DJ Lennox : DJ and Photo Booth Services Reviews

159 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

159 Reviews for DJ Lennox : DJ and Photo Booth Services

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

159

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea D. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Everyone had a fabulous time with the photo booth! DJ was great with all ceremony and dance floor requests.

    Sent on 04/22/2021

    DJ Lennox : DJ and Photo Booth Services's reply:

    Thanks so much. We had a blast doing your wedding. You guys were all so much fun. Glad the photo booth was such a huge hit.
  • J

    Jamie W. · Married on 01/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of our lives

    My husband found him online. We did some research and found out that he works at a radio station. Loved his personality and hired him quickly. He was very responsive with the many requests and was always able to add input. Thanks again Ryan!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • C

    Chloe S. · Married on 10/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun times by all

    From the very first time we acquired about services, Ryan walked us through the whole process. We told him what we wanted and he did everything we wanted, played the songs we wanted in the right order. Was a great experience

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • Kayla

    Kayla G. · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Ryan

    I received Ryan’s info from my photographer and I’m so glad I did! Ryan kept lines of communication open before the wedding and helped throw a great party! He was professional, fun, and did a great job interpreting our style and taste in the music selection! I’ll be suggesting Ryan to anyone who is looking to have a great time!

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • J

    Jake D. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still feel like dancing

    we had a great time. Due to covid it was a small wedding. Ryan still made sure it was the best night ever. Everyone loved the music. His prices are so reasonable too. Thank you !!!

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • D

    Danny F. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun all night

    we went to a wedding and Dj Lennox was there. We had so much fun. He kept the party going the whole time. Definitely getting him for our wedding next year.

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • J

    Joey F. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced all night

    had a blast all night between dancing to every song we wanted to the photo booth.

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • S

    Samantha B. · Married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great time by all

    we had an amazing time. He had everyone dancing all night long. Smooth process. Recommend to anyone needs a dj

    Sent on 10/31/2020
  • J

    Julie W. · Married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Awesome to talk with and the planning process was a breeze.

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • B

    Brett S. · Married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party was crazy

    DJ Lennox turned our reception into a dance party. The pictures turned out great.

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • K

    Ken · Married on 03/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Wedding DJ

    Ryan was a blast. He played all the music we asked him to.

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • M

    Marcus T. · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful time

    was a pleasure to do business with him. We made all our request ahead of time. Exactly what song we wanted to play and when. He did everything exactly how we wanted it. Our guess loved the photos booth.

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • A

    Ameila L. · Married on 02/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party all night

    from the moment the reception started till the very last minute of the night he had the music going. Very professional but also down to earth and easy going and played whatever we wanted to hear. We had so much fun with the photo booth and all the props he had.

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • K

    Katie J. · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soooo much fun

    that photo booth was awesome. He had so many props . We loved getting our flash drive with all the pictures on it after our wedding. He was so much fun got thr crowd up and dancing with so many different songs. 5 stars 🌟

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • K

    Kyle E. · Married on 12/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further , this is your DJ

    We used DJ Lennox for our wedding and were extremely happy with his work. Ryan was easy to work with, had attention to detail, arrived early, and helped make our day perfect. 

    We also used the photo booth and couldn't be happier with the photos/props. The photo booth was a hit!

    He also had no issue with coming all the way to New York!!!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • J

    Jody C. · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept the music going all night

    The dance floor was full the entire night and our guests to this day still talk about how great the music and our dj was! 100% would recommend DJ Lennox. Simply the best! If you are still looking for your DJ you can stop here.

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • D

    Derrick H. · Married on 12/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our DJ Lennox

    221 Reviews - WeddingWire

    DJ Lennox was amazing to work with and made our experience so enjoyable. The process in choosing songs was seamless and easy. His attentiveness and responsiveness to all of our questions made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Day of he delivered nothing but the best!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • P

    Patrick M. · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down best DJ around

    Ryan was so helpful with working with our wide variety of music. He was always available to answer all our questions. Best night of my life thanks DJ Lennox!!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • K

    Katie F. · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ lennox is the best


    Ryan is so professional and makes everything so easy! 
    My husband and I attended a wedding where Ryan was the DJ, so we knew in advance how great he was. 

    Our ceremony was held in an outdoor venue . 
    Ryan also set up lighting for our reception that really helped transform the space. 
    He does a great job of getting to know the couple, and really making the reception reflect them. Neither of us are huge dancers, and a lot of the music we like isn't really music for dancing at a wedding. Ryan did a great job of getting an idea of our music taste and reading the room to play what our guests needed. We got lots of comments from our guests about how great the music was that night!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • Michael

    Michael W. · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He’s was really good

    He was very attentive during our meeting and had made us a great playlist. Photo booth was awesome too.

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • R

    Rae N. · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and fun

    Ryan was great to work with. He was very responsive and answered all of our questions and even helped us choose some songs to use for our wedding. He was very professional but fun at the same time. We needed someone who could set up at an outdoor site for the ceremony and inside at a different location for the reception and he nailed it! People were on the dance floor ALL night!!

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    Great guy and a great DJ. I had no idea where to start when it came to planning music at a wedding and he was very helpful and has great ideas.

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11/10 - the best!

    Ryan is awesome and was SO great to work with! From the start he was very responsive and accommodating to any need we had. He helped us with our playlist, was able to work with our violist to coordinate our first dance song, created a special medley for the mother-son dance, and kept the party alive. We also utilized his photo booth and to be honest it was way cooler than I was imagining and was a huge hit at our wedding with all the props that were supplied. Best part, guests were able to keep the print outs and we were sent a digital copy of all the photos after. Ryan, thank you so much for everything and for fulfilling every last minute request we had – you will forever be highly recommended from the Roses! xo

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • K

    Kara W. · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ!!!!

    You were greata and the photo booth was cool too

    Sent on 12/16/2019
  • B

    Brooke G. · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than expected!

    Ryan was awesome at our wedding yesterday! He made it so personable and was helpful in many ways! He kept us on track but never made us feel rushed! Definitely recommend him for any of your DJ needs!

    Sent on 06/03/2019