Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Jeff Fowler Productions Reviews

DJ Jeff Fowler Productions

DJ Jeff Fowler Productions

Brockton, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 164 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
164 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

164
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • O
    O O Sent on 04/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ, excellent experience!

    DJ Jeff was an excellent addition to my wedding; he was always incredibly prompt and responsive to all of my ideas and changes to our wedding schedule and playlists, and was ready with suggestions whenever we needed them. Even my last minute changes were encorporated flawlessly. He put together a fantastic program that melded music from my unique taste and cultural background as well as hits and crowdpleasers that had everyone dancing. Everyone loved the music! DJ Jeff even shared a small video he had taken of my first dance, a special memory I will always treasure. Thank you so much for being a part of my wedding, I appreciate all of your hard work and insight.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much friend! We had a blast celebrating with all of you and enjoyed seeing the cultural flavor. My Dad and I wish you the very best and hope to celebrate with you soon :)
  • Victoria
    Victoria L. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He kept the party going all night long!

    Jeff and his dad are truly amazing. He provided so much more than me expected! He created our whole timeline, provided a little bit of lighting, and even took some video clips of people dancing! He helped time time everything perfectly, and when people had made special requests to dance with me he would find me and bring me to the dance floor. Many people have told us that he was one of the best DJs they’d ever seen. He truly made the night a blast! His prices are also phenomenal for all he does and offers, truly worth it!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Friends, we had a blast celebrating with you all and look forward to seeing you soon!

    :) Jeff
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chuck S. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Team Player

    Jeff and his DJ Jeff Fowler crew were and absolute delight to work with. Their attention to detail leading up, suggestions and flexibility on playlists, how calm and professionally they handled last minute needs, and we a team player willing to help with any aspect with our venue and wedding planner. Could not have asked for a better person to run the show at our wedding.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Chuck and Jenna, we had a blast and look forward to seeing you all soon! All the best!

    :) Jeff
  • Lauren
    Lauren Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff was fantastic!!

    We are SO happy to have worked with DJ Jeff for our wedding! He was incredibly responsive throughout the process and on the day of! He created a really flexible and transparent process for music selection and did a great job mixing to match the mood during the event itself. The way he narrated each part was smooth, matched our vibe, and made it feel like a real family affair. We got great reviews from friends and family about how good the audio was during the ceremony, even with it being an outdoor wedding. Everyone could hear every word throughout. Honestly, from start to finish, we could not have had a better experience. Thanks, DJ Jeff!!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Lauren,

    Thanks so much for your kind review, My Dad and I had a wonderful time at your wedding and hope to see you and Sam soon. All the best!
  • Claudia
    Claudia D. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ around

    Jeff and his father were great! They made sure the wedding went according to plan and ensured we were being taken care of!!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks So much Claudia! We had a blast celebrating with you, Nick, your family and friends. Great venue, great food, great atmosphere, wonderful time. Hope to see you all soon!
  • K
    Katelyn H. Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff is Amazing!!

    I would 110% recommend DJ Jeff for your wedding! He is professional, extremely responsive to emails, and very organized. His suggestions and advice for music and timing were very helpful in our planning process and all the guests loved the music he played throughout the night. Jeff was open to playing any songs we wanted for the wedding while also having his own great suggestions and ideas. He brought his Dad as his assistant and they were a great duo! Definitely hire Jeff as your DJ!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Katelyn,

    Thanks so much for your kind words. My Dad and I had a blast celebrating with all of you- we hope you've had safe travels and look forward to seeing you all again :)
  • Caroline
    Caroline Z. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, adaptable, resourceful DJ!

    DJ Jeff and his father helped to make our wedding day so special! Jeff helped us a ton during the lead-up, assisting with music selection and timing. I was also not the most responsive at times, during my last semester at business school, and he was super understanding. On the day of, Jeff and his dad adapted seamlessly to weather changes (we had completely sunny weather, then mist, then pouring rain, and eventually a double rainbow!), minor tech challenges, and guest vibes. Because of them, our guests never noticed anything was not going "according to plan" and had an amazing time! Both DJ Jeff and his father are so lovely and gracious people. His rates are also extremely reasonable for the Boston area. Hire them!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Caroline, My Dad and I had a wonderful time; we especially loved all of the detail you and Matt included, as it created a loving vibe. Hope to see you all soon :)
  • K
    Kevin P. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very easy to work with, flexible

    Jeff and his dad are a great DJ duo. Very flexible due to the circumstances of the day. It was too cold for our outside wedding and we came up with a plan for inside. I would highly recommend Jeff.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Kevin, We had a blast at your wedding and enjoyed the vibe and celebration! Hope to see you soon :)
  • Becca
    Becca L. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full Dance Floor and Flawless Music with a Professional and Classy Touch

    Jeff was absolutely fantastic! He was super professional, checked in and communicated with us prior to and throughout our wedding, he was reassuring and thorough - he double checked our special songs and our wedding party member's names/titles for our grand entrance, and our dance floor was full the entire night!!! He even went beyond our expectations with lights, mics, and set up that made our wedding day even more special. We'd 100% recommend Jeff for DJ services. Amazing DJ experience and very reasonable pricing. Thank you Jeff!!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Becca! My Dad and I enjoyed celebrating with you all; great vibes, wonderful venue, and an amazing evening. We hope to celebrate with you and Ritchie soon!
  • J
    Jessica W. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Super helpful and very friendly

    Was so amazing and helpful through out the whole process and helped make the day go smoothly! Highly recommend! Very friendly and easy to work with too

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks for your Kind words Jessica, we enjoyed celebrating with you all and hope to see you soon! Enjoy the rest of your summer!
  • S
    Sarah H. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ of the night!

    Jeff was incredible to work with from beginning to end. He was very responsive, accommodating, and played everything we asked for without issue! Him and his father made sure the timeline of events went smoothly and Jeff was very organized. 10/10 would recommend him to any future brides!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Sarah! My Dad and I had a blast and look forward to celebrating with all of you again soon :)
  • R
    Ricky B. Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Jeff arrived prepared and had everything we needed for our day. He was smartly dressed, prompt and very professional whilst being very polite in his manner. He played all the music we requested. I would highly recommend Jeff for your event.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hi Ricky,

    Thanks so much for your kind words, we had an Awesome time and it was an honor celebrating you and Melissa. We loved the music selections and you had some great dancers. Hope to see you all soon!
  • M
    Meghan B. Sent on 03/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped make our night perfect!

    DJ Jeff did an incredible job with our wedding!!! He made the entire process a breeze, from our first conversation, to planning the playlist, to the day of the event. Our guests RAVED about Jeff and the music! He created the perfect mix of music for our guests, and was so flexible about switching up the playlist to match the vibes of the group throughout the night. We had the best night ever, and Jeff played a huge part in that!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Meghan, we had a blast and loved celebrating with all of you. We too loved the vibe, such a fun group. Hope to see you soon!
  • Cindy
    Cindy C. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the entire process a breeze!

    Jeff was an absolutely solid choice for our wedding. From the beginning, he was responsive and professional. He reached out well in advance to start planning our wedding. I changed my mind several times about the music selections I wanted and he was open to all of our revisions while respectfully giving us feedback and insight. We ended up using some of his recommendations and it really added to our night. He was open to phone calls and zoom meetings and always clarified points of confusion. Most of our guests danced for most of the night and we were really pleased with the turnout. He censored songs appropriately and cut/faded specific songs I requested. He also played Vietnamese songs I requested without hesitation. He and his dad were an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the planning process so easy and it was so easy to work with him. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone who asks!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Cindy and Ian! Likewise, you were all so easy to work with and celebrate with; My Dad and I loved the vibe and enjoying your special day. Hope to see you soon!
  • H
    Hayden B. Sent on 11/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped make our night perfect!

    Jeff was outstanding! He was super kind and responsive throughout our entire planning process, accommodated our last minute song requests and changes effortlessly, and really made a difference at our wedding. His playlists were so well crafted and so many of our guests complimented his energy and work. His online planning system made organizing and choosing music a breeze, and definitely helped with taking the stress out of so much decision making. Thank you again for a great night!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks Hayden! We had such a fun time celebrating you and Gabe! Great Venue, Great Food, Great Music, and Awesome guests. Hope to see you soon. Enjoy your Holidays!
  • A
    Anthony A. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Jeff was incredible

    Jeff was incredible. He was attentive with our wants for music, he had great suggestion, and he was reliable. Thanks Jeff!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Anthony,

    Thanks to you and Shannan for trusting us with your Entertainment needs. We had an absolute blast and look forward to seeing you all soon!
  • M
    Marissa Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Jeff and his Dad were an absolute dream to work with. Their communication during the months leading up to my wedding was superb and timely. The portal Jeff uses for his customers is super handy and easy to use. It guided me through all of the songs I'd need to choose for both the ceremony and reception, most of which I wouldn't have thought of on my own. This streamlined the experience and also allowed me to choose must play/do not play songs. Using the portal ensured that any and all requests would not be missed. On the day of, the outdoor ceremony was rained out and Jeff transitioned to an indoor ceremony seamlessly. Following the ceremony, Jeff confirmed the timeline of events with me and checked on us multiple times. During the reception, I saw Jeff walking around the room to make sure everything was going well. Our venue coordinator wasn't even doing that! Jeff adapted the timing when dinner took longer than expected. He also provided a great bonus of some video he shot of the dance floor. That was quite a special touch. Overall, Jeff and his Dad were the best vendor at our wedding and I had such an amazing time because of him. I highly recommend booking DJ Jeff for any and all events. Thank you for your extraordinary service.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Marissa,

    My Dad and I Thank you for your kind words and wish you and Aaron all the best! We had a blast and hope to see you all soon.

    :) Jeff
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Jeff was so responsive throughout the entire planning process and came through on the day of with a perfect playlist that fit us so well! Couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Jeff!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so Much Lauren! We had a blast and always Love the Publick House. I Hope you and Steven have a wonderful Holiday season! I know 2023 is going to be an exciting year for you both :)
  • C
    Christina Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly so thankful that DJ Jeff was our DJ/MC!

    Our wedding day was amazing! So magical and perfect and all thanks to DJ Jeff because he helped provide the music and mics (plus us needing mic stands) and announcements for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception based off our preferences! It ran so smoothly all thanks to him working with our timeline and requests! He is so friendly, responsive, and professional. He checked in with us and sent us what the music selection for cocktail hour, dinner, and the reception and was so flexible with song requests the day of too!!! The dance floor was so much fun! Everyone enjoyed the night! I loved chatting with him and his dad! They’re so nice and so great at what they do! 100% recommend DJ Jeff Fowler!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Christina; My Dad and I enjoyed celebrating with you, Bobby, your friends and family- what a wonderful day :) All the best, Hope to see you all soon!
  • C
    Cassandra Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff is Amazing!

    I can’t say enough about DJ Jeff! He and his father were not only the sweetest but so so very accommodating. With the craziness of planning, I forgot to send back our music choices and reception intros multiple times but Jeff never once was rude and was extremely understanding. He also was so good about making changes on the fly when we found out my husband’s groomswoman wasn’t able to come up any longer due to Hurricane Ian. He got the party started and surly kept it going all night! We, along with our friends and family had such a good time!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Cassie, we had a wonderful time celebrating with all of you, and you had some great song choices :)
  • Jeanne
    Jeanne L. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He had DJ’d a close friends wedding and we already loved him. He is kind,fun, and a seasoned professional!,

    Jeff was the DJ at a close friends wedding and we were on the dance floor all night. When I found he could do our wedding I was so excited. He was incredibly responsive with great ideas and recommendations. He was a true professional who you can tell loves doing this and has learned from his years of experience. This experience helped us with selection of music and flow of our day. He worked incredibly well with all the other vendors and our guests loved him. Highly recommend!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Jeanne,

    Thanks so much for your kind words! My Dad and I had a blast celebrating with all of you and seeing old friends- what an awsome venue, awesome food, great times. Hope to see you all soon!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding DJ

    We hired DJ Jeff Fowler for our wedding in September and he did not disappoint! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and kept the dance floor packed all night. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Sara,

    Thanks for your kind words; My Dad and I had a blast celebrating with all of you; great time and wonderful venue. Hope to see you soon!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 09/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best

    DJ Jeff and his team are simply the best in the business. For our event, we had John and Paul at the helm. Our wedding went off without a hitch with many guests saying that it was one of the best they had ever attended. No doubt it was due to John and Paul's work as our MC and DJ. We cannot recommend and thank them enough for their hard work!

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Hey Jessie! Thanks so much for your kind words. We were honored to be a part of you and Scott's special day and loved the theme and vibe you had going. All the best to you both!
  • Maggie
    Maggie S. Sent on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal, detailed, high quality wedding DJ

    When we were hunting for a wedding DJ, we weren't sure we'd find such good quality within our budget. DJ Jeff provided the highest quality, most personal, and detailed service for our budget, and we will be forever grateful for his incredible work! What pushed it over the edge was a special (/hilarious) dance with my spouse and his brother during the first dances, which DJ Jeff personally edited from two separate songs. In addition, DJ Jeff sent us the entire list of songs he was going to play during cocktail hour, dinner, and the reception. I was blown away by his thoroughness and communicativeness--he gave me a peace of mind I will never take for granted. He is a gem of a vendor. 12/10 HIGHLY recommend.

    DJ Jeff Fowler Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Maggie, you all were very responsive and also put in the work to make your even even better. We had a blast and hope to celebrate again with you soon!

    :) Jeff
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours