Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Joe Sheets Reviews

DJ Joe Sheets View more information

113 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 113
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

32 User photos

  • K
    Kyle E. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ. Hands down.

    If you’re looking for an energetic DJ, who goes above and beyond to make your ceremony and reception amazing, look no further!! DJ Joe Sheets from the start helped us achieve what we wanted for our ceremony and reception. He made the planning process a breeze. Showed up to our wedding excited, engaged, and ready to make it the best day ever. The dance floor was full all night. Not only do we love him, and recommend him to everyone we know getting married, but our guest made multiple comments on how great he has been all day. Joe has been the DJ for 3 of our family weddings and it’s simply because he’s the best. We can’t thank Joe enough for making our day what we have always wanted!

    Thanks again, Joe!
    Kyle & Emily Hall
  • B
    Brynn R. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, talented DJ

    Joe is by far the best DJ you can find. His work is personal, attentive, and passionate. He is the best in the business and will always go above and beyond to meet your wishes.
  • C
    Cody B. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Savior

    After our DJ backed out last minute, Joe Sheets came in and gave us the perfect day. So incredibly easy to work with.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jordan P. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Brother’s Wedding

    Joe did an amazing job at my brother’s wedding. I couldn’t be more happy for my brother. I highly recommend Joe Sheets for any and all of your party events!!
  • Hailey
    Hailey B. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ out there!

    Joe is the best DJ that you can get hands down. He has the best energy and always made sure people were on the dance floor. He is kind and easy going. Music means a lot to me so when it came to the music at my wedding I knew I wanted someone who would would want a party and that's what you get with Joe. I knew that I did not want to go with a DJ company that would just send someone out to your wedding that you wouldn't meet beforehand and hope that you get a good one. I knew after reading Joe's reviews that he was the perfect DJ for us and he would be the perfect DJ for you too!
  • P
    Payton S. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely awesome!

    Joe is the absolute best!!! If you want someone who is professional, personable, and FUN he is your guy. I can’t say enough good things about Joe. He was very organized and focused on making sure Tanner and I had a great reception. Bottom line if you want to have a great party hire Joe. Your reception will be a BLAST!!!
  • O
    Oliver S. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience would have no one else!

    Joe is electric!!!!! Keeps the room filled with energy and was blast to have at our wedding. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!!
  • D
    Dayci D. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever

    Energetic. Kind. Friendly. Fun
  • J
    Jake Y. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Wonderful Night You Could Ask For!

    DJ Joe Sheets was everything you could want in a DJ and then some. Made sure everyone felt welcome to the dance floor, helped maintain the flow of the reception, and even helped us perform a couple of family traditions! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone having any sort of event. He was the hit of the night for sure!
  • L
    Lanee A. Married on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever

    If you need a good DJ then Joe Sheets is the man. You won’t be just a client to him but more of a friend. He truly cares about each and everyone person he DJs for! Joe made my wedding planning so much easier. He gave me a sheet to fill out so he would be prepared for us. He meet with us 3 times so we really felt ready for our big day. No one else compares to him! He will get out on the dance floor with you and go all out for you! So don’t walk but run to book DJ Joe Sheets!
  • Taylor
    Taylor S. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Joe was the life of our wedding! Everyone kept telling me how fun he was! The best DJ around for sure I highly recommend Joe! Easy going and super nice guy!
  • R
    Ryleigh T. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj around

    DJ Joe was the absolute best. He kept the party going all night long and made sure to take plenty of pictures after our photographer left. We got nothing but compliments about him from our friends and family. We will definitely be recommending him for our family and friends!
  • R
    Robin L. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ Experience!!

    We had the best time at the reception and Joe was a huge part of that fun!! He did a great job doing the sound at the wedding ceremony. At the reception, both his flawless sound and music were amazing. We got the party started and he kept it going the whole evening. His energy and excitement was contagious but he never tried to take over the big day. 5 stars for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • A
    Alex L. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Party DJ every

    Joe was awesome! Our photographer recommended him as her favorite DJ who would throw a fun party and joe did not disappoint. We had people asking all night if we were friends with him because he was so personable with us and all of our guests! I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a fun reception
  • L
    Lauren W. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ from a Guest Perspective

    DJ Joe Sheets was the best wedding DJ I have experienced! Friendly, engaged, fun, and had the greatest playlist! You really are missing out if he isn’t at your wedding!
  • G
    Gretchen S. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Joe Sheets was a kick-ass DJ! He was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the whole process! He made sure to take our wants into consideration and was so flexible! We knew when we hired him he’d be a lot of fun, but his energy exceeded our expectations! We couldn’t have had a better experience with using him as our DJ!
  • H
    Hunter B. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj joe sheets is amazing!

    He was great at reading the room and playing songs that not only kept the party going but ones that our guests wanted to hear too. The amount of compliments we received throughout the night about him just goes to show how awesome he is at what he does. 10/10 recommend DJ Joe! You won't regret it!
  • M
    Mackenzie E. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Joes energy can’t be beat

    DJ Joe did an amazing job of getting everyone on the dance floor and making it the place to be! His energy is so much fun and he’s very professional. He did a great job of getting everyone’s request in and having a good time with the guest! I’d highly recommend booking Joe!
  • Meghan
    Meghan L. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    We highly recommend DJ Joe Sheets! We knew we wanted to keep the party going all night, and that's exactly what he did! We got so many compliments on the music and about how Joe was out there dancing the night away with us. He also doubles as a candid photographer - we loved seeing photos from our day that he sent to us shortly after the wedding. You won’t be able to find a better DJ than Joe Sheets!!!

    DJ Joe Sheets's reply:

    Meghan, you can tell by that picture that the night was FULL of people there to celebrate you and Joe! The rain new it had no chance, so it even held off until after your ceremony! Congratulations!
  • Dom
    Dominique S. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your guests will be on the dance floor!

    Joe is amazing! Thank you for being an amazing fellow vendor to work with recently. I wanted to leave this review to thank you for keeping the guests entertained and on the dance floor all evening long! They had so much fun that you could truly tell with how everyone did not want to leave on the shuttles/at the end of the night. Joe will keep your guests on the dance floor and ensure everyone is having fun! Thanks again for being an amazing person to work with!

    -Dom
    Designs by Dom LLC

    DJ Joe Sheets's reply:

    Dom,
    It was so great to work with you too! You were do great to communicate with! I really hope we get to again in the future!
  • M
    Maisie B. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest DJ we could’ve asked for!

    Joe was so incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating! We truly could not have asked for a better DJ to help our wedding day be absolutely perfect!
  • A
    Ashton H. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joe is the best!!

    Joe is the best DJ we could have ever asked for! He was the reason our special day went so smoothly. We had many specific requests and he went above and beyond to accommodate them. When it was time for the dance floor to open, he was down on the dance floor hyping up the guests, taking photos of our group from the DJ booth to send to us, and making sure we were have the best time possible. If you see this, thank you so much Joe!

    DJ Joe Sheets's reply:

    Ashton, you two were AMAZING! From your Prince entrance to the last song you danced to. It was an amazing night. SO glad I got to be a part of it.
  • H
    Haley M. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Dj Joe Sheets is no joke. He is so easy to work with and gets everyone HYPE!! He’s great behind the dj booth but even better on the dance floor! Thank you, Joe, for everything you did for us! Our day was beyond perfect thanks to you. We can’t wait to see the pictures you took!

    DJ Joe Sheets's reply:

    Haley,
    You and Miles were fantastic. There wasn't a shy foot on that dance floor. Congratulations to both of you!
  • R
    Rachel B. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    DJ Joe Sheets is the only DJ you need to look for for any event. He did a great job at my daughters wedding. He plays great music, keeps the crowd engaged and even gets out on the dance floor! He took care of the ceremony music as well. He is professional and listens to what the bride and groom would like for their reception. I would recommend DJ Joe for any special occasion!
  • Greg
    Greg H. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe Sheets

    Joe is amazing! He was more than just a DJ, he made it a party! I was calling him Joe the show 😂. Very personable, played what the crowd was responding to, just a very interactive DJ who really cares that your event is special.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message