Weddings

DJ Flex Entertainment Reviews

DJ Flex Entertainment

DJ Flex Entertainment

Lehigh Acres, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Matt N. Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Adam worked with us closely months before our wedding to ensure that our wedding was what we dreamed of. He did an incredible job!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie D. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best DJ in town!!

    DJ Flex and DJ Donald were Amazing! Showed up on time, set up was flawless, Ceremony music was on point, and the dance floor was on fire! Not one complaint at all. They listened to what my vision was and they made that happen. Guests were raving about how amazing the night and party was. They knew exactly what kind of music to play, and when to play it, they got everyone up to dance...even those I thought would not dance, and they kept the party hopping until we ended the night! Thank you so much for helping us make our night the best night ever!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer N. Married on 12/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Wedding Review

    Our experience with DJ Flex from the beginning was incredible. He is extremely energetic, personal and professional! He had people on the dance floor all night long! He made planning for our wedding easy and paid attention to all the little details. He was very accommodating as we battled the weather! His spirits were always up and did not let the rain effect us or the vibe of the night! Our guests, as well as us, loved having him at the wedding! Highly recommend! Thanks for everything Adam!
  • K
    Kristen S. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Flex for October 2019 Wedding

    DJ Flex was amazing- easy to get a hold of, professional, and kept the crowd dancing all night! We hired him through Curate Entertainment and could not be happier with the decision. Many guests commented on how fun our wedding was and loved the music selection. Highly recommend!
  • F
    Francis W. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just what we were looking for

    Adam is very professional and makes it very personal! He even got on the dance floor with the guest!! Was exactly what we were looking for :)
  • D
    Dixie W. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Homecoming planner

    The dance floor was rocking the whole evening. The music was appropriate. The DJ's interacted with the students and kept them moving. Great job! Thank you!
  • Ryan
    Ryan M. Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Without a Doubt

    DJ Flex was very professional and had excellent communication with us prior to the wedding to make sure everything was set up to our liking and the music was perfect. He was excellent during the wedding. Kept the party going. Interacted with the guests and would make sure everything was going well with us during the wedding. Definitely would recommend to anyone who wants to have an amazing wedding.
  • Rosemirtha
    Rosemirtha B. Married on 03/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Birthday Pool Party

    I recommend DJ Felx for any event. He was the DJ for my birthday party and he did an amazing job. He interacted with the audience and played a diverse mix of music. Definitely hiring him again!!
  • Caleb
    Caleb S. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Phenomenal....Only word needed
  • R
    Rachel W. Married on 04/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands down the best!!!

    Dj Flex travelled all the way to Turks and Caicos for my wedding and I couldn’t be more thankful for him!! He gave so much life, energy and fun to our reception! He went beyond our expectations and listened to all our requests and needs for the entire event! Very professional and seamless! I highly recommend him for any event including your special day!! He’s AMAZING!

    Mrs Weeks
  • J
    Judith M. Married on 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ

    DJ Flexentertainment was so amazing. He was on time and had everyone on they foot the whole night. I will pick him again for my next event.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 11/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    There’s no one better!

    I have been to many weddings and have seen my fair share of DJ’s, some better than others. But I can honestly say DJ Flex is by far the most entertaining, professional, personable, life of the party DJ I’ve ever seen. Which is exactly why I had him do my wedding. There was never a dull moment throughout the entire night. He made sure people were always up and dancing and having a great time! He was even out on the dance floor at one point showing people how to dance. It was amazing! I would highly recommend him for your wedding, or any event!
  • K
    Kyle J. Married on 04/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classy, fun, original, the best we’ve seen, loved it!

    Adam was incredible he made everyone comfortable, he related to everyone, had great music, he had everyone involved, laughing and enjoying the evening. We would hire Adam again and recommend him to everyone!
  • A
    Amber Married on 03/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Intimate outdoor wedding

    My husband and I wanted a small, intimate outdoor ceremony/reception and our choice of music was so important to set the mood for the entire evening. Adam was wonderful in listening to exactly what we wanted and giving us options and professional advice. He was able to accommodate our location which did not have power and coordinate with our live musicians as well. Our day went smoothly and he created just the ambiance we envisioned.