Dj-goodtimez (330)727-7145 Reviews

20 | Berlin Center, OH
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Dj-goodtimez (330)727-7145

Recommended by 99%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
20 Dj-goodtimez (330)727-7145 Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Michele · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome. Kept the wedding moving along. I will use him again if the need ever arises.

  • User2142161 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe performed our ceremony and also our photo booth! Since we were combining 2 services he offers he gave me a discount as well as later contacted me to tell me he would bring extra lighting as a bonus which were beautiful! He gave us a photo album with all of our photo booth picture of all of our guests too! We originally ruled out a photo booth but with his affordable pricing we were able to add it and it was a huge success! Every loved it! Thank you so much for everything!

  • User5495404 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love Dj-Goodtimez.!! Everything went smooth and Joe is just an awesome person. I would definitely recommend Dj-Goodtimez to anyone. We had an amazing wedding/reception.!! Thank you Dj-Goodtimez.!!! :)

  • L

    Lakeyla · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and timely. Book my event on a moment notice. Definitely will book again. All my guest loved the photobooth

  • M

    Mark · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic performance can't wait to have Dj goodtimez again.

  • C

    charles · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj goodtimez is affordable and realy good at what they do i would recomend them to anyone they are reel nice and everyone excpecciallyme and my wife were happy with them

  • N

    nicole · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very nice people to work with. They help us with every question we had to make our big day very special one. If you want people that truly care about your wedding I would go with DJ good times

  • T

    Terra · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do good times was excellent, on time, and very reasonable. Great company to work with. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!!!!!

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 06/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you soo much Joe Shannon Blaede​ for doing my mine and Brian wedding it came out perfect and the day was perfect having you as my dj and photo booth.. The photo booth was an hit everyone loved it and enjoyed their self and loved the booth set-up also... I highly recommend using Joe and Shannon for your photo booth and for all your dj needs.... Thank you again

  • D

    Dee · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you soo much! It was soo much fun ! Everyone was dancing ! You did awesome !

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ-Goodtimez is awesome!! Has great prices and does a great job at all services he provides.

    Sent on 08/20/2014

    Dj-goodtimez (330)727-7145's reply:

    Thank you for booking with us
  • D

    David · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was great had fun everyone there had a good time and had all music requested! Didn't want the party to end and was great at announcements and helping the wedding party stay on track with all the wedding stuff! Would recommend to anyone!

  • R

    Regina · event on: 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That did a wonderful default job. I'd recommend them to anyone. They were very accommodating to what was wanted to be played. Very reasonably priced. What a wonderful time we had

  • S

    Shannon · event on: 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone love him and the videos great music

  • C

    Casey · event on: 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only does Joe and Shannon play the best music during events, they also do what they can to give back to their community. They were kind and generous enough to donate their services during a benefit that was held to assist me with my plastic surgery bills after I had my lip bit off by a dog.

  • B

    Brent · event on: 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been using DJ Goodtimez for quite a while now. They always give a great performance, professionalism is to a T, they're very flexible, and will help out in a pinch. Our customers love them and the karaoke service is the best around I wouldn't use anybody else. No other DJ/karaoke service can beat their prices. We are very satisfied customers!!!!!

  • M

    M · event on: 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and equipment . Would recommend this DJ to others :)

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/26/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and Shannon were really great to work with. We added a photo booth a few weeks before the wedding and it was a big hit. They were very reasonably priced and people loved them.

  • User5521119 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job! Had everything set up right on time and we loved the photo both!! Very professional! Would recommend them to anyone!

  • C

    carly · Married on 08/08/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ. Every one really loved the photo booth. They were more than helpful when i had questions. Very easy to work with and the best deal around!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review