DJ Jeff Fowler Productions Reviews

102 | Brockton, MA
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for DJ Jeff Fowler Productions

Recommended by 100%

102
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Alison

    Alison · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Created the atmosphere we dreamed of

    Jeff and his Dad were exceptional to work with from the start. On the day of they made sure everything ran smooth and exactly according to our wishes. I highly recommend Jeff.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • K

    Kerry Bonner · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best DJ

    DJ Jeff was fantastic! So many people have told me how much fun they had at our wedding, and the music was a big part of that. It was great working with Jeff - he has an extensive database from which you can select songs you want played, and if he doesn't have it, he will get it. We chose a lot of our own songs, but he also had great suggestions. It is clear he has a lot of experience, so he know what will get people out on the dance floor! His dad is also great and they both seemed to really be enjoying themselves! He was so easy to work with along the way, quickly making changes and answering questions. He also would send gentle reminders to keep us on track with our planning. My number one goal for my wedding was that it be fun, and Jeff helped make that happen!!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJing - Such a Fun Night

    We had the best time at our wedding thanks to DJ Jeff Fowler & his dad. DJ Jeff Fowler's prices were extremely reasonable and competitive for the area. He was very responsive via e-mail and kind and personable in real life, as was his dad. They played the songs that myself and my guests requested, and the dance floor was packed once our party headed inside. DJ Jeff introduced us correctly. He was professional. One of my favorite parts about his service was the online portal, as we were able to list all of our favorite songs. I highly recommend DJ Jeff Fowler Productions. They did an excellent job. Thank you guys so much again!!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • S

    Sarah Delvecchio · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought the party!

    We were so happy with DJ Jeff Fowler. He was very responsive and accommodating for the entire planning process, even coming up with the basic timeline for the wedding. The music for the wedding was very important to us and Jeff did a great job getting everything we wanted and playing a great mix of new, old, slow, and fast songs. We couldn’t have been happier!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • P

    Paige Thompson · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super professional, very kind

    Jeff was awesome! I had no idea what I was doing and made everything so much easier for me. Honestly, he was the one part of the wedding where I didn't feel like I had to worry something was going to go wrong haha. Always knew I was in very capable, professional hands!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • R

    Robin Ann · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is the best!

    Jeff was awesome to work with! A family friend recommended him to us after he did a great job DJing their daughters wedding. We had no idea what we were doing and Jeff was nice enough to walk us through the whole process of what music we needed and how the event would flow. He has an easy to use client portal on his website that you can request specific songs and make payments on. He was also very receptive to any edits we had on playlists and promptly answered all our questions. We recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a stress free, quality, and fun experience!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • A

    Adrienne Jornov · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service at a great value!

    Jeff Fowler did an awesome job at our wedding! He was easily our favorite vendor because of how well he communicated. He is very responsive to emails (if you're planning a wedding, you will realize how important this is)! Once you put a deposit down and sign the contract, you have access to a form to fill out for music selections (first dance, cake cutting, mother/son, father/daughter, etc). About a month before the wedding, we received a tentative playlist which we were able to make changes to. You can be as involved as you'd like in the playlists. Jeff will also make announcements and keep the night flowing. Lastly, his pricing is very reasonable for the area, so snatch him up!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ! Would totally recommend!

    Jeff and his father did an amazing job for our wedding and very reasonably priced! - I would totally recommend him for weddings, birthdays, etc. He was the DJ for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He had the dance floor packed all night - our guests really enjoyed it! He was very easy to work with and was extremely responsive to all of our emails and requests. He genuinely wanted to make sure our wedding day went smoothly. Jeff was so accommodating when my dad had a very last minute request for traditional Cambodian music (something you can't find easily on the internet!). He asked Jeff during the middle of the reception for his song requests and five minutes later Jeff had it on and ready to go. Guests didn't have any idea that it was just put together on the spot. Jeff and his father did an amazing job! 10/10 rating!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • GoingGarcia2019

    Stacy · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsive and Personalized - Exactly What You Want in a Wedding Vendor!

    From the beginning, Jeff was extremely responsive to all of my correspondence, addressing questions and providing information via email. Upon booking with him, he provided access to his full online system, which was organized and easy to navigate. Through the online system, we were able to select songs to different playlist, and layout the order of the ceremony and reception, including processionals, toasts, and everything in between. On the day-of, Jeff and his dad were prompt and well-prepared. Their choice in music was perfect for our crowd, which ranged from young kids (3 or 4) up to grandparents, and had us dancing up to the very end. We were thoroughly pleased with DJ Jeff from beginning to end and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends!!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Entertainment!!

    We hired DJ Jeff Fowler for our wedding day and have no regrets! Jeff met with us twice prior to the wedding and was available for countless emails back and forth to perfect our playlist! Putting together a cohesive playlist for our wedding was a daunting task for us, but Jeff was extremely reassuring and provided feedback throughout the whole process! It was so wonderful to hear our carefully selected music throughout the night and to appreciate the work that both my husband and I and Jeff put into it. Jeff was able to fade our ceremony music in and out at the right moments with ease, something I had been worried about leading up to our day. He also helped to keep the night moving and keep us on track. He brought his father to assist him and they both were so easygoing and helpful the whole night. We have received many compliments about the music choice from our guests and thank Jeff so much for keeping the party going from start to finish!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • E

    Erica D · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Jeff!

    We had a great experience with Jeff, he was incredibly responsive from initial outreach to making last minute changes the evening before the wedding! My husband and I were planning from afar so and it was so great to have his help from song recommendations to suggestions for event flow. The day of our wedding the music was fantastic and everyone had a really great time. We adjusted our timeline of some things on the fly due to timing (cake cutting, first dances) and Jeff made adjusted so seamlessly that none of the guests even noticed and made it very stress free for us! Our guests were even talking about how great the music and energy of the wedding was weeks after :). All in all, the music was great, he was great to work with and was a true asset to the entire day! We would absolutely work with him again and highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day DJ

    Jeff and his father provided professional and energetic entertainment. My wife and I received many compliments on their service, from guests as well as vendors. Jeff is very responsive and the ability to build our own playlists for Jeff to mix was very useful.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • J

    Jessica Pilkington · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ!

    Jeff Fowler was absolutely amazing. Picking out the DJ was the first thing we did, and Jeff was not only reasonably priced, but he helped to explain the whole process of booking a wedding, what happens when, etc. I was a little unsure about certain songs (recessional, processional, cake cutting) and had excellent suggestions. He got to know my husband and I And was able to make suggestions based on that. He worked very well with the venue, arrived very early to make sure everything was set up. Also anything you’d think of he’s able to do (scratching songs together, etc). Our wedding had many age groups, and the dance floor was packed the whole time! There was something for everyone and we’re still hearing from friends and family as to how great the DJ was. You absolutely should check out DJ Jeff Fowler! We booked him for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception and was very reasonably priced.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • J

    Jordan Braxton · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A True Professional

    DJ Jeff Fowler was fantastic. He paid attention to every detail when it came to the music played. He was also on top of how the evening played out. Everyone who attended the wedding spoke very highly of DJ Fowler.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • M

    MT · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11.3.18 Wedding

    We had an excellent experience with Jeff, he was so incredibly helpful and walked us through everything from setup to the last song. He was always ready to answer a question or offer suggestions if we had no idea what we were doing (which was often!). He even helped us cut down a couple of our special dance songs to more manageable lengths. Our bridal party, family, and guests all gushed about how great he and his father were and we agree! He worked closely with our coordinator to keep things running smoothly and on time despite some unexpected snags. And of course, the dance floor was always full. We are so grateful to Jeff and absolutely recommend him!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • Caroline

    Caroline · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    simply the best

    We had many amazing vendors for our wedding on the Cape but DJ Jeff stood out. He was definitely the most responsive of all of our vendors, had an easy to use website interface and was very organized. He even made a beach ceremony go flawlessly...plus, his prices are very reasonable. I wish we had another event to do because we would definitely work with him again!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff and his dad were so nice and helpful! They did everything I asked and even as I was switching things around day of were very flexible! Would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • C

    Cara · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was excellent! He had the entire crowd dancing all night, everyone had such a blast! And before the wedding he was super responsive, always got back to us quickly and made an awesome mash up song for the mother/son dance! Plus his requests portal makes planning really easy!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • T

    Tim · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jeff for our August wedding and he was perfect. He helped us pick out a wedding playlist that included our favorites but also had a mixture of other music to appeal to all generations. During the leadup to the wedding, he was extremely responsive to all of our emails. On our wedding day, he did a great job getting the crowd going, and also handling all of our families requests, no matter how cheesy. Finally, his prices are very reasonable. Hiring Jeff for our wedding was a great decision and we'd totally recommend him to anyone else looking for a DJ!!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff Fowler was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! Jeff was prompt, attentive, responsive, and all around an amazing vendor! All of our guests had a blast on the dance floor thanks to him and I would whole-heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing DJ! He is top notch all around, great value, and very accommodating! Thank you so much, DJ Jeff Fowler!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Fowler was great! Very responsive, knew exactly what was needed at the wedding, and also reached out when we missed some items on the list and planning. He easy super easy to work with and had some great recommendations for uplighting and timing!

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his father were amazing!! Since day 1 he made everything so smooth and easy going. He figured out what we wanted, what we liked and made the perfect playlist. He let us choose songs and added some suggestions which were amazing. He got the crowd moving and really provided a wonderful wedding day. He was also very reasonably priced! His quality was amazing! If there’s ever another event that we have, I would absolutely recommend him!!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • L

    Lorena · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was super sweet and proffesional!!! I strongly recommend him for any events !!! He did an amazing job on my wedding on 6/10/18.

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • G

    Geoff · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did a great job with all phases of our wedding! He quickly found a time to speak with us on the phone about his services, and right away we were impressed with his easy-going, agreeable, but also highly knowledgeable persona. He had helpful templates for planning the music for all phases of the day, and was also great in working with our other vendors to come up with a schedule for the day that worked for everyone. He did a great job providing sound for the ceremony, and had great back-up plans in place if the walk-in music ran out before the walking in was finished. The music for the cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing were all great, too -- he did a nice job interweaving our requests with songs he knew that would get the crowd dancing. His dad also worked well with him and could be seen grooving along to the music throughout the evening. Overall, I would highly recommend Jeff for any wedding or other function that needs a DJ!

    Sent on 06/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review