Skip to main content
Weddings

CCE Entertainment Reviews

CCE Entertainment View more information

123 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 123
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

83 User photos

  • L
    Luis R. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible experience

    Leo and the CCE team were incredibly professional and helpful from the very first call, all the way through to the end of our event. The team was well organized and listened to our requests, and made some suggestions once they were actually on site to improve the flow of the event.

    On the day of our wedding, we could not have asked for a better experience. The team was prompt in getting setup and making sure that everything was tested and ready to go. The cloud effect and indoor fireworks display were amazing, and we got several people commenting on it after. The announcements were executed well, and the crowd was engaged by the music and the DJ's personality the entire evening.

    Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to book CCE for another event or recommend them. They are white glove service from the beginning to the end, and worth every single penny.

    CCE Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor to have been part of your beautiful wedding day.

    Sincerely,
    Leo and Team
  • D
    Don D. Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever

    These guys did a great job made our best day ever a wonderful day. Things were smooth and on point.
  • A
    Alex D. Married on 04/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    Awesome experience, they were flexible and catered to our every need, music and production was top notch
  • D
    Dalia O. Married on 02/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Entertaining, responsive, excellent music mixing of all requested genres!

    The DJ and MC were amazing and made our night so fun! We had so many guests asking for their information because they had so much fun. It was such a pleasure working with them all, they were responsive to emails and took great care of us
  • Alex
    Alex A. Married on 01/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The entire CCE team was awesome&took care of us.

    Leo had everyone dancing the entire night! He had a team of 3 and they all did an amazing job and were so friendly and hyped all our guests up. Our guests were very happy and everything was perfectly done. We even had guests asking us for Leo's contact information!
    For our garter removal, they did a mix for me that was fire🔥
    I'd highly recommend them for family gatherings, parties, weddings.
    Their team really went the extra mile for us and we are so grateful for all their hard work in making our wedding such a perfect day! Thank you, CCE!
  • A
    Amanda R. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond!

    WOW. The best way to start the year with CCE at our January 1st wedding! Leo and his team at CCE went above and beyond anything I could have ever hoped for and are the exact company you should want at your event. They truly wanted it to be amazing for me and my husband and made sure everything was organized and fun.
  • G
    Giovanna G. Married on 11/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We cannot say enough great things about the CCE team!

    Wow! We hired Leo and the CCE team for our wedding and they did not disappoint. They kept us and our guests entertained the whole night. Our guests could not stop raving about how fun and interactive the CCE team was. Not to mention how flexible they were with the last minute changes we did, not once did they make it seem like a problem but rather they gladly made it happen. Aside from being the wedding MC and DJ, the team also provided their Photobooth services and we loved it. The props were fun and the pictures and backdrop turned out great! To say we were pleased is an understatement. We would definitely recommend the CCE team to others looking around for special event DJ services. Thank you to Leo and the team for making our special day a day to remember.
  • Mayra
    Mayra U. Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team!

    I was unsure on where or how to find a good DJ and I came across CCE from a quick google search. A good friend was going to have him DJ her wedding and of course I waited to see what kind of service they provided. That same week I went to his office and booked him! Best decision we ever made for our wedding.

    His team goes above and beyond to make this very special day AMAZING AND PERFECT in every way! Definitely wowed our guest! What I loved about his team was that on my wedding day we didn't get to finish setting up a few items and Leo's team went ahead and set up the last minute touches! Once our guest had all left my husband, myself and a few people stayed behind to clean up, Leo and his team jumped right in and helped as well!
  • Y
    Yvette E. Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best.night.ever.

    Leo was AMAZING! We could not have asked for a better DJ service for our special day! Family & friends all had a blast. They were so easy to work with and were very accommodating and worked great with all our requests. They had amazing song selections and made it very easy to pick songs through their website portal.
    Our selected DJ & MC worked well together and made sure the events throughout the night were exactly as planned. They were so good that he even got the 'non-dancers' on the dance floor. We opted in for their amazing options like the cloud dance and had the sparkler moment for our first dance, and we HIGHLY recommend selecting these options to all couples.

    Their services not only included a DJ and MC, but they also had a great selection of photobooth options and themes to make the night more fun and memorable. At the end of the night, we were surprised with an beautiful hand created photo album with all the photos our guests took that night which made our day even more special.

    If we could, we would give CCE 10 stars!! We will definitely use their services again in the future.
  • Paulo
    Paulo Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute professionals with savvy experience

    Leo and his staff from CCE were BEYOND AMAZING!!! They were the life of the party during our reception. They provided us with DJ, MC, Lighting, Sparkler, Cloud, and Photo booth Services! Not only were they a one stop shop, they were Masters at all these fields and all came at a reasonable price! Leo is Outstanding! His passion and love for music and his craft are second to none! Thank you CCE Team for all that you do! Your love for those families that you have served and continue to serve shows on every level. Thank you again for making our special day come to life!
  • D
    David E. Married on 09/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the Best

    Leo walked us through everything via our zoom meetings and then he came to our wedding to meet us. It is obvious how Leo is passionate about providing the best experience possible for every one of his clients. He even helped us update our schedule so our wedding flowed seamlessly from the ceremony, to cocktail hour, to reception.

    We were referred through our venue, Wedgewood Carmel, and thank goodness, because Central Coast Entertainment made the process simple and delivered exactly the music playlist we discussed, provided fun lighting on the dance floor and their Dancing On A Cloud service for our First Dance wowed every one of our guests and covered the fact that we skipped the dance lessons.

    Ivan was our MC for the night and he was very professional, did a great job and even wore a blue suit which matched out colors.

    Now, this will be our only wedding, however, we spend every New Years in Monterey/Carmel. Post pandemic we would love to throw a NYE party and when we do, CCE will be who we call to provide the music and special effects.

    Look no further if you’re looking for the best of the best because Central Coast Entertainment is it. Thank you Leo, Ivan and the team for your work, professionalism and dedication to a day we will always remember.

    David & Sam
    09/20/2021
  • Tyrone
    Tyrone H. Married on 09/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hawkins Wedding

    Hands-down best DJs on the Peninsula! They made everyone feel so welcome and kept the mood going all night. Cassandra and I felt as if we’ve known them for years by the atmosphere they kept. They always checked in on us at the sweetheart table making sure everything was going as smooth as possible. 100% will use them for bigger events! Book them ASAP!!
  • C
    Christopher V. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personal touch

    This company was unbelievable. It is unique that we had such a personal touch to this whole process and party. The music, energy and communication really made our wedding everything we wanted.
  • X
    Xiclalit M. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Any way you want it, that’s the way you get it.

    Leo and his team were great since the moment we walked in to their office. They delivered everything we wanted and more.

    CCE Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for having CCE Team on
    Your special day. Looking forward to stop by and see you guys soon for my horchata !
  • B
    Brian C. Married on 08/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    CCE and Leo were absolutely incredible!

    CCE and Leo were incredible! They were the highlight of the Wedding! From the music selection, to the incredible MC that hyped and kept the party alive and well, the interactivity with the groom & guests, to the accommodations for special performances performed by the bride and bridesmaids. They were extremely friendly, easy to talk to and very accommodating and absolutely made us feel like family. A special thanks to Leo for really connecting with us, finding our commonalities and providing us with a special playlist, a special treat and a lifetime of memories. We really appreciate Leo and the CCE team and we could not recommend them enough! A+ all around!

    CCE Entertainment's reply:

    It was an honor to be part of your beautiful family and friends on your wedding day . Thank you for having CCE Team on your special day.
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    Leo and the entire team at CCE are amazing! From first meeting to last, the entire process was pleasant and smooth.

    They offer 4 packages and explain what goodies come with each. We chose the second package and it came with 2 microphones, speakers and lighting, white DJ booth and an MC and DJ for our entire event (5-10pm). Everything is easily filled out online- ceremony songs, dinner music, grand entrance music, names of your bridal party, who is making toasts and a music survey about the kind of music you want played during your dance. They plan out the timeline for your big day and do a magnificent job at keeping you on track and keeping things moving.

    Everything was perfect! Definitely book them for your next event!

    CCE Entertainment's reply:

    It was an honor to be part of your beautiful wedding day . Thank you for having CCE Team on your special day.
  • Laura
    Laura S. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    CCE helped make my wedding day the best day ever!

    CCE DJ’d my wedding at Wedgewood Carmel and they seriously are the best. We had a few appointments with Leo before the actual wedding day and he guided us through the whole process of making sure we had all our songs planned out the way we wanted and he made everything super easy. Leo is incredibly personable and was easy to get along with right from the start, he’s such a nice guy and you can tell he really loves his company.

    Unfortunately, Leo couldn’t make it to our wedding, but we had DJ Luuupe and Ivan there and they were absolutely amazing! I have never danced more in my entire life. They were very professional and so nice! We asked them to do the ice breaker before our grand entrance at the reception; I didn’t get to hear all of it but it sounded like our guests loved it, they were all laughing and it really helped set the mood for the rest of the day.

    I could not recommend this company more. They helped in large part to make my wedding day the best day of my life and I would work with them all over again if given the option to.

    CCE Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and having CCE Team on your beautiful wedding day. It was my honor to be part of your special day .
  • A
    Aaryn F. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made!! 🤩

    We couldn’t recommend a better DJ + entertainment for our wedding than CCE!! We were on a time crunch to hire a DJ for our wedding + after we found CCE, there was no going back! We’re so happy we chose them!! They absolutely MADE our wedding ceremony + reception the absolute best!! It was a dream come true working with Leo + all of CCE!
  • M
    Marina A. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic services!

    They were very patient and helpful with us even with our last minute changes. They walked us through every detail. Everyone was very friendly and they played a perfect mixture based on our tastes. Couldn’t have asked for a better music selection
  • A
    Amisha L. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 amazing

    The team went above and beyond
  • Janelle
    Janelle H. Married on 08/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJs ever!

    Leo, Lupe, Ivan, and the rest of the CCE team were so fun to have during this whole wedding experience!

    Before the wedding, we met at their main office in salinas to go over our wedding timeline. They were very accommodating and easy to talk to.

    On the wedding day, they had so much energy, and our guests loved having them! They also did a fantastic job keeping a secret about my surprise hula dance for my husband. Thank you sooo much for being a part of our special day!
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    CCE is amazing!

    We had so much fun working with Leo and the team! Everyone was so friendly and excited to plan/celebrate our special day. We enjoyed the meetings with Leo to finalize all the details and he was always ready to answer all of our questions. The photo booth team also did a great job and this was such a fun feature for our guests (they even put together a photo album for us, so worth it!) ! Our wedding day was everything we wanted it to be and we have to give a big thanks to CCE for making it happen!
  • Y
    Yvonne L. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, organized, energetic!

    CCE 5 out or 5 stars! Leo and his team were professional and fun at the same time. Could not have asked for a better vendor to work with!
  • Adrian
    Adrian C. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true

    Every guest at our wedding said, this was the funnest wedding they've ever been too. The music, lighting, sparklers, and sound were top notch.
    The professionalism from our first zoom meeting until the big day is what I admire about Leo and the entire CCE team.
    The website was easy to manage and uploading the playlists were a breeze. My wife and I are very big on music and they made sure each and every request we had were met and then some.
    I've worked with a lot of professionals in my life and Leo and his team are right there at the top with the best!

    If you're reading this, do yourself a huge favor, and book with CCE with you're very special day!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Central coast entertainment team!!

    The team was absolutely amazing and reached all of our needs. We were supported by them with any questions or concerns. Everyone at my wedding had an amazing time from our youngest guest to oldest. It was the best day ever, thanks to Leo and his team. Our MC was so fantastic, and I am extremely grateful.