Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Jeff Fowler Productions Reviews

DJ Jeff Fowler Productions

DJ Jeff Fowler Productions

Brockton, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 148 Reviews
View more information

148 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

148
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

3 User photos

  • Cindy
    Cindy C. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the entire process a breeze!

    Jeff was an absolutely solid choice for our wedding. From the beginning, he was responsive and professional. He reached out well in advance to start planning our wedding. I changed my mind several times about the music selections I wanted and he was open to all of our revisions while respectfully giving us feedback and insight. We ended up using some of his recommendations and it really added to our night. He was open to phone calls and zoom meetings and always clarified points of confusion. Most of our guests danced for most of the night and we were really pleased with the turnout. He censored songs appropriately and cut/faded specific songs I requested. He also played Vietnamese songs I requested without hesitation. He and his dad were an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the planning process so easy and it was so easy to work with him. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone who asks!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Cindy and Ian! Likewise, you were all so easy to work with and celebrate with; My Dad and I loved the vibe and enjoying your special day. Hope to see you soon!
  • Hayden
    Hayden B. Married on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped make our night perfect!

    Jeff was outstanding! He was super kind and responsive throughout our entire planning process, accommodated our last minute song requests and changes effortlessly, and really made a difference at our wedding. His playlists were so well crafted and so many of our guests complimented his energy and work. His online planning system made organizing and choosing music a breeze, and definitely helped with taking the stress out of so much decision making. Thank you again for a great night!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks Hayden! We had such a fun time celebrating you and Gabe! Great Venue, Great Food, Great Music, and Awesome guests. Hope to see you soon. Enjoy your Holidays!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anthony A. Married on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Jeff was incredible

    Jeff was incredible. He was attentive with our wants for music, he had great suggestion, and he was reliable. Thanks Jeff!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Anthony,

    Thanks to you and Shannan for trusting us with your Entertainment needs. We had an absolute blast and look forward to seeing you all soon!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly so thankful that DJ Jeff was our DJ/MC!

    Our wedding day was amazing! So magical and perfect and all thanks to DJ Jeff because he helped provide the music and mics (plus us needing mic stands) and announcements for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception based off our preferences! It ran so smoothly all thanks to him working with our timeline and requests! He is so friendly, responsive, and professional. He checked in with us and sent us what the music selection for cocktail hour, dinner, and the reception and was so flexible with song requests the day of too!!! The dance floor was so much fun! Everyone enjoyed the night! I loved chatting with him and his dad! They’re so nice and so great at what they do! 100% recommend DJ Jeff Fowler!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Christina; My Dad and I enjoyed celebrating with you, Bobby, your friends and family- what a wonderful day :) All the best, Hope to see you all soon!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff is Amazing!

    I can’t say enough about DJ Jeff! He and his father were not only the sweetest but so so very accommodating. With the craziness of planning, I forgot to send back our music choices and reception intros multiple times but Jeff never once was rude and was extremely understanding. He also was so good about making changes on the fly when we found out my husband’s groomswoman wasn’t able to come up any longer due to Hurricane Ian. He got the party started and surly kept it going all night! We, along with our friends and family had such a good time!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Cassie, we had a wonderful time celebrating with all of you, and you had some great song choices :)
  • Jeanne
    Jeanne L. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He had DJ’d a close friends wedding and we already loved him. He is kind,fun, and a seasoned professional!,

    Jeff was the DJ at a close friends wedding and we were on the dance floor all night. When I found he could do our wedding I was so excited. He was incredibly responsive with great ideas and recommendations. He was a true professional who you can tell loves doing this and has learned from his years of experience. This experience helped us with selection of music and flow of our day. He worked incredibly well with all the other vendors and our guests loved him. Highly recommend!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Jeanne,

    Thanks so much for your kind words! My Dad and I had a blast celebrating with all of you and seeing old friends- what an awsome venue, awesome food, great times. Hope to see you all soon!
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding DJ

    We hired DJ Jeff Fowler for our wedding in September and he did not disappoint! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and kept the dance floor packed all night. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Sara,

    Thanks for your kind words; My Dad and I had a blast celebrating with all of you; great time and wonderful venue. Hope to see you soon!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best

    DJ Jeff and his team are simply the best in the business. For our event, we had John and Paul at the helm. Our wedding went off without a hitch with many guests saying that it was one of the best they had ever attended. No doubt it was due to John and Paul's work as our MC and DJ. We cannot recommend and thank them enough for their hard work!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Jessie! Thanks so much for your kind words. We were honored to be a part of you and Scott's special day and loved the theme and vibe you had going. All the best to you both!
  • Maggie
    Maggie S. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal, detailed, high quality wedding DJ

    When we were hunting for a wedding DJ, we weren't sure we'd find such good quality within our budget. DJ Jeff provided the highest quality, most personal, and detailed service for our budget, and we will be forever grateful for his incredible work! What pushed it over the edge was a special (/hilarious) dance with my spouse and his brother during the first dances, which DJ Jeff personally edited from two separate songs. In addition, DJ Jeff sent us the entire list of songs he was going to play during cocktail hour, dinner, and the reception. I was blown away by his thoroughness and communicativeness--he gave me a peace of mind I will never take for granted. He is a gem of a vendor. 12/10 HIGHLY recommend.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Maggie, you all were very responsive and also put in the work to make your even even better. We had a blast and hope to celebrate again with you soon!

    :) Jeff
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great time!! Thank you

    Jeff had an event that day but he had apprentices who made our day go off without a hitch!! They were absolutely incredible. There was amazing communication for song selection, finalizing, etc!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hi Sarah,

    Thanks so much for your kind words. John and Paul had an amazing time celebrating with you all. We hope to see you soon!
  • A
    Ariel G. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept the party going!

    Jeff was amazing to work with, he accommodated very specific and special music for our cocktail hour and dinner so we could set the mood and hear all of our favorite songs. The ceremony music was flawless and during the reception he kept everyone dancing. We had a variety of music and everyone heard something they loved. Thank you Jeff and Dad for making our night so spectacular!!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks My Friends,

    My Dad and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed celebrating with all of you. I loved the eclectic mix and you had some awesome selections!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff made our wedding great!

    We were so pleased with everything with Jeff and his father. Every step of the way he had answers for our questions and helped us build our playlist! At the event Jeff did an amazing job going with the flow and keeping the party going and keeping people out on the dance floor! We would definitely recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a DJ for their event!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Lauren,

    Thanks so much for your kind review. My Dad and I loved celebrating with you, Chris, your family, and friends. We had an amazing time and wish you all the best!
  • Samantha
    Samantha J. Married on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ


    DJ Jeff Fowler was excellent! Everyone loved him, he got along with all of our guests and vendors. He was all set up for our outdoor ceremony and set up inside when it came time for our reception. He thought ahead of time and brought back up power for all of his equipment, which we ended up needing because we lost power for two hours. I would highly recommend him as a DJ for any event.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Samantha,

    We loved celebrating with all of you; Even though Mother Nature threw the curve ball, I thought the entrance and first dance, by candlelight, was really cool. Hope you all enjoy your Holiday Season!

    :) Jeff
  • Jake
    Jake S. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to Work With

    Jeff was excellent for our wedding. Responsive to every single one of our emails, had great suggestions when we weren't sure what to play, and just an overall joy to work with. During the wedding Jeff and his father did an excellent job setting up, playing music at a level everyone could enjoy, and breaking down at the end. There's a reason everyone in town we had to talk to for wedding things knew who Jeff is.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks for your Kind words Jacob and Alexandra; My Dad and I enjoyed your reception and were honored to be a part of your day!
  • Mark
    Mark W. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff and team are amazing

    Jeff, thank you so much Paul and John did an absolutely amazing job we couldn’t have asked for a better Dj service! I hope they had a good time. Jeff is very attentive to detail very easy to work with very reasonably priced and shows up on time. From start to finish from the first email he was quick to respond, knowledgeable with recommendations and very professional and accommodating to all our request will Definately be recommending to other friends in the market for a dj service for wedding and will keep Jeff and his crew in mind for any potential dj service we will need in the future.Very accommodating to our last minute changes which was not just one or two songs and absolutely hit it out of the park durning event with making everything work as it wasn’t the most traditional of weddings. Again thank you so much jeff we really appreciate all your hard work and thank you John and Paul for making our night one to remember couldn’t have done it without you there!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Mark and Shelby! We had an amazing time and were honored to be a part of your wedding day. All the best!
  • Mariah
    B84396879F11C9283Cb2A202879708Ca88F5Ecb0 Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff is the best

    Having Jeff at our wedding was amazing. From the start, he was super-responsive and professional - he reached out to our venue before responding to my inquiry on Wedding Wire to find out more about their power and other setup logistics. We booked Jeff at least a year before our wedding, but he stayed in touch and was responsive and friendly. Day-of, he was phenomenal. He (and his dad, assisting him!) checked in frequently and made sure that the program was flowing the way we wanted it to. I loved the party vibe he created and his willingness to adapt to meet the desires of the crowd. We could not have picked a better DJ for our wedding - I CANNOT say enough great things about Jeff!!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Mariah, we had a wonderful time and loved the vibe! We hope to see you soon, and hope you enjoy your Summer!
  • C
    Ciera M. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The party never stopped!

    DJ Jeff was our wedding DJ and we had an absolute blast on our big day. He was very communicative leading up to the wedding and made sure that we had everything covered and everything we wanted. He made sure we had nothing to worry about on his side of the deal. We are 10/10 satisfied with his service.
  • E
    Eric D. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff Fowler & His Father

    Good guy, local guy. Was very attentive to us. Very responsive throughout the entire process, made things very easy / stress-reducing for us.
  • A
    Andrew M. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff Fowler - Would Recommend to everyone

    DJ Jeff Fowler came highly recommended from friends of ours and it became very apparent very quickly that he was the dream person to be a wedding's DJ. Jeff made every step of the process easy. He was very upfront in the beginning and even helped us with some of the vendors we had not figured out yet. He gave us space early on while we figured out all the other decisions but was very responsive when we had a question. Jeff accommodated every request and was extremely flexible. He offered guidance when selecting music and helped us with the day of schedule/itinerary. He even reached out to all our other vendors to start a dialogue with them, ensuring a smooth day of experience. Jeff was very professional on the day and had his music at the perfect volume, nothing too loud and crazy. We recommend Jeff highly!
  • Victoria
    Victoria B. Married on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    Jeff and his father are absolutely amazing! Jeff is completely organized, constant contact about music choices, reception timeline, contacts the venue to make sure everything goes smoothly before the wedding. He kept the party jumping so much we extended our wedding, we didn’t want to stop dancing!
  • E
    Emily G. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Jeff worked with us for over two years as we navigated a postponement due to COVID. He was so flexible, even willing to hold off on booking new couples until his already-booked couples rescheduled. The client service was truly unmatched out of all our vendors. Jeff made it easy to choose songs, make requests and dedications, and had all our friends and family dancing the day away! He also sent us a sweet Christmas calendar(:
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    From Day 1, Jeff was amazing! He was so organized and gave me so many tools to make this the day that I wanted it to be. I have already recommended him to so many of my friends!!
  • K
    Kayleen Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Jeff for your wedding ASAP!!

    Jeff was absolutely amazing! Extremely professional, personal & responsive to any and all request! He truly made our wedding one of a kind and kept the dance floor going all night! Would definitely recommend him!!
  • Ana
    Ana O. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone Danced All Night!

    Jeff was not only an amazing DJ on the day of our wedding but also super kind and amazingly helpful in the planning process. He helped us plan our day-of timeline, navigate postponing due to Covid, coordinated with our other vendors, and was very communicative and professional through the entire process. He and his dad went above and beyond on the wedding day keeping the timeline in check, checking on me and my husband throughout the night, working with our coordinator to MC the event and also kept the dancefloor full and fun. At the end of the night, everyone wanted to keep dancing!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message