Skip to main content
Weddings

Dj LeRoy Reviews

Dj LeRoy View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • A
    Angelique Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an awesome time. Thank you for all that you did for our special day. From beginning to end. The lighting was amazing. The photo booth was a total hit. And the music was awesome as well. Everyone keeps telling us what an great time they had and I know it's memories that will last a lifetime. THANK YOU :)
  • Kim
    Kim Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LeRoy knows his business! We had an outdoor venue which required setting up lighting and sound under a tent. He is very professional and everyone enjoyed the music and dancing.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 12/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Service was Great very professional
  • User1482035 Event on: 12/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Leroy was a pleasure to work with very accommodating and very professional.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Leroy was very organized and would always call me back within a timely manner. His equipment was first class and his price was very competitive. I would recommend DJ Leroy!
  • T
    Telva Married on 02/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Out of all our vendors at our wedding, DJ Chip (works for DJ Leroy) was the one that delivered what we wanted and more. He was so much fun and the life of the party like it should be. days before the wedding I gave him a detailed timeline of events and how I wanted everything to run, and I must say, he made sure my wedding moved on as I wanted. He was also very open minded about changes and modifications the day of the wedding. I must say he is very talented to have been able to keep everyone on the dance floor for as long as he did because my family is catholic/Hispanic and my husband's family is Jewish/american and the variety of age groups and cultures we had among our guest was crazy. I definitely recommend this DJ to anyone looking for a trustworthy, reliable, and energetic DJ. I'm definitely looking forward to attend events he DJ's!!
  • D
    Deana Married on 12/29/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj leroy was amazing!! He had all of our guests dancing the entire night...he was super cool and easy to work with...he created such a great party for our wedding...
  • M
    Meridith Married on 11/17/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Do you want a well-organized yet fun and high-energy reception??? Then DJ LeRoy is your man. He played every song and genre we requested and many more to keep the dance floor packed all night. Plus his lighting package and dinner music made our tent into a "wedding venue". He helped make it the best day of our lives. Thanks again DJ LeRoy!!
    -Meridith & Justin
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 03/03/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ LeRoy was so much fun, so easy to work with and super attentive. Me and my guests danced the night away. Great sound and beautiful tent lighting. DJ LeRoy even had an amp, mic and set up at the ceremony site, down by the beach.

    I would use him for any party, any time!
  • E
    Erika Married on 10/23/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Leroy was great and made our wedding go off without a hitch!
  • F
    Elizabeth Married on 10/22/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leroy did an incredible job at our wedding. I was worried about our ceremony music as well as my guests having a great time....well, no complaints in either department. He reassured me and he took care of everything and it went perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone for any event. Would most definitely use again.
  • V
    Shannon Married on 01/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj LeRoy did a phenomenal job at our wedding. He was extremely professional showed up on time and even stayed while our family and friends celebrated late into the night. The lighting that he provided for us was incredible it enhanced the entire reception giving the appearance of actually dancing on water. His personality on the microphone was energetic and entertaining he made all the little special events at our wedding that much better. I f I ever have another event Dj LeRoy will be there, I highly recommend him he is worth every penny we spent!
  • C
    Cristina Married on 11/13/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Leroy is the best dj i have ever had. In one of the most important moments of our lives, DJ Leroy gave us peace of mind. His professionalism and expertise made our night beyond our expectations. I recommend DJ Leroy to anyone who is planning any type of event. My Husband is a former owner of a club in Coconut Grove and has seen it all and he says that DJ Leroy is the one of the best DJ's he has ever worked with and highly recommends him to anyone. As a bride i can tell you that DJ Leroy went above and beyond to make our night special. If you want the best, you have to call DJ Leroy!!! Cristina and JC, Coconut Grove
  • crystalx315
    Crystal Married on 10/30/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leroy put together the perfect package for my wedding. Everyone, including the parents on both sides of the families, danced the entire night. Leroy set up time with myself and my new wife to review and plan the perfect event for our day. Our wedding wouldn't have been a quarter of what it was without him. Thank you Leroy.
  • M
    Marlene Married on 02/20/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Truly a fun loving person!!! With the true desire to get to know his customers on a personal level (Long lasting friendships)!! As soon as I had a conversation on the phone with him, he completely knew my fiance and I's type of music! YOU will NOT regret it! He makes awesome memories!
  • M
    Michael Married on 12/15/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best DJ's in South Florida. Great service and really gets to know his customers. A+
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 11/04/2006
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best DJ in South Florida. Very professional, knowledgeable, and has great sense of humor. Very accomodating and easy to work with.
  • J
    Jason Married on 04/17/2004
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    he was best to work with and went out of his way do what I wanted and more