DJ Jeff Fowler Productions Reviews

88 | Brockton, MA
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for DJ Jeff Fowler Productions

Recommended by 100%

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
88 DJ Jeff Fowler Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    MT · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11.3.18 Wedding

    We had an excellent experience with Jeff, he was so incredibly helpful and walked us through everything from setup to the last song. He was always ready to answer a question or offer suggestions if we had no idea what we were doing (which was often!). He even helped us cut down a couple of our special dance songs to more manageable lengths. Our bridal party, family, and guests all gushed about how great he and his father were and we agree! He worked closely with our coordinator to keep things running smoothly and on time despite some unexpected snags. And of course, the dance floor was always full. We are so grateful to Jeff and absolutely recommend him!

  • Caroline

    Caroline · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    simply the best

    We had many amazing vendors for our wedding on the Cape but DJ Jeff stood out. He was definitely the most responsive of all of our vendors, had an easy to use website interface and was very organized. He even made a beach ceremony go flawlessly...plus, his prices are very reasonable. I wish we had another event to do because we would definitely work with him again!!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff and his dad were so nice and helpful! They did everything I asked and even as I was switching things around day of were very flexible! Would definitely recommend him!

  • C

    Cara · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was excellent! He had the entire crowd dancing all night, everyone had such a blast! And before the wedding he was super responsive, always got back to us quickly and made an awesome mash up song for the mother/son dance! Plus his requests portal makes planning really easy!

  • T

    Tim · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jeff for our August wedding and he was perfect. He helped us pick out a wedding playlist that included our favorites but also had a mixture of other music to appeal to all generations. During the leadup to the wedding, he was extremely responsive to all of our emails. On our wedding day, he did a great job getting the crowd going, and also handling all of our families requests, no matter how cheesy. Finally, his prices are very reasonable. Hiring Jeff for our wedding was a great decision and we'd totally recommend him to anyone else looking for a DJ!!

  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff Fowler was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! Jeff was prompt, attentive, responsive, and all around an amazing vendor! All of our guests had a blast on the dance floor thanks to him and I would whole-heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing DJ! He is top notch all around, great value, and very accommodating! Thank you so much, DJ Jeff Fowler!

  • S

    Suzy · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Fowler was great! Very responsive, knew exactly what was needed at the wedding, and also reached out when we missed some items on the list and planning. He easy super easy to work with and had some great recommendations for uplighting and timing!

  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his father were amazing!! Since day 1 he made everything so smooth and easy going. He figured out what we wanted, what we liked and made the perfect playlist. He let us choose songs and added some suggestions which were amazing. He got the crowd moving and really provided a wonderful wedding day. He was also very reasonably priced! His quality was amazing! If there’s ever another event that we have, I would absolutely recommend him!!

  • L

    Lorena · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was super sweet and proffesional!!! I strongly recommend him for any events !!! He did an amazing job on my wedding on 6/10/18.

  • G

    Geoff · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did a great job with all phases of our wedding! He quickly found a time to speak with us on the phone about his services, and right away we were impressed with his easy-going, agreeable, but also highly knowledgeable persona. He had helpful templates for planning the music for all phases of the day, and was also great in working with our other vendors to come up with a schedule for the day that worked for everyone. He did a great job providing sound for the ceremony, and had great back-up plans in place if the walk-in music ran out before the walking in was finished. The music for the cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing were all great, too -- he did a nice job interweaving our requests with songs he knew that would get the crowd dancing. His dad also worked well with him and could be seen grooving along to the music throughout the evening. Overall, I would highly recommend Jeff for any wedding or other function that needs a DJ!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right from the start, Jeff was absolutely phenomenal to work with. He answered all my emails right away and provided us with a website where we could pick our playlist for the day. He provided mics for the ceremony as well as the ceremony back tracks. We were beyond impressed with everything he did for us and don’t have enough good things to say about him. We received so many compliments on the music and the lighting that he provided. It was truly a blessing to have Jeff as our DJ! Very highly recommend!!

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his team did a great job, always responsive to our questions and professional! Everyone had a great time at the wedding.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff Fowler was HANDS DOWN the best vendor we worked with throughout the entire wedding planning experience. From the very beginning he was attentive, responsive, available and super friendly. His easy-to-use website that provided us with a template on how to arrange important events throughout the night, list of most requested songs and suggestions for songs for special events, provided us with much needed organization. His top notch professionalism, courtesy and responsiveness when it came to last minute changes and questions allowed us to just enjoy the night as we knew we were in great hands! The entire day/night went smoothly and was a complete BLAST! Our friends and family raved about how AMAZING everything went, especially how fun the dancing part of the night was! DJ Jeff Fowler is a true professional in every sense. Do yourself a favor and HIRE him for your special event!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled to have Jeff playing the soundtrack to our wedding day. He was so easy to work with and open to any suggestions we had throughout the planning process. We had many of our guests commenting about how happy they were that the could hear the music very well, but also talk to the person next to them without shouting. It is like he knows the exact volume to play where it is loud but not deafening. He is such a genuinely nice person, he made sure to come over and congratulate us, and checked in a couple of times through the evening to make sure we were having a good time and enjoying the music. He had everyone dancing the entire night and many people didn’t want it to end. We would gladly use him again for any event.

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff was absolutely wonderful in every way imaginable. He was so quick to respond to any questions I had and was extremely helpful. The playlist that he put together for us was PERFECT. My husband and I are huge country music nerds, but knew that not all (or even any) of our guests would appreciate that type of music. The songs that Jeff played during the cocktail hour and reception were the ideal balance so that we could hear some of our favorite songs but our guests didn't get hit over the head with twangy music. He also put up with my boss making requests for obscure 90s hip hop songs, so he gained major bonus points for that. My husband and I will use Jeff for any music needs that we have in the future! We <3 DJ Jeff (and his dad, who is also just as cool).

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with their services! They made the reception really fun, and everyone loved the music! They did a great job, were very polite and played our play list almost the whole night. We would definitely recommend them for any function!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It wasn't a question of what DJ we would hire for our wedding. After attending two other weddings that Jeff DJed, we knew we had to hire him. He's an outstanding DJ, and we've already received so many compliments on how great he was. Thank you so much, Jeff! You really were great, and I hope we can throw another party soon so that you can DJ for us!

  • M

    morgan · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was incredible! He was extremely attentive leading up to our wedding day. And the day of was even better. He played all our favorite music (and our guests too!) our day was MADE by the music. Seriously worth every penny. Thank you again Jeff.

  • L

    Lori · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Jeff to be our DJ was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. He is so easygoing, professional, flexible, knowledgeable, affordable and responsive! He worked with us side by side for a year until we had perfectly customized all of our musical selections. He was even able to edit a version of our song so that our first dance was a bit shorter. He also gave us valuable advice about other elements of the wedding that were unrelated to the music. We would book him again in a heartbeat and I strongly recommend him to anybody needing a DJ for any occasion!

  • D

    Dan · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing DJ Jeff Fowler was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Having attended a bunch of weddings in the past few years, we had seen a lot of DJs who seem to think the wedding is about them. Announcing their name and/or company several times throughout the night. DJ Jeff is exactly the opposite. He was there to make sure we and our guests had a great time. And we did just that. The music during cocktail hour and dinner wasn't too loud. The musical selections were perfect. And then DJ Jeff got the dance floor rocking once it was time for that.

    DJ Jeff was also great to work with during the months leading up to our wedding. He has a website where you can select songs or you can simply email him your requests. In a time where some of our other vendors took days or weeks to reply, I never waited more than a day for a reply from Jeff. This cannot be emphasized enough because when planning a wedding, timing is everything. Most of the time, Jeff got back to us within an hour or two. This was extremely helpful.

    I would highly recommend hiring DJ Jeff Fowler for your wedding. He is punctual, affordable, and energetic. He has been doing this for a long time, too, which is very valuable. Bottom line, he is a pro. If you choose DJ Jeff for your wedding, you will not be disappointed.

  • A

    Ambwr · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have had a better experience with DJ Fowler. Beginning with our initial email asking him about his availability, he was so responsive and thorough through every step of the planning process. It was truly a pleasure working with him and his online planner is amazing! We loved being able to browse his lists of songs and to make our own lists of songs for him to play. The week before the event he sent us his playlists for dinner, cocktail hour and dancing for review. The day of the event, he arrived before anyone else to set up with his father and they both were even more wonderful in person than we had imagined. All night we received compliments about the music and about DJ Fowler and his father. They really made our night special and we can't thank them enough.

  • S

    Stephen · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff provided DJ services for our wedding, and we are very happy to have chosen him. He was extremely responsive, flexible, and friendly during the wedding preparation phase, and he was on top of the last minute changes we made to our schedule. At the wedding, he provided seamless services and everything ran very smoothly. He mixed the music nicely and was very responsive to requests on the spot. I would highly recommend him for your wedding!! As a bonus, his Dad worked with him at our wedding and is a great guy as well!!

  • M

    Madeleine · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience working with Jeff Fowler as the dj for our wedding. Jeff was always quick to respond to us via email and was even willing to meet up with me at a time and place that was convenient with my schedule to go over the details for our wedding. We enjoyed being able to choose songs that we wanted played and those we did not want played all online. It was also helpful that we could make payments over time online. Both Jeff and his dad (his assistant) were great to work with and the guests at my wedding loved them both. We will definitely be recommending Jeff Fowler to our friends as they get married.

  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lot of trouble finding a DJ that we like within our budget until we came across DJ Jeff. RIght away, he was friendly and helpful, offering us honest advice and recommendation as to what kind of service we would need for our wedding day. Without much guidance from me, DJ Jeff created a whole playlist for me and I was able to make recommendations and edits from there. It was a smooth and easy process. And on the day of our wedding, DJ Jeff arrived nice and early with his dad for setup. Everyone had a great time throughout cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing! It was honestly such a great pleasure to work with someone as friendly and accommodating as DJ Jeff.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review