliments on how great he was and how they did not want the reception to end! Thank you Louie!

  • D

    Doug · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every detail of our wedding was planned out with such professionalism , flexibility, and with fun being the top priority! My friends and family still talk about our reception and its all thanks to Louie playing all the right music and Levey getting the party started with his amazing dance moves. If you're looking for a well organized, stress free, night to remember, Dapper Appetite DJs is for YOU!!!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Because I rarely give a perfect 5.0 I can only emphasize what awesome professionals and value this business offers. The DJ is very competent, has a vast song compilation and got the crowd pumped to dance from the start. He was great at issuing instructions to bride and groom to cue him to specific dances, etc. Equipment and setup went flawlessly and overall it was just a great party thanks to our awesome DJ Jouie!

  • T

    T · event on: 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very personable. Read the crowd, and made great song selections.

  • L

    LaToria · event on: 10/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We call on DJ Louie and the Dapper Appetite talent for all of our agency events!

  • User6457769 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful humans, responsive company, fantastic production and service. Highly recommend!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review